AIPMT Papers

CBSE or Central Board of Secondary Education conducts AIPMT i.e. All India Pre-Medical/Dental Test for admission into 15% seats in Dental and Medical Colleges, which are run by State Governments, Union Government and Municipal Authorities in India (except for the states of Andhra Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir) for Dental and Medical Courses.

Every year lakhs of Candidates appear for this exam, which makes this exam more competitive as the numbers of seats are limited. AIPMT has two phases of exam: Preliminary and Mains.

Preliminary Examination:

The AIPMT Preliminary Examination consists of single paper which contains 200 Multiple Choice Question having 4 options. The duration of the test is 3 hours and contains question from Biology (Botany & Zoology), Chemistry and Physics. The answers are to be marked with Ball Point Pen on a machine-gradable sheet specially designed for the purpose.

Mains Exam:

Only those are allowed to seat for the Mains Exam who have qualified in the Prelims Exam. The Main Exam consists of 2 papers. Papers I contains questions from Chemistry and Physics and Paper II contains questions form Biology (Zoology and Botany). The two papers are of two hours duration and are not MCQ type, but are of conventional type in which answers are to be written in the Answer Script provided for the purpose.

Download AIPMT Papers

Download AIPMT Question Paper 1

Download AIPMT Question Paper 2

Download AIPMT Question Paper 3

Download AIPMT Question Paper 4

Download AIPMT Question Paper 5

Download AIPMT Question Paper 6

Download AIPMT Question Paper 7

309 Responses to “AIPMT Papers”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 159
    deepti goswami:

please send me last year ques paper of aipmt with solution pls. pls. help me

2. 158
    swathi:

please send solved aimpt question papers to my mail-id, thank you

3. 157
    kushal jain:

plz send me question, answer paper of iit 2010 and aipmt 2010 on my email,
    thanks.

4. 156
    sandeep:

i want aipmt question paper

5. 155
    NANDITASEN:

snd me 2005,2006,2007,aimpt solved questian papers to my e mail. thank you.

6. 154
    abhishek:

sir plz send me the previous 10 yrs AIPMT question papers with their solutions on my email!!! thank you!

7. 153
    ravindra kulkarni:

pls send me last five yeara solved question papers

8. 152
    nallashivausha:

please send me last TEN years question papers of AIPMT Preliminary examination

9. 151
    SANJAY:

please send me last 10 yrs aipmt solved question papers as i have to attend aipmt entrance on 2013 ..
    pls send me at the earliest as possible,
    yours truly
    sanjay

10. 150
    palanivendhan:

please send me AIMPT last 10 years solved question papers

11. 149
    pooja rathore:

plz send me 10 years solved question paper of aipmt on my email………..

12. 148
    hemangi:

i want aipmt previous years question papers….plz send it to my email.thank u.

13. 147
    venkatsamy.g:

please send last five years queation papers

14. 146
    shwetha.k:

please send me last 5 years question papers

15. 145
    shibu mathew:

snd me 2005,2006,2007,aimpt solved questian papers to my e mail. thank you.

16. 144
    pooja yadav:

plz….. snd me last 10 yrs solved question paper of AIPMT

17. 143
    mamta:

plz snd me previous 10 years pre and mains question papers with answers on my email address..

18. 142
    shivani:

please send solved 10 years aipmt question paper by mail.

19. 141
    riya:

plz send me aipmt paper pattern.

20. 140
    anisha sussan shibu:

please send solved last 5 years aipmt question papers.

21. 139
    shaheen:

send 15 yrs solved Q&A for preapearing of forthcoming 2012 medical entrance examination

22. 138
    rakhi tikhe:

plzzzz send me last 10 years question papers of aipmt….

23. 137
    ARYA A H:

PLEASE SENT ME LAST 20 YEARS AIPMT PRELIMINARY AND FINAL QUESTION PAPERS AND ANSWERS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

24. 136
    aman:

please send me solved 2009 n 2010 aipmt question papers

25. 135
    neha:

please send solved 10 years aipmt question papers

26. 134
    Yes:

Plz send last ten years aipmt papers by mail

27. 133
    Kuldeep:

Dear sir/mam i need last 10 year question paper

28. 132
    Apratim:

Pls. send me last 20 years questions

29. 131
    varsha:

I WANT AIPMT SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF LAST FIVE YEARS

30. 130
    Adhip Dutta Chowdhury:

Please send me 10 yrs AIPMT preliminary and mainsquestion papers with answers to my mail. If any money is required for this pl. let me know.

31. 129
    pranab dey:

sent me last 10 years physics question papper of aipmt

32. 128
    monjof:

please send me 10 yrs AIPMT mains papers with answers ? as soon as possible.

33. 127
    Tarun yadav:

Dear, sir/madam i need last 5 years cbse paper(pre&main both),Aiims very soonly as far as possible on my email id. Thanks

34. 126
    sagar:

please send me 10 yrs AIPMT mains papers with answers ?

35. 125
    sagar:

what r mast cells how r they helpful 2 us

36. 124
    sagar:

what are barr bodies n yellow spots

37. 123
    Kulsum Ali:

Sir/Ma’am
    Please, can you send me last 5 years solved test papers of AIPMT as soon as possible with your convenience.

38. 122
    ashutosh:

please send me last 10 years AIPMTsolve question paper

39. 121
    Himanshi kaundalya:

Sir, please send me last 10 years papers of pre and main exam with solution.

40. 120
    Amit Kumar:

Sir, plz send me last 5 years aipmt solved question papers

41. 119
    atul sharma:

pl send me last 5 years solved aipmt papers,aieee papers.sharma Atul..

42. 118
    shruti rane:

question papers

43. 117
    SOURAV DE:

I want last 10 years AIPMT pre. and main papers with solutions.
    Please send them as soon as possible.

44. 116
    poonam:

please send me last 10 years solve question papers

45. 115
    mohana priya:

please send me last 10 years question papers with answers

46. 114
    mohana priya:

please send me last 10 years question papers with answer

47. 113
    pratiksha:

pls send me last 10 yrs aipmt papers

48. 112
    NIKHIL BINDAL:

please send me last 10 years question papers

49. 111
    Panna lal seervi:

Can you give me aipmt 2010 final exam question paper.

50. 110
    abdul mabood:

sir pls send me Question paper of Aipmt last 10 yrs…. recently sir

51. 109
    A.Sasikumar:

Sir,…
    Can u please send me last 10years question papers…
    Thank u sir.:-)

52. 108
    Rashmi:

I want last 10 years AIPMT pre. and main papers with solutions.

53. 107
    aaa:

i want solved papers

54. 106
    aaa:

sir i want solved papers

55. 105
    Rashmi:

sir plese sent me last twenty year AIPMT papers with solve. thank you sir.

56. 104
    RASHMI:

SIR PLZ SEND ME QUESTION PAPER OF AIPMT LAST 10 YEARS

57. 103
    Quamrulhoda:

sir pls send me Question paper of Aipmt last 10 yrs…. recently sir

58. 102
    NIKHIL:

sir plese sent me last twenty year AIPMT papers with solve. thanks sir

59. 101
    deenanath singh:

sir plese sent me last twenty year AIPMT papers with solve. thanks sir

60. 100
    vikas:

plz send me last year mains ques paper

61. 99
    Sanjay:

Can you plz send me aiims MBBS Solved papers

62. 98
    somya agarwal:

please send me all the questions asked in last 15 years….

thank you………….
    somya………….

63. 97
    Vikul deshwal:

What is criteria or order of completing exam in 3hrs

64. 96
    GeeMee:

I want last 5 years AIPMT & AIIMS pre. and main papers with solutions.

65. 95
    B.SUBIN:

please send me last 7 years AIPMT question papers along with solution

66. 94
    Rukhsar:

Dear sir/ Madam
    please sent me last 15 years question papers for aipmt exam pre and main

rukhsar

67. 93
    harii:

can u please send me last year mains question paper with ans

68. 92
    rupesh:

please send me previous 20 years(1990-2010)aipmt questions with solutions

69. 91
    YOGITA KUSHWAHA:

I am so confused about books.Please suggest me some better books for my preparation.Thank you.

70. 90
    shambhavi:

please send me previous 20 years(1990-2010)aipmt questions with solutions

71. 89
    Sukant Yadav:

Can you provide the latest syllabus and model paper

72. 88
    AKSHAY:

HOW TO APPLY AIPMT ONLINE

73. 87
    Shobhana:

Can you please tell me that when the AIPMT FORMS are coming.

74. 86
    bhadaw:

how can i get question papers of aipmt?

75. 85
    satya prakash prerit:

i want bio aipmt mains question

76. 84
    Khushboo:

Please provide me solved question papers for entrance exams for medical courses.thank you

77. 83
    kuna:

please send me last 5 years question papers for aipmt with answers . thanks

78. 82
    manish kumara:

can you please tell me, aipmt is conducting only one entrance exam or two?

79. 81
    Abhishek:

can u plz tell me that when are the forms of cbse pmt are coming

80. 80
    oshi:

please send me 5 years questions papers.

81. 79
    oshi:

please send me last 5 years question papers for aipmt with answers . thanks

82. 78
    Saiesh:

please send me last 5 years AIPMT question papers along with answer key.

83. 77
    Saiesh:

please send me last 5 years AIPMT question paper along with answer key

84. 76
    i want 2008 question paper prelim+main of aipmt:

i want aipmt 2008 question paper prelil+mains

85. 75
    fsagshf:

send me the question papers of last 10 yrs please.

86. 74
    devendra:

send me the question papers of last 10 yrs please.

87. 73
    eldho:

please send me last 20 years question paper

88. 72
    lakshmi:

please send me last 20 years AIPMT question papers on my email id,send it as earliy as possible.

89. 71
    pallavi:

i need previous year question paper, both of prelimes as well as mains. I also wanted to know that when the forms for AIPMT will be available.

90. 70
    aishwarya:

please send me last 5 years question papers

91. 69
    anuj:

please provide me last 5 year question paper with answer plz do the need full …………

92. 68
    shinu:

please send me last 5 year question papers

93. 67
    himashree:

please send me last 5 years AIPMT question paper along with answer key

94. 66
    a.karim:

when the aipmt 2010 forms created?
    please inform me.

please send me last 10 years solved question papers

95. 65
    DeepikaThakur:

please send me last 10 years question papers

96. 64
    sadish:

please send me solved papers of AIPMT for the last 10 years on my email ID………… send it as early as possible…..

97. 63
    Ashis Kr. Chakraborty:

Please send me solved papers of AIPMT for the last 10 years on my e-mail ID. With regards,
    Ashis Chkraborty

98. 62
    Sarup Singh:

Please send me solved papers of AIPMT for the last 10 years at the earliest on my e-mail ID. Thanks in anticipations,

99. 61
    urvashi:

is there a common entrance exam for mbbs?

100. 60
    Supriyo Saha:

please let me have solved papers of AIPMT exams for the last 15 years

101. 59
    zabeena saeed:

kindly send me cbse-pmt solved papers of pre and mains of previous year of 2008, 2009 and 2010 and also refer me any book for the preparation of this exam and suggest as how to get admission in a good college of cbse-pmt-

102. 58
    dheeraj pandey:

please give me full syllabus for pmt

103. 57
    september perme:

could you please send me the last year(2010) solved question paper to my Email.

104. 56
    september perme:

please tell me relaesing date for the 2011 aipmt entrance eorms

105. 55
    Ramesh Garawad:

Hello, i’m looking for some question papers having objective tipe questions on CBSE syllabus. So please send me the same content.

106. 54
    nikhil:

107. 53
    s.soundarya:

108. 52
    RAHUL DUTTA:

Please Send The Solved Question Papers of AIPMT-2007, 2008, 2009 & 2010 as early as possible

109. 51

I want previous 10 years aipmt question paper.so,please could u sent it to my email.

110. 50
    chandra bhushan:

sir,pls send me solved aipmt papers of the year 2010

111. 49
    PAVAN C T:

I want previous 10 years aipmt question paper.so,please could u sent it to my email

112. 48
    Kamalesh:

I want to know the detail formalities for appearing at the AIPMT Examination 2011 and time of application fot the above mentioned examination.

113. 47
    MANISHA SAHA:

I want previous 10 years aipmt question paper.so,please could u sent it to my email.

114. 46
    K.M.BHARATH ARJUN:

I need last 20 years AIPMT solved question papers. Kindly send these papers in my mail ID please i request you to send it at the earliest.

115. 45
    ravi sahu:

I need solved last 5 year AIPMT question paper. I request you to send these paper on my Id

116. 44
    sweta rani panda:

I require last 15years solved question papers of AIPMT .I request u , be kindly send these solved questions to my e-mail id as soon as possible. it’s urgent.

117. 43
    NIKITA SHARMA:

I need last 20 years AIPMT solved question papers. Kindly send these papers in my mail ID please i request you to send it at the earliest.

118. 42
    Waris:

Would you please send me the fully solved answers of AIPMT entrance exam 2010 (all subjects) to my email id …

119. 41
    Buddheswar kar:

I need aipmt question papers of physics and chemistry.

120. 40
    Happy:

I need solved last 15 year AIPMT question paper. I request you to send these paper on my Id

121. 39
    Prince:

I need previous 15 year AIPMT paper

122. 38
    falguni chitkara:

i need solved question papers of 2010 of cpmt, aiims pmt and rpmt

123. 37
    falguni chitkara:

i need 2010 cpmt, dpmt and aiims pmt solved question paper

124. 36
    anil sharma:

sir pls send me AIPMT 15 YEAR paper

125. 35
    pradeep:

send me question paper of aipmt preand mains of 09 and 08 with solution

126. 34
    divya yadav:

i need solved last 10 years aipmt questions papers i request to send these papers on my ID .

127. 33
    rahul singh:

i want a last 10 years AIPMT papers

128. 32
    yasin:

respected sir ,
    i need solved previous aipmt question papers i request you to send these papers to my ID

129. 31

plz send me last 10 year aipmt question papers

130. 30
    RAKTIM DAS:

Sir i’m a student of class 12.i want to get AIPMT’s question paper.how can i get this?

131. 29
    JITENDRA GANGWAR:

Which books shall i prefer for aipmt?

132. 28
    Puspa Parameswari:

send me last 25 years aipmt question papers.

133. 27
    Puspa Parameswari:

Which books shall i prefer for aipmt?

134. 26
    hazarika prosanta:

plz send me previos 10 years solved papers of AIMT

135. 25
    keshav:

PLS SEND ME THE SAMPLE PAPERS OF AIPMT& NOTES AS EARLIEST AS POSSIBLE SEND THEM THROUGH EMAIL &SUGGEST ME GOOD COLLEGE COLLEGE FOR PREPARATION

136. 24
    kaustav:

i wantd d last 22 years pmt papers

137. 23
    AANCHAL SACHDEVA:

send immedietly aipmt 2010 paper with solutions

138. 22
    Subhrajyoti Chakraborty:

PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10 YRS AIPMT QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTIONS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE & ALSO 2010 AIPMT QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTIONS

139. 21
    anwin:

please send me the closing ranks in collages based on aipmt2009

140. 20
    SURAJ KUMAR:

IMMEDIATLY SEND ME LAST 3 YEAR QUESTION PAPER INCLUDING
    THIS YEAR QUESTION PAPER WITH SOLUTION(2010,2009,2008,2007) PLEASE SEND AS EARLIEST AS POSSIBLE ON MY EMAIL ID MY EXAM IS ON 6 JUNE PLZ

141. 19
    SHRISTI JAIN:

PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10 YRS AIPMT QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTIONS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE & ALSO 2010 AIPMT QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTIONS

142. 18
    SUBHASMITA:

143. 17
    abhay prakash:

plllllz send me last 5 yrs aipmt and aieee question papers with solutions its really urgent pllz help me…and also aipmt 2010 question papers with solution as soon as possible

144. 16
    nikhil:

i want last 10 yr solved aipmt paper & cutt off also

145. 15
    Aanchal Chaudhary:

What was the cut off( min. score of the candidiate) last year in AIPMT prelimminary examination ?

OR

What is the minimum score required for an OBC candidiate to qualify AIPMT preliminary examination and get selected for AIPMT MAINS?

146. 14
    nida:

plllllz send me last 5 yrs aipmt and aieee question papers with solutions its really urgent pllz help me…

147. 13
    satish:

i want model question papers

148. 12
    vishvas:

I want previous question papers of 2007,2008

149. 11
    Divya:

cbse aipmt solved question paper 2007,2008,2009.

150. 10
    JEEVAN:

SEND ME SOME PMT Q PAPERS? DONT EXPECT ANYTHING IN RETURNS

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All