Assistant Engineer and Junior Assistant, Rubber Board

Company profile:

The Rubber Board, Government of India, Ministry of Commerce came into existence on April 19, 1947. The major job of the board is to promote the development of the rubber industry in India. Government of India depends on the advice of the Rubber Board on all the matters related to the rubber industry. The board consists of a Chairman and 25 other members.

Job profile:

Candidates will have to do the regular works performed by people on the post of Assistant Engineer and Junior Engineer.

For the post of Assistant Enginner, candidate’s age should not be more than 35 years while for the post of Junior Engineer the maximum age is 25 years.

Educational Qualifications:

A degree in Electrical Engineering is required for the post of Assistant Engineer and the minimum educational qualification for the post of Junior Assistant is ‘pass in SSLC examination or euivalent’.

No. of posts:

Assistant Engineer: 01 Post
Junior Assistant: 30 Posts

Pay scale: Prescribed salary will be given to the candidates depending on their post.

Selection process:

Candidates will have to undergo a written examination. The result of the written examination will play major role in the selection of the candidates.

How to apply: Application form in the prescribed format duly filled in all respect alongwith the required certificates should be send in a cover superscribed ‘Application for the post of _____________’ at the address Deputy Secretary (P&A), Rubber Board, Sub Jail Road, Kottayam-686002, Kerala.

Last date for the reciept of Application is 7 December 2009.

For advertisement visit http://www.rubberboard.org.in/vacancies/Jr.%20Asst%20and%20AE%20(Electrical).pdf

202 Responses to “Assistant Engineer and Junior Assistant, Rubber Board”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 52
    Gibin George:

i want complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM & previous question papers.please send these details to my email address

2. 51
    Ajina P A:

I Would like to know the complete syllabus of the junior assistant exam.Kindly send me the above.

Ajina
    Pathanamthitta

3. 50
    AKHIL:

I want complete syllabus of junior assistant examination please send these details to my email address([email protected])

4. 49
    sreejith:

i want syllabus of junior assistant of rubberboard examination please send these details to my address([email protected])

5. 48
    sreejith:

i want complete syllabus of junior assistant examination please send details to my email address([email protected]

6. 47
    soumya.s:

sir,i need some model question papers for the post of junior assistant on rubber board.please send some model question papers to me.

7. 46
    Ansil.k:

pls give me previous question paper for junior assistant

8. 45
    soumya.s:

i need previous questions in juniour assistant in rubber board

9. 44
    Joby Kuriakose:

I need some model question papers for the post of junior assistant. Please send some model question papers to me.

10. 43
    RAVEENDRAN.A.R:

Sir, I will get call letter for junior assistant examination
    and also i want complete syllabus ,exam time schedule& previous question papers.please send these details to my email address([email protected])

11. 42
    rosemary john:

sir,i need some model question papers for the post of junior assistant on rubber board.please send some model question papers to me.

12. 41
    p.v.s.vamsi kumar varma:

i want complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM & previous question papers.please send these details to my email address

13. 40
    Nayana:

I Would like to know the complete syllabus of the junior assistant exam.Kindly send me the above.

14. 39
    meenu:

i want complete syllabus for Jr. ASSISTANT EXAM ,exam time schedule& previous question papers.please send these details to my email address

15. 38
    sangamithra.e.r:

sir,where is the application form of junior assistant?please give me syllabus,date of this exam

16. 37
    m. mariraj:

i want complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM ,exam time schedule& previous question papers.please send these details to my email address

17. 36
    Anoopa R.T:

Sir, I did not get call letter for junior assistant examination
    and also i want complete syllabus ,exam time schedule& previous question papers.please send these details to my email address([email protected])

18. 35
    rabin joshi chetri:

Any one got any news about Junior assistant I applied in Nov 2009 till now no call letter Please help!!

19. 34
    jaseera:

When will conduct the junior assistant exam in rubberboard

20. 33
    sunish samuel:

i have not got exam dates also no information about the exams. when will be the exams ?

21. 32
    shailesh kumar singh:

please send my admitcard for the post of junior assistant.

22. 31
    Aswathy:

Please give me the exam date and syllabus for Junior Assistant.

23. 30
    PRAKASH SHA:

DEAR SIR ,I AM A CANDIDATE WHO HAS BEEN LOOKING FOR MY CALL LETTER AND ADMIT CARD. PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT ALL THESE THINGS.AND PLEASE RESPOND ABOUT JUNIOR ENGINEER.

24. 29
    suja:

please give syllabus of junior assistant and examination date

25. 28
    Please send me jobs information for the post assistant junior engg. Trainee:

Saurabh maheshwari
    D.O.B. 11-09-1991
    Hsc-66.66%
    intermediate-60%
    polytechnic appeard 2010 with 68%
    address-
    moh. Nathuram gali-vednagar,kheriya,kasganj(kanshiramnagar)U.P.-207123

26. 27
    NAHAS UK:

Sir, I did not get call letter for junior assistant examination

27. 26
    pankaj gupta:

plz give me syllabus of junior assistant & exam date. of rubber board

28. 25
    sajith:

give exam dates of jr assistant

29. 24
    Sanjay Verma:

Give me the syllabus of junior assistants

30. 23
    Jaseera Kallingal:

When will be the exam?

31. 22
    Nanitha Krishna.E.K:

I did not get call letter for written exam of Jr.Assistant ,rubberboard ,kottayam.Iwant to know more details .When will be the exam and interview?

32. 21
    Digonto Taye:

please notify syllabus and examination date of Jr. Asst

33. 20
    Soumya:

Please give me the syllabus, exam date and place of Junior Assistant exam

34. 19
    Anand.k.c:

1..sir please give the syllabus for the junior assistant exam and also the exam date……………….
    2..PLEASE GIVE THE DETAILS (TYPE OF) OF JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM QUESTIONS?

EXAM DATE?
    WHEN WILL BE THE TYPING TEST? IS THE WRITTEN TEST & TYPING TEST WILL BE HELD IN THE SAME DATE?

35. 18
    sanitha:

Please give me the exam date of junior assistant and also the syllabus.

36. 17
    Lipi:

Please give me the exam date and syllabus for Junior Assistant.

37. 16
    ANAND.K.C:

WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS OF JUNIOR ASSISTANT ? AND EXAM DATE?
    WHEN WILL BE THE TYPING TEST? IS THE WRITTEN TEST & TYPING TEST WILL BE HELD IN THE SAME DATE?

38. 15
    TONY:

sir please give the syllabus for the junior assistant exam and also the exam date

39. 14
    Jaseera:

Please give me the syllabus for the exam for junior assistant and date of exam

40. 13
    SARINA:

please give me syllabus of junior assistant?

PLEASE GIVE THE DETAILS (TYPE OF) OF JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM QUESTIONS?

EXAM DATE?

41. 12
    aswathy:

please give me syllabus of junior assistant

42. 11
    Bhalchandra Haribhau Sonawane:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

PLEASE GIVE THE DETAILS (TYPE OF) OF JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM QUESTIONS.

REGARDS
    Bhalchandra Haribhau Sonawane
    Nashik

43. 10
    Rupak Bhowmick:

Sir.
    Please give me syllabus & details of junior Assistant .
    If the form is not rejected

44. 9
    sheethal:

where is the application form of jr.assistant?

45. 8
    anish babu:

please give me syllabus of junior assistant.

46. 7
    kapil.ps:

sir.where is the application form of juniour assistant?

47. 6
    vidya rajeev:

where is the application form of junior assistant?

48. 5
    bivin Mathew:

where is the application form of juniour assistant?

49. 4
    AJITH:

PLEASE GIVE THE DETAILS (TYPE OF) OF JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM QUESTIONS

50. 3
    Binumon K.M.:

Do you reject the application for Junior assistat while preparing in two sheets? Because while typing this form, the contents of this, not included in one sheet.

51. 2
    saleena:

where is the application form for the post of juniour assistant

52. 1
    SUMI.V.S:

SHOW APPLICATION FORM OF JUNIOR ASSISTANT
    EXAM SYLLABUS

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All