AIEEE 2010 Application Forms

Due to the repeated request of the users asking for the list of colleges, institutes and banks from where the aieee 2010 application forms can be collected. Below is the list of Designated Branches Of Syndicate Bank, Institutions and Regional Offices of the CBSE from where the application forms can be collected. You can get online forms from AIEEE CBSE official site.

Regional Offices Of CBSE

1. Ajmer Regional Office The Regional Officer, CBSE, Todarmal Marg, Ajmer-305001.
2. Chandigarh Regional Office The Regional Officer, CBSE, Sector - 32 C, Chandigarh-160047
3. Guwahati Regional Office The Regional Officer, CBSE, Rajgarh Road , Rajgarh Tinali, Guwahati-781003.
4. Allahabad Regional Office The Regional Officer, CBSE, 1/1 Neem Sarai (Transport Nagar), Akram Building , Allahabad-211001 (U.P.)
5. Chennai Regional Office The Regional Officer, CBSE, Plot No. 1630-A, J-Block Anna Nagar, Chennai-600040 (W), Tamil Nadu
Andaman & Nicobar
1. Syndicate Bank, 19-T Agore Road , Gandhi Nagar, Mohanpura, Port Blair-744101
Assam
2. Syndicate Bank,135, Motilal Nehru Road , Pan Bazar, Guwahati-781001.
3. Syndicate Bank, JPR Road Junction, Gar Ali, P B No.92, Jorhat-78500 1
4. Institution - Director,National Institute Of Technology, Silchar , Assam
Andhra Pradesh
1. Syndicate Bank, 5-9-246/1, Opp.Grammar School , Abid Road , Hyderabad -500001
2. Syndicate Bank, 8-1-384,385 & 386, Rashtrapati Road , Secundrabad-500003
3. Syndicate Bank, 26-2-69 , Rajlok Complex,
4. Andhra Ratna Road , Po Box-575, Gandhi Nagar, Vijaywada-520003.
5. Syndicate Bank,Trunk Road, Behind Hindu College , Guntur-522003
6. Syndicate Bank, SY Nos.3181 To 3184, 10th Ward Ist Floor, V.V. Mahal Road ,P.B. No.-19, Tirupathi-51750
7. Syndicate Bank, Station Road P.B.No.120,Anantpur, 515004
8. Syndicate Bank, No. 8-2-94 Rnt Road , P.B. No. 49, Warangal -506002
9. Syndicate Bank, D.No. 30-15-141, Ist & Iind Floor, Pavan Commercial Complex, P.B. No. 2021, Main Road , Daba Gardens , Visakhapatnam – 530020
Arunachal Pradesh
1. Institution -Principal, Gyan Ganga Vidyapeeth, Chander Nagar, Itanagar-791111,
Bihar
1. Syndicate Bank,sheohar Sadan, I-St Floor, Fraser Road , Patna -800001.
2. Syndicate Bank,23, Chhoti Kalyani Road , Near Kalyani Post Office, Muzaffarpur, Pin Code-842001.
3. Syndicate Bank, patal Babu Niwas,Patal Babu Road , Bhagalpur-812001
Chhatisgarh
1. Syndicate Bank,113,Smt Surajdevi Shukla Complex, Near Deshbandhu School , Station Road , Raipur -492009.
2. Syndicate Bank, surya Bhawan, Near Laxmi Talkies, Bilaspur-495001
3. Syndicate Bank, jagdalpur, Distt. Bastar-494001
Chandigarh
1. Syndicate Bank, sco 66-67, Sector 17-B, Bank Square , Pb No. 107, Chandigarh-160017
New Delhi
1. Syndicate Bank, 29 A/1, Madhav Mansion, First Floor, Asaf Ali Road,New Delhi-110002
2. Syndicate Bank, jeevan Prakash Building, Ist Floor, 25, K.G. Marg, New Delhi - 110001
3. Syndicate Bank, b-12, Green Park Extn.,New Delhi-110016
4. Syndicate Bank,1529 & 1532, Church Road , Kashmirigate, Pb No. 1677, Delhi-110006.
5. Syndicate Bank, Bldg. No. 2 & 3, Central Market, West Punjabi Bagh,New Delhi-110026.
6. Syndicate Bank, m-167, Vikaspuri,New Delhi-110018.
7. Syndicate Bank, plot No. 2, Service Centre, Competent Plaza, Rohini Sector-5, Delhi-110085.
8. Syndicate Bank, CBSE Extn. Counter, 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi-110092
Gujarat
1. Syndicate Bank, neptune Tower , Opp. Nehru Bridge , Ashram Road , P B No. 4078, Ahemdabad-380009
2. Syndicate Bank, no3-Modi Building, Dharmendra Road , Rajkot -360001
3. Syndicate Bank, -ratan Kutir Building , P B No.277, Salabatpura, Main Road, Surat-395003
4. Syndicate Bank, -dhayber Shopping Centre, Cendigate Road , P.B. No.8, Mandvi Vadodara-390017
Goa
1. Syndicate Bank, hotel Nova Gova Building , Dr. Atmaram Borkar Road , Pb No. 193, Panaji-403001
Himachal Pradesh
2. Syndicate Bank, -6, The Mall, Shimla-171001
3. Institution- principal, Bhagirathi Das, D.A.V. Public School , Dharamshala-176215
4. Institution-Principal, D.A.V. Centenary Public School , Jawahar Nagar, Mandi-175001
5. Institution- principal, Mra D.A.V. Sr. Sec. School , Bypass, Solan-173212
6. Institution -Director, National Institute Of Technology,Hamirpur-177005 (Hp)
Haryana
1. Syndicate Bank,-3704/7, Panna Cottage, Jagadhari Road , Ambala Cantt - 133001.
2. Syndicate Bank,sco 152-153, Ucein, Near Telephone Exchange,
3. Red Square Market,Hissar-125001
4. Syndicate Bank,-48, Neelam Bata Road , P.B. No. 23, Faridabad-121001
5. Syndicate Bank, - netaji Subhash Market, Committee Chowk, Karnal-132001
Jharkhand
1. Syndicate Bank,c-1, City Center , Sector Iv, P.B. No. 27, Bokaro Steel City-827004.
2. Syndicate Bank,balajee Mansions , Katras Road , Dhanbad-826001.
3. Syndicate Bank,ist Floor, Rani Sati Market, Lalji Hirji Road , Ranchi -834001.
4. Syndicate Bank,no.1, Monument Road , Bistupur, Jamshedpur-831001,Distt - Purbi Singhbhum
Jammu & Kashmir
1. Syndicate Bank,sant Palace , Purani Mandi, Jammu-180001
2. Institution -National Institute Of Technology, Hazratbal, Srinagar(J&K) - 196006
Kerala
1. Syndicate Bank, Kerala State Co-Operative Agriculture And Rural Development Bank Building , P.B. No.314, Distt. Thiruvanthapuram-695001
2. Syndicate Bank, Pioneer Towers , Ist Floor, P B 2616, Shanmugham Road Ernakulam-682031
3. Syndicate Bank, P B No.61, Chirrooti Road , Kozhikode-673001
4. Syndicate Bank, P B No.121,Baker Junction Kottayam-686001
5. Canara Bank P O Box No.66, 1st Floor, Rama Raj Building , Round South, Trichur-680001
Karnataka
1. Syndicate Bank, Cantonmentshomthi Kamal Mansion, 33 Dickenson Road , Cantonment, P.O. Box No.4206, Bangalore-560042.
2. Syndicate Bank,2nd Cross, P. B. No.- 9513, Gandhi Nagar, Bangalore-560009.
3. Syndicate Bank,p.B. No.57, Light House Hill Road , Hampankatha, Mangalore-575001
Lakshadweep
1. Syndicate Bank, Via - P.O. Kochi , Kavaratti, Lakshadweep-682555
2. Syndicate Bank, Via - Po Kochi , Androth, Lakshadweep-682551
3. Syndicate Bank, Via Hpo Kochi , Kadamat Island , Lakshadweep-682556
4. Syndicate Bank, Via Head Post Office, Kochi , Lakshadweep-682559
Maharashtra
1. Syndicate Bank, 485, Kartar Bhawan, Arthur Bunder Road , Colaba Causeway, Colaba,Mumbai-400005
2. Syndicate Bank, Plot No. 227, Nariman Bhavan, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021.
3. Syndicate Bank, Shreepal Nagar, 12 J M Mehta Road, Malabar Hill, Mumbai-400006
4. Syndicate Bank, Sarada Arcade , Friends Colony, Railway Station Road , Aurangabad -431001
5. Syndicate Bank, Sarda Kunj, 84 Central Avenue Road, Sewasadan Chowk, Gandhibagh, Pb No.-368, Nagpur-440018.
6. Syndicate Bank, 712, Narayanpeth, Laxmi Road , P B 713, Pune-411030 Sholapur Main
7. Syndicate Bank, 824, West Mangalwar Peth , P B No.115 Sholapur-413002
8. State Bank Of India State Bank Of India, Imphal - 795001 ( Manipur)
Madhya Pradesh
1. Syndicate Bank, 29/30, Shiv Vilas Palace , Rajwada Chowk, Indore-452004
2. Syndicate Bank, 102/103, Kalachand Mansion , Berasia Road , Bhopal -462001.
3. Syndicate Bank, Moti Market, Jayendraganj, Lashkar, P.B.13, Gwalior-474009
4. Syndicate Bank, Motiwala Market, Jain Mandir Marg, Post Box No.297 Lord Ganj, Jabalpur-482002
Meghalaya
1. Syndicate Bank, U-Tirot Sing Sylem Road , Shillong, Distt. East Khasi Hills, Pin-793002
Mizoram
1. Apex Bank Mizoram Co-Op Apex Bank Ltd. Main Branch, Aizwal-796007
Orissa
1. Syndicate Bank, Kalpana Soware, Bhubaneswar , Distt. Khurda, Pin-751014.
Punjab
1. Syndicate Bank, Shop No. 1-2-3, Leela Bhawan Market Complex, Bhupinder Road , Patiala -147001.
2. Syndicate Bank, Near Hotel Skylark, Model Town Road, Pb No. 57, Jalandhar City , Pin-144001
3. Syndicate Bank, Kachehari Road , Near Clock Tower, Ludhiana-141008
4. Institution- Principal, Ramjidas Bhagwandas, D.A.V. Sr. Sec. School , Dayanad Nagar, Bhatinda-15100
Rajasthan
1. Syndicate Bank, Jaipur Towers , Pb No. 16, M I Road, Jaipur-302001
2. Syndicate Bank, 1-Bapu Bazar, P B No.22, Udaipur-313001
3. Syndicate Bank, Sabji Mandi, 68, Old Dhanmandi, Sarovar, Cinema Road , Kota - 324006
4. Syndicate Bank, 862, Devender Singvi Marg, Jodhpur-342001Sikkim
5. State Bank Of India, State Bank Of India , Mg Road , Gangtok.
Tripura
1. Institution - Principal, Hindi Hr. Sec. School , Abhay Nagar, Kunjaban Road , Agartala-799005
Tamilnadu
2. Syndicate Bank, Mount Road No. 38, Anna Salan Lic Bldg., First Floor, Pb No. 2208, Chennai-600002
3. Syndicate Bank, 733, Oppankara Street , Pb No. 46, Coimbatore-641001
4. Syndicate Bank, 194/197, Palace Road , Pb No. 44, Madurai-625001
5. Syndicate Bank, 10, Mundy Street , Pb No. 401, Vellore-632004
6. Syndicate Bank, 136a, Cheran Mahadevi Road , Pb No. 14, Tirunelveli Town-627006.
7. Syndicate Bank, 146, West Bouleward Road ,Pb No 319, Tiruchirapalli-620002
8. Institution- Deemed University- Avinashilingam Institute For Home Science & Higher Education For Women, Coimbatore-641043
Uttranchal
1. Syndicate Bank, 45, Rajpur Road , Pb No.30 Dehradun-248001.
2. Syndicate Bank, 194, Sadhu Baba Marg, Behind Chitra Talkies, Railway Road , Hardwar -249401
3. Institution- Principal, Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Public School , Civil Lines, Bhotia Parao, Haldwani-263139, Distt. Nainital.
4. Institution -Principal, Children Sr. Academy , Delhi Road , Roorkey-201332, Distt. Hardwar .
5. Institution- Principal, Birla Vidya Mandir, Nainital-263001
6. Institution- Director, Kumaon Engineering College , Dwarhat, Almora-263601
7. Institution- Govind Ballabh University Of Agriculture & Technology, Pant Nagar, Distt. U. S. Nagar-263145
8. Institution- G. B. Pant Engineering College , Ghudauri, Pauri Garhwal-246001
Uttar Pradesh
1. Syndicate Bank, Opp. Gulmarg Hotel, Hari Bhawan, Aminabad, Lucknow-226018.
2. Syndicate Bank, Chetganj, Varanasi-221001
3. Syndicate Bank, 179, Civil Lines, Bareilly , Pb No. 59, Bareilly-243001.
4. Syndicate Bank, 43/2, Manisha Block, Sanjay Place , Pb No. 108, Agra-282002
5. Syndicate Bank, Near Ad Girls Inter College, Bank Road , Golghar, Gorakhpur-273001
6. Syndicate Bank, Chanddra Shekhar Azad Market, Ist Floor, Sardar Patel Marg, Civil Lines, P B No.106, Allahabad-211001
7. Syndicate Bank, B-1/B, Officers Colony, Sarvodaya Nagar, Kanpur-208005
West Bengal
1. Syndicate Bank, 6 Netaji Subhas Road, Royal Exchange, Dalhousie Area, Pb No. 2043, Kolkata-700001
2. Syndicate Bank, Bb24, Sector-1, Salt Lake City , Kolkata-700064 . Bara Bazar,
3. Syndicate Bank, Kaveri House, 132/1, M G Road , Kolkata-700007.
4. Syndicate Bank, Cs Plot No. 618, Benachity, Durgapur-713213

376 Responses to “AIEEE 2010 Application Forms”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 226
    marina:

please send me the aieee form of 2010 on my this email id.

2. 225
    satya bangalore:

which is the last date for receipt of aieee exam application form.

3. 224
    VAISHALI:

sir, attestation for photo was done in such a way that stamp is put on photo ,mail add and sign column(bottom right corner). it is just 5mm away from student sign. sign of gazzeted officer on photo is not properly visible. part of sign on form is visible. form not yet submitted. should i buy new form?

4. 223
    Anjan Bagchi:

Is it possible to Download the Prescribed Forms of AIEEE, 2010, from INTERNET ?

5. 222
    joshua:

what is the cost of application for aieee 2010?

6. 221
    Aditya singh:

I want to know which amoumt make a draft of fill the application form of aieee in online. Please give me answer,quickly.

7. 220
    sushant kumar:

how to get an online forms of aieee ?

8. 219
    SAMRAT CHATTERJEE:

I AM SAMRAT CHATTERJEE,ADDRESS:STATE-WESBENGAL,DIST-MALDA.MA I WITHDRAWN THE AIEE 2010 FORM, FROM THE SYNDICATE BANK OF SILIGURI BRANCH OR MALDA BRANCH?

9. 218
    lokendra:

I want appear in AIEEE Exam 2010
    I live near of AJMER
    lokendra ameta gulabpura distt. bhilwara raj. 311021

10. 217
    Himanshu Vaidya:

I passed class-X(SSC) in the year 2008 under Maharashtra State Board. As per system, in marksheet there is no provision of fathers name except mother’s name.

May please confirm whether Sl. No. 3 (father’s name) to be filled up in absence of appearance of the same in marksheet.

Regards.

11. 216
    Aman:

can i change my house no now

12. 215
    virender sharma:

sir i am viren this side i living in gugaon i want from aieee in gurgaon pls tell me it is possible or not pls tell me sir/mam

13. 214
    TERESA SAIKIA:

THE SECURITY PIN NUMBER DOES NOT MATCH. SO, PLEASE SEND CORRECT SECURITY PIN NUMBER

14. 213
    Abhishek:

I HAVE SUBMITTED THE AIEEE 2010 FORM THROUGH MAIL, ALSO PAID THE FESS AND GET IT SIGNED BY PRICIPAL. I WANTED TO KNOW WHAT TO BE ATTCHED ALONG WITH FORM WHILE SENDING THE FORM TO AIEEE OFFICE?
    THANKS
    ABHI

15. 212
    ikjot:

I have subscribed aieee form online.While filling it up i gave a right hand thumb impression instead of left hand thumb impression . What i do

16. 211
    Saikat:

I want to know the last date of distribution of AIEEE form in kolkata.

17. 210
    Saikat:

I want to know the last date of distribution in kolkata.

18. 209
    kiran:

while filling the application instead of writing my full surname as per the 10th class memo i wrote only the initial.is it fine or should i get an other application form

19. 208
    RAVI:

WHATIS THE PRICE OF AIEEE FORM?

20. 207
    Mayank:

tell me the place in moradabad {up} from where i can get aieee 2010 forms.

21. 206
    aravind:

i want to download aieee 2010 application form from net so please send me the link to download it directly.hoping for early reply.

22. 205
    Jyoti:

Please, give me the addresses of places where AIEEE 2010 application forms are distributed in Dist.-thana,State: MAharashtra

23. 204
    meghana js:

how can u get aieee application form through online

24. 203
    shashi:

can i write same choice of center option for all 3 options?

25. 202
    sahajanand:

where does forms get in karnataka?
    does forms get in hubli(karnataka)

26. 201
    bindo:

I want to know wether the form is available in salabatpur or nanpura on dec 10 , because there was a shortage of forms please do reply me as urgent as possible and i also want to know when is the last date of avalibility of forms.

27. 200
    bindo:

I want to know weather the form is available in salabatpur or nanpura on dec 10 , because there was a shortage of forms pease do reply me as urgent as possible and i also want to know when is the last date of avalibility of forms.

28. 199
    manas:

at where i will find application forms in orissa

29. 198
    Amit kothari:

i want complete details of AIEEE HARDCOPY FORM DETAIL, ONLINE FORM , FORM CHARGES, FEES ETC

30. 197
    Ameerunnisa:

I want to make DD but what NAME I use for AIEEE submit form

31. 196
    rahul sabnis:

i want to fill aieee form on internet,how can i do?

32. 195
    nagesh chaudhari:

last date to submit the form

33. 194
    kanika:

how can i fill online aieee form. Tell me procedure

34. 193
    Gagn jeet singh:

what is cost price of application form and what is the fee of the admission??

35. 192
    k.k. gopinathan:

what is the cost of application form and from where the same will available?

36. 191
    khushboo:

where can i get AIEEE application forms in surat ?

37. 190
    Neha:

sir, I’ve to ask
    1.Is there any difference in fee of application form - Online or Offline?
    2.What is the last date for submitting the application form of AIEEE EXAMS 2010?
    3. how can I submit the filled application form offline?

38. 189
    Avnil:

where and how I can get aieee forms in Silvassa, Dadra and Nahar haveli

39. 188
    Atul:

When application recommend in market.

40. 187
    rajagopal:

where do I get online application form?

41. 186
    SIDHANT:

sir, i want a printout of form of aieee please tell solution…..

42. 185
    ankit:

can you tell me about last date of aieee form fill.

43. 184
    DIPAK:

whether AIEEE-2010 application form can be available at kharagpur, westbengal or not.

44. 183
    abhinash:

please clearify the exam fee and applying form

45. 182
    abhidnya talekar:

I want to change my college name & my address in AIEEE 2010 application form, because there is mistake happened by me.
    please help me.

46. 181
    rishi:

criteria for sc/st

47. 180
    gaurav goel:

is there any difference in fee of application form in filling online and off line……

48. 179
    akash:

where r d forms of aieee

49. 178
    swapnil:

how to apply

50. 177
    govinda:

please send aieees forms informations

51. 176
    anvay:

When i was filling the online form and i clicked the final button it came that the server was full please try again and then i clicked back and resended it then it came that you have already registered and they gave the reg no.

Now i am not able to pay the fees through credit card an error is coming invalid digital order are the two problems above interrelated .

52. 175
    S.Vedaprakash:

KINDLY LET ME KNOW HOW AND WHERE CAN BE THE APPLICATION FORMS OR HOW TO APPLY WITH ONLINE AND SEND TO MY EMAIL ID.

53. 174
    Subhamoy:

Please, give me the addresses of places where AIEEE 2010 application forms are distributed in Dist.-Malda,State: W.B.

54. 173
    PRASHANT GARG:

HIIIIIIIIIII

55. 172
    sushant prakashrao yesansure:

sir i want to change my caste in aieee 2010 application form, because there is mistake happened by me . i am confused when i fill the apllication form.i an in the open category, and i fill the obc so plese help me otherwise my one year has gone

56. 171
    A.SATHYA:

KINDLY LET ME KNOW HOW AND WHERE CAN BE THE APPLICATION FORMS , AND SEND TO MY EMAIL ID

57. 170
    Parveen kumar gautam:

I wanta to know that the cast and domocile sertificet will be acsepted in any state whether
    I am living in any other state.

58. 169
    ankit prakash:

from where i will get form in anpara(PIN-231225)
    whether i will get form from syndicate bank in anpara…..?

59. 168
    clinton:

i want to apper the all aieee i want to appled for this exam how it possible by onlin

60. 167
    vidya:

how to get a application form in bangalore

61. 166
    bhushan:

date and place at nagpur and gondia to get aieee application form

62. 165
    prabhat kumar:

how to submit online application of aieee

63. 164
    prabhat kumar:

how to submit online application of aiee

64. 163
    Rohit:

please tell me from where we can get aiee forms in asansol

65. 162
    jitendra:

What is the last of AIEEE forms submition

66. 161
    JASEENA:

how to download the application form?

67. 160
    prashant:

Please tell me the date of release of offline forms of aieee.

68. 159
    herschal:

sir, i would like to know that how is the method of exam and how it is useful to us in further studies.
    where the forms are avalable and what is the cost of it,etc….
    plz let me know on my e-mail.i m waiting rfor your reply……

69. 158
    PARTH RAY:

From which date OFF LINE AIEEE 2010 Application Forms will
    be issue ?

70. 157
    shreesha u b:

whats is the min marks to be ontained to get seats in aiiee exams…

71. 156
    abhishek sarkar:

kindly inform me about the aiee forms(both online & offline)release.

72. 155
    asha sharma:

kindly let me know hw, where and when can be the application forms fr admission into AIEEE 2010 obtained as i contacted one of the syndicate bank’s branches, for forms as given by you but they say that they have no information in this regard. So pls. mail me the said information to enable me to apply wihtout getting late.

Thanking you in anticipation

73. 154
    manoj verma:

i can fill my online application form more than one time.
    please send mail.

74. 153
    manoj verma:

can i fill more than one online application form of AIEEE?
    please send me mail.

75. 152
    maya patel:

i would want to know that when the aieee forms will be available for 2010 exams???
    what is the last date for sub it?

76. 151
    nishayadav:

my father is servicing in indian army.i am studing in XIIth class in KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, BENGDUBI, WEST BENGAL. My parent state is Harayana , dist- Gurgaon. I want state ranking of HARAYANA IN AIEE 2O10 EXAM . IS IT POSSIBLE .IF IT IS POSSIBLE WHICH DOCUMENTS ARE NEEDED . I WANT ADMISSION IN ANPUMA COLLEGE OF ENGR BHORA KALAN, GURGAON IN STATE RANKING.

77. 150
    ramkishanyadav:

What is the procedure of online forum sumbmission of AIEEE.Please tell me the location of Syndicate Bank in Siliguri and Bagdogara, West Bengal

78. 149
    ramkishan:

My father is servicing in Indian Army.I am doing class XIIth in KENDRIYA VIDALAYA,Bengdubi West Bengal. My parent state is Harayana, Dist- Gurgaon. Will I get state ranking in AIEEE EXAM. Is it possible for state ranking kota . If it is possible, which documents are needed. I want admission in ANUPMA COLLEGE OF ENGR BHORA Kalan,GURGAON.

79. 148
    nagaraju:

dear sir when the exam should be held?& how i fill the application form on please give me info.about it

80. 147
    PATHAK:

CAN AIEEE FORM BE FILLED ONLINE?

81. 146
    mahesh revanwar:

i m a student of 12 th class of science stream.
    i would want to know that when the aieee forms are available for 2010 exams.
    schedule of exam.

82. 145
    AYUSH J:

i m a student of class 12th
    please tell me sheudule for diff. exams for science stream.

83. 144
    RAJ SINGH:

PLEASE TELL ME DATE OF RELEASE OF FORMS OF AIEEE

84. 143
    Subham Mukherjee:

schedule of exam.

85. 142
    rahul c:

from which date and month i can collect form of aieee 2010?

86. 141
    sindhuja:

when are the application form for aieee will b started to be given and will will they end , and by when should we submit it???

87. 140
    basou:

when are aieee 2010 forms going to be released online

88. 139
    Anup singh:

sir, please send the list of bank where we recive aieee form in dehradun. ([email protected])

89. 138
    Prashant:

Please tell me the date of release of online forms of aieee.

90. 137
    ashish:

schedule of exam.

91. 136
    jyotiprakash:

sir! do u know about lateral sits in aieee ? if u know then tell me send a massage in my mail

92. 135
    a k lal:

Sir List of banks & institutions for uptu forms

93. 134
    ronak raval:

when is the form of AIEEE,IIT,JEE&PMT exams forms will be in market
    and when is the last date to submit the form
    send me this information at my ID([email protected])

94. 133
    yogesh:

for exam-2010 please tell me sheudule of it

95. 132
    YOGESH:

dear sir when the exam should be held?& how i fill the application form on please give me info.about it

96. 131
    Trupti:

what is dasa system?
    my son is studying in 12th scince, how he get addmision in nri cota?

97. 130
    subbu raj:

i forget my register number.i want to know my aieee result

98. 129
    santosh:

CAN WE FILL UP THE FORMS OF ENGINEERING NOW? BY THE WAY I AM A STUDENT FRM NEPAL.

99. 128
    suchithra:

dear sir, kindly send me the solved papers of avinashilingam deemed university’s engineering entrance exam 2009 immediately

100. 127
    saurabh sharma:

i want to know about othor forms like dheeru bhai ambani, dehli college of engineering, nda etc. which i should fill to get a good college?
    please give me informations about all those forms for entering in a good college.

101. 126
    athi:

after sending the form i noticed frm the photocopy that i didnt put the left hand thump impression on col 18.
    iam sure the form will be rejected
    but my roll no. and center have been published in the official site of aieee
    how is this possible?
    will they not notify if its rejected?

102. 125
    vishal raj dhiman:

i am a OBC candidate.Is it necessary to submit the latest OBC category certificate?

103. 124
    nikhil:

if i get aieee forms in mumbai now tn in mumbai where
    plse tell?

104. 123
    nikhil:

can i get aiee forms now in mumbai?

105. 122
    nidhi asthana:

i want to know how to download aieee forms.when 2009 bank p.o exam
    held plz give me full iformation related to entrance form.how to download?
    each and everything

106. 121
    S.Rajiv gandhi:

Now i am eligibility for the AIEEE exam so,i want need application form and also last year i was written in the AIEEE exam that the cutoffmark is 105 out of 315 ” I am write the AIEEE exam in internet “so you can help i am write the AIEEE exam in internet Now I am studing in B.E(Aero)please help me sir and reply me

107. 120
    avanish:

how do i get an online form?? i’m from kathmandu and i don’t think it is available out here. even if i get one it will be too late before the post is delivered. please help!

108. 119
    surbhi:

i hv not taken p hotocopy of the filled form n i hv sent it, now if iby chance does not receive admit card then how can i claim n what will i do then?? plz reply to me

109. 118
    shanthi:

I have applied AIEEE 2009. In that i have put the circle around the number in the 3 boxes, Is it valid or not? Pl. reply this.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,
    shanthi

110. 117
    N. Surya Prakash:

I have sent my AIEEE-2009 application form. I want to know whether it is received or not.

111. 116
    ashutosh mazumder:

after submitting aieee application form i noticed from photocopy of the form that i have not put my thump impression on col.no.18. I think my form will be 100% rejected. Can i Sent one more application? please advice immediately.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,
    ashutosh mazumder

112. 115
    Manav:

How to download the online application for AIEEE 2009?
    we couldn’t have forms available in our town..

113. 114
    mayank:

how can i get online AIEEE forms
    plz…… help me

114. 113
    nirmanyu:

I want to made DD but what NAME I use for AIEEE submit form.???

115. 112
    Sheikh Saif:

I’ve followed all the instructions of the AIEEE form to the dot,except in one place where I forgot to write the name and date of the photograph below the photograph…Will my form be rejected? When I contacted the AIEEE Office on 01122235774,the guy said that it wudnt be rejected…But I still be sure.Thanks!

116. 111
    nithin:

I have darkened the circles with pencil,also I’ve left two circles without darkening.
    I would like to know whether my form would be rejected…if yes what should I do ?

117. 110
    Staanley:

How to download the online application for AIEEE 2009

118. 109
    anjana:

i have not written my name & date of taking under the photo graph and i have attached the coloured photoes on form will my form be rejected what should i do ?

119. 108
    azarudeen:

can i download the form for AIEEE enterance exam?

120. 107
    D.J(Deepak jaryal):

The information provided is exeptionally usefull but i believe a few addition of stuff is still necessary the exact dates for forms submission,collection from designated branch and last date of availability of forms in the branches. Thankyou.Do well.

121. 106
    Anup:

I dont know to where to get the AIEEE forms?

122. 105
    shailesh:

i want to fill the Aieee form online please tell at which website i will get this form

123. 104
    sadik:

what is activiti for aieee joining

124. 103
    Gayathri:

we cant take application form directly from internet? so that we can take print out. because we are in Gulbarga district,Karnataka. we are far from Bangalore.

125. 102
    Anuj:

what is the prize of form.

126. 101
    dv kishore:

where we get aieee apllication forms in hyderabad and how much its cost,when is the last date to collect these forms and when is the last date to submit these forms.pls kindly inform it as early as possible.

127. 100
    Jyoti:

Here in Ranchi(Jharkhand)application form are not available last todays.I’m very upset can any process to down the form from thru internet and submit with cost of form & application Fees.
    Please response as early as possible.

128. 99
    kesavan:

I would like to know about online application form for AIEEE-2009 available? If Yes, pls give details of website for that.

129. 98
    shailesh:

SIR HOW CAN I GET ONLINE APPLICATION FORM OF AIEEE

130. 97
    Shishir Gaikwad:

Sir, I have applied online. I have also sent D.D. But due to banks mistake the D.D. is sent in the favour of assistant secretary instead of secretary. Will this affect?

Please let me know.

131. 96
    anand:

how to download aiee e form please replay me at my id ([email protected])

132. 95
    sowmiyachitra:

where to get aieee application forms in chennai other than mount road branch

133. 94
    Natasha Thomake:

where will we get the aieee forms

134. 93
    Shreya:

what we hav to fill in the box no:17,24 of the application form of the aieee-2009.

135. 92
    Surendra:

Where to get aieee 2009 application forms? are they available on net? pl. guide.

136. 91
    Priyanka Ashtekar:

cost of AIEEE 2009 FORMS for SC/ST candidates

137. 90
    Meet:

How can i feel the form of aieee 2009 online?

138. 89
    shrenik:

where do we get forms in mumbai for AIEEE

139. 88
    Nicasius:

where is the online form available for AIEEE2009?

140. 87
    harshil:

aieee forms on internet

141. 86
    ashutosh pradhan:

what is the last date of AIEEE application forms?

142. 85
    ashutosh pradhan:

i want to know about where the forms are selling in orissa?

143. 84
    ashutosh pradhan:

location of forme in orissa.In Bhubaneswar and Berhampur.

144. 83
    SATYEN R C:

What is the last date to take AIEEE form ??

Reply me fast please…………

145. 82
    Prateek Kaushik:

I would like to know about online application form for AIEEE-2009 available? If Yes, pls give details of website for that.

146. 81
    ritika:

pl. tell me when will the application forms for cet/aieee will be in market and what is the cost?

147. 80
    richari:

when are the forms for karnataka CET available? and where are these forms available in rest of the states.please inform before at least 7 days

148. 79
    Aniket:

from where will I get online AIEEE 2009 form???

149. 78
    Partho:

please give me the site where i can get aieee form

150. 77
    Aman:

What is the annual fees for studing in AIEEE.

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All