AMIE Papers

AMIE or Associate Membership of Institution of Engineers is an alternate option where candidates, who are unable to get an engineering degree, can get one. Conducted under the umbrella of Institution of Engineers, India, this degree is accepted as an equivalent of Engineering degree and is recognized by UPSC, AICTE, Central Govt., State Govt., and SSC etc. Besides, the degree holders are also eligible to write GRE, GATE, IES, Civil Services examinations etc.

AMIE program is conducted in two different section: A and B. First section is common to all members. However, under second section, he or she has to choose a particular discipline. Both the examination are held twice a year, usually in June and December and are commonly know as summer and winter examinations.

However, the transition from Section A to Section B is not that easy. After successful completion of Section A, the candidate will have to prove his or her professional competence by completing a project over a period of 1 year. And then only he or she would be allowed to sit for the next phase, Section B.
Generally, the papers are three hours long, unless specified or notified by the concerned authority.

Download AMIE Papers:

820 Responses to “AMIE Papers”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 220
    krunal gandhi:

pls send me old amie solved question paper for section A SENIOR TECHNICIAN

2. 219
    amit kumar:

pls send me 5 years old amie solved question paper both winter & summer for following subjects.
    AD 301:FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    AD 302:-MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    AD 303:-COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    AD 304:-SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT
    Thank you sir

3. 218
    sukhendra nath sharma:

i need question paper of summer 2010

IC 402 ENGINEERING MANAGEMENT

MC 403 MECHANICS OF SOLIDS

MC 404 MECHANICS OF FLUIDS

MC 435 PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

4. 217
    anjali avasekar:

pls send me old amie solved question paper for following subjects.
    Thank you sir!

5. 216
    divya:

pls send me old amie solved/unsolved question paper for following subjects.
    Thank you sir!

6. 215
    sitaram:

Thank you sir!

7. 214
    vilasini:

vilasini:on august 20th,2010
    pls send me 2010 year solved question papers for forllowing subjects
    Thank you sir!

8. 213
    balachandra:

pls send me 5 years old amie solved question paper both winter & summer for following subjects.
    Thank you sir

9. 212
    RISHI RAJ:

are s chand publication books good for amie preparation?

10. 211
    Bablu:

Thank you sir!

202dipangiri goswami: On August 15th, 2010

11. 210
    anirudha padhan:

pls send me 5 years old amie solved question paper for following subjects.

Thank you sir

12. 209
    g.ravindra babu:

pls send me the soft copy materail for the secA subjects.

13. 208
    yes:

Thank you sir!

14. 207
    sandeep yadav:

plese send me question papers of following subjects

15. 206
    shilpa nagrale:

I have an urgent need of amie papers of section a 2010 so plz send as early as possible

16. 205
    Pankaj jain:

pls,sir send me old amie solved question paper for following subjects.

17. 204
    dipan giri:

Please send me old papers of section A.i have complited my diploma in ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING.SO Please send me old papers of section A SENIOR TECHNICIAN.

THANKS

18. 203
    ganesh:

Thank you sir!

19. 202
    dipangiri goswami:

please send me old papers of section a

20. 201
    K.guru prasad:

pls send me old 5 years amie solved question paper for following subjects.
    1.sm&ts
    2.hydreluc
    3. steel
    4.rcc
    diploma in civil engineering solved papers

21. 200
    nikhil:

pls send me 5 years old amie solved question paper for following subjects.
    Thank you sir

22. 199
    RBPatil:

I want Last 5 five years question papers & notes of section A so please help

23. 198
    anand:

Please e-mail me session 2009 (summer & winter) papers of the following subject:

Thanking you.

24. 197
    Haradhan Das:

Respected Sir/Madam, Please send 5years questions paper for Section -A(Diploma).

25. 196
    rajkumar:

pls send me old 5 years amie solved question paper for section a diplamo subjects

26. 195
    UMASHANKAR:

sir please send me last 5 year solved paper in hindi of section A diploma stream

27. 194
    mnnna rajak:

pls send me 2009 winter session and 2010 summer session question paper. my email id no. [email protected]

28. 193
    devendra singh:

plz send me old 5 years amie solved question paper.

29. 192
    riya:

Respected sir
    please send me mechanical question paper with its solution. send me marking criteria

30. 191
    gokulanande behera:

After passing degree from IME, India office a Mumbai. can we appear IAS & UPSC exams.

31. 190
    rony:

Please send me AMIE section A old question papers in Diploma stream.

32. 189
    pawan chouhan:

can i give my AMIE exams in hindi languages if yes wt is the process pls tell me .

33. 188
    shiv prasad sharma:

Thank you sir

34. 187
    PONVI:

Please tell author for construction materials & practice

35. 186
    Rohit M Gadkari:

Please send me

36. 185
    priyal shah:

Thank you sir

37. 184
    tanmay kulkarni:

Thank you sir!
    I,m wating for your replay sir

38. 183
    Pankaj jain:

Sir, pls send me old 5 years amie solved question paper for following subjects.
    Thank you sir

39. 182
    N.Anand:

hi, friends,
    please send me old question papers of section-A Diploma stream to my mail id ([email protected])

40. 181
    GOPAL MONDAL:

I need question paper of ten subject of amie section A 2006-07

41. 180
    Vishal Prabhakar:

Dear sir/madam,
    plz send me the AMIE section-A boks and previous year question papers for diploma holders on my email id which is as follows
    For this I will be highly obliged to you.

42. 179
    manu:

43. 178
    praloy goswami:

Please send me amie question papers

44. 177
    pawan singh yadav:

HARI OM,
    plz send me previous question paper’s of AMIE secton A.
    my mail id is [email protected]

i realy thankful for this act. HARI OM

45. 176
    ashish:

plz tell me about how to get admitting AMIE

46. 175
    chirag:

Thank you sir

47. 174
    gopi:

hi friends,
    please send me old question papers of section-a to mail id([email protected])

48. 173
    nalini:

please send me 3 years section A all question papers to my email address

49. 172
    iei section a previous question papers:

section a previous question papers required in diploma scheme

50. 171
    prasun bera:

Thank you sir

51. 170
    Vasim:

Dear all,

I am a senior technician of AMIE, presently in sec.B Electrical engg.

can anyone help me out by mailing solved or unsolved ques paper of Engineering Management and other sec B electrical subjects.it would be a great help to me.
    i am available at [email protected]

52. 169
    prasad:

Thank you sir!

53. 168
    TUSHAR:

I WANT TO BUY AMIE PAPER SOLUTION FROM MUMBAI

54. 167
    yogesh:

Thank you sir!

55. 166
    u b sinha:

please sent AMIE SEC-B elecrical engineering unsolved paper
    of following subject
    1. EL 403 power system
    2.EL 413 POWER SYSTEM PERFOMANCE
    3.ELECRIC MACHINE

56. 165
    SAI:

Dear sir/ madam,
    Please send me section A solved question papers and notes,
    also give me some tips for preparation for it.

57. 164
    ravinder paul:

Please send me 3 year old question papers of following subjects of civil engg. (sec-B)
    1. Water Resource Systems(CV-405)
    2.Analysis and Design of structure(CV-407)
    3.Engg. Management(IC-402)
    4.Design of water and waste water treatment systems(CV424)
    Thanking you in anticipation,

58. 163
    santosh:

please as soon as possible

59. 162
    rajesh meena:

send five year old amie solved paper section A

60. 161
    shanku:

how to solve the papers as per syllabus

61. 160

please send me 10 years previous question papers for diploma stream section

62. 159
    Ramesh Kr.:

whats the procedure of admission in amie and whenever its paper to be held.

63. 158
    Naveen:

Thank you sir!

64. 157
    Bharanitharan:

Thanks a lot :)

65. 156
    Mayur Mistry:

66. 155
    Shirish Mohite:

I need previous 5 to 10 years question papers , kindly send me the same . My mail ID is [email protected]

67. 154
    Chandrappa:

Section-A
    Branch - Mechanical Engineering

Please send the all question papers for all the Section-A Subjects

68. 153
    nagarjuna:

please send me 10 years previous question papers for diploma stream section

69. 152
    umashankar.s:

I want AMIE all qustion papers

70. 151
    Sher Singh:

71. 150
    rupan j:

Dear sir,(god)
    kindliy send me the IAS previous entrance examination question paper.I am waiting at the net centre.
    yours truly
    rupan

72. 149
    rupan j:

Dear sir,(god)
    kindliy send me the IAS previous entrance examination question paper.I am waiting at the net centre.
    yours truly
    rupan

73. 148
    rupan j:

Dear sir,(god)
    yours truly
    rupan

74. 147
    rupan j:

Dear sir,(god)
    yours truly
    rupan

75. 146
    pramod yadav:

please send me 10 years previous question papers for diploma stream section A

76. 145
    diganta changmai:

plz send me the qustion paper of material science and engieering
    from 2009 to 2010.

77. 144
    c.m.taksande:

78. 143
    ANUPAM H R:

plz send me previous 10 yrs. question papers with solved papers,if possible,of section-A.
    SUBJECTS:-
    AD 301:-
    FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING

AD 302:-
    MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

AD 303:-
    COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS

AD 304:-
    SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT

79. 142
    prathisharani:

I want all solved question papers of material science & design & manufacturing&computer n informatic
    society and enviornment…. plz send me..

80. 141
    Rani:

Hai, i applied for amie in feb 2010 the institution has conformed my addmission and publishde my st-no and regest.no, but i dint get my books n identity card till now…plz i need some help. and i need all solved question papers of material science & design & manufacturing & computer n informatic society and enviornment…. plz send me.my mail id is
    [email protected] please help me.

81. 140
    Sendhil:

I need 2010 section A quation paper, kindly send me the same My mail id is “[email protected]

82. 139
    vinod shukla:

Please notes, question papers of Fundamentals of Design,Computing for AMIE

83. 138
    pankaj:

I need previous 5 to 10 years question papers , kindly send me the same . My mail ID is [email protected]

84. 137
    pankaj:

ple send mi question for section A PAPERS

85. 136
    muthu:

I need previous 5 years question papers for diploma stream , kindly send me the same . My mail ID is “[email protected]

86. 135
    Anamika:

plz send me previous 5 yrs. question papers with solved ,if possible,of section-A.
    my email ID - [email protected]

87. 134
    Prabhakar kr sharma:

Plz send me questions of section A of summer 2010

88. 133
    dipangiri goswami:

Please ask me.How can find privious(last)papers of electrical SECTION A for sr.technicion? Thank u.

89. 132
    md safiuddin:

hi’
    i want 5 yrs old qstn paper for sec B for Mechanical streem.

90. 131
    BGS PILLAI:

I need previous 5 years question papers for diploma stream , kindly send me the same . My mail ID is “[email protected]

91. 130
    revathi:

i require study material for section A subjects of A.M.I.E. I request u to supply study material to my email id.

92. 129
    yakup:

93. 128
    sameera:

plz help me for my winter exam 2010 dec sec a my num is 9668053433

94. 127
    manoj meena:

pls send me the AMie section B mechanical engineering previous year solved papers.

95. 126
    dhanashree:

I live in mumbai Iwant to complete my degree through amie . i dont no where is the rajisration done so give me address of institute

96. 125
    BABLI:

i want questtion papers of design of machine elements of mechanical engineering(code MC407)

97. 124
    T Ravi Chandra:

hi sir, i required all old question papers, study material, ebooks for Sec A diploma, my id is [email protected]

98. 123
    muthu:

plz send me previous 10 yrs. question papers with solved papers,if possible,of section-A.
    AD 301:-

AD 302:-

AD 303:-
    COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS

AD 304:-
    SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT

99. 122
    kartick:

I need previous 5 years question papers , kindly send me the same . My mail ID is ” [email protected] ” .

100. 121

I want all solved question papers of material science & design & manufacturing&computer n informatic
    society and enviornment…. plz send me..

101. 120
    sandhya:

amie section b study materials and old question papers

102. 119
    ashutosh:

I need sectionA (FOR DIPLOMA) EXAMINATION PAPERS

103. 118
    ramesh gamit:

2006 to 2010

104. 117
    Bindal:

I need section A (for DIPLOMA) examinations papers of this Summer 2010

105. 116
    anamika shukla:

sir, please send me a.m.i.e section a question paper for diploma holder.
    my email id is - [email protected]

thanking you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

106. 115
    beena:

all latest question papers i want

107. 114
    SAROJA KUMAR PATTANAIK:

sir please send me the previous year question papers n materials of all subjects of sec b (mechanical)

108. 113
    yashwanth:

When will be the winter exams of section-A and how to register for the exams. i have already registered for the amie. Please forward the details or call to my phone 09550232355.

109. 112
    ravi varma:

In a non flow reversible process the relation between pressure and volume is p=8-4v bar ,and work supplied to the system is 130 KJ ,find the final pressure and volume,intial volume is 0.5 cubic meter.

110. 111
    SABA:

i have qp of secion A from summer 2005 to summer2008 i dont have qp from 2001 to 2006 and i want that.
    can you please give me that..
    thankyou

111. 110
    pramila devi pupala:

please send me your solved yaa unsolved amie section A dilpoma question papers.specialy design & manufacturing and computing and informatics and material science to my mail id [email protected]

112. 109
    shery baby varghese:

plz send me solved papers of amie of last 5 years for section A

113. 108
    Dipti:

Please send me 5 years solved or unsolved AMIE SEC-B, optical & satellite communication EC-414 & Circuit theory & control EC-404 Question papers.

114. 107
    virender:

hi, please send me question papers of amie section a.
    my email [email protected]

115. 106
    mayur:

please send me your solved yaa unsolved amie section A dilpoma question papers.specialy design & manufacturing and computing @ infomatics
    pls send on my mail id:[email protected]

regards,
    mayur suthar

116. 105
    manoj:

plz send me solved papers of amie of last 5 years for section A of electrical engg.

117. 104
    RADHA KRISHAN PAL:

SIR !
    I NEED PREVIOUS 5 YRS QUESTION PAPERS FOR SECTION A MECHANICAL ENGG.
    PLS SEND ALL TO :

118. 103
    Neeraj:

I require the solved or unsolved exam ofproduction management(mechanical engineering)

So plz do the needful

119. 102
    sumit:

which form are use for getting section A non diploma old papers.

120. 101
    Ashish:

By any chance anybody has previous Mech-Section B paper for Thermal Sc. MC405? Hard luck Section-B papers are not available in Baroda. I dont need solution mandatory. Just any previous paper to see the pattern.

121. 100
    karthik.k:

hai sir, i applied for amie in dec-2009, the institution has conformed my addmission and publishde my st-no and regest.no, but i dint get my books n identity card till now….my id is [email protected] plzi need some help. and i need material of fundementals of design and manufacturing…halp me

122. 99
    navneet:

sir , i required computing @ infomatics q. Papaers

123. 98
    ravi:

kindly provide the AMIE question papers of section b

124. 97
    vija navale:

please send me your solved amie section A dilpoma question papers

125. 96
    R suresh babu:

hai friends, how to recieve 10 year of section A question paper.

126. 95
    shreedhar:

First time i m applying amie exam but my bad luck today i got that application form. i cant apply to this summer. I can sit for winter exam or not. i did not got the identity card also.

127. 94
    annu:

plz send me the previous year solve paper of air pollution and its control.

128. 93
    Ranjith P.R.:

From where i can get AMIE solved question papers?

129. 92
    shiji:

I want all solved question papers of material science & design & manufacturing

130. 91
    Sumit:

Please elaborate the whole procedure what i have to do after completing my diploma and what is total cost and duration of AMIE

131. 90
    ankit:

sir, irequired materialsscience and engineering an 202 solved question paper as soon as possible. pls send sir

132. 89
    r s rawat:

sir ,i required non conventional energy source MC413 solved question paper as soon as possible.pls send sir

133. 88
    skumar:

pl. send me most important question-section b(mech engg) as per final exam of power plant,non-conventional enegry,strength of materials ,subject questions for summer 2010 exam

kindly plz send only 1week more..

134. 87
    Niyati:

Could you pls send me amie question papers –section B–electronics & communication

135. 86
    prakash chand:

Please help me I am Prakash and my mail ID is [email protected].
    I need question paper and Notes for study????

136. 85
    saravana kumar:

hi dear….pl send me AD 302:-
    MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING 2009 question papers to [email protected]

137. 84
    mukesh:

hello Dears,
    pl. send me most important question as per final exam of material science for summer 2010

mukesh 251

138. 83
    vijay kumar:

how to recieve 10 year of section A

139. 82
    ANIL RAWAT:

Please send me AMIE SEC-B communication engg. EC-403 Question papers.
    3 -4 years solved or unsolved questions.

140. 81
    nishakant:

kindly send me unsolved papers of following subjects for AMIE section B :-
    I C ENGINES
    MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY
    POWER PLANT ENGG.
    INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT

141. 80
    Krishna kumar surya:

Good Evening sir, I want some previous question papers so,I request please send me ques ppr in my E-mail Id

With regards

Krishna Kumar Surya
    Contact No. 09410504300

142. 79
    deepa:

how to get the previous question papers for sec B

143. 78
    S. THARABAI:

Please send me AMIE SEC-B computer Science Question papers.
    3 -4 years solved or unsolved questions.

144. 77
    rakesh kumar:

Please Send me last Five Years Solved computer science engg. section a

145. 76
    uday:

please sent me your solved amie section A dilpoma question papers

146. 75
    Sharmi:

Please,kindly provide me the previous 5 years solved questions of MATERIAL SCIENCE AD - 302 (sec-A)
    & Also the model Question papers of Material Science - AD 302

147. 74
    anil sharma:

send me old papers of summer/winter 08,09. i badly need it. at [email protected]

148. 73
    ramkumar:

Could you please send me 5 years question papers of Sec-b mechamical (thermal engg-MC-405)

149. 72
    pritam roy:

Could you please send me 5 years question paper.
    Your kind reply shall be appreciate

150. 71
    sushma:

please send the solved papers of last 10 years for the following subjects
    AD302 Material science n engineering

AD304 society and enviornment

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All