RMCAAT 2012 MCA

Rajasthan Masters of Computer Application Admission Test (RMCAAT) is an entrance test conducted every year for young enthusiastic graduates aiming to join Master of Computer Applications (MCA). This is one of the well-known entrance exams conducted in India. Master of Computer Applications (MCA), which is very reputed course, has a wider scope in the world. There are end numbers of students taking part in the entrance test conducted by RMCAAT.

Rajasthan Masters of Computer Application Admission Test (RMCAAT) is gate way for students to get placed in the reputed universities in Rajasthan. The test is conducted every year and the many students from the state of Rajasthan as well as all over the nation apply for the test.

Structure of RMCAAT

The structure of RMCAAT entrance test is very simple; it consists of a total number of 200 questions with multiple choice keys. The objective type questions carry one mark each. The specialty of the entrance conducted by RMCAAT is that there are no negative marks for wrong answers. The test will cover different subjects. The basic objective of the test is to test the knowledge of the students in core subjects like mathematics. Apart from mathematics the test also include elementary computer knowledge and reasoning. The language in which the test is conducted is English. The time limit allotted for completing the test is two hours.

Syllabus of RMCAAT

Mathematics:

• Fundamental operations in Algebra
  • Expansion
  • Factorization
  • Simultaneous Linear
  • Quadratic Equations
  • Logarithms
  • Arithmetic
  • Geometric
  • Harmonic Progressions
  • Binomial Theorem
  • Permutation and Combination
  • Determination
  • Matrices
  • Rectangular Cartesian co-ordinates
  • Equation of a Circle
  • Distance Formulae
  • Pair of straight lines
  • Parabola
  • Geometric transformation
  • Limit of Functions
  • Differential Equations
  • Position vector
  • Simple identities
  • Basic concept of probability theory
  • Averages
  • Simple linear programming

Computer Awareness:

• Organization of a computer
  • Central Processing Unit
  • Integers and Fractions
  • Binary Arithmetic
  • Block structure of computers
  • Assembly Language
  • Flowcharts and Algorithms

There are certain criteria for eligibility according to RMCAAT. The minimum education qualification is 10+2 pass with mathematics. Three years degree completion is a must requirement, from any recognized University. The candidates should also score at least 50% marks in aggregate in the graduation level. There is a concession of 5% for SC/ST and OBC applicants. The candidates who have completed graduation in BCA, BSc (IT) and BSc (Computer Science) are also eligible for the test. If any candidates got admitted who are not eligible and found later, then the authority has complete right to cancel the admission of the candidates.

How to Apply?

The application form for RMCAAT is available at Rs. 1000 from the university. More over the candidates can also avail the online facility. If the application is required by post then the applicant can draw a Demand Draft in favor of RMCAAT payable at Bikaner. The application fees will be refunded to those applicants who have not been allotted by any seat by RMCAAT.

How to fill the Form?

The application form includes columns which should be neatly filled with Black ball point pen and pencil in own handwriting. The application form includes a booklet with 13 pages. More over the application form should be filled with the proper address and affix passport size photograph. The application form also consists of an acknowledgement card which should be neatly filled and attached along with the application form. The card must be affixed with a stamp worth Rs. 6.

Important Dates (Tentative)

The application form is available from: the month of February, 2012

The filled application form must be submitted: On or before Last Week of April, 2012

The Date of Entrance exam: On last week of May, 2012

List of RMCAAT MCA Test centers

• RMCAAT, Bikaner
  • RMCAAT, Jaipur
  • RMCAAT, Joodhpur
  • RMCAAT, Kota and
  • RMCAAT, Udaipur

Contact Address for the RMCAAT MCA Test

• Rajasthan Technical University, Kota 324010 (Rajasthan)
  • Tele-Fax: (0)- 0744-2473907

Colleges accepting the RMCAAT score

• M.B.M Engg College, Jodhpur
  • University Computer Centre, Udaipur
  • Deptt. Of computer science, Kota
  • Engineering College, Ajmer
  • Department of Management and Technology, Bikaner
  • Government Women Engineering College, Ajmer
  • Institute of Engineering and Technology, Alwar
  • Laxmi Devi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Alwar
  • Siddhi Vinayaka College of Science and Higher Education, Alwar
  • Institute of Technology and Management, Bhilwara
  • Acharya Shree Nanesh Samta Mahavidyalaya, Chittorgarh
  • Apex Institute of management Studies, Jaipur
  • Compucom Institute of Information Tech and management, Jaipur
  • Deepshikha College of Technical Education, Jaipur
  • International School of Informatics and Management, Jaipur
  • Maharishi Arvind Institute of Science and Management, Jaipur
  • Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women, Jaipur
  • Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
  • Regional College for Education, Research and Technology, Jaipur
  • S.S Jain Subodh (P.G) College, Jaipur
  • Shankara Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Sri Balaji College of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
  • Lucky Institute of Professional Studies, Jodhpur
  • Modi Institute of Management and Technology, Kota
  • Shekhawati Institute of Technology, Sikar
  • Shri Aatam Vallabh Jian Girls College, Sriganganagar
  • Aishwarya Institute of Management, Udaipur
  • Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur
  • G. D Memorial College of Management and Technology, Jodhpur
  • Aishwarya College of Management and research Center, Jodhpur
  • Biyani Institute of Science and Management for Girls, Jaipur
  • Advent Institute of Management Studies, Udaipur
  • Tagore Engineering College, Nagaur
  • B.K Birla Institute of Engineering and Technology, Pilani
  • Buddha Group of Institution, Udaipur

Reference Books for RMCAAT

• Modern Algebra: A R Vashishtha
  • Matrices: A R Vashishtha
  • Advance Integral Calculus: D C Aggarwal
  • Differential Equation: M D Raisinghania
  • Vector Calculus: A R Vashishtha
  • Numerical Analysis: S S Shastri
  • Probability: R D Sharma
  • Operation Research: Kanti Swaroop
  • Let Us C: Yashwant Kanitkar
  • Digital Electronics: Morris Mano

Coaching Centers for RMCAAT

• ACE Engineering Academy
  • Engineers study circle
  • I M S
  • Career Launcher India Ltd
  • APEX
  • Career Aim Institute
  • Infomath
  • Dishtek
  • Disha Tutorial
  • Success Guru
  • T.I.M.E
  • Axiom Academy
  • V.N Coaching Center
  • Brilliant Tutorials

Study Plan

The students appearing for the entrance exam must start preparing for the test few months before, the applicants can also avail the facilities of various coaching centers and reference books. Hard work and determination is the key to success.

How and Where to get the result

The candidates can get the detailed score report from the official website of RMCAAT by providing the details for examination.

Score Validity

The validity of the score card is one year.

537 Responses to “RMCAAT 2012 MCA”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 537
    sourabh sharma:

what is the minimum score for admission?

2. 536
    rahul saxena:

self rahul saxena in bca complte from okimr kota junction pincode no 324002

3. 535
    Deepak gahlot:

Sir mene b.com pass ki h . Kya me mca me admission le sakta hu. Tell me

4. 534
    Deepak:

Sir mene b.com pass ki h . Kya me mca me admission le sakta hu.

5. 533
    animesh saxena:

I am a commerce graduate. Can i apply for this examination. But i am 10+2 without maths.

6. 532
    jitendra soni:

I have complete 10+2 with mathes
    I have also B.A. with english literature
    I have also M.sc.(IT) correspondence
    Can I take part in M.CA. final year

7. 531
    sourabh chhipa:

My self sourabh chhipa. I have clear b.com from Rajasthan university for this year. So I admission mca but I don’t admission process because I am b.com. student. So plz guide me admission to mca.

8. 530
    neha jain:

my admission letter not rich at my home.? i am registered for this exam.my registration no is 1115. when my entry card come.?
    pl z tell me.
    SIR MERA admission letter abhi tak mujhe nhi mila h. please aap mujhe bataiye muje admission letter kab tak mil jaega

9. 529
    ashita mundra:

i want to know last date of rmcaat exam??????plz send me date on my email id………

10. 528
    gaurav vyas:

dear sir, pls post my rmcaat call letter.

11. 527
    zahid:

last date for mca entrance exam rajasthan and all india 2012

12. 526
    Lokesh kumar sharma:

I filled up my form but it was rejected because the domicile certificate is not correct given by me but sir i receive the ACKNOWLEDGMENT CARD at 16/04/12. But sir the last date of response is 14/04/12. So how can i give the response please tell me

13. 525
    Amit Gupta:

i filled up my form but it was rejected,because the domicile certificate is not correctle given by me but sir i receive the ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD at 13/04/2012 ..but sir the last date of responce is 14/4/2012 so how can i givw thw proper responce.
    what can i do sir?

14. 524
    Khushboo sain:

I want to ask you that how can i know that my rmcaat form is successfully submitted or not? Is acknowledgement card is recieved to me after submission of form…….if it is then how many days i will get it? my 2nd que. Is that what is the last date of mcaat examination? Is it good for me if i fill the form of mcaat with rmcaat? Plz tell me ans. Of my all these que……

15. 523

please tell me what is the last date of submit application form of rmcaat 2012 .

16. 522
    rakesh kumawat:

sir mujhe rmcaat ki last date malum karni hai.

17. 521
    hemant:

sir. I have completed my b.sc (biology). Or 12th me agriculture subject tha. Kya me eligible hu rm cat form bhrne k liyeg? Agr ha hain to plz muje ye b btaye k college milne k time kuch problem to nahi hogi. I belongs to obc nd my persantage is 50.07. Plz reply soon

18. 520
    lokesh dariya:

please tell me all information on rmcaat

19. 519
    shankar:

PLease tell me all the information of rmcaat.

20. 518
    AMAR SINGH CHOUDHARY:

SIR ,
    pls tell me what is the last date of rmcaat 2012……………as soos as possible……..

21. 517
    akhlesh garg:

what is rmcaat syllbus

22. 516
    narendra jangid:

what is the last date of submit aplication forms

23. 515
    NAVAL KISHOR:

RACAAT SYLLABUS PLEASE SEND MY EMAIL.

24. 514
    Ashish k. Agarwal:

Kindly confirm last date of form availability and submission.

25. 513
    Imran khan:

Sir not qulifed 12th math but Bio.

26. 512
    palak jain:

how we can get the enternce exam (rmcaat)form

27. 511
    gaurav:

Please tell me RMCAAT Form in what is acknowledgement card

28. 510
    rambu ram meena:

rmcat foram inf. foram ki last date kab hai

29. 509
    deepika:

I m from m.p. but i completed my bca from rajasthan so ..i am eligible or not for RMCAAT 2012 ???
    Reply me fast ple…

30. 508
    Daleep singh:

Please tell me RMCAAT Form in what is acknowledgement card

31. 507
    Shefali Jain:

Sir, can you tell me that students of commerce or arts field can also give rmcaat entrance exam.

32. 506
    monu kumar:

r/s
    please tell me the form for rmcaat can apply other state student

33. 505
    mayank darak:

Sir i have completed 12 with Commerce with computer application(Raj Board)(64%). Now i am in BCA final year & i get 74% in bca frst ear and 72 in second year bt no maths subject.Am i eligible for RMCAAT papers.

34. 504
    Hemant yadav:

plz tell me what is date of rmcaat application form and last date of submitted.

35. 503
    Sanjay saini:

Sir plz tell me the RMCAAT form when online available .

36. 502
    Ghan Shyam:

sir tell me RMCAAT form date

37. 501
    sher singh rathore:

sir/ mam
    what is the date of online reg. and what is the last date of reg. plz reply….

38. 500

plz tell me the rmcaat form date

39. 499
    Shyoji ram saini:

Sir plz tell me the RMCAAT Form date

40. 498
    Devkinandan:

When the application form applicable in 2012 enterence exm.

41. 497

sir, i hv arts background in 12th…. n recently m persuing BCA final year… am i eligible to fill the form of rmcat2012.. plss rplyy soon…..

42. 496
    ajay:

i want to know the place where the rmcaat form is available and in which cities?

43. 495
    Surendra goswami:

Plz send me previous year solved paper of rmcaat

44. 494
    vikram gahlot:

i am student of bca final yea.my background is arts so can i able to preapare mca plz advice me.what is fees structure for mca .

45. 493
    shraddha singhal:

Sir plz change the date of rmcaat 2012 because a national level MCA entrance exam is helding on same day so we are unable to appear in both… hope u will accept our request
    thanx…….

46. 492
    Nidhi Mittal:

pls change the date of the examination of rmcaat..because the national level exam for mca entrance is also helding on 20th of may 2012..so many students are unable to appear in both exams..
    thanking you!!!

47. 491
    surbhi Choudhary:

pls change the date of the examination of rmcaat..because the national level exam for mca entrance is also helding on 20th of may 2012..so many students are unable to appear in both exams..
    thanking you!!!

48. 490
    VIJAY CHANDEL:

sir i m student of bca final year and i want to do mca
    so please send me how can i apply for mca

regard:
    vijay kumar

49. 489
    Alok Pareek:

Sir i have completed 12 with Commerce with computer application(Raj Board)(45%). Now i am in BCA final year & i have three back papers of 2 & 3 sem. my average percentage is 55+. Am i eligible for RMCAAT papers. sir plz tell me.

50. 488
    Pawan kumar:

please send previous year solved paper of rmcaat

51. 487
    sanjay:

when the application form applicable in 2012
    enterence exm.

52. 486
    payal:

pls tell me rmcaat entrance exam 2012

53. 485
    deepika:

plz tell me about rmcat entrance exam syllabus………

54. 484
    rani:

when the exam form will be available

55. 483
    sanjay:

i had no maths in 12th, but i gradute bca. can i apply for mca?
    reply me soon

56. 482
    umakant patel:

exam fome last date

57. 481
    KEERTI:

ONLY PGDCA STUDENTS CAN APPLY FOR RMCAAT ENTRANCE EXAM YES OR NOT?

58. 480
    panthini:

i want to IMP FOR exam . becouse im working lady (job). so i can not attend class.

59. 479
    panthini:

i want to IMP FOR exam . becouse im working lady (job). so i can not attend class.

60. 478
    Preena:

from where i can buy the form?????……..
    please rpl se soon…

61. 477
    Buddha Ram Jyani:

Head into BCA and MCA final year want to do this year can RMCAAT please guide me to the Exam

62. 476
    anil s taili:

sir i am live from gujarat i have interested to rmcaat exam which proccess to in exam submission plz where place in exam

63. 475
    ashfaq ali:

i m doing 12th with biology and graduation bca from mds univercity. and i was no maths available in my bca course. so plz tell me after bca can i do mca. and me suggest batter college or no.

64. 474
    Yogesh ubana:

Hello sir i had not math in 12th but i have done bsc IT through distance learning institute which is afficted from sikkem manipal university. Please give me some suggestion for mca can i apply for rmcaat

65. 473
    Mansi joshi:

I am doing graduation in final year of b.sc from physics,chemistry,maths

66. 472
    Gaurav Garg:

if a candidate do not have maths in 12th class but
    have done bca…..is the candidate applicable for rmcat exam..??? please reply as soon as possible..

67. 471
    bhawani pareek:

i got 72% marks in 12th with commerce sub…so i was no math….and now am doing BCA final yr from bikaner and now math is avialable in my course so plz tell me after BCA can i do MCA frm jaipur……….plz reply fast waitin sir

68. 470
    nikhil agarwal:

when will come rmcaat exam form.please give the fee structure information.

69. 469
    nidhi:

if a candidate do not have maths in 12th class but
    have done graduation in bca…..is the candidate applicable for rmcat exam..??? please reply as soon as possible..

70. 468
    Amrita pandey:

plz sent syllabus of RMCAT 2012,plz submit me

71. 467
    Amrita pandey:

I want rmcaat syllabus of 2011,plz submit me

72. 466
    Ashu sharma:

Question About Eligibility of RMCAAT . I Have not Math 12 th but Computer Science is one Subject of 12th. and UG degree passed without Math. please Reply

73. 465
    gunjan tak:

Respected Sir/madam,
    i’m the stdnt of BCA final year nd wanna to Apply for MCA in RMCAAT so i prepared for it, i request to you plz send me previous 4 year solved papers which are very handy for my preparation….
    Regards sir….

74. 464
    shaiphali mittal:

about the fees conferms of mca in the rajasthan university manipal univarsity..?

75. 463
    Himanshu:

Sir I didn’t had mathematics in 10+2 . can i apply for RMCAAT 2012

76. 462
    pankaj:

sir,i am student of BCA final but sir i have no math in 12th
    can i apply for RMCAAT 2012..please rply sir…

77. 461
    RAMDHAN:

Sir, plz tell me can i do bca after MA ENGLISH ? what time apply for RMCAT? when the form declare

78. 460
    Moinuddin:

Please tell me about the best book for preparation of RMCAAT exam and date of exam also

79. 459
    yashmin khan:

sir i was not having ma ths in 10+12 i was from commerce +informatic practic so i can apply for rmcat

80. 458
    ajay:

sir , iam a stdent of BCA but i have no maths in 10+2 can i apply for mca plz reply me , its my dream to do it

81. 457
    sandeep kumawat:

sir,i am student of BCA final but sir i have no math in 12th
    can i apply for RMCAAT 2012..please rply sir…

82. 456
    raxpal singh khangarot:

my daughter has done 10 plus 2 with commerce in yr 2009 and presently doing bca third year from lachoo memorial college jodhpur can she is eligible for mca from rtu please confirm

83. 455
    KAUKLESH:

sir i am student of PGDCA year2011 -12.. but sir i hv no math in 12th class. Graguation m kam presentage h 42.22% can i apply for rmcaat 2012.. please rply sir..

84. 454
    mukesh:

please tell me about the best book for preparation of RMCAAT exam and date of exam also

85. 453

please tell me about the fee structure for mca;
    send on my [email protected]

86. 452
    kusum ganchha:

sir plz telll me for mca 10+2 maths are importent or no…………

87. 451
    vishnu:

i am studant of b.c.a final year of raj. university , 10+2 background sub. art .how apply for mca enter exame. plz suggised me

88. 450
    toni:

i am student of bca final year. i want list of best colleges fo mca

89. 449
    minal:

hi, i want to mca tell me best governt clg .

90. 448
    neelam:

I am in my bca final year.and i don’t know how to apply in rmcaat 2011 mca entrance exam.plz send my answer of question.

91. 447
    RINKAL SHARMA:

I am in my bca final year.and i don’t know how to apply in rmcaat 2011 mca entrance exam.plz send my answer of question.

92. 446
    poonam:

hey…
    i m in bca final year.pls tell me about the bast book on prefer rmceet.and tell me the fee of mca in rajesthan on the private cecter.

93. 445
    seema somara:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEN WILL DO “RMCAAT 2012″

94. 444
    qari mufaiz:

hey i m in last year of my bsc tell me which college shall i join for my mca

95. 443
    Ganesh Rahtor:

me ye janana chatahu ki B.com 2year books ke name muje pata nahi hai to muje batane ki karpa kar

96. 442
    Ashish gupta:

Rmcaat examination

97. 441
    vijay:

please tell me about the best book for preparation of RMCAAT exam and date of exam also.

98. 440
    Ajay:

Recpect Sir.. I’m Student of BCA 3 year.. 68% in 2 year.. I pass 12th 53% commerce.. plz tell me i figth rmcaat????

99. 439
    chatar singh gurjar:

respect sir, i want know that good govt. college for MCA .plz tell me at my gmail id.

100. 438
    shilpa rao:

i am student of bca 3 year . 76 % in 2year. I pass class 12 with 49% in maths . is there any concession for obc ? plz tell me that can i figth rmcaat ?

101. 437
    sweety:

please tell me about the best book for preparation of RMCAAT exam and date of exam also.

102. 436
    Vinod:

i am persuind BCA final year, so i will attempt RMCAAT exam for MCA.so you tell me sir am i elligible for this exam or not ,because i had passout 10+2 level with commerce e.a.f.m.with aggergate 72%.i mean ,i had not maths background.
    sir plz suggest me ,what should i ?

103. 435
    pramod sharma:

i m doing bca @ lachoo memorial college nd i’ll doing mca banglore and iit jam so wt is procedure of exam and ma % is 58

104. 434
    Rani:

I have passed BCA final year with 72%.i want to take distance for prepration of rmcaat .plz suggest me best collage for MCA in Alwar.

105. 433
    Preena:

i am in last year of bca. I want to know about the best college for MCA

106. 432

I am busy in my bca final year.and i don’t know how to apply in rmcaat 2011 mca entrance exam.plz send my answer of question.

107. 431
    Shahid:

i was busy in my bca final year exms so i didn’t apply in rmcat, plz tell me wht should i do….

108. 430
    PR Meghwal:

What is the fee structure in private college for MCA in Rajasthan

109. 429
    shahid khan:

sir, iam shahid .my background is arts and iam fight math open exam so please me for advice i am valid or not in rmcat exam .please reply it is so important for me thanking you

110. 428
    Ishwar Singh:

Hello sir/madam
    i m ishwar, i was beasy in my bca final year exms so i don’t have apply in rmcat, plz tell me wht i should do….?

111. 427
    Bhavvesh Yadav:

Respected Sir/ Madam,
    I don’t have maths in +2 (commerce), and at present i m a student of b.com-3rd year….so, am i elegible for RMCAAT exams ?? plz plz ….rply me sir/madam

112. 426
    shankar:

information rajasthan’s govt.college and ranked & Fee structure

113. 425
    govindkumarjaga:

hi i am student of BCA 5th semester in college of govt. rajrish alwar(raj.)

114. 424
    sohan lal saini:

piease tell me date of RMCAT exam.

115. 423
    kanhaiya lal jat:

hello sir/ madam!
    my education is 12th with arts, b.c.a. from Sikkim manipal University(S.M.U.).
    Am i eligible for RMCAAT Exam and MCA?
    please reply soon.

116. 422
    yuvraj:

I want to know that when will Rmcaat councelling in this week

117. 421
    reena:

i m in bca final year with maths in +2 and in bca also I want to know that want can i do after graduation msc or mca I got 75 in 1st year and 68% in 2nd year
    reply as soon as possible

118. 420
    amrita sharma:

hello sir/ madam
    my education is 12th with maths, B.A.(history,sociology & economics) ,M.A. Economics & PGDCA from kota university.
    am i eligible for mca.
    reply soon

119. 419
    vishnu jagaka:

identity card?

120. 418
    Nitin sharma:

actuly sir in may m busy in my last sem of bca exam so.me rmcat ka form nh submit kra paya than plz sir tell what one option can for me now?

121. 417
    deepika:

I AM APPEARING RMCAAT2011. I WANT TO SEE THE PAPER OF PREVIOUS YEAR PAPERS.

122. 416
    Sujeet Sundaran:

Dear Sirs,

Where can I find the study material in the net.

- Sujeet

123. 415
    RAVI KUMAWAT:

I have applied for OBC quota but not submitted recent OBC Certifcate I may be considered for general quota

124. 414
    Shivpratap singh rathore:

Hello sir, i want RMCAAT syllabus of 2011, plz submit me

125. 413
    vardhman bohra:

pl.tell me last date of mca 2011 entrance exm.form submiss.

126. 412
    Khushi:

I want rmcaat syllabus of 2011,plz submit me

127. 411
    rudra:

i have a Q. about
    k mere abi fix 50% bante h to kya me eligibal hu ?
    or kya mca compliting k baad me ek job ke liye eligiabal ho jaunga ?

128. 410
    nitesh kumar:

sir,plz tell me about the first and last date of submission the application form of rmcaat

129. 409
    narendra japur:

i h’v prepering pgdca from raj. uni. jaipur2011 & i h’v done gruadation B.A. may i apply RMCAAT……..this year 2011…….???
    ……………………Sir,plz rply

130. 408
    naveen:

i have done BCA in rajasthan university
    sir meri 10th class mei percentage kam hai means 50% se kam hai mei eligeble hu ya nhi bt bca mei 56% hai

131. 407
    syed zarrae ahmed:

what is the last date of form summission RMCAT 2011

132. 406
    mamta verma:

sir ,i want syllabus of rmcaat 2011.plz submit me

133. 405
    Naveen sharma:

The application form of rmcaat2011 exam is not available in oriantel bank in kota, rajasthan.last date of form submistion is very near.what can i do.plz reply me as possible as soon.

134. 404
    sneh:

i dont hv domicile of rajasthan bt my graduation(B.C.A) has been completed from maharani’s college.

135. 403
    samiksha galav:

RMCAAT addmission form where available in kota

136. 402
    bharat:

i dont have maths in my bca syllabus & not in 12th
    . am i eligible for rmcaat examination.

137. 401
    Sharad Sanghi:

i am a student of B.C.A final year. but i have no Rajasthan’s Domocile can i apply for RMCAAT 2011 pls rply as soon as possible………

138. 400
    meenu:

sir tell me the name of easy books for mca rmcaat exam?????????????????????

139. 399
    Suresh:

Sir, i am done b.c.a.from mds university without math . Beacause mds not have math subject in b.c.a. And i am not have math subject in 10+2 so can i am done m.c.a. Plz… Reply fast

140. 398
    PRAVIN KUMAR TANK:

i excitad in mca.read in class

141. 397
    anil kumar:

i am the student of BCA final year from Sikkim Manipal University(Distence Education)can i apply rmcaat 2011.
    Where is avilable form for rmcaat?
    Send me at my Email ID

142. 396
    aman sharma:

sir, my name is aman . i’m studying in bca final . so plese tell me about the eligiblity and also tell me about the form date and rate ……………..

143. 395
    krishanpal singh:

sir,i m in bca final year but i have commerce in 10+2 please tell me i m eligible for rmcaat

144. 394
    juber:

i’m in bca final year
    can i apply for mcaat 2011 exam.i had no maths in 10+2
    plz reply.

145. 393
    puja:

i am the student of bca final year.
    and i have done 10+2 in bio subject.
    please tell me i am eligible for rmcat or not eligible.
    and i putt of katihar.
    so i want to know
    where is the mca form avilable

146. 392
    neelam jain:

i want to be mca but my family not paying the mca fees because its so costly my family is poor. what i do?

147. 391
    kapil:

meri 12 me maths thi, b.c.a. Me bhi maths h.
    Mera question h sabse jyada company kis college me aati h job dene ke liye..

148. 390
    mustakeem khan:

RMCAAT addmission form where available?????????
    and what date is submitted?

149. 389
    mustakeem khan:

RMCAAT addmission form where available

150. 388
    pradeep sharma:

sir, i am bca final year students .but i have no maths in 10+2. please tell me i am eligible for rmcat or not eligible

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All