AIMA MAT 2011

Management Aptitude Examination is one of the prime entrance examinations towards various B Schools of our country. Many renowned management colleges admit their students on the basis of the result of MAT. MAT is conducted by All India management association (AIMA). Through MAT management aspirants can get admission in to a very large number of management institutes throughout the country. Therefore MAT is very popular among the management aspirants. One can say that MAT is to post graduate management courses as AIEEE is to undergraduate engineering courses.

MAT is conducted four times a year. Next MAT entrance would be conducted in September 2010 and scores will be valid in all the management institutes for admission in 2011. Earlier MAT was a paper based test but from next time the candidates will have an option to either give MAT as a paper based test or an online test. This is approved as National Entrance Test for the admission in to MBA and equivalent programs under the Government of India, Ministry of Human Resource Development whose leer no. is f.17- 8 / 2002 – TS. 1 dated 2nd last week of June 2004.

All India Management Association was founded in the year 1957. It is a unique body of management with more than thirty thousand individual members, about three thousand institutional members and more than fifty local management association across the India and World. Today there is only one body that play an important role in providing class one manager for the top companies to create new opportunities and that’s AIMA. AIMA creates an apex body of professional management with active support of the Indian Government.

Application Forms Availability for AIMA MAT 2011

MAT forms are available from designated Bank of Baroda branches and AIMA centres for a payment of Rs. 980.

For the list of Bank of Baroda branches from which the form is available please refer to the following link:

Bank of Baroda Branches

For AIMA centres from which the form is available refer to the following link:

AIMA study centres

One can also apply online for it and payment can be made either through Demand Draft or Credit Card.

To apply online please refer to the following link:

Apply Online

Important dates:

Date of MAT(Paper Based test): 06 February 2011

Date of MAT(Online test): 12 February 2011 (Saturday) onwards

Last date of availability of forms: January, 2011

Last Date for receipt of complete application form: January, 2011

Eligibility criteria:

An eligibility criterion for appearing in MAT requires a candidate to be a graduate. The candidates who are in their final year of graduation can also apply for MAT for provisional admission subjected to the completion of their graduation. In order to avail the bulletin and information brochure the aspiring candidates can send demand draft of Rs.690/ - to AIMS- CMS payable at New Delhi along with the two self Addressed slips. He or she has to send this request to the address  Sr. DY Director- CMS, All India Management Association, management House, 14, Institutional Area, Lodi Road, New Delhi- 110 003.

Pattern of Examination:

MAT Entrance exam has 200 multiple choice questions which are to be attempted in two and a half hours. The questions are from these five sections:

Language Comprehension-40 questions

Mathematical Skills-40 questions

Data Analysis and Sufficiency-40 questions

Intelligence and Critical Reasoning-40 questions

Indian and Global Environment-40 questions

1,564 Responses to “AIMA MAT 2011”

Pages: « 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1414
    shefali:

i have lost my mat registration no kindly help me

2. 1413
    parimala prathyusha:

sir i have posted my application today do i get hall ticket r not please tell me

3. 1412
    waseem:

what is the next date of mat application form available after feb 2011.

4. 1411
    Nutan:

Last Date to aply for next mat

5. 1410
    Takar Bagang:

May i know that, what is the eligibility for appearing MAT exam and how much % is require? for those who already graduate?

6. 1409
    Geetu johnny:

i submitted the application of FEB MAT 2011 just now.i didnt get auto generated registration number..but when i pressed submit button another time to get that,it is displaying a msg called “already the name exists”.how can i get that number…please help..15th is the last date for subission..there’s no time..urgent pls

7. 1408
    sushma:

I have less than 60% in 10th , 12th , graduation.What are the possibilities of getting admission into a good college under MAT??? “WAITING FOR A REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

8. 1407
    sushma:

I have less than 60% in 10th , 12th , graduation.

9. 1406
    ambuj:

hiiiiiii

10. 1405
    sourabh jain:

distance learning mba is better or not.

11. 1404
    krutika s pathak:

sir/mam,
    ihave sent my registration form to delhi.but i have not sent the names of institutions to which my score i want to be sent.im appearing for feb mat 2011 now.pls tell me if i can send the names of colleges now ,i hav read in text given before it ,we can send the names later .so can we? if yes plzzzz tell how?

12. 1403
    abila:

sir/mam
    am already apply the mat exam on offline but i don’t my register number plz send my register number

13. 1402
    ys!ue arkail:

What is the minimum percentage should i get in the mat examination to get the admission in the Institute of International Foriegn Trade in Delhi ?

14. 1401
    aashish gupta:

plz give all information MAT exam like that syllabus, test date , form date………
    and plz guide me how i fight this exam

15. 1400
    vyshu:

hi iv’ scored 600/800 & 70 percentile in my dec MAT is tat a decent score

16. 1399
    arunkumar:

when the last date of apply the mat exam sir,

17. 1398
    arunkumar:

Hello sir;

18. 1397
    aditya:

CAN WE SEND MAT FORMS VIA COURIER?

19. 1396
    Aarti:

sir/mam,
    i m appearing for mat feb 2011,i wanted to ask you what is the exact fees for the exam if paid through demand draft?

20. 1395
    Priyanka mutreja:

I got 39%ile in dec mat 2010, which colleges i m eligible in pune.. N can i attempt may mat 2011..

21. 1394
    Abhijith R:

I am a final year graduation student.I want to write MAT(May)2011 exam. I want to know whether I would be eligible to get admitted in mba courses in this accademic year itself and when should I apply for the exam.

22. 1393
    navnit:

sir/mam,
    pls tell me what will be the date for feb mat 2011 and what is the last date for purchasing appln form and what is the sumission date.

23. 1392
    dinesh:

i am doing graduation final year in(information technology) i want to write mat(may)2011 exam. i want to know whether i would be eligible to get admitted in mba courses in the same session . when would be your counselling dates for mat(may). is counselling held after every paper

24. 1391
    kishan kant:

sir/mam,
    pls tell me what will be the date for feb mat 2011 and what is the last date for purchasing appln form and what is the sumission date.

25. 1390
    ARAVINTH:

MAT EXAM APPLICATION LAST DATE

26. 1389
    sagar:

I applied for a MAT FEB’11 through credit card i have send a application form to the given address. But, i think i had not given my signature in the application form. now my question is can i send again that form to the given address??? Is there any problems???
    can anyone tel me as soon as possible????

27. 1388
    NARMATHTA:

when will the application form for the 2011 mat xam will be provided.can you give me the question pattern for the exam?

28. 1387
    Gagan:

When the applications form for mat may 2011 will be available and are they available in srinagar j&k.

29. 1386
    Riya:

If we write mat exam in may 2011 , when wil we get d result?

30. 1385
    neha:

Is MAT and MAST are same entrance exams or different?

31. 1384
    preeti:

what is last date of online application of mat?

32. 1383
    manisha:

sir, when are all mat 2011 examinations take place? when wil their applications forms be available and their test date. plz do let me know about the earliest 1 in detail.

33. 1382
    chandra:

why we are conduct in mat exam?

34. 1381
    Srikumar:

Hi sir,present i am studying B.TECH final year in electrical engenering but i am interested in MBA .so ,now iam eligible person or not for MAT exam and finally please told the syallabus for MAT exam and how to prepare?

35. 1380
    tanmoy:

Please send me syllabus of MAT(2011feb)

36. 1379
    vimal:

when is last date to buy a application.

37. 1378
    Chariksa:

Dear Sir, I would like to appear MAT-May’2011 . Will it commence on the month of May ? With thanks -

38. 1377
    parveen:

lowest % in admission for mba

39. 1376
    Mona:

I want to know the venues where mat forms of feb 2011 are available

40. 1375
    shweta:

wat will be the exam date of mat 2011

41. 1374
    praveen:

how can i get the already send mat application number

42. 1373
    prity:

can you send me syllabus of mat 2011 being conducted in february.

43. 1372
    N.Ranjith:

to which address mat applications have to be sent or submitted?

44. 1371
    meenal bansal:

i am doing graduation final year i want to mat(may)2011. i want to know whether i would be eligible to get admitted in mba courses in the same session . when would be your counselling dates for mat(may). is counselling held after every paper.

45. 1370
    abnish dhadwal:

how to check the 5 colleges which i filled during filling of mat form. those colleges which we have to fill in application form..

46. 1369
    sandip:

there is no relaxation for sc or st candidate on mat(AIMA) form price

47. 1368
    Mukhtar:

I got only 31% on mat dec so which colleges i deserve in kolkatta only

48. 1367
    amanpreet singh:

form no.i have bt i lost the roll no.so how i get the roll no.

49. 1366
    mohammad chand:

i am persuing bba which field of mba will be more benefecial for me?

50. 1365
    vineetha:

if we apply online can we write the test offline

51. 1364
    harsha:

when vil be the last date fr appling MAT EXAM

52. 1363
    soni:

what is the last date of submission of form & date of exam?

53. 1362
    charanraj:

may i know mat exam schedule in february?

54. 1361
    saifee:

can u please inform me when the mat form’s are declare n at where i get it…???

55. 1360
    DEEPAK:

SIR OR MADAM….PLZ TELL ME ELIGIBILITY IN DEGREE IN DIFFERENT COLLEGES OF MAT….?

56. 1359
    Ansh kumar:

Kindly provide me the fab mat exam shedule.

Thank’s

57. 1358
    kiran:

i have a goal to open a new company,i want to know all the details which is to be more useful to reach my goal,so in ur openion which mat exam to be better for me?

58. 1357
    nawaz:

when s next MAT exam?I want to apply plz reply soon

59. 1356
    POOJA:

CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME WHEN IS MAT 2011 EXAM CONDUCTED?

60. 1355
    shahil ali:

please tell me about mat entrance exam in feb?

61. 1354
    bidisha:

next mat exam date

62. 1353
    anamika:

i m a student of BBA final year want to appear for MAT-11 of feb can u please give me the information regarding the form issue dates and information regarding its syllabus.

63. 1352
    Surbhi:

Sir or mam please tell me about mat entrance exam in feb?

64. 1351
    sandeep mishra:

what was the date of mat form 2011 feb

65. 1350
    anshul:

i want to know mat entrance dates so kindly send me details on my email id .i am in bca 3rd year.

66. 1349
    dinesh pandey:

What is the minimum percentage required in graduation to do MBA???
    Minimum percentile in MBA exams like CAT and MAT to take admission? where and when are the application forms available for mat feb2011?… reply soon plz

67. 1348
    dinesh panta:

i want to know mat entrance dates so kindly send me details on my email id .i am in bca 3rd year.

68. 1347
    mudra:

kindly provide me MAT 2011 FEB schedule. THANK YOU

69. 1346
    sujata:

What is the date of exam of mat2011 n when’ll b the form filllup n the last date.

70. 1345
    Umesh k jagtap:

Now i m doing bca mgmt and i want ask u which mba field best for me?

71. 1344
    kunal negi:

when and where are forms available for mba entrance test feb 2011 and what is the cost of that form for scheduled tribe candidate

72. 1343
    prianka:

What is the minimum percentage required in graduation to do MBA???
    Minimum percentile in MBA exams like CAT and MAT to take admission …

73. 1342
    mudasir:

What is the minimum required %age for MAT exam?

74. 1341
    I need when is next mat exam date:

I need when is the next mat examination dates plz tel i want to prepare the examination

75. 1340
    Abhisek Dash:

Can i know when the mat exam will be held in FEB’2011.when the application form available in net.iwant 2 to attend which will held on 2011.THANK YOU SIR….

76. 1339
    hashmi syed amer:

i want to give the mat examination then what will i do

77. 1338
    Abhijith:

please give the date of feb 2011 mat xam

78. 1337
    rahul dhar:

where and when are the application forms available for mat feb2011?… reply soon plz

79. 1336
    paul:

when will be application forms for feb MAT 2011 will be available?? last date of filling??

80. 1335
    Shiv shankar singh:

Hi,i am a B.com graduate from orissa,balasore,actually i want 2 know, is mat 2011 form available in bank of baroda balasore branch?Date of sale of form,date of exam.

81. 1334
    Sagar:

I am final bpharm student.
    Please give me information on colleges which give admission in pharma MBA through MAT score.

82. 1333
    monika:

last date of form submission of mat to held on february

83. 1332
    kuwar manish singh:

what is the last date for filling the form for feb 2011 exam

84. 1331
    suman:

when will we get mat form 2011

85. 1330
    Sunil kumar:

I have computer science stream,so which xam is better for me,mat xam or gate xam??

86. 1329
    murali:

Hello sir, actually I want to know that when the application form of MAT2011 will available and in which bank?
    What is the syllabus for MAT?
    Now I am a student of btech 3rd year in electrical and electronics branch. can i apply for MAT?

87. 1328
    murali krishna:

will u please send me the MAT dates of 2011 and in which date the forms will be issu

88. 1327
    manas satapathy:

next date of mat exam2011 and application form date start to end

89. 1326
    Sunil:

when is MAT exam in 2011. kindly tell the date of exam and submission date of form, and where can i get the exam form.

90. 1325
    Rahul:

i am doing b.com final ..my first year n second year marks are 48%..sir please tell can i eligible for mat exam…..

91. 1324
    srishti anand arya:

hi., whn we apply 4 feb mat exam???

92. 1323
    tushar:

at which date mat 2011 forms will be available?
    and from which bank can i get the examination form.
    please provide e full detail on my e-mail id.

93. 1322
    komalpreet:

what is the last date to apply for feb MAT examination 2011..?

94. 1321
    sikha:

I am a student of B.Tech final year in electronics and telecommunications discipline . so i wanted to know which mba specialisation would be better for me? please reply me soon.

95. 1320
    aditya:

i m persuing BBA 3rd year.i m going to apply for mat feb2011. please send me the date on which mat exam feb going to be held and also send me the dates regarding avaiblity of this form.

96. 1319
    nisha punia:

chang my test sentor
    delhi and meerut

97. 1318
    Anita:

hi…
    plz tell when next mat exams coming n where i get the forms?(date& forms)

98. 1317
    sajid jamal:

availibility date of mat feb 2011

99. 1316
    Bhavish vohra:

please tell the last date of application form for feb 2011.

100. 1315
    Niki:

i have completed my BE(E&TC) i want to apply for MBA …..
    so plz suggest me which MBA is useful for my career nd when i should ged the forms for MAT 2011

101. 1314
    sadguru:

where and when are the application forms available for mat feb2011?… reply soon plz

102. 1313
    ahasanansari:

hello, sir/maim
    I AM MOHD.AHASAN ANSARI . What is the last date submitting examination form of MAT in JAN and from which bank can i get the examination form.
    please provide e full detail on my e-mail id.
    thanks for you ……….
    ………………………………………..04/12/2010

103. 1312
    akash tyagi:

date of mat feb 2011

104. 1311
    pratibha malav:

i don’t know my registration no. please send my registration no.

105. 1310
    abhishek:

at which date mat 2011 forms will be available?

106. 1309
    dipti ,knp:

plz tell me from when the mat forms r cuming tell me the dates and month plz…..

107. 1308
    Shruti:

Can u plz provide me wid details regarding d registration 4 mat feb 2011

108. 1307
    harshita:

i just wanted to know abt the exam dates for mat in 2011 marsh or june.

109. 1306
    MANDAR KULKARNI:

will send the syllabus of MAT exam & dates of apply.

110. 1305
    sudheer kumar:

i wanted to appear in MAT exams in feb so would u please inform me when i can fill up the form??

111. 1304
    KAMAL:

FROM WHERE I CAN FILL THE INSTITUTES & MI CODES OF MAT DEC10.

112. 1303
    Sreelakshmi k.p:

i need to join mba course in 2011. my btech course will be completed on august 2011.what shall i need to do for joining mba in 2011?

113. 1302
    Astha Anand:

hello sir/mam
    I am Astha Anand from Patna. I have filled a form of MAT dec 2010 but lost my application number. Kindly send my application number on my id (i.e. [email protected]) as soon as possible.

114. 1301
    manamohan mahapatra:

Sir / Mam,

I have been lost my application no. & I had not get my admit card till now how will I get it

115. 1300
    manamohan mahapatra:

hello sir ,

I have not receive my admit card till now
    can i know how will i get it ?

116. 1299
    pankaj kumar:

hello sir will u please send me the MAT dates of 2011 and in which date the forms will be issue

117. 1298
    harish kumar:

when is mat 2011 exam wil be conducted?

118. 1297
    neelam:

how to get dates of computer based mat exam of dec.

119. 1296
    iftekhar khan:

sir when mat application form apply for mat exame for 2011
    and how many times mat exam in next year and wich month

120. 1295
    shalini:

2011 feb mat exam date..?and last date on feb

121. 1294
    puja agarwal:

hello sir/ma’am,
    I am Puja Agarwal. i have send my form on 12nov. for the paper pencil exam. but i didnt receive my admit card yet. please check and send teh admit card on my email id.

122. 1293
    ankita:

when & where are the application forms available for mat feb2011? reply soon
    thanks in advance……..

123. 1292
    sushil gupta:

i lost my form number. so how could i got my admit card. please help me as soon as u can.

124. 1291
    vaibhav sharma:

what is the last date of submmiting examination form of mat dec. and jan. and from which bank can i get the examination form.

125. 1290
    navya:

when is the late date to register AND online based test has been implemented??? plz provide me full details regarding this entrance test

126. 1289
    Gayatri:

january mat xam?

127. 1288
    UMA SRIVASTAVA:

I am the student of b.com a/c (h) of final year. When i attempt exame of MAT December 2010 or febuary 2011.And Who is overall best some private manegment collage in kolkata

128. 1287
    sumit kumar:

HAVE MY APPLICATION FORM REACHED THERE IN THE GIVEN TIME

129. 1286
    md nazir:

what is the exam date of mat 2011?

130. 1285
    jyoti garmora:

can we get mat feb 2011 form now ?

131. 1284
    Venkatesh V.R:

2011 feb mat exam date..?

132. 1283
    Sachin Awakale:

A want to give MAT exam..can you please tell me the next date when i can apply??

133. 1282
    AJESH:

will u please send me the MAT dates of 2011 and in which date the forms will be issue

134. 1281
    KABITA BHOIN:

Hello sir, actually I want to know that when the application form of MAT2011 will available and in which bank?
    What is the syllabus for MAT?
    Now I am a student of btech final year in computer science branch. can i apply for MAT?
    And another thing is that in my 12th exam my percentage is only 55% can I sit for MAT

135. 1280
    gaurav:

plz tell me when the form for MAT 2011 feb will be available and what is the exam schedule plz tell me

136. 1279
    puneet goyal:

when will be next mat exam will held after december

137. 1278
    PARTHA PRATIM KAUSHIK:

Did my mat dec’10 registration form number 948532 reach in time

138. 1277
    monika yadav:

is ther any sectional cut off in MAT DEC 2010? AND accordingly wht would be our strategy in exm

139. 1276
    gaurav:

what r the details need to b filled in the mat form

140. 1275
    sharon:

hi,hru doing?
    would you plz tell me when the forms for MAT -feb 2011 be available and when is the exam scheduled?

141. 1274
    sharon:

hi,hru doing?
    would you plz tell me when the forms for MAT -feb 2011 be available and when is the scheduled?

142. 1273
    deependra:

plz provide apply date,exam date and all shedule of mat to be conducted in may2011

143. 1272
    thulasi:

sir , mat 2011 exam date, futher deatils provide to me, than you

144. 1271
    Aswani:

When is the last date of registration for mat to be conducted in 2011

145. 1270
    abhishek:

please give me schdual of feb mat 2011.

146. 1269
    chagan:

when is the last date of mat 2012, enterance exam
    & apply processing details ?

147. 1268
    tanu:

when is the last date for registration of mat to be conducted in 2011

148. 1267
    pritanshee:

when is the last date for registration for mat to be conducted in february 2011

149. 1266
    dipesh:

Please provide me the schedules of MAT exam 2011.

150. 1265
    komal:

hello sir, i want to know the first date of MAT entrance exam in the year 2011plz send the date

Pages: « 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All