Application Forms for various B. Pharm Entrance Exam

The admission for the Bachelor of pharmacy course is done through some entrance exams. These entrance tests are carried out nationally or by the specific University, that conducts the course. The candidate who scores well in the entrance test can expect admission in various government aided and self financing Colleges offering the same. The candidate has to submit an application for appearing the entrance exams. They have to take care of various aspects before submitting the application.

B. Pharm Entrance Exams in India

• Annamalai University AIMEE
  • Bihar Combined Competitive Entrance Examination -BCECE
  • Birla Institute of Technology and Science Admission Test-BITSAT
  • Engineering Agriculture and Medicine Common Entrance Exam
  • GGSIPU CET
  • GITAM University UGTP Admission Test -GAT UGTP
  • Gujarat Common Entrance Test-GCET
  • Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Common Entrance Exam
  • Manipal Undergraduate Entrance Test
  • MHT CET
  • MP PMT Entrance Exam
  • NIPER Joint Entrance Exam Haryana State Counseling Society OLET
  • Orissa Joint Entrance Exam
  • Pondicherry CENTAC JET
  • Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test- (RPET)
  • Tamil Nadu Professional Courses Entrance Examination-TNPCEE
  • UP SEE
  • Uttarakhand Technical University Entrance Exam (UTUEE)
  • West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam

How to get Application form for B. Pharm Entrance exams?

The prospectus of the entrance exam contains detailed information on how to collect the application form. The application form can be collected through any of the following methods

• Banks
  • University Websites

To obtain the application form through postal method the candidate has to send a request to the concerned address mentioned in the notification. Along with the application request, the applicants have to sent a demand draft of specific amount. Applicant can also collect the application form through bank counters by paying the application amount at spot. Direct payment should be made if the candidates collect the application form from University offices.

Cost of different B. Pharm entrance exams Application forms

The cost of application form may differ with University. The cost of application for Gujarat Common Entrance Test-GCET is Rs. 250/- . The application fee for general candidates who are attending the Bihar Combined Competitive Entrance Examination is Rs. 550/- . Those who belong to SC/ST category have to pay an amount of Rs.275/- as application fee. General candidates who are paying the amount in the form of DD have to pay Rs. 600/- as application fee. In this mode of payment reserved candidates have to pay the application fee of Rs. 352/-.

How to Fill B. Pharm Entrance Application forms?

The candidate has to read and understand the information bulletin thoroughly before filling the application form. Columns, which are to be filled with capital letters, should be done as such only. The candidate has to recheck the data in the application form after completely filling the same. The information entered in the application form should be equal with that of the official record. Moreover, the applicant should attach all relevant documents mentioned in the checklist.

21 Responses to “Application Forms for various B. Pharm Entrance Exam”

1. 21
    shalini:

when the b.pharma form 2014 in uttrakhand rishikesh/dehradun will come nd where??(bank/post ofiice /book depot)

2. 20
    rukhsana parveen:

what is date of entrance exam?
    How admission process carrying out?
    Is there entrance exam depends on 12th result?

3. 19
    Urmi:

may i appear in engineering nd b.pharm entrance exam in same year?? if i can then please give me the details.. its urgent please kindly give me the answer.

4. 18
    anagha:

How to get the B.pharm entrance exam form?
    what is deate of entrance exam?
    How admission process carrying out?
    Is there entrance exam depends on 12th result?

5. 17
    Rakesh yadav:

bpharma last date kab h aur konsa collage shi h is k liye

6. 16
    narendra:

is there any bpharm entrance exam left,so that i can fill the application form

7. 15
    KOMAL RANI:

what is last date of haryana bpharmacy forum 2013

8. 14
    rohit jain:

kya gujcet exam abhi tak hai ya nhi..?!!
    nd NEET exam is required for pharmarcy?
    plzzzzzzz guyzzz telll me …its urgent ..

9. 13
    Manish Kumar:

B.PHARMA FORM date

10. 12
    Harsimran:

Iam in class 10+2.What is the last date of submission of application forms?

11. 11
    mehak:

I am in class 12th and i am unable to get the pharma forms. Can i directly apply for the B.pharma courses ? n if not from where can i get forms, what is the last date for submission of form and dates of the test.

12. 10
    khushboo:

I am in class 12th and i am unable to get the pharma forms. Can i directly apply for the B.pharma courses ?

13. 9
    SANTOSH:

B.PHARMA FORM AIBLABAL NOW

14. 8
    raviteja:

im taken m.p.c group intermediate.which enterence i have write

15. 7
    mo.tahir:

sir i want details of b.pharma course and entrance exam in b.pharma in bareilly

16. 6
    mannu:

sir my b.phama rank is general rank is 431 and category rank is 291 so please i want to govt college

17. 5
    MANISH KUMAR:

Plz.Send Det.

18. 4
    Shikhar Mittal:

when is the date of entrance examination of b.pharma?

19. 3
    AMRITPAL:

Is there ANY SEPARATE EXAM FOR B PHARMA IN in punjab

20. 2
    priyan garg:

enterence exam form date of b.pharma?

21. 1
    nagendra kumar:

It it necessary to submit the cast and residential certificate alongwith preliminary test form