AIMA MAT 2011

Management Aptitude Examination is one of the prime entrance examinations towards various B Schools of our country. Many renowned management colleges admit their students on the basis of the result of MAT. MAT is conducted by All India management association (AIMA). Through MAT management aspirants can get admission in to a very large number of management institutes throughout the country. Therefore MAT is very popular among the management aspirants. One can say that MAT is to post graduate management courses as AIEEE is to undergraduate engineering courses.

MAT is conducted four times a year. Next MAT entrance would be conducted in September 2010 and scores will be valid in all the management institutes for admission in 2011. Earlier MAT was a paper based test but from next time the candidates will have an option to either give MAT as a paper based test or an online test. This is approved as National Entrance Test for the admission in to MBA and equivalent programs under the Government of India, Ministry of Human Resource Development whose leer no. is f.17- 8 / 2002 – TS. 1 dated 2nd last week of June 2004.

All India Management Association was founded in the year 1957. It is a unique body of management with more than thirty thousand individual members, about three thousand institutional members and more than fifty local management association across the India and World. Today there is only one body that play an important role in providing class one manager for the top companies to create new opportunities and that’s AIMA. AIMA creates an apex body of professional management with active support of the Indian Government.

Application Forms Availability for AIMA MAT 2011

MAT forms are available from designated Bank of Baroda branches and AIMA centres for a payment of Rs. 980.

For the list of Bank of Baroda branches from which the form is available please refer to the following link:

Bank of Baroda Branches

For AIMA centres from which the form is available refer to the following link:

AIMA study centres

One can also apply online for it and payment can be made either through Demand Draft or Credit Card.

To apply online please refer to the following link:

Apply Online

Important dates:

Date of MAT(Paper Based test): 06 February 2011

Date of MAT(Online test): 12 February 2011 (Saturday) onwards

Last date of availability of forms: January, 2011

Last Date for receipt of complete application form: January, 2011

Eligibility criteria:

An eligibility criterion for appearing in MAT requires a candidate to be a graduate. The candidates who are in their final year of graduation can also apply for MAT for provisional admission subjected to the completion of their graduation. In order to avail the bulletin and information brochure the aspiring candidates can send demand draft of Rs.690/ - to AIMS- CMS payable at New Delhi along with the two self Addressed slips. He or she has to send this request to the address  Sr. DY Director- CMS, All India Management Association, management House, 14, Institutional Area, Lodi Road, New Delhi- 110 003.

Pattern of Examination:

MAT Entrance exam has 200 multiple choice questions which are to be attempted in two and a half hours. The questions are from these five sections:

Language Comprehension-40 questions

Mathematical Skills-40 questions

Data Analysis and Sufficiency-40 questions

Intelligence and Critical Reasoning-40 questions

Indian and Global Environment-40 questions

1,564 Responses to “AIMA MAT 2011”

Pages: « 11 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 664
    virani bhavesh:

i was fill the mat form but till there is no any reply come on my e mail ID

2. 663
    sudha:

Whwn is the last date for submitting the application form for MAT 2010 FEB EXAM.

3. 662
    ARSHAD KHAN:

WHEN DO I GET THE ADMIT CARD? DATE AND PLACE

4. 661
    kalpesh:

i hav filled the form online and send via post.
    how many days after get some acknowledgment or any other tht i hav download my Admit card.
    how to know tht???

5. 660
    sahil:

how 2 get a mat online form
    can u give me the link

6. 659
    dileep:

tell me how can i gety online aqpplication? tell me the detail address of that particular details.

7. 658
    Riddhi:

can i get a few past papers for mat so that i get an idea about d exam.plss. thank u

8. 657
    Dhinil:

hai

9. 656
    Ramkumar:

I completed my 10th and diploma and i joined engineering direct second year so if i fill the application form in online how can i fill the “percentage in 10+2″ marks,if i leave blank it says
    the table should not be left blank.So please say me how to fill.

10. 655
    jess:

what is the procesure to apply online application form of MAT 2010 in feb

11. 654
    Beena Varghese:

I have applied for MAT examination feb 2010 through online and also I have sent my duly signed printout to AIMA, but yet I recieved any details. Kindly let me the status

12. 653
    nisha:

what’s the last date of submit form of mat 2010 feb session ?

13. 652
    shekade vinod dnyandeo:

i have fulfill MAT APPLICATION FORM ONLINE BUT NOT PRINTED FORM COPY NOW IWANT TO KNOW MY APPLYCATION FORM NO

14. 651
    suyog manikkule:

what is the procedure to apply online form

15. 650
    ravitheja:

Could you please tell me when is the next MAT exam I can take up after february,because it clashes with my engineering curriculum.I would like to take up the secound exam this year.
    Please guide me through.And can we join in 2010 it self or not.

16. 649
    srinu:

mat online last date?
    mat exam pattern?

17. 648
    Naved Ahmad:

My name is Naved AHmad from Kanpur,What are the deadlines for MAT-2010.?

How can i improve my prepaartions?

18. 647
    Surendra singh:

how i fill online form

19. 646
    ritika handa:

I have entered wrong e-mail id in my MAT online form.
    Plz suggest how can i change it.

20. 645
    kiran kumar:

hi sir
    To send the application to post nest procss hallticket to give the post and download sir

21. 644
    adarsh kumar:

Did you receive my form.?

22. 643
    Rangaraj:

What is the procedure to apply mat 2010 feb exam online and its last date?

23. 642
    Karthik:

How to apply to mat exam feb 2010 via online?

24. 641
    Punitha:

I having completed BE(CSE)in 2008 PassOut.bu now i having 2 arrears.Am also applying in MAT Exam

25. 640
    Pankhuri Sharma:

when did the mat may exam occured????????

26. 639
    PRINCE TYAGI:

MAT 2010 EXAMS DATE & PLZ EXPLAIN WHAT IS THE PERCENTILE IF MAT SCORE IS 652.6?

27. 638
    SMITA MOHANTY:

either my MAT2010 form reached or not

28. 637
    How do i get mat 2010 online application form:

what is da last date application form is avilavable online

29. 636
    NILADRI:

where is the mat exam from

30. 635
    debjani chowdhury:

wat is last date of mat exam application form 2010

31. 634
    smethy:

when is the last date for submission of application form for feb2010?

32. 633
    shilpa:

sir,when i went to bank of baroda of hyderabad.they told me that the forms are exhausted and they dont have any now. so can u plz tell me what can i do now?

33. 632
    sumathy varadarajan:

when will the application form for the mat 2010 may entrance be issued?

34. 631
    avinash:

please you provided me modal paper

35. 630
    Akanksha:

Dear sir/madam
    My MAT score for dec’09 was 89.52%. Could you please help me in finding out the institutes where I can apply with this score?

36. 629
    Reshma:

Could you please tell me when is the next MAT exam I can take up after february,because it clashes with my engineering curriculum.I would like to take up the secound exam this year.
    Please guide me through.

37. 628
    mohammed k:

i want to see online mat registration form

38. 627
    yogesh:

where i will i got application form?

39. 626
    pramod kumar kirar:

pleas give information to me that i filled mat form and sand to wrutten address non envelop and not add extra address

40. 625
    Ramesh Jha:

I want to know what is last date of submission Of application form.

41. 624
    yashaswini:

can i get application form online?

42. 623
    loknath:

what is da last date application form is avilabule and its cost,where it avilabule in orissa of sambalpur and bhubaneswar. pleeez help me

43. 622
    sunil kundu:

plz provide the link from where i can fill up the mat form….

44. 621
    raj:

i want to see my online application form.

45. 620
    danny:

when is the last date for submission of application form for feb2010?

46. 619
    JAY PRAKASH SONI:

HELLO SIR,
    MY MAT DEC 09 SCORE IS 595 COULD YOU PLS SUGGEST THE NAME OF THE COLLEGES WHERE I CAN APPLY WITH THIS SCORE.

47. 618
    Lissy:

how to register online for MAT entrance exam 2010? Forms are not available outside.

48. 617
    Ashish:

Mat Exam Last Dt. and Application form
    Plz Details me.

49. 616
    pallavi:

my registration form no. is missing please help me out with it as soon as possible.

50. 615
    ramesh:

mat2010 exam dates

51. 614
    what is the persentile if my mat score is 490.50 ?:

viru

52. 613
    praveen:

how much fee will i have to pay for compliting mba.

53. 612
    Dinesh Pawade:

which website to fill the mat form

54. 611
    ALISHA:

SIR I WANT TO KNOW DATES FOR FEB MAT 2010

55. 610
    Sadaquat husain:

Which document should i sent with MAT application form Delhi office after online regitration.

56. 609
    shahla:

how can i know whether the mat register form has been reached aima?

57. 608
    srijani lahiri:

when will the MAT 2010 will take place?

58. 607
    nidhi:

my mat score is 598.5 could you suggest the name of the colleges where i can apply with this score.

59. 606
    Parvathi R:

i want to see my online application form.

60. 605
    Manjushree:

My name is Manjushree,While filling the FEB MAT application Form I have missed some details (MAt Form no & mobile number).I realised it only after sending the application form.
    So, plaese help me out regarding this issue,can I apply once more.please do reply as soon as possible it will be of great relief to me

61. 604
    Devenra:

Mat Exam Last Dt. and Application form
    Plz Details me.

62. 603
    Neha Maheshwari:

Please provide me MAT TEST for APRIL 2010 , and when is the FORM last date submission for APRIL 2010

63. 602
    shruti:

in december MAT exam 2009, my composite score was 496.5 I want to what is the percentile?

64. 601
    MADAN:

when is last date to submit MAT form for february attempt 2010 and where to submit?

65. 600
    anil:

FOR ONLINE APPLICATION FOR MAT IS PHOTOGRAPH OF THE CANDIDATE NECESSARY

66. 599
    anil:

in which center online test will be there

67. 598
    NANCY FLORANCE:

Respected faculty,forward me the latest mat sample papers
    with their solution & cut off scores for mat.

68. 597
    gaurang desai:

when is last date to submit MAT form for february attempt 2010 and where to submit

69. 596
    Sandeep Savita:

When will be the 2010 MAT form available in market ?

70. 595
    rukminee das:

in which website the online application form for MAT exam will be available?please let ne know by today?

71. 594
    pankaj:

sir giv me da address from where i can get mat form in delhi with address of that branch of BOB.i think 7th jan is da last date.so plzzzzz

72. 593
    SABAHAT NASIM:

when is the mat feb 2010 exam going to be held and last date for form submission and its cost?please inform me about the above querry.thanks.

73. 592
    megha:

i want to knw the mat entrance day after feb…
    when will b the next paper of mat?

74. 591
    yamini jayaubender:

how to register for mat feb 2010 ?

75. 590
    ROHIT SRIVASTAVA:

I AM WORKING IN ESSAR GUJRAT IN KHAMBALIA,VADINAR.I WANT TO FILL THE FEB 2010 MAT FORM AND WHERE I STAY AXIS BANK IS NOT HERE .SO HOW WILL I MANAGE?AND SO SHORT DAYS ARE LEFT TO PUCHASE THE FORM.

76. 589
    ROHIT:

respected sir , i need to know to which institutes i can get into with a mat score is 518.5 and 45% please tell me coolage

77. 588
    rohit:

sir my dec. mat exam result is declare and my result is 520.5 and 45percetile so which collage is selected me and .whay addmisson start in my addmisson in which month so please sugeested for me

78. 587
    NIRMALA GAUTAM:

my name Nirmala from new delhi i want face MAT EXAM so pleasee forward form 2010 MAT EXAM

79. 586
    puneet:

when is last date to submit MAT form for february attempt 2010 and where to submit

80. 585
    SABAHAT NASIM:

Please inform me about the date of MAT FEB 2010 exam & what is the last date of the application form registration for it and its cost.

81. 584
    JONTI BHUYAN:

IS REGISTRATION NO. AND ROLL NO. ON MAT ADMIT CARD ARE SAME OR DIFFERENT?

82. 583
    goutam:

i want to know the MAT 2010 exam dates and registation dates…….

83. 582
    Sunil:

Respected sir, I need to know to which institutes I can get into
    with a MAT score of 523.5

84. 581
    Ruchi:

sir, when will the mat dec 2009 result declare?

85. 580
    Rintu Steffin:

i had appeared for the dec 2009 MAt exam but i have lost my MAT rool number and so cant view the same. My form number is 732156. Please guide me so tht i can view my score

Rintu Steffin

86. 579
    ankita singla:

i have scored 466 marks in mat december. plz tell me colleges

87. 578
    nadeem:

sir. i need exam form

88. 577
    praffulla:

hai what is producer for MAT entrance test?
    and one more thing i need information about where is the application forms are issued

89. 576
    sushant:

plz tell me the date of mat exam which will held in feb 2010,,and when will the form out????reply pls.

90. 575
    siree:

hi what is the pattern of “MAT” entrance test?

91. 574
    sourabh:

Sir, in aurangabad (MS) from where I can get the Feb 2010 MAT Application form ? and for how much ?

92. 573
    AMIR HAMZA:

plz tell me the date of mat exam which will held in feb 2010,,and when will the form out????reply

93. 572
    THOMSON ABRAHAM:

which is the last date of issuing the application forms for the 2010 Feb 7th MAT exam

94. 571
    gyan:

sir please say me top 5 b school under mat

95. 570
    ROUNAK:

sir,i want to know when will dec mat result declayer

96. 569
    kusum:

i want to know about application form of m.sc in delhi colloeges

97. 568
    aniket:

sir,when will publish the mat dec 2009 result.

98. 567
    Richa:

sir,when will mat2009 results will be declared?

99. 566
    sefanath:

please tell me correct date of mat exam ,issue the application forms,submit the application forms.

100. 565

can i pay the money through credit card

101. 564
    SHANU:

sir,when will dec mat 2009 result declayer

102. 563
    chitralekha ghosh:

sir,when will dec mat 2009 result declayer.plss answer it.
    thank u.

103. 562
    ROUNAQUE:

WHEN WILL BE RESULT OF MAT DEC 2009 WILL PUBLISH?

104. 561
    kissan:

mat application form last date

105. 560
    bhargav:

i have 45 percentage in gradution so am i able for mat examnation

106. 559
    Jarag Mahesh:

About MAT Exam in Feb Details.

107. 558
    sumesh:

sir, when will the mat dec 2009 result declare?

108. 557
    vijay:

when mat exam will held in february?

109. 556
    abhishek:

I had filled registration form of FEB2010 MAT. My registration is successful ,but when I proceed for SAVE AS option due to some problem in pc it comes out of that page. Sir, please tell me how will I get my registration no. ? I didn’t read it.

110. 555
    abhishek:

i want to know about the information of mat 2010.
    1> when the application form will published for mat2010?
    2> the last date of submission of application form?

111. 554
    rupa reddy:

sir ,i want to appear for mat xam in may 2010 .Can u plz tell me d details of dis xam,what is the eligbilty to write dis test, whn d form vill b issued ,will dis score b vaild through out d year

112. 553
    Pawan tripathi:

next entrance exam of mat

113. 552
    A.SAKTHIVEL:

when is next mat exam application will be given. and exam date

114. 551
    prakash kumawat:

sir, I want to take admission in mba and appear for mat feb 2010, please forword me the details of how to fill the form ,what is syllabus? pls tell me sir

115. 550
    shubhangi:

sir,,plzz tell me the date of mat exam which will held in feb 2010,,and when will the form out????reply sir plzzz

116. 549
    Alekhya:

I would like to know if i appear for mat feb 2010, is there any possibility to get into MBA in the same year? plz forward complete details regarding date for getting application form,submission,date of exam and list of colleges under MAT.

117. 548
    Abhishek Rai:

Sir, I want to take admission in MCA through mat and appear for mat feb 2010, please forward me the details of how to fill the mat form and also how to submit.how i get my admit card? plz. tell me sir

Please give me advice.

118. 547
    manimaran:

sir, i want to appear for mat feb 2010, please forward me the details of how to fill the mat form and also how to submit.how i get my admit card? plz. tell me sir

119. 546
    manimaran:

respected sir i am manimaran .i want to know abt the date of issue of mat form feb 2010

120. 545
    kirtee sharma:

sir,when will dec mat 2009 result declayer.

121. 544
    sweta:

sir, i want to know that if i apper for mat 2010, can i take addmision in any manegment college in 2010?

122. 543
    Sweta:

sir, i want know that if apper for mat in may 2010, can i take addmision in any manegment college in 2010?

123. 542
    hanee:

when will be first mat held in 2010.pl answer it.

124. 541
    vikash chandra gupta:

sir,i am doing B.sc(IT) fourth sem from kuvempu university through NIIT .Am i eligible for mat entrance exam or not.

125. 540
    m.nireesha:

sir how can i mat application form .and how to register in online mat application .how to fill it.this is first time iam applying for mat give some information about this exam.how to get material for preparation.

126. 539
    arthi:

when will be the next mat exam after feb 2010.plz do give me details about application forms and exam date.if passed in that when will i be able to join the college.

127. 538
    arti:

when will be the next mat exam after feb 2010.plz do give me details about forms and exam date.if passed in that when will i be able to join the college.

128. 537
    chiranjeevi botla:

sir first time I am giving mat how is it give me some information about this. how can I good score in mat give me some tipes.

129. 536
    Mohit:

sir i m from noida, plz tell me from where i can get my MAT form for 2010 exam….. when is the exam going to be held?

130. 535
    ashim:

sir, i want to appear for mat feb 2010, please forward me the details of how to fill the mat form and also how to submit.how i get my admit card? plz. tell me sir

131. 534
    vivek:

when is the feb 2010 mat exam is to be conducted please help me in knowing it

132. 533
    tom:

respected sir i am Tom singh ,want to know abt the issue of mat form for feb 2010

133. 532
    tom:

respected sir i am Tom singh .i want to know abt the date of issue of mat form feb 2010

134. 531
    nikhil nirala:

sir i want to know when does the mat feb 2010 will be conducted.and when does the forms will be out with there last date of submission n do tell me .whether it will be online or paper based.???

135. 530
    Prateek:

How to apply for mat exam 2010 & what is the date for the exam in 2010.

136. 529
    vibha:

may i know at what interval mat exam is coducted?
    and when mat exam will be conducted after feb 2010?
    plz forward complete details regarding date for getting application form,submission,date of exam and list of colleges under MAT.

137. 528
    abhi:

Sir i want to know that from when the form for MAT Feb will be available…???

138. 527
    amaladevi d:

sir i have lost my mat form no. and the test is on 12th dec. please tell me how can i get my form no.

139. 526
    Nice george:

i am Nice george finished my Bsc from bangalore ,i would like to appear for MAT test on Feb 2010, so kindly send me the informations regarding, exam Dates, Centers,and from where should i get the Application form and all about that.. hope you will clear all my doubts…

140. 525
    Priyadarshini:

Respected sir/madam,
    may i know when will MAt 2010 applications be available and the last date for applying?

141. 524
    K.Nagaraju Reddy:

when will b the next exam date of MAT 2010?

142. 523
    sudarshan:

.i want to appear for mat on feb……..how can i get the application form & when is the last date of applcation??

143. 522
    Shweta Panda:

i want to appear for MAT 2010 in the month of Feb. when will i get its notification for filling up the application form?

144. 521
    shailesh vishwakarma:

hi sir my name shailesh from jabalpur i want face MAT EXAM so please forward form 2010 MAT EXAM

145. 520
    chandana reddy:

hi im chandana,frm hyderabad……i want to appear feb exam…….can u tel me d address of bank……..

146. 519
    HARISH:

Hai………….This is HARISH, i need the exam date for mat exam in 2010. i need details tat how can i apply for mat exam and fees details and when is the last date…………..

147. 518
    Harish:

this is HARISH, i need the exam date for mat exam in 2010. i need details tat how can i apply for mat exam and fees details and when is the last date…………..

148. 517
    wasimul haque:

from when MAT 2010(february) form will be avalable? how can i get this?
    please stretching out your helping hands by answering.

149. 516
    abha:

has the application form for feb 2010 mat been published? and when is the last date?

150. 515
    Nitesh:

sir i’m nitesh
    i want to appear for mat on feb……..how can i got the application form? & when is the last date of appln?

Pages: « 11 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All