BCA Projects

Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) is a graduation level course. It is best suited for those interested in working in the computer field. This course is available in many institutes across the country. The duration of this course is 3 year with a total of 6 semesters.

As part of the 3 year course it is a must that each and every student must do a project in the final semester. This is the main project. They will be graded in the same. This is also an important part of the final score. Along with this projects which are smaller in nature during the various semesters. Even these projects carry marks.

Course Details of BCA

This course is mainly about the software, languages and many other subjects that are related to the computer’s applications. During the period of three years the students gain knowledge in areas like growing technologies. Also they will learn about the various languages and many related topics about the modern computers.

BCA Project Details

This being an important part of the course it is important that the candidates fare well in the in the same. It will be good if they do a project in the area where they plan to make a career. Like if they plan to go in for the networking job then certainly they must do a project in that field. Some of the areas that they can do the project are listed below:

• Application Software Development
  • Content Management
  • Data Warehousing and Mining
  • Content Mgt
  • Embedded Systems
  • Linux, Networking & Communication Based Projects
  • Mobile Computing
  • Networking & Communication Related
  • System Software Development
  • Web & Internet, Multimedia Technologies Related

The students will need to use various languages like C, C++, Java etc. Also they will be required to work on various technologies ASP, XML, SET, JAVASCRIPT etc. Those working in the networking areas will need to use SNMP, SMTP, IPX, XML etc. For the Mobile Computing area they will need to use Windows CE, Codewarrior, VoiceXML etc. Doing these projects will help the students in having a better application knowledge in that area.

Utility of BCA Project

Doing these projects will help the students in having a better application knowledge in that area. Doing these projects will help them especially when they enter the job industry. The various projects done will help them putting forth their level of knowledge.

690 Responses to “BCA Projects”

1. 690
    vijay:

i what project topics ?

2. 689
    Mahesh:

Pls give gas booking project detail

3. 688
    monu kumar singh:

hii i m bca 3rd year student… ple rply project detail….net

4. 687
    amuradha:

sir mujhe kuch ne samj arha hai ke main kya kru kese kru aap plz help kar dejeye sir main bca final kar rhe hu to uske thro koi topic bataye ke kes per project banau orkese start karu mere pas sirf 4din hai mane ye in dino main submit karana hai plz sir

5. 686
    anuradha:

sir mane ek project banana hai to aap plz acha sa topic bataeya plz sir

6. 685
    amol gorakshanath kanade:

mala projectss paheejeth

7. 684
    aiswarya:

i want to do my bca final year project in basis of vb.net,vb&oracle.
    i selected my topic as store management.give me details about it & prefer me any oyher topics?
    send it to my mail id [email protected] & [email protected]
    thank you for your help

8. 683
    Jasmit Kaur:

I want to make a vb project,on which topic & how i will make?

9. 682
    nandini.b:

i started to do my projects based on front end vb(6.0) and back end oracle/sql on hotel management.
    please suggest the whole idea of project.
    which pages to be included in project?
    pls reply to my mail id [email protected]
    thanks and regards,

10. 681
    nandini.b:

i started to do my projedts based on front end vb(6.0) and back end oracle/sql on hotel mamagement.
    please suggest the whole idea of project.
    which pages to be included in project?
    pls reply to my mail id [email protected]
    thanks and regards,

11. 680
    kokila:

i want to best topics

12. 679
    Krupa Mehta:

i am student of bca sem-5. i am confuse about project subject. pls tell me topic of project.

13. 678
    neha:

i am student of sem-5.i am confuse about project so plz tell me topic of project

14. 677
    sangeetha:

i want to do my final year project.. I have choose the topic courier management system.. Pls tell me which language is better to choose in my frontend & backend.. Kindly give me some ideas about my topic to make my project well..

15. 676
    rupal:

i m a student of BCA 6th semester and i want project report on learning management system .
    front end-jsp.
    back end-mysql(1.6)
    plzzzzzzzz help me……..

16. 675
    lavanya:

i need the steps how to run the project named investigating correlation based fingerprint authentication, it will be good if i get the code

17. 674
    nagaraj:

I want to do my final year project based on HTML give details about that and what are the best topics?

18. 673
    pappu manjhi:

addmition for mca
    groment collage

19. 672
    hrusi:

Accept values in three variables and print the highest value?

20. 671
    guna:

I want to do my final year project based on asp.net give details about that

21. 670
    heena fathema:

i want project topic on vb application which must have an innovative thinking so just suggest me for my final BCA project.thanks

22. 669
    arya nair.s:

I am pursuing BCA
    I have to do my project.
    Should i get some information about
    1.What is a project?
    2.What subjects have to be chosen?
    3.which is the most suit language for each subject?
    4.how should these projects affects my career?

23. 668
    vidya:

m vidya,,,,,m studing final year bca……now start 6th sem that is pjocet,,,i am taking one topic that is hotel management please give meinformation and how to do about my topic.

24. 667
    ramalakshmi:

I WANT TO DO MY FINAL YEAR PROJECT BASED ON WEB ORIENTED. PLEASE GIVE DETAILS ABOUT THAT

25. 666
    sanket kothari:

i confuse please help me in ASP.NET project

26. 665
    gautam singh:

hi..
    my self gautam rajput and i m bca 3 year student.
    give me sugetion oftter bca
    pls sir help me

27. 664
    gautam singh:

hi..
    my self gautam rajput and i m bca 3 year student.my question is which language most of us in future ?

28. 663
    nikat aftab:

im bca3rd year student project title asp.net and java

29. 662
    Saran:

Hi..
    I am saran.am studied 5 sem. i will do to next sem in project.am very confused to select topic.help me

30. 661
    shilpa:

hi..,
    im student of 5thsem bca,
    front end :vb6.0
    back end :mysql
    so pls give me some suggestions abu the topics which is related to dis

31. 660

i want BCA final year project titles from java & HTML

32. 659
    nisha:

i am student of bca 5th sem.
    front end:PHP
    back end:mysql
    so plz give me suggestion……………………………….

33. 658
    lukmar:

i m a student of bca 6th sem and i want to do a project on hospital management system. Front End: Vb.net
     Back End: ORACLE 10g
    so what softwares i have to use and i need the codes too.
    pls help me out.

34. 657
    Anil Raval:

Banking System Project in vb .
    i Want to all information of the banking project so i can refer than & new project create my self
    pls give me rpl,
    tks.

35. 656
    sangeetha:

Hi…..
    m vth sem bca student, can u pls tel me the present problem in the corporate recruitment system. I’ll be waiting for ur reply

36. 655
    BABITA BAINGNE:

hi sir,
    i m student of bca 6 sem in 6 sem i have to do a project.i m so confused in topic selection.Plz tell me some project topics in c# and also give definition.

37. 654
    smita kadam:

Sir, i am a student of BCA(Last year)
    i wanted the asp.net project on auto part supplier company management system and more details about it….
    please reply soon………..

38. 653
    neetikar:

how to design a website ih html for online trading of wedding decorative items?

39. 652
    M.Manimegalai:

sir, i am a student of computer science(bsc 3′rd year).
    i wanted the vb project on postoffice System
    and more details about it.

40. 651
    M.Manimegalai:

sir, iam a student of computer science(bsc 2nd year).
    i wanted the synopsis of vb project on postoffice management

41. 650
    khushhal rajput:

i m the student of BCA final…..
    plz tell me that what type of software should be nice to me……
    reply soon………………

42. 649
    mabel christ kumar:

sir i m in 5th sem bca n i hv to do project selecting front end n back end.. plz suggest some innovative topics n little guidence on how to proeed..

43. 648
    preethi.p:

sir, iam a student of computer science(bsc 2nd year).
    i wanted the synopsis of vb project on postoffice management

44. 647
    MANIKANDAN.J:

I AM CURRENTLY PURSUMING FINAL YEAR BCA I WANT PROJECTS TITLES AND MORE DETAILS……………..

45. 646
    yogesh dhanked:

hii sir
    i’m a student of last year bca in modinager
    plz tell me about the project topic.

46. 645
    anuj shuka:

i want to make project in vb.6 suggest me new and latest topics for this i am a student of bca ignou

47. 644
    rahul keshwani:

is there any job for bca students..plz tell the site?

48. 643
    deepak:

hiiii,,, i am doing bca 2nd year what ia have to do next … Mba or mca?????

49. 642
    ketan:

Can i do Website as my BCA final year project?

50. 641
    jaspreet singh:

vb 6.0 hotel management project .,.

51. 640
    Vipul Kava:

hey, sir
    i’m a student of last year bca in gujarat university.
    i’m a confuse in MCA or in Msc IT both the course.
    which course is better after a last year bca. i’m a belong to a middle class family.

52. 639
    gayathri:

i need a sample model for tourism package projects sir using asp.net..plz help me sir…….

53. 638
    jaydip:

i need hotel managment project in php with my sql defaulat
    with srs and ppt ok any have send me at my id

thanx for read my request

54. 637
    vidya:

management project in asp.net.which type of pages i need to add in my project?

55. 636
    gauri:

hi,i m gauri i want ticket management system project in vb.net back end SQL

56. 635
    manat:

hello sir, am a studend of bca final.i want to know about hospital management project in asp.net.which type of pages i need to add in my project

57. 634
    vivek:

If you want any kind of help or guidance regarding final year bca project plz feel free to call me on 9921668254(Pune).You can also buy whole new ready made project at very low cost with proper project guidance.
    All You need is to make a phone call and a pen drive!!!!

Thanks and Regards,

58. 633
    sateesh kumar:

hii sir…
    i m student of bca final year…. please tell me about the project topics

59. 632
    psonal123:

please specify site from where i can download hospital management project free

60. 631
    irfana:

i need a sample model for hospital management project using vb as frontend and oracle as backend.

61. 630
    c.karthick:

i want a vb project . vb front end and back end ms access

62. 629
    irfana:

i need a hospital management project in vb with oracle

63. 628
    P. Raj Kumar:

good Morning Madam

I want ths project tiltle and Abstrarct for Trust management project. Kindly send me the request response..

Thanks with warm regards

P.Raj Kumar

64. 627
    vijay:

about collage manegement projects

65. 626
    jamuna:

i need college database synopsis can you provied me soon with in seconds plz

66. 625
    Bhavya:

I want know,how to develop a project?pls send all detail about bca project to my email id.

67. 624
    kumar pradip:

I want to make a project

68. 623
    badshah:

i am stuying in bca final year and i dont have knoledge about projects so please help me in project….
    so hope you will….
    best regards
    badshah

69. 622
    vinitha:

hii……sir.am doing my final yr bca.i need a good project title with the platform of asp.net,domain should be of networking.kindly help out sir……..

70. 621
    roshni:

pls give me some ideas on ncc management system and what all things i can involve in my bca project on ncc management system

71. 620
    VIVEK DWIVEDI:

HOW CAN CREAT A BCA PROJECT

72. 619
    zubair:

sir i wanna know according to Bangalore university how max members can do a single project

73. 618
    anitha:

hello sir, i am doing final year bca. i need application based project topics

74. 617
    vishal:

hello sir…….i am in last year and last sem. I need information about ASP.NET project…. please send me if you possible……

75. 616
    reshma:

hai sir i want a project for using VB &access

76. 615
    Rudresh:

I need software company list in bangalore which allows to to do BCA projects.. Am waiting for ur quick response

77. 614
    Akshata:

SIR,-I-WANT-ALL-DETAIL-INFORMATION-ABOUT-STATIONERY-STOCK-MANAGEMENT-SYSTEM-WITH-ALL-ITS-DOCUMENTS-AND-GIVE-YOUR-IDEAS-AS-WELL-AS-SUGGESIONS-TO-MAKE-MY-PROJECT-EFFICIENT.-PLEASE-SIR……MY-PROJECT-IS-IN-c#.NET….THANK-YOU.!.

78. 613
    rakesh jampal:

please i have a hotel management project on ASP.NET

please responce me.

79. 612
    mamta:

hello sir,i want to know that how i make my project hostel management in c language.pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze tell me soon

80. 611
    karthik:

hi sir myself karthik i’m studying bca in final sem need topics for bca 6th sem main project ideas which gives me the usefull for my future………..wants do projects on j2ee

81. 610
    karthik:

hi sir myself karthik i’m studying bca in final sem need topics for bca 6th sem main project ideas which gives me the usefull for my future………..

82. 609
    Tanaji malusare:

I am bca student i wants project topics in java plzt project topics send my gmail

83. 608
    chetna:

sir i m in last year of bca. plz give me advice for my online mobile shopping project. i do project in asp.net.

84. 607
    alisha oberoi:

BCA final year major projects in java for training

85. 606
    meiyappan:

we r doing mini project related ed exam registration
    so we need what purpose and which software possible we can use

86. 605
    Am bca student i want vb latest vb titles.:

87. 604
    anita:

i want customer relationship management web base application modules

88. 603
    Bala:

please give the more information about BCA projects

89. 602

hi am priya,am doing bca final year.in this sem i have project. my topic is automobile sales. so pls sir tell me some suggestion about automobile sales based on asp.net. if possible means send to me soon sir

90. 601
    sharmila.g:

i need topics for bca 6th sem main project…!!

managment projects

front end: C#,asp web application
    back end: sqlservre

91. 600
    santosh:

I’m santosh , i am in final year BCA i want the information of projects titles having higher priority in computer field whether it may be on ASP.net,databases or java pls reply sir

92. 599
    sudarshan:

iam now studying bca 4th sem.after 5th sem which project make my future good.?

93. 598
    divya:

i want ideas for school project……nw i am doing final year

94. 597
    Preethi:

Hello sir… ‘m final year student,in this sem we hav project.. So i need some topic releted to ASP.NET with different ideas… If possible send me soon sir….

95. 596
    abhishek pandey:

hello sir i am 6 sem student i need information about ty bca projects and it’s defination holw to create projects give me topics

96. 595
    n.balasubramanian:

latest topic in project

97. 594
    Deepak:

Please send Synopsis for Internship Management System in my email id…!!!

98. 593
    suman sharma:

hi i want to know how to write source code in vb or java for displaying exam result for class to develop a mini project

99. 592
    Anushya:

iam final year bca student….i have project in this semester…I kindly request you to tell me some suggesstions about the project based on visual basic using oracle or sql…..i shall be highly oblige to u………n thanku sir………!

100. 591
    madhuri:

i am bca stu.. plz tel me latest topic of php

101. 590
    madhuri:

i am stdudent plz tel me latest topic of php

102. 589
    Jebakumar:

Sir,plz tell how know the project topics

103. 588
    suman:

i m bca 5th sem stu… plz tel me latest topic of IT project………………………..

104. 587
    jagruti:

display the embeded systems projects and subject
    i need it to make my project of 6th sem bca
    plzzzzzzzzzz give me some projects name related to embeded system

105. 586
    jagruti:

display the embeded systems projects and subject
    i need it to make my project of 6th sem bca

106. 585
    karthikmanikandan:

tel me bca project title

107. 584
    sapna arya:

hello sir , i m bca student of final year . i want to prepare the project from kanpur . In which place i should to go to prepare the project on html topic . plz suggest me . i shall be highly oblige to u. thanx and regard to u……..

108. 583
    Raj:

I am fresher for project.So i dont know about project.i want many new project titles….

109. 582
    shreya pahari:

I want Bangalore Univercity B.C.A Question Paper from 2005.

110. 581
    rekha:

i need a synopsis for my main project in .net. my project topic is Bubbles which is a site that is proposed to cater to all your download needs. i’m in final year bca

111. 580
    Ankit:

i m doing bca and i want to get project defination for my last sem project

112. 579
    Rahul Sen:

I am doing B.Sc IT. i want a new project idea for my 3rd yr.

113. 578
    saranya:

i want titles of mini projects

114. 577
    Karthi:

I am doing bca i want java mini project titles for my 6th sem.

115. 576
    Durgesh Dewangan:

can i find the better sellary job in complete of BCA

116. 575
    satish irabatti:

I want project topics for BCA 6th sem. Plz mail me the project list or topics at java language and asp.net.

117. 574
    krishna:

I need project topics for B.Sc computer science 4th semmester

118. 573
    Rupesh patil:

I Want Simple online Examination test for any type of question.
    and without using database

119. 572
    satish irabatti:

I want to develop my project in java

120. 571
    Sunni Kumar:

I want project topics for BCA IGNOU 6th sem. Plz mail me the project list or topics at [email protected]

121. 570
    suruchi Tuli:

Sir,mera project banking management system par hai aur abhi humme tyar krvana shuru kiya hai hume sirf forms hi abhi bnvaye hai vb mein aur project ko kaise better bnaya ja sakta hai project bnane ke liye uss mein kya kya cahiye pls tell about project?

122. 569
    shweta:

unix is one of the project by doing this this will help us to in our future??? and what objects are needed fir this project??

123. 568
    B. Magesh:

I need a BCA project names and also i need complete set to prepare for project.

124. 567
    anu:

im studyng bca 6th semester. plz give some prjct topics in
    .net

125. 566
    Shaily:

i want to dfd and data dictionary for hotel management system with its 1st level,2nd level,context level, and hirerchical.
    plz send me as well as.

126. 565
    saurabh:

sir,please tell me some good project on html,java,.net……….. accept on
    management system. It must be on game,quiz etc……..

127. 564
    kinjal:

i want only data flow diagram and data dictionary for hotel management system plzzzzz……..

128. 563
    shubham:

which degree is better ?
    mca or mba

129. 562
    divya.v:

SIR,if i select my project title as e-post office system can i get some sample project for this.. pl help me out wit dis..

130. 561
    pappu kumar:

sir, i m in BCA vth sem .i have to need project on VISUAL BASIC 6.0 please send me(on id) any one full project with coading …………..kindly b/w 1month

131. 560
    Lia MOUA:

what does meaning about factors

132. 559
    viveka.k:

i m in 6th sem of bca I have to develop an web application. project using VB 6.0 & SQL for Data base and other software, pls give me info. how to develop it . I don’t have any idea how to develop project
    plz help me sir …… cn i knw the sample topics for my web application project nd also how to do tat project ?

133. 558
    HITESH:

SIR,-I-WANT-ALL-DETAIL-INFORMATION-ABOUT-STATIONERY-STOCK-MANAGEMENT-SYSTEM-WITH-ALL-ITS-DOCUMENTS-AND-GIVE-YOUR-IDEAS-AS-WELL-AS-SUGGESIONS-TO-MAKE-MY-PROJECT-EFFICIENT.-PLEASE-SIR……MY-PROJECT-IS-IN-VB.NET….THANK-YOU.!.

134. 557
    NETAJI:

i am studying in tybca.i have no idea about project.so please help me.

135. 556
    Sunny Patel:

Please Sir,
    Give me Student Information system Project Acknowledgment and Projects

136. 555
    jigs:

i am bca stud in sem 5…….
    i want project for offline travell reservation sys…

137. 554
    PRAVEEN KUMAR:

I AM IN 6TH SEMI STAR AND NEED PROJECT WORK IN A IT COMPANY TO DO PROJECT.

PLEASE LET ME FOR THIS.

138. 553
    rajeev:

i want simple modifiable project using Ms Access, create invoice report, proforma invoice

139. 552
    Priyanka S. Prabhavale:

plz give me some projects of hostel management on html language. plzzzzzzzzzz

140. 551
    shilpa:

sir,i am pursuing my 6th semester B.C.A now. and i have to do a project in advanced java. please suggest me a nice, useful, and unique project. i just want the topic name. waiting for your reply sir

141. 550
    preeti:

please give me some projects of hostel management.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

142. 549
    Nisha:

I need topic for project based on online payment or banks pls send me the topics

143. 548
    Nilkamal shah:

where we do project?
    in which company?

144. 547
    harsh:

view the files stored in root directory?

145. 546
    zaif:

i am 5th sem student of bhopal
    and i want document for submit in college
    my project is quiz which is base on vb;
    plese sent sir;

146. 545
    arjun:

sir plz give me a collage website project in html with code

147. 544
    Jitu Boxi:

Sir I read in Bca 5th Sem.please give me some topic for project help.Any Topic on Social networking and many more…..

148. 543
    Rohit:

Hiiiii…. I m Rohit from Delhi..
    I m developing a project so
    plzzzzzz telll me topics of projects of sixth sem..Ignou…………

149. 542
    manisha:

sir,plz give me project help .the topic is- E-bazar on asp.net with c#

150. 541
    SRINIVAS:

PLZ GIV ME SOME COLLEGE WEBSITE PROJECTS

151. 540
    Pallavi:

I need some best vb.net project. So please send me some project topics. Thank you…..

152. 539
    rohan:

sir,give me project help for retail shop based on vb.net & oracle

153. 538
    bhanu:

sir please give me college website project

154. 537
    Janmi Patil:

Sir, give me the idea of make project about “Hotel Management” pls quick fast

155. 536
    darshana:

i want to bank
    project

156. 535
    Reenu shukla:

sir i need help for Bca 5th sem mini project in library managment in vb with access language .plz give me project this topics with coading.

157. 534
    komal:

can a arts student apply for bca in regular clg

158. 533
    kapil:

plz Suggest me some project topic of C#

159. 532
    Soujanya:

Sir, Could you please suggest project topics related to HTML? Like tourism management etc.. web designing with database?

160. 531
    swati vaish:

sir i need help for B tech 5th sem mini project in hospital managment in vb language .plz give me project this topics with coading

161. 530
    poonam:

sir please i need a halp for bca final year project topic and details about this.

162. 529
    anitha.s:

sir. i need help for BCA 6th sem project ……….plz help me ? cn i knw the topics nd also how to do taht project ?

163. 528
    r.m.selvi:

sir i want some details about node analysis

164. 527
    shalini:

Plz suggest me a topic for the project of BCA Final year in javascript etc

165. 526
    kishore khan:

sir I am bca fresher i need some bca project plz . u give me some bca project…………………………

166. 525
    puspendra agrawal:

sir/madem ,i study in tybca
    so i make a project but no defination for project and last date is submitted of defination is 29 septemper so replay me fast
    i waiting for your replay .
    sir please send your replay quickly
    mo:9725527736

167. 524
    Pratik:

I have to develop an Addimission mgmt. project using VB 6.0 & SQL for Data base , pls give me info. how to develop it . I don’t have any idea how to develop project .

168. 523
    shanu sharma:

pls suggest me latest project name in dbms(sql)…pls i have no ieda…..i m studend of mca..plssssssssssss and thanks

169. 522
    vibha:

i m doing a project on vb as my project is pathology lab so please suggest me some form designs………………

170. 521
    brijesh:

sir i am ty bca sem 5th student i want to full project on live library in vb and access and ‘DFD,ERD,CODDING,’also healp me send documentation on my emails

171. 520
    prabha rana:

i m the student of b.c.a-final.i have no idea about project. plz send me some information as quickly as possible plz sir.i have to submit my project detail till 15th oct.plz sir help me

172. 519
    tejlal:

sir i am ty bca student i want tofull project on hospital management system in vb and their written information also please healp me send documentation on my email thanks

173. 518
    bhavna:

sir i am bca student.please give the list of project defination
    in ASP.net Language.

174. 517
    javed:

i m tybca student i have no idea about project. plz send me some information as quickly as possible plz sir my future totally depend on study so help me.

175. 516
    disha:

sir i am student of TY BCA from gujarat university.
    i want to get all the require document related with “stationary stock management system” such as DFD,ERD,CODDING & DESIGNING.IN vb.net & SQL SERVER 2005.
    please immediately reply me on my Email id.

176. 515
    bhuvi:

please project titles

177. 514
    Anil:

Anybody need project ( Java , .net, Vb) in reasonable cost do contact me - 9975706575 or u can drop me mail on [email protected]

178. 513
    RAJNI BALA RAJ:

I WANT TO GIVE A PROJECT ON RAILWAY RESERVATION PLEASE SUGGEST ME HOW TO START.
    THANK YOU;

179. 512
    reshma:

i wan project on vb/oracle/c/c++ for BCA V sem plz tel me.

180. 511
    jaydeep & uzer:

i want full project of bca 5th sem project of hotel management with codes

181. 510
    niresh desai:

i want do mca after bca in ignou so what process for thise…..

182. 509
    divyesh sheth:

any type of project contact us. thanks. mobile : +91-9825151376 (Gujarat)

183. 508
    Beneston:

I m in first year bca . I hv no idea wt a bca project is so plz help me in sending the required info on the latest topics

184. 507
    bindiya:

I want project on herbal products i dnt knw d sites for downloading it plz help me out as soon as possible

185. 506
    sam:

I want to mini project using HTML .
    thanks.

186. 505
    Dalpat:

I m in big problem
    So giv me some project
    Or defination
    Plz
    Halp me

187. 504
    surjit:

I am bca vth sem student,i want some latest topic for the project,pliz help me regaging this, iam sure u would be kind enough n help me. Thank u

188. 503
    j.kavitha:

plz help me for BCA project. give some sample coding imitatively plz.. give some idea also.. thank you..

189. 502
    shilna:

I am MCA student .I wants application level project topics in java.Please sent project topics in java

190. 501
    Naresh chaudhary:

how to score in home build project ? and give me a good definition

191. 500
    Shalini:

i an doing BCA in final year. plz help me in seminar on latest technology related to the computer. and also on project topics..

192. 499
    akshat agnihotri:

SIR I AM STUDENT OF A LEVEL.NOW I NEED A JAVA DATA BASE PROJECT. PLEASE HELP ME

193. 498
    neetu:

I want to project using vb in DATABASE .
    thanks.

194. 497
    pal:

please suggest project topics which are new trendy

195. 496
    Prasannajeet:

I am student of bca of 6th semester and need project on hospital management using java

196. 495
    Hetal Pursnani:

I want a unique defination for my project.It should be like no one tried before for it. So plzzzzzzzzz help me in this.

197. 494
    farhat:

plz i want some software topic which will not develope

198. 493
    ajay:

hi..! i am bca 5th sem student i dont have any idea about project, so plz send me the synopsis of “BOOK STALL MANAGEMENT” thankyou

199. 492
    Nikita:

I want extra ordinary topic for project in vb laguage

200. 491
    deepak:

hi…i am tybca student plz send me hotel management system synopsis.

201. 490
    Ekta:

Hii i m I.T. DIPLOMA last year student. I want to make one project related to industrial.i have no idea about project defination so please give me some topics.

202. 489
    prathap:

I want advance projects titles for bca using in vb and with the connection of datd base pls tell me

203. 488
    balsaradhaval:

my self balsaradahaval i need some project defination and all over information plz send me on my email id…….
    i want do project use vb.net and c# ……………

204. 487
    pankaj:

hi i am pankaj gosai study in 5th sem. pls project to all over information to say pls my requst to all seniours

205. 486
    hardik:

please send me some project defination for my mini project.. i m IV sem mca student of IGNOU…
    i want to do project using vb.net nd sql server/access…
    please reply me fast..nd send me some good topics on mail id…
    my mail id is [email protected]
    thank u…

206. 485
    Jyoti Durgule:

My name is jyoti i am studing in 5th semester in bca i have no idea of vb project give me solution

207. 484
    munavar:

send me packaged drinking water in vb

208. 483
    pratheep:

i want online bookshop project using asp.net.
    if you have please post my mail…..

209. 482
    nazim:

how i can get the VB project on ATM ??

210. 481
    ashok kushwaha:

How i can download the projects.

211. 480
    puneet rawat:

I am student of bca of 5th semester i have got to devlope a project realeted to java but i have no idea thar on which topic I devlope the project plz sugest me.

212. 479
    munish:

i m in bca 5th sem student. i need a project report on java would u plz help me i can’t understand what should i do.
    some one help me and send me project report on my e-id
    [email protected] .

thanx

213. 478
    Keyur:

I m in big problem
    So giv me some project
    Or defination
    Plz
    Halp me

214. 477
    ARVIND CHOURASIYA:

PLEASE GIVE ME IDEA ABOUT HUMAN RESOOURCES MANAGEMENT SYSTEM PROJECT IN VB.NET 2008

215. 476
    amit bavaliya:

pls give me a information of visual basic project topic that i was created in bca 5th semester
    thanks you very much !!!!!!!!!

216. 475
    Manikandan:

Sir, i am BCA final year student. Please i want to best web projects

217. 474
    avinash:

avinash here studying in 5th sem bca bangalore university ..seshadripuram first grade college ….need to do mini project kindly can any one help in how to do and can ppl give topics on wht basis the project is to be done

218. 473
    Ashok kushwaha:

hell, sir
    i am ashok kushwaha.I am fifth sem stdent.i do not know,how to develop a project.plz send me project in c and vb with sourse code

219. 472
    neethu:

am doing my fifth sem bca. i need help of u. suggest me a topic for project on vb wit oracle as platform..

220. 471
    shibil:

i am bca 5th sem student.i want to do a mini project in this sem.pls help me by sending some latest project topics and details(i prefer java is it ok???).
    thanj you

221. 470
    Goku:

i need some project topics ppls help me [email protected]

222. 469
    Sanjay:

Various categories of project on different platforms are available. If you need the project then contact me on the above email id. cell:09825343735

223. 468
    Dhara:

How to make project in T.Y.B.C.A????

224. 467
    Dhara:

How to make project in T.Y.B.C.A????

225. 466
    RIZWAN:

hi frnds.
    contact me for projects in vb/c/c++/java/dot net.
    my id is [email protected]

226. 465
    karan:

hi sir/mam,,,
    i m bca final year student i have no idea about project. plz send me some information as quickly as possible plz sir my future totally depend on study so help me. thanks

227. 464
    karan:

hi sir/mam,,,
    i m bca final year student i have no idea about project. plz send me some information about project and plz send me project for v.b. or other lang sir plz help me i need help my future depend on my study.so help me. thank you.

228. 463
    preeti:

i m bca final year student n i dnt have any idea about the project so please sugget me some topics n how to proceed with it.

229. 462
    mary:

i am mary,i am 5th sem bca student and i would like to know that what are the project topics and some details about the projrcts

230. 461
    pratima:

how to make project in library management

231. 460
    amit umbarkar:

hello, sir
    i am amit umbarkar i am fifth sem student by tmv univercity
    pune i have synopsis and some project hint and may i work in .net
    plz sir send me more info on my gmail add
    thank you,

232. 459
    afsal:

am bca 5th student,.i need some project topics..plz help me..

233. 458
    ARUN:

sir,i m a 1st year bca student.i want to make a project on our college but i do not know that how to start ,how to make even i do not know anything abt the project.i want to know that wat is a project.wat should i do for project.
    plz help me.plz send a readymade project for 1st year bca course. help me.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

234. 457
    emmanuel:

interested topics for vb project

235. 456
    preeti:

hi!
    i am 12th pass student with 81%. i want to do bca . plz tell me scope of bca

236. 455
    geethu:

i am a final year student of BCA. pls send me some different topics of VB project using SQLserver pls….

237. 454
    Dipali:

Give me a project with source code in PHp

238. 453
    kiran:

hello!sir
    i am ty bca student plz give me all about information for a ty bca simple project
    and give me bca project defination only use vb language and c language please send me mail sir .i need for u help .sir plz i can do something different all other people and success my life in own ideas plz reply sir .i hope u help me
    prnam sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzhelp me

239. 452
    Shobhit:

Hi All,
    If you are looking for project in C,C++ or Java, than please contact:[email protected]

240. 451
    sharmila:

list of java minor projects for bca

241. 450
    shobhit:

Hi All,
    Please send your contact details for quick response on the following email id:- [email protected] and let you know the solution of your query.

242. 449
    ankita tripathi:

sir! can u tell me what are the scopes in the field of animation ?
    and can i do any animation course after b.c.a. and if i want to
    do something in that then what should i do ? please give me suggestions . thank you.

243. 448
    neha:

i m student of bca 2nd sem,
    in the 1st sem i was projecting on water shade but now i feel that it is not suitable for me .plz send me list of bca projects . but i dont want bank projects bcoz my all friends allready project on bank plz reply me as fast as.

244. 447
    gaurav kumar:

sir i need a project based on library management system. if you can provide me please send me a mail. it should be in c, c++, java with coding. if you want i can pay for it.

245. 446
    deep:

how to prepare project for bca 5th sem….

246. 445
    karthik:

i am studying bca i want project ideas……..

247. 444
    smruti ranjan:

hello,sir i requard BCA project on java.plz kindly help me,plz,,,,,,,.

248. 443
    umesh:

project kai ite banavay.

249. 442
    prabir:

i am bca final year student,please send me all type project topics in vb.net.

250. 441
    VIVEK:

Gd evn…Sir,Plzzz tell me how to make a simple Application Software using JAVA…How can we convert it to .exe file aftr coding…!!!

251. 440
    vivek:

i m not getting how to make a project report on website which i created .. can anybody Help me ??

252. 439
    Obed Alam:

hello Good Morning sir I am bca final year student my project is BCA Practical Quiz Exam System Plz give me synopsis and some project hint and may i work in vb 6.0 plz detail vb lang in project………… thank u…….

253. 438
    vani:

Please help me in my project i,e”Alumni Information System” and i am using plateform of ASP.NET.

254. 437
    anjali:

sir,i m a bca student.i want to make a project on our college but i do not know that how to start ,how to make even i do not know anything abt the project.i want to know that wat is a project.wat should i do for project.kya likhna hai.kais likhna hai.
    plz help me.plz send a readymade project on a college or any other way u can help.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

255. 436
    sneha:

gudevng sir,i m student of bca final year,i need a minor project of cultural activities of college in vb and ms access or dbms.plz help me and send this project

256. 435
    sneha:

gudevng sir,i m student of bca final year,i need a minor project of cultural activities of college in vb and ms access or dbms

257. 434
    seema pathak:

i want bca projects in vb

258. 433
    piyush:

please help me in my project i.e., “BOOK STALL MANAGEMENT” and I’m using vb6 and Ms Access.

259. 432
    khushboo raj:

Gud evng sir,i m student of bca 6th sem in smu.bt i haven’t more knowlege of bca..plz give me some basic knowlege of languge nd project..plz sir i need ur help.its my reqest.

260. 431
    mitali:

sir, i need a major project of electricity management by MPPWD in java technology.
    please give me soon…
    on monday our project submission.

thank u.

261. 430
    Pranav:

I have completed my second year and now i have to make a project.Give me some basic knowledge on PHP,JAVA,.NET.So that i can decide.And also advice me acoording to today reqirement in IT market.

262. 429
    uma shankar:

hell, good morning sir.i am bca student.
    i want to know how start the project.

263. 428
    sanjeev:

jaldi ek project send kro with synopsis plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

264. 427
    Deepak.S.Jadhav:

I belong to the ARTS course, i wanted to do the BCA, So can i do it or is there any prohibition?

265. 426
    sangeeta:

hi sir,
    I want to do project based on IT companies so please give me some suggession

266. 425
    Dhananjay pathak:

Sir i m BCA student and i want to create a project so please give me some suggession.

267. 424
    swati agarwal:

sir, I want list of BCA project in bank management system.

268. 423
    abhay:

i want a banking project on .net plateform. plz send to my e-mail

269. 422
    suman kumar:

sir please tell me about project for
    bca program with topics and definition.
    suman ADMERIT & APTECH

270. 421
    niddi:

sir,please send me project on banking management system with source code using vb and oracle

271. 420
    richa:

Sir I want List of BCA Project & Company

272. 419
    Badaplang:

please help me in my project i.e., “BOOK STALL MANAGEMENT” and I’m using vb6 and Ms Access.

273. 418
    GAURAV JAIN:

I am a final year student of BCA from SMU plzz send me project on E-Billing with program.

274. 417
    pooja agrawal:

I am a final year student of BscIT from sikkim manipal univercity plz send me some projects topics and also send me some html projects.

275. 416
    arash:

i want banking project plz send onb my email address

276. 415
    kirti:

HI.
    I am student of BCA final year.I want to know, how i can create documentation of library management system. please guide me.

277. 414
    bib deb:

i m a student of bca final sem, i m in need of your help pls send me a project of dispensary management system along with code. Hoping ur reply soon…

278. 413
    Sumit:

Sir I want List of BCA Project & Company

279. 412
    bhoomi:

plz can u help me? tomorow my clg in project submission nd my hard disk in replcement so can u give me tiles showroom project plzplzplzplz help me………………

280. 411
    shaik muzammel:

pleasse help me bca complete after mca studying or not my friend tell me bca complete job tell me sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

281. 410
    arsh sandhu:

i am student of bca final year …………
    i want banking software redimate project with source code plzzz help me

282. 409
    Abhi:

plz help me sir@ about my project, my tropic is customer database in hyundai showroom, at present help me to make synopsis plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

283. 408
    manendra:

i am the bca sixth sem student in shri ram college in muzaffarnagar. i want to select a project in this sem.
    so plz send the suggestion sir,

284. 407
    Sushant:

hello Sir,
    I am BCA final year student Please send me list of asp.net project

285. 406
    ganesh yadav:

bca projects

286. 405
    Dharani:

Hello Sir!
    I am the BCA(II) Student in Govindammal Aditanar College in Tiruchendur.I want to select the project in next year.
    so please send the suggestion sir.

287. 404
    pooja rana:

sir i am a student of bca sixth sem.I want to get some help like hints about project of bca department.

288. 403
    prakash s patel:

sir, i want to know how much salary i may get after the completion of bca course, offcourse i will do my mca, but i want to do both,,,,,,, so please help me out… i am waiting for your reply

289. 402
    shefali:

i n shefali.now , i m bca final year and i m so cnfused what i m dong/ plz help me and how will get jobs

290. 401
    shefali:

i n shefali.now , i m bca final year and i m so cnfused what i m dong/ plz help me

291. 400
    raj kumar:

my name is raj kumar .i am 12th pass non madical with 52%. can i do bca and also what i do after bca . bca ke baad kaun si job miti hai .

292. 399
    karthik:

what is the project?
    how to do project?
    what project do in vb and vb.net?

293. 398
    SUMAN:

hi sir……
    i am the student of B.Sc(III) from TMBU, bhagalpur,bihar
    there is no facilities to learn how to create project. I have to submit project in VB.net please help me .

294. 397
    nilesh:

hi sir,
    i am bca 4th sem stud pls tell me sir any idea about project.

295. 396
    RIN:

PLS HELP IN CHOOSING TOPICS FOR FINAL SEM PROJECT IN JAVA……PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

296. 395
    syed iliyaz:

hi sir……
    i am the student of 6th sem bca…………after complete the bca ……………….what i am doing .please suggest me……

297. 394
    raj:

please suggest me to choose project & how can i prepair it

298. 393
    sakthi:

hi sir,
    i am bca 4th sem stud pls tell me sir any idea about project.

299. 392
    sushma j g:

sir…. please tell me any project title for 6th sem…………i dont know what to do

300. 391
    Niranjan:

i need an interesting project topics in .Vb.Net…
    Please help me…

301. 390
    rinki raj:

i m bca 4th sem student and i dont have any idea about project plz tell me about it.

302. 389
    rajiw ranjan:

m BCA final yr student. .I am
    confues to choose toppic name.i
    also do not know about
    project.sir plz suggest me . plz sir
    plz.sir plz urjent hai.

303. 388
    nafeel:

i am a final year student i just wan2 know the new topics immediately coz 2morrow is the last date of project title submission plz reply my mail as a help my mail id is given

304. 387
    uday:

also do not know about
    plz.

305. 386
    RAJENDRA RASTOGI:

PLEASE TELL ME THE TOPIC FOR BCA MINI PROJECT

306. 385
    sheetal:

i want to know some project titles of vb projects….reply soon

307. 384
    arun roy:

am gng thru my final sem of bca and we r subjected to do projects on dot net
    it wold be my pleasure if u can provide me with some suitable titles for the same

308. 383
    jaising:

list of new projects on asp.net

309. 382
    nishi motwani:

how to make project on bulk sms application and call centre management system
    tell me urgently

310. 381
    SUNIL KUMAR N:

also do not know about
    plz

311. 380
    about bca project:

also do not know about
    plz.

312. 379
    rajesh sidusare:

hi, i am BCA final year student please suggest me any advanced project to do be best

313. 378
    selvi:

hi, i selected super market billing system , i need some idea of billing system

314. 377
    poulami:

please send me some topics of major project(bca).

315. 376
    we are doing the projects on asp.net so we want some new topics for our project and we are joining for institution for projects. we want some topics for our project:

bca sdudent of vijaya college plz send some topics.

316. 375
    SAMTA BAJAJ:

Hi……
    I am student of BCA 6th…
    I want to make a project in V.b.
    Please suggest me some topics…

317. 374
    abdul:

I’am a BCA final year student I would like to know about some simple
    projects using vb,c,sql,html.plz help me.

318. 373
    sudha:

my self sudha what type of project is required for BCA give me a topics

319. 372
    Koushik:

I am BCA final yr student …………
    plz suggest me sum topics for my final yr project in Java Or .net…………………

320. 371
    Manu Prasad.M:

I am 6sem bca student.. i wanted to know the projects with java language..

321. 370
    Mahendra:

Hi……..
    myself Mahendra student of 6th sem…
    i want an idea for making a project in V.B…
    plz give me idea about computer purchase and sales managment project
    plz rply quickly

322. 369
    boby:

I need abstract of event management, ATM, Textile Shop Mngmnt, Book stall manipulations etc

323. 368
    lakshmi:

which project type of project is better for bca?

324. 367
    anu middha:

am a student of bca final year in maharaja ganga singh university.i have to submit a project on based on java language.so that please help me how i can create a mini project in short time. and i shall be thankful to you for this please send me a mail

325. 366
    anu middha:

am a student of bca final year in maharaja ganga singh university.i have to submit a project on based on java language.so that please help me how i can create a mini project in short time.i shall be thankful to you for this please send me a mail

326. 365
    sumaiyya:

i want project names which are unique and that was very simple but not on distribution,employees information,bank loans etc

327. 364
    kavitha:

Hai sir/madam,
    I am in 6th sem bca now. please suggest me a topic for project and plse guide me regarding the frontend and backend ,which language would be better.

328. 363
    Vijay:

I need one project i’m in last year plz suggest some projects sir

329. 362
    anjali:

plz suggest me sum topics for my final yr project…………………
    plz sir,i am waiting for ur response,i hope u wil help me………..
    and prject source code

330. 361
    deepmala wakade:

sir i want to mini project

331. 360
    shital:

Respected sir/mam
    i am BCA student studying in final year.i am too confuse about the project title related to hardware and software shopping.so plz can u guide me about the topics that i should do n summit.
    plz help me.

332. 359
    sathish:

plz send me any topics for 6th sem BCA final and major project

333. 358
    mahalakshmi:

i want visual basic project titles.

334. 357
    mohan:

i am mohan. to BCA final year projects for doing on vb.net on this famous language.

335. 356
    satish:

i m a student of 6th sem BCA.Which languages should i use as front end and back end for developing the project.And also send me some project topics.

336. 355
    div:

pls suggest some of the topics other than the networks sir.. in vb. net as front end and sql server as back end..

337. 354
    sandeep kumar:

i am a student of bca final year in maharaja ganga singh university.i have to submit a project on based on java language.so that please help me how i can create a mini project in short time.i shall be thankful to you for this
    please send me a mail at [email protected]

338. 353
    muhammad arief ali:

RESPECTED SIR.,
    AM A STUENT PURSUED BCA (BACHELLORS DEGREE) NOW AM IN FINAL YEAR SSO I HAVE A PROJECT WORK AND I DONT HAVE ANY IDEA AND NO KNOWLEDGE ABOUT PROJECT WORK AND WHAT EXACTLY IT IS SO KINDLY TELL ME THE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE WORK PROJECT AND FOR BCA WHAT PROJECT I SHOULD HAVE TO CHOOSE
    PLEASE SUGGEST ME AS YOUR BROTHER
    YOUR’S
    MD.ARIEF ALI
    (+91 9705 642 546)

339. 352
    muhammad arief ali:

RESPECTED SIR.,

340. 351
    madhu:

iam bca student studying in final year.plz suggest some topics for project

341. 350
    After BCA can i get job. If yes so what wii salary con get:

342. 349
    Abhay Satyam Sinha:

hi sir,
    i’m a student studying in bca second sem but i want to know it.
    i want your advice in my project in c++.plz sir give me some advices plz.

343. 348
    list the topics name:

list out all available topics name

344. 347
    sonu:

Respected sir/mam
    i am BCA student studying in final year.i am too confuse about the project.so plz can u guide me about the topics that i should do n summit.
    plz help me.

345. 346
    sonu:

Respected sir/mam
    i am BCA student studying in final year.i am too confuse about the project………..so plz can u guide me about the topics that i should do n summit………….
    plz do help me.

346. 345
    Tanvig:

hello sir/Madam,
    I m BCA final yr student. I am confues to choose topic name for project.sir plz suggest me some names for asp.net as well as java . plz sir plz.

347. 344
    Tanvig:

hello sir/Madam ,
    I m BCA final yr student. I am confues to choose language for project means shall i do project in advance java or asp.net sir plz tell me . which is more benifitable .

348. 343
    Tanvi:

hello sir/Madam ,
    I m BCA final yr student. I am confues to choose topic name.i want 2 do project in asp.net . sir i request u suggest me some topic names . plz sir plz.

349. 342
    ilakiya.k.s.:

iam doing final year BCA student .i need help for project title& also abstract with the language asp.net or c sharp plz help for me .

350. 341
    Rohan:

m BCA final yr student. .I am confues to choose toppic name.i also do not know about project.sir plz suggest me . plz sir plz.

351. 340
    Rohan:

dear
    sir/mam
    I am BCA student studying in 5th sem and Idon’t have any idea about project and totally confused about what the project topics should I select for submission ??? Please help me to select a project.

352. 339
    vinuta:

I’am student of bca final year so pleaz i want some of the topics on java , .net.if any 1 get it so pleaz reply

353. 338
    noor:

sir i am doing my project on gaming and i am unable to connect to the database i can not create a login and regestration part can you please help frontend is html backend is MS Access 2007 and scripting lang can be any of jsp or asp kindly help me if possible thank you

354. 337
    saranya:

tittle of b.com(c.a) project

355. 336
    vinayak:

hi…,
    I am Vinayak.., Final year BCA student.
    Please Send Any Good projects titles like web applications
    please reply me urgently…., Thank You…..

356. 335
    vinay pradhan:

sir,i’m bca final year student.pls suggest some new topic for project using java i hv no idea..what to do, plz help me…. which type of project can be score of marks..

357. 334
    vishwanath:

i have no idea about project and i want an idea about asp.net,java,vb so i can make my project success and i have an idea , we have seen train where it is now… in internet(current status of train,where it is now). same way i want to do project on buses to see current status of bus to avoid accident so we can find accident place,so we have more demand to project…please tell me on which language it is easy to make

358. 333
    mintu:

hi….
    my self mintu
    plz give me idea about insuarance comp.
    & which database is reqire
    plz rply quickly

359. 332
    monika:

Hi……..
    myself monika student of 6th sem…
    plz give me idea about insuarance company project
    plz rply quickly

360. 331
    hema:

plz send me any topics for 6th sem BCA final and major project

361. 330
    suriya:

hi i’m student of bca 2nd yr . i need mini project in vb”online course reservattion system”

362. 329
    vinay pradhan:

Hello sir,am BCA final year student,plz suggest some new topicsfor project usinf java. what to do plz help me….

363. 328
    Srijin:

I’m studying final year bca.please suggest me new topic on VB.NETorASP.NET project

364. 327
    komal jain:

i am a student of BCA final year and i am supposed to make a detailed project. i have no experience about it. so please help me in my project work. suggest me some topics and their detailed codings and also how to create documentation.please reply me as soon as possible.
    on wait.

365. 326
    Deepak:

Respected sir/ madam,
    myself Deepak i am studying bca final year. Now i have to do project & i want to do project using VB.NET so please give new topic on VB.NET & i dont have any idea about project so i need your guidance to develop my project so please help me.
    I m waiting for your answer.

366. 325
    shruthi:

I am final year BCA student.Our project topic is employee management in cashue factory..using asp and ms access pls sugest me about synopsis and srs

367. 324

i am a final year student Of BCA Department now i prepare a project for this sem so please give me projet tiles in asp.net using c#, back end ms access it’s very urgent
    plzzzzzz

368. 323
    neha gupta:

i am pursuing b.c.a 5th sem plz send me project name and how to make

369. 322
    krunal:

ples……….reply me project list

370. 321
    Mazhar:

am pgdca student.can u pls send me some source code for good topics for the main project

371. 320
    simbhu:

Respected sir/madam ……..
    myself Silambarasan
    I am BCA final year student
    i want do the project in nondatabase using new language such as vb.net But i hv no idea what to do?
    plz plz help me……..
    plz give me some idea or some project plan……
    if i get any idea then i can easily develop it…
    plz give me answer as soon as possible ….im waiting……
    plz plz help me…….

372. 319
    ALEESHYA:

i am bca final year student in kerala.pls send me some latest topic for project using vb.net or asp.net.which type of project can be score more marks…

373. 318
    Rakesh:

what is the yearly salary package after comlete bca course?

374. 317
    RAVIKANT:

i am student of bca II year i have may help project in web tech in libary project plese my help my
    thnks u

375. 316
    NISHIT:

i’m bca final year student and pleasev suggest some new topics for project …..

376. 315
    thara menon:

i’m bca final year student and pleasev suggest some new topics for project using vb.net or asp.net

377. 314
    Dimple:

hello,i m in tybca ..i need a project on vb dot net..plz help me out with the source code.

378. 313
    sugapriya:

sir, i am doing my final year bca. i want project details for electricity board management system.i have no idea for this project.so, please please send me the project details to my id.
    thank you sir.

379. 312
    Anurag:

Hi Sir, Myself Anurag. I m doing A Level which is equivalent PGDCA. I hv no idea how to make final year project. can u help me for making final project report

380. 311
    same as ashitha:

plz rply quickly

381. 310
    R.ANANTHI:

sir/MADAM, goodmorning… I am a BCA STUDENT,PLEASE SEND PROJECT TITLE USING FRONT END ASP.NET, BACK END SQL FOR MY MAIL ADDRESS SIR/MADAM.
    THANK YOU

382. 309
    naresh patil:

sir i am bca final year student in karnataka
    i have no idea regarding
    project please send me project title . The projct regarding janaral we easy to understand .

383. 308
    VANSH:

HI SIR. i am in last year of bca to make a project
    i make a project for proction mamagement for any company please give me some advise for this project.a dont knowledge about the project.

384. 307
    bipin:

i am a final year student Of BCA Department now i prepare a project for this sem so please give me projet tiles in vb.net it’s very urgent

385. 306
    Shobha:

Hello sir,am BCA final year student,plz suggest some new topicsfor project usinf java. what to do plz help me….

386. 305
    sowmya:

hi..sir this is sowmya doing final year bca.i need list of projects that can be done using c# .net and sql server

387. 304
    sowmya:

this s sowmya.i am doing my final year b.c.a can you suggest me some project name which i can do in H.A.L with description…

388. 303
    ritu:

i need some bca project topics in php. please help me.

389. 302
    sucithra:

bca major project topics

390. 301
    ashitha:

sir,i’m bca final year student.pls suggest some new topic for project using vb.net or asp.net, i hv no idea..what to do, plz help me…. which type of project can be score of marks..

391. 300
    Jegan:

Hello sir, I am BCA final year student. Plese send me project Topics. Which Backend and Frontend is more effective for the project?

392. 299
    karthik:

i need some project topics for web desinging

393. 298
    gurpreet:

Can u please suggest me a good topic for my final yr s/w project in graphics with c++…plzzzz

394. 297
    benazir:

i want project title for aspnet

395. 296
    soniya:

i am a final year student Of BCA Department now i prepare a project for this sem so please give me projet tiles in ASP.net it’s very urgent

396. 295
    janhavi:

i want project on topic management information system which hels automatically to insert datas in backend as well as frontend so everytime if new person makes entry it is not to set all over again and also include excel and word

397. 294
    viji:

sir, i am viji and i am doing bca final year…please suggest some project topic for me…..thanx

398. 293
    prarthana:

Respected sir/madam ……..
    myself PRARTHANA
    i want do the project in nondatabase using new language such as vb.net But i hv no idea what to do?
    plz plz help me……..
    plz plz help me…….

399. 292
    shailendra:

hello sir.i m bca final yr student.plz suggess some new and nice topic for creation.i hope u will help me. thax.

400. 291
    Rakshith:

Namaste sir.. Sir am in final yr bca student.. Our group is doing project about travel agency.. We r plannin to do this project using asp and java.. Plz sir give some idea abot the design and synopsis.. Plz sir

401. 290
    rajesh:

sir i want project titles for bca6th sem

402. 289
    bhavya:

I’am bhavya bca final year student ,plz suggest me some new projects topics m interested in java and vb and give an idea for creating synopsis for a project i have to submit synopsis with in this month. i ll waiting for ur response
    i hope u ll help me.pls sir.pls…………..

403. 288
    prasanthi:

plz sir,i am waiting for ur response,i hope u wil help me……

404. 287
    nandhu:

i m doing my final year. please sugges me some topic for the project.

405. 286
    priyanka gupta:

i am BCA final year student.i want to know in Pune ,from where i do my 6th sem project training with Java or Asp.net language.plz tell me as soos as possible

406. 285
    himani:

hello sir/mam.
    am final year BCA student…
    i thought of doing project about travel agency…
    can you please suggest what can be used as backend and frontend…..am confused sir….
    plz help me….
    hope i will get solution soon…..
    thank you sir/mam

407. 284
    sujithtra:

I am BCA final year student …………………………
    please suggest me some topics for my final year project which can be a score mask

408. 283
    poongo.s:

sir, i want to know about projects, i need some mini project titles and abstracts

409. 282
    narmadha:

I am BCA final yr student.
    plz suggest me some topics for my final yr web enabled project.

410. 281
    kalpesh:

plz sugest me on bca final projects.

411. 280
    nitesh:

i m in bca 6th sem . i want project title in asp.net please send me a list of them..project duration is 2 month. send me more effective list of project..

412. 279
    i m in bca 6th sem . i want project title in asp.net please send me a list of them..project duration is 2 month. send me more effective list of project..:

greate

413. 278
    smit:

which tyep of project can bee score of mask ??

414. 277
    Shivag:

Im dng M.Com..I need some VB Projects Titles.

415. 276
    siva:

hi my no 9500772777 any project help call i will help u

416. 275
    Dhileep:

plz sir,i am waiting for ur response,i hope u wil help me……

417. 274
    famitha.r:

i need sample project titles and abstracts

418. 273
    Adiga:

this is adiga ……..
    i want do the project in nondatabase using any new language such as vb.net or asp.net etc
    But i hv no idea what to do?
    plz plz help me……..
    plz plz help me…….

419. 272
    pallavi n:

sir,i am final year student of BCA . i don’t know about projects.please suggest me some non-database projects. Sir really i need your help, plz sir plz…

420. 271
    Bharathi:

I am a bca final year student. I want a topic for my project in java. Please send me list of project name and need a software tools.

421. 270
    Ramesh kulkarni:

hello sir……………
    i’m BCA final year student , sir i dont know anything about project , sir suggest me sum topics wit a demo , plz sir

422. 269
    Sudha:

Hello sir. I am doing bca final yearvb.net project plz plz give bcproject.

423. 268
    priyanka.:

Can u please suggest me a good topic for my final yr s/w project in vb?
    please………..

424. 267
    sunita kawlekar:

I am in tybca.i need project title for doing our final project using asp.net with vb.We have decided to do software using asp.net with vb.please send me list of name of projects

425. 266
    sandip:

hi……………i’m a student of bca 3rd year.i have an idea to ake a project using c/c++………..plz help me to make this project

426. 265
    titiksha:

hi sir
    i have in bsc i.t 6th sem
    plz tell me any project defination in asp.net &
    also tell me where it readyment avaliable
    plz……..

427. 264
    khushi:

m BCA final yr student. Sir I dnt knw anything abt project. sir suggest me sum topics wid a demo. plz sir plz.

428. 263
    prity prabha:

Sir, plz plz help me…………. I m 3rd yr student of BCA n realy dnt knw how i’l make my final year project. Plz snd me any full project as a demo.

429. 262
    Shweta kadam:

I am a final year bca student. Please suggest me some different topic for my 3rd year project. I need ur guidance to work out wit the same. Waiting for your reply. Thanks.

430. 261
    parihar pradeep:

Hello sir I am BCA final year student Plese send me project Topics

431. 260
    Nagaraj:

hello..sir\….
    I am final BCA student….from gadag…& am searching for new N fresh project topics…which are be good & suitable for our KUD ..
    and i want to build that project myself only….so,plz..plz guide me..am waiting for ur response…..

432. 259
    naqi zaidi:

am bca final year student.can u pls send me some good topics for the main project

433. 258
    sakina:

please give me good topics for my final year project in bca

434. 257
    Deepak yadav:

how to starting any project?
    and what is the importaint topics of creating any software?
    plese suggest me.

thank u.

435. 256
    indumathi:

i want banking project in vb

436. 255
    Good paul:

Sir, plz plz help me…………. I m 3rd yr student of BCA n realy dnt knw how i’l make my final year project. Plz snd me any full project as a demo.

437. 254
    sourabh:

hai……… sir &friend m student of bca 3rd year.i want an idea for making a project in vb.

438. 253
    vijeta:

hey my self vijeta and m student of bca 3rd year.i want an idea for making a project in vb.please suggest any idea.

439. 252
    vijeta:

hey my self vijeta and m student of bca 3rd year.i want an idea for making a project in vb.

440. 251
    Soniya:

Hi….I am a BCA student……….
    Can ull please suggest me a good topic for my final project?
    please………..

441. 250
    vikas royal:

hi sir ,
    i want your advice for my projects in c++.

442. 249
    satyvir:

how to make the dictionary in visual basic ?

443. 248
    balmukundsahu:

Which topics I can made a project on java? And How?

444. 247
    BIDISHA:

I’m a final semester BCA student.I don’t have any idea about project and totally confused about what the project topics should I select for submission ??? Please help me to select a project.

445. 246
    rakhi:

am bca final year student.can u pls send me some good topics for the main project

446. 245
    chethan kumar:

Dear sir/ma’am,
    As am chethan studying in bca 5th sem. Please give me a some ideas about projects.

447. 244
    manasiya:

Hello Sir;
    i am student pls help me Online addmission system in school base

448. 243
    Dhruvi.Khachariya:

Hi……..
    myself dhruvi student of 5th sem…
    can u please give some idea how to make n how to create a presentation in it…
    please reply soon…

449. 242
    jeril:

i am a student of BCA of semester 5. can you give me a list of project topics based on web applications.please reply.

450. 241
    neha:

hiiiii, my self neha. i am bca 5th sem student . i have no any batter idea making for project.so you plese help me. reply i am waiting……………………..plese.

451. 240
    zaker:

i dont have any idea about project please give me sugation what i have to do, i am bca 5thsem student

452. 239
    tanuja:

hiii im student of bca 5th n i want project on railway resevation system front end is visual basics n back end is ms- access

453. 238
    musayib:

can i get a project in a company in bangalore???

454. 237

i dont have any idea about the project i need a simple project in v.b for bca 5th sem plese

455. 236

i dont have any idea about the project i need a simple project in v.b for bca 5th sem plese send me

456. 235
    swapnil:

i want ticket booking vb project code

457. 234
    jerril:

I want a main project forf bca

458. 233
    shilpa:

hi………..
    Myself shilpa and want projet report demo for adderss book in java,vb any languege project
    can you help me please………….
    as soon ass possible

459. 232
    Lekshmi:

Hai sir/Madam
    I am doing my 5th sem BCA (MG University Kottayam).
    I doing a project on vb as front end and sql as back end.
    My topic is ERP system(Enterprise Resource Planner).
    Kindly help me for finding the necessary informations for preparing a good project repot

460. 231
    HI:

HI,,Ma name’s Aatif,,,
    I want one SAM project based on Deadlock,…..
    Plz plz send 1 project..
    Thank you:)

461. 230
    jyoti:

Hi….i’am a BCA 5th sem. student…. doing project on
    online hardware managment system…i’am doing a project in frontend html using java script and backend SQl..server
    Please send me the project … can u provide the readymade project as soon as possible ?
    Thank you!!!

462. 229
    shravan kumar:

i want to project for on line management system with all type such as with coding in visual basic

463. 228
    Radhika:

Hello…
    Myself Radhika studing in tontadarya bca college,Gadag..
    M in now 5th sem, i want to know good and advanced project topics based on J2EE.. So please provide me with good topics..
    Thank you!!

464. 227
    manish:

i want synopsis on any good topic for my project.

465. 226
    K. Sandeep kumar:

Hi… I need vb .net project topics based on daily application or user friendly application.

466. 225
    rashmi.s:

hi…. m rashmi BCA final yr student.frm delhi.i m very cofused abt my minor project.plz suggest me few good topics n if possible send me full working projects wid synopsis,e.r diagram,d.f.d,codes and all the important things required.project should be in visual basic as front end and oracle or ms-acess as back end.plz do it faster so i cud sumit it on time….topics should be new and best…
    thanks every one

467. 224
    vivek kumar:

Sir/madam
    i am vivek kumar from allahabad I want know about Online MCA entrence Exam management system So,please guide me on problem statement of this project.
    THANKYOU Sir

468. 223
    chaitrali:

i d stdnt of ty bca has choosen d topic for vb project my topic z multiplex managenent bt i need more information abt d prjt 4 documentation n also d objective please i requst u 2 provide me d required information as soon as possible plz sir plzz

469. 222
    vimala:

give me any vb.net projects titles and its abstract

470. 221
    nurma:

i dont have any idea about the project i need a simple project for bca last sem plese send me

471. 220
    riyaz:

hi….. am a riyaz BCA final year student.i need new good project topics in C++ langauage.can u provide the readymade project as soon as possible ?

472. 219
    nilesh navle:

respected sir/madam
    please inform me in vb projects topics i want to some topics for my project.

473. 218
    Namrata:

I’m Namrata from Kolhapur studing in BCA,5th sem
    I have to do project of SEARCH ENGINE for student information
    using VB and Oracle.I dont have any idea about this project and connectivity,so please tell me about it,i will be waiting for your response.

474. 217
    Arpit:

My name is arpit patel i am in BCA. final year student.i need online air booking project topics in PHP language.can u provide the coding of this project soon?
    Thank you sir…

475. 216
    praveen desai:

i m doing my bca final year so i want to get some information about project so can u guied it for me

476. 215
    how to make a mini project?:

HI! How to make a mini project?

477. 214
    niraj:

I want a project theories on online marrige bureru for ignou bca project…
    please send me some projects which are suitable for BCA..
    I will be waiting for your response sir

478. 213
    Raj Kumar:

I want a miniproject on hotal management system for bca final year project.

479. 212
    Nagesh Gupta:

Iam a student of BCA 3rd & I have to do a project of hotel management I want a project for hotel management as a example.

480. 211
    Rajesh Singh:

multiplex managment system…i’am doing a project in frontend VB.Net and backend SQl..server or oracle
    Please send me the project synopsis…the ER diagram… data dictionary…context level diagram…proposed and existing system information…
    Thank you!!!

481. 210
    chandni:

i m the student of bca, 5th sem
    can u give me some topics of php project and asp.net project?

482. 209
    bhupendra:

I want a project theories on online hotel management system for ignou bca project

483. 208
    Manju:

I’m Manjunath from Hubli Studying in BCA,5th sem.
    I have to do a new project for this academic year but I’m not getting any idea that what to do?
    So, please tell me on what basis should I prepare my project & what are the methods to prepare it.
    & please send me some projects which are suitable for BCA under KUD.
    I will be waiting for your response sir

-

484. 207
    geetha:

i want miniproject

485. 206
    rakesh:

hi i am Rakesh, i am from bangalore, now i am in 5th sem BCA
    i have chosen library management as my project, can u pls
    give me some suggestions on this topic,

486. 205
    RASHMI PRIYA:

i am BCA final year student.i need new good project topics in java langauage.can u provide the readymade project as soon as possible ?

487. 204
    srijani mitra:

want to know that from where i can get project ideas and source codes……my project name is “Web or email based search engine”…..please help…………

488. 203
    minal:

hi, minal here i m doing bca vth sem
    plz suggested me by basic topic
    and send synopis,diagram ,design and coding also

489. 202
    karuna...:

i sir…..iam pursing bca final year 1st sem,what the next ,i take….plz guide me…..,

490. 201
    jayanesh:

i am BCA final year student.i need new good project topics in .net langauage.can u provide the readymade project as soon as possible ?

491. 200
    mostafizur rahman:

hi i m rahman
    i want know about project of vb
    and snd synopsis and best titel

492. 199
    mostafizur rahman:

hi rahman here i m doing bca vth sem
    plz suggested me by basic topic
    and send synopis,diagram ,design and coding also

493. 198
    vinuta:

I am in B.C.A 3rd year I want the project that has to be developed using Java so can u help me.

494. 197
    vivek kumar:

I am student of 5th sem bca. I have to submmit a project in this sem .I am confues to choose toppic name.i also do not know about project. I need project in frontent as vb6.0 and backend as ms access otherwise in orale.plz show me some synopsis . can u provide the readymade project as soon tank u. plz help me.

495. 196
    manish thakkar:

i m a tybca student. i need project in frontend as vb.net and backend as ms access for tax and investment management system. can u provide the readymade project as soon as possible ?

496. 195
    maha:

respected sir/madam,
    I am BCA final yr student.I need a good and valuable project topic…. I ‘m interested in doing projects in Vb… frontend as vb and sql
    send me all detail and synopsis and e-r diagram ,data flow diagram ,data structure output of the project and its objective.
    please send me the valuable and best topic……….

497. 194
    hareram sahu:

multiplex managment system…i’am doing a project in frontend VB.Net and backend SQl..server or oracle
    Please send me the project synopsis…the ER diagram… data dictionary…context level diagram…proposed and existing system information…
    Thank you!!!

498. 193
    vanita c:

hi sir
    i m student of bca 5th sem in this semester i have submit a project but i m confused in chosing the topic plz help me and me about the best topic for my project

499. 192
    sanju:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I am a student of BCA final year. Please suggest me a best project idea in c or c++.

500. 191
    arvind kumar maurya:

plz suggest me sum best topic for my project

501. 190
    arvind kumar maurya:

HOW TO WRITE SYNOPSIS?

502. 189
    sudhakar:

i am a b.c.a. student. please send me a projpct

503. 188
    Prince:

Actually Sir I Have A Project For Advertising Posting Portal…..
    But I Need A Better Project What Should I Do…..

504. 187
    SONU:

HELLO SIR/MADAM,
    MYSELF DOING BCA 5TH SEM…
    I’M DOING A PROJECT ON BANKING SYSTEM AS VB AS FRONT END AND SQL AS BACK END…
    SO I WANT THE DETAILS OF LOAN RECOVERY SYSTEM…
    PLS REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE..
    THANK U IN ADVANCE…

505. 186
    rohini:

respected sir/madam
    please inform me in vb projects topics i want to some topics for my project.

506. 185
    surpreet:

every body just putting questions over here
    but i need to knw the answer. And m hvg the same question

507. 184
    sneha kange:

Hi….i’am a BCA 5th sem student….
    I need a good project topic…i’am doing a project in frontend VB.Net and backend SQL…
    Thank you!!!

508. 183
    rohan:

Respected sir\mam
    i am a student of BCA final year
    plz suggest me sum best topic for my project i want to make my projecton vb6 as front end and access as back end.
    send me all detail and synopsis and e-rdiagram ,data flow diagram ,data structure output of the project and its objective.

509. 182
    aparna:

Respected,
    sir/mam.
    I m aparna and i am appering last year of BCA exam. i want best topic of vb.These topic can be releted to any system, at least u give me the any direction.I hope u an be help me.
    yours faithfully,
    aparna

510. 181
    pankaj singh:

i am bca 2nd year student ,i want some subject for oroject,help me

511. 180
    Musayib:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am BCA student studying in 5th sem. I am searching for companies offering projects in bangalore. I planned a project which is new in world and got vast application for that. Please give me a list of companies offering projects to us and a pattern of perfect synopsis along with data flow diagram and oblige…

With Regards,
    Musayib

512. 179
    avinsh:

hiii sir
    i m student of bca 6th sem in this semester i have submit a project but i m confused in chosing the topic plz help me and me about the best topic for my project

513. 178
    yokesh:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am BCA student studying 5th sem. I need to make a hotel management project ,so please help me as i am new to it….

514. 177
    vidya korde:

I want some subject for project.
    I am a BCA 3rd year student
    plz tell me about that

515. 176
    geeta poonia:

dear sir \mam,
    i am student of bca final year
    plz suggest me sum best topic for my project i want to make my project in .net

516. 175
    lovey:

respected sir/mam
    m bca 5th sem student
    plz suggest me sum best topic for my project i want to make my project on java,html as front end.
    send me all detail and synopsis and e-rdiagram ,data flow diagram ,data structure output of the project and its objective.pls help me out…..pls tel me such project dt i can submit as minor project and in next semester i can extend it and make major project on same project if possible…
    i wl b vry thnkful to you….i nd it urgent

517. 174
    Goje krishna:

Hi iam bca student i know which project is better for me

518. 173
    madhusudhanbl:

Hello sir; i am B.C.A Final year student.can u please send some best topics for my project.i want to make my project in visual basic as a front end and database as a back end i request u to please help me.

519. 172
    tanshu:

hello,i’m doin my 5th sem BCA n i wanna do a project using database so plz send me in any projects ….. coding can be in vb , c or c++ please help me as soon as possible

520. 171
    hrishikesh:

Dear sir/madam,
    I want a project as vb is front and sql is back end.so pleasesend me the topics with synopsis.

521. 170
    namitha:

pls give list of projects using visual basic as front end and oracle as back end

522. 169
    jasmeet:

iam a student of bca an requier a mini project so plz forword me a project

523. 168
    Amol Jadhav:

Respected sir\mam
    i am a student of BCA final year
    plz suggest me sum best topic for my project i want to make my projecton vb6 as front end and access as back end.
    send me all detail and synopsis and e-rdiagram ,data flow diagram ,data structure output of the project and its objective.

524. 167
    Tejas sl:

Dear sir/madam,
    I want a project as vb is front and orcle is back end.so pleaseb send me the topics…..

525. 166
    Sakshi:

I’am in 5 sem of BCA n needs a topic for minor project..
    can u please suggest some good topics..
    thnx in advance.

526. 165
    aarathana:

how to do one project in java and what are the companies offer for BCA

527. 164
    aarathana:

how to do one project what wil be contain in our project please explain i am fresher

528. 163
    mittal soni:

i m in t.y bca
    in t.y. we make project on asp.net or vb.net or java
    so can u give me project?\
    plz rply me fast
    thank u.

529. 162

i am pursing bca–III year..and give some unique topic on project in java language…….??

530. 161
    loveu:

I m T.Y.BCA student. I need the list of project(website).
    i m using forntend asp.net(c#) and backend sql…
    so plz help…sir

thnx in advance……

531. 160
    karan:

bca project sem 1 to 6

532. 159
    ram:

how to creat virous

533. 158
    jasleen:

i m a pusuing bca
    n need mini project in java.
    so plz help me out with that.

thank u,
    jasleen.

534. 157
    ankita.s.b:

name some companies which offer BCA projects..?

535. 156
    komal.S.Jhingade:

Dear sir/madam,

536. 155
    Nandan:

i want projects with Vb as frontend and Oracle as backend.Can u pls tell me wher do i get it.

537. 154
    Minal:

I am 3rd year BCA student. I want to have ideas on projects on VB . please send me some topice & some samples of project.

538. 153

Respected sir/madam,
    Iam BCA student studing 5th sem.so i want to make website in php.I hope u will help me.so plz kindly reqest u………
    I dont have any idea to choose a good topik for website…pls send me some best topics for my website

539. 152
    ashish dubey:

i m in b.c.a.5th sem .now i have to create a project but i don’t no how to create a project,from where should be started.plz give me a sutiable feedback and if possible send me a demo project for more understanding and referance.

540. 151
    ashish dubey:

i m in b.c.a.5th sem .now i have to create a project but i don’t no how to create a project,from where should be started.plz give me a sutiable feedback and if possible send me a demo project for more understanding and referance.

541. 150
    divya:

Respected sir\mam,
    I am divya of vth sem bca ,i am doing a project on songs and albums , can you please send me the information or ideas about the project.
    your’s faithfully

542. 149
    ajeet singh rathore:

please kindly sir,do you give some suggestion about project report sir i send project report 20 april 2010. all students recieved project viva practical but me not responce project report viva report sir please requested give solution my enroll. no. 060833018. thanking you ajeet singh rathore

543. 148
    GAURAV:

Sir, i am 5th sem BCA student. I want to project in Java. Which is best topic for it.
    Please help me for project topic.

544. 147
    harathi_banu:

Which project is latest? And how to collect the information? And how to proceed it?

545. 146
    gunjan joshi:

i want a made project of libary mgmt in vb

546. 145
    Faseela.M.N:

Respected sir/madam,
    Iam Faseela.M.N of Vth sem need of a simple and easy topic so that I can finish my project with neat dedicaton and score out of out.I hope that you can help me,waiting for your positive result sir.
    yours faithfully,
    faseela

547. 144

i m student of bca 5th sem. my percentage in 4th sem is 72.85 .i want to know which project is better for me.. and which application and software i can use for backend and frontend.. i hope u reply me plz reply me as soon as possible.

548. 143
    banu:

sir i am doing final year msc i want to create project regarding hotel can you suggest me the fields for that

549. 142
    Prajeesh P P:

hello sir/mam,
    i am a student of BCA final year and i want to do project in ASP.net so can u plz suggest me some topics so that my project speaks in front of examiner before speaking me.

550. 141
    Prajeesh P P:

Hello sir; i am B.C.A Final year student.can u please sent some best topics for my project.i want to make my project in dot net. i request u please help me.

551. 140
    naveen:

i have already selected my topic since its just for 100 marks me doing it very simple i just want ur assistance in writtin the aim conclusion of the synopsis

552. 139
    hareram sahu:

Respected,
    sir/mam.
    I m hareram and i am pursuing last year of BCA exam. i want best topic of vbfor project .These topic can be releted to any system, at least u give me the any direction.I hope u an be help me.
    yours faithfully,

553. 138
    aliya:

am a student of bca 5th semester, At this sem we have a mini project, that we have to develop our own…. i dont have any interest to choose a particular project….. please dont help me in choosing that.. and please give me a bullshit regarding that project…….please get lost dont help anybody….!!!!!

554. 137
    tibi:

am a student of bca 5th semester, At this sem we have a mini project, that we have to develop our own…. i dont have any idea to choose a particular project….. please help me in choosing that.. and please give me a synopsis regarding that project…….please help me

555. 136
    trupti:

i want new and best defination for my bca project final year in any langauges.(java,asp.net,vb,sql)
    so please helpful to us.
    i hope you are very helpful for me.
    thanks & regards.
    from,
    trupti gajjar
    (bca student)

556. 135
    nikitha:

a topic for a mini vb project.back end should be oracle

557. 134
    priyank:

dear sir / medam,
    i m priyank study in bca i want some deffination for my project in asp.net and vb.net so it’s my humbble request to give me some good and eassy deffination plz.
    thenk you.
    Priyank Jayswal

558. 133
    gayathri:

Respected sir/madam,
    Iam BCA student studing 5th sem.so i want a project in VB.I hope u will help me.so plz kindly reqest u………

559. 132
    shaweta:

tel me about projects for bca

560. 131
    teju:

I am bca student studing in last year,i want online tradeing
    project in HTML or any other web page project in HTML with it,s coading, i hope you may be help me.. plz kindly reqest you……

561. 130
    deepali:

Respected,
    sir/mam.
    I m deepali and i am appering last year of BCA exam. i want best topic of vb.These topic can be releted to any system, at least u give me the any direction.I hope u an be help me.
    yours faithfully,
    deepali

562. 129
    deepak pal:

i am BCA student from ignou.i want to project to java.

563. 128
    swapnil:

Dearest,
    Sir/Mam.

I am Mukesh.and i am appearing last year of BCA exam.I want best topic of HTML language. i m interest in dynamic web site using ASP.
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me
    I hope you can be help me.

Your faithfully,
    swapnil

564. 127
    gayatree:

i want project using html and java..please sent it if possible…how can i get if u cant sent

565. 126

hi..
    i m bca final year student i want some vb project topics.

566. 125
    Mukesh M More:

Dearest,
    Sir/Mam.

I am Mukesh.and i am appearing last year of BCA exam.I want best topic on BCA project.
    I hope you can be help me.

Your faithfully,
    Mukesh M More

567. 124
    Bharath:

Dear sir/madam,
    I am a student of BCA 5th semister, At this sem I have to do a mini project in visual basic 6.0,
    that I have to develop on my own…. I dont have any idea to choose a good project…
    so can you please send me a list of projects or topics for vb 6.0 with frontend as vb and backend as ms access..
    And also send me that project discription, Software and hardware copy of the projects……….
    please……….

568. 123
    Jay:

I am in last year i BCA and now i want the topics name in any language.
    Please tell me the topics name.

569. 122
    nito:

dear sir/madem,
    kindly u have send me the sample of synopsis for my final semestewr help
    regards,
    nitto

570. 121
    shivam sarda:

resp.
    i now completed my 2nd year in amravti univarcity.
    now i started my final year study, so with i want some simpal project.
    plzzzz give me some project list for work hard….

571. 120
    harpreet:

hello sir/mam, i am student of bac final pls send me some best topics for my project.i want to make project on online travelling in asp.net pls send me important topics about my project. pls help me.

572. 119
    shravanth kumar:

hello sir/madam

i am in 5th sem bca iam interseted to develop a project by using c or c++. but i have no proper idea can you please guide me

573. 118
    Rajeev Kumar Bahl:

Respected Sir /Madam
    I am BCA Final Year student & i need to submit my project. I want my project in Multimedia. Pls help me.

574. 117
    manisha:

i am student of bca 5th sem .I have no idea how to do project and
    plz sujest me some project topics on visual basic and oracle on my mail….thank you

575. 116
    Ami:

Sir am final year B.C.A. student. I want information on pizza management system having v.b. as front end n oracle as back end. Plz reply me as early as posible.
    Thank u.

576. 115
    kavya:

i want some ready project….which uses vb 6.0 and sql…..
    can u pls tel me wer do i get it

577. 114
    anushka:

i want to make a project on bisag company.i want to make project on erp moduls .so how i make project in finance module?which topic i select for finance module?i want to make it in vb.net.so plz tell me fast.and give me reply faster.thanx

578. 113
    Reshma M.L:

respected sir/madam,
    am a student of bca 5th semester, In this sem we have a mini project, that we have to develop our own…. i dont have any idea to choose a particular project using JAVA….. please help me in choosing that.. and please give me a synopsis regarding that project…….please help me…..
    thank you,

579. 112
    deepak:

sir / madam
    i need the topics of mini-projects list tat shd b database project
    n im dong bca 5th sem

580. 111
    rupa:

sir / madam
    i need top n best projects list tat shd b database project
    n im dong bca 5th sem

581. 110
    Nivedita:

Hello sir; i am B.C.A Final year student.can u please sent some best topics for my project.i want to make my project in dot net. i request u please help me.

582. 109
    soumya:

respected sir/madam,
    am a student of bca 5th semester, At this sem we have a mini project, that we have to develop our own…. i dont have any idea to choose a particular project….. please help me in choosing that.. and please give me a synopsis regarding that project…….please help me…..
    thank you,

583. 108
    pallavi:

sir m third year bca student and want a list of projects with frontend as vb and backend as access

i hve no idea how to do a project.How would i prepare the hard and soft copy of the project.Please mail me a earlier completed draft copy of some project so that i could perform something of my own.

584. 107
    saurabh rai:

I want to made project on Library Management System using VB 6. Can Ihave some finished projects and also help me in synopsis and project report preparation

585. 106
    shyma:

sir m third year bca student and want a list of projects with frontend as vb and backend as access

plssssssssssssssssssssssss reply me soon
    plsssssssssssssssssssssssss

586. 105
    Disha:

I want info@ online adress book for my project. plz help me & replay soon…

587. 104
    vansh patel:

Hello

I continued my TYBCA, can u suggest me for some .net or vb6 base project,,,,,,,,,, and i also get the tutorial for JAVA…

thank u,,,,,,,,,

588. 103
    jaynil:

sir/madam,
    Give me some project defination on vb and back end SQL.
    I m T.Y.B.C.A. student.

589. 102
    Monika:

Hi sir/madam. I need ready A-level project in C++ language with documentation, ER diagrams , DFD’s, Coding and BIN FILE. I also need seady MCA Project of same A-level project requirements. How can i get them . I have to submit them in august start. Plz. Help.

590. 101
    arefa:

i need all information on computer information system with vb 6.0 and oracle

591. 100
    kuldip:

i hve no idea how to do a project.How would i prepare the hard and soft copy of the project.Please mail me a earlier completed draft copy of some project so that i could perform something of my own.

592. 99
    kiran katarodiya:

plls suggest the proper defination for project of tybca.
    kindly reply fast….

593. 98
    parmar kinjal:

i have completed sybca with64%
    now i want project for tybca.

594. 97
    mehul:

respected sir/madam,
    will you pls suggest us for some ASP.NET and VB.NEt projects.pls its urgent.
    From,
    (Ty.BCA students).

595. 96
    Arpit jain:

respected sir/madam,
    i need your help for projects.
    i need a project of RAILWAY RESERVATION SYSTEM in vb with back end of ms access ….plz help me with this plz!!!!!!

596. 95
    ashmik:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    will you pls suggest us for some ASP.NET and VB.NEt,java projects.
    From,
    (Ty.BCA students).

597. 94
    DHIREN:

i need a project of hOTEL managent system in vb 6.0 with backend of ms access OR ORACLE ….plz help me with this!!!!!!1

598. 93
    amruta:

respected sir/madam,
    will you pls suggest us for some ASP.NET and VB.NEt projects.pls its urgent.
    From,
    (Ty.BCA students).

599. 92
    Shreya:

hello sir/Ma’am,
    i m in TY BCA and i want some project definations on front end
    as vb.net/JAVA and back end SQL

plzzzzz, reply me soon .

600. 91
    Shreya:

plz send me list of software project topics based on java & dotnet

601. 90
    bani:

i need a project of hospital managent system in vb 6.0 with backend of ms access ….plz help me with this!!!!!!1

602. 89
    tharun:

sir/madam,
    please suggest me some project

603. 88
    Anjusha:

hello i m a bca 5th semester student and i want some project topics ,so plz sujest me some project topics on visual basic & oracle on my mail id………thank you

604. 87
    Bhargav:

hello….
    I want the lists of different projects.
    but they should not be reelated to any management systems or database system.
    I want that in VB languag.
    please rly soon…

605. 86
    vaijayanthi:

i want list of projects topics with out java based
    thankyou

606. 85
    sweety:

hiiiiiiiiiiiii i am sweety studing bca final year plz tell me the projects topics based on visual basic 6.0 as front end and oracle as back end

607. 84
    swati:

hello i am BCA final year student i want any project in java.

608. 83
    sandhya:

Hi, this is Sandhya studying 3rd year BCA, 5th sem. Please send me a list of projects which will give me an idea to start the project that is based on visual basic as front end and oracle as back end.

609. 82
    sandhya:

Suggest some of projects with visual basic as front end and oracle as back end. I need the synopsis for “RACING CAR” with visual basic as front end and oracle as back end.

610. 81
    shravan:

plz send me list of software project topics based on java & dotnet

611. 80
    raju:

plz send me list of project topics based on vb.net

612. 79
    amruta:

Hello sir/ mam
    i am in bca 3rd year i want some project names for sixth sem
    plz send me some vb.net and asp.net project names plzzzzz and i am also want some information about asp.net

613. 78
    Kushal:

plz send me list of project topics based on vb.net..
    & if u have any project then plz send it to me….so that i came to know how can i make it..

614. 77
    ALOK:

I WANT WEBSITE OF VB.NET PROJECT DOWNLOAD

615. 76
    Malay:

which type of project i do in t.y.b.c.a on vb.net?

616. 75
    mini bhatia:

plz send me list of project topics based on vb.net

617. 74
    chetan kaiwart:

sir pls send me some information & some model of project of banking for bca 3rd year

618. 73
    kumar:

forr free projects contact me kumar678913 @ yahoo . com
    of vb n java n c++ n .net

619. 72
    mejanur ahmed:

how to create a “college admission” project for bca student in 4th semester? please suggest….

620. 71
    tushar:

plz send me some more projects in vd & Html

621. 70
    govind kumar:

goviond
    sir/mam
    plz give sugetion some topic project in vb

622. 69
    Pranjal:

623. 68
    rajath nayak:

can you please send the project report of online exam of BCA

624. 67
    MAKHAN:

hi… tell me about BCA project

625. 66
    devanand pawar:

Can u plz send me a list of project topics based on VB.NET

626. 65
    sahil:

how can i know about the date of entrance eexamination of bca course for which i am opting.

627. 64
    vikash kumar:

After complete my BCA, which type of job i get.Pls tell me

628. 63
    [email protected]:

Hi… Frndz… Pls give me some BCA related Projects

629. 62
    Richa:

hey can u plzz suggest me some topics based on java && asp.net for bca final year …….

630. 61
    Aswini:

what to write on the first page of a project.
    i mean the abstract.
    my project title is e-mart.

631. 60
    rohitverma:

Sir or madam,
    i need java projects if you have projects then please must send me that projects…

632. 59
    shanphrang:

summary on library management for high school arts stream?

633. 58
    Sheikh:

Sir or madam,
    i need ASP.net projects if you have projects then please must send me that projects…

634. 57

hiiiiiii
    i am doing BCA final yr………..
    i need to vb & msacess project in hostel management or hospital management or online registration

635. 56
    sumit rawat:

i am persuing BCA iv semester from SMU.I fell that my preparations is not good,and have not command in any language like,c,c++,java.pls u give me the easy suggestion for my study.

636. 55
    Johnny:

sir, i need to do a project in library management using vb as front end n sql as back end, m total nill abou
    t this, pliz help me out, plizzzzzzzzzzzzzz i need your help, thanking u so much

637. 54
    anjali:

Hello sir; i am B.C.A Final year student.can u please sent some best topics for my project.i want to make my project in vb.net. i request u please help me.

638. 53
    anna:

Can u plz send me a list of project topics based on java

639. 52
    dinesh:

give me a projects

640. 51
    Ancy:

can u pls sent some projects in asp.net to my mail

641. 50
    Dani:

I want to made project on Library Management System using VB 6. Can Ihave some finished projects and also help me in synopsis and project report preparation. Iam BCA IGNOU student.

642. 49
    garishma verma:

hi sir/mam
    i m b.c.a student

643. 48
    Bablu Mishra:

hello sir/madam
    i’m a bca final year student…please can you suggest a few project topics which can be done using vb,dotnet???????

644. 47
    sourabh kalra:

can u please send the project of c++ in my site related to the metro politan, hotel management etc..

645. 46
    shweta:

hi mam/sir
    i m b.c.a student
    my project is academic daily report
    i am intersted in doing the project on v.b.6 send me new system on my project topic
    i request you plz help me

646. 45
    yusra:

i am doing final year bca,,,and i am going to do web designing using html,,,,can i have some finished projects in html,,,for reference,,plz

647. 44
    rizwana:

hello sir actually we r in b.c.a final year n we r going to do the main project frontend=j2ee and backend=oracle,can u plz suggest some best projects for us?

648. 43
    selenpatel:

hi ! mam/sir
    i m b.c.a student
    my project name is ANCHOR ELECTRICAL APPLICATION SYSTEM
    i am intersted in doing the project on v.b.6 send me new system on my project topic
    i request you plz help me

649. 42
    vaishali:

hello sir,m student of bca final year..
    actualy i want project in java,vb,c++..
    can u help me plz

650. 41
    mahesh:

I m student of bca final year. In this year we have to submit a project file in our college so we request to you to send me a way in my E-mail id([email protected])to create a project for submit.

651. 40
    Pranjal bordoloi:

i need latest topics to have a project on vb-oracle.
    i don’t wanna do the common topics like students,library.etc information management systems… so plz help me and send me some latest topics of the same……
    thanking you…

652. 39
    priyam singha:

i am a bca final year student.my project is “CHEMISTRY LAB MANAGEMENT SYSTEM”.Plz help me.i have not much knowledge about data flow diagram and entity relationship diagram.So plz send me the dfd an er diagram of my project.

653. 38
    divya:

i’m final year students. i dont know how to prioject plse show any model pjoject pls

654. 37
    vasanad:

i ‘m final year student, i want do project using vb and sql languages so please help me

655. 36
    bhavya hegde:

I’m in BCA final year and I’m interested to do wed designing using HTML…. please give me some idea regarding this….

656. 35
    swetha:

i am a bca final year student. i am interested in doing the projects on java send me some latest topics on desktop and web application.

657. 34
    murali:

i need to vb&msacess project in hostel management

658. 33
    swati:

Good Morning mam /sir
    I am bca final year student. I want to know the topics of the projects1 i m intrested in html

659. 32
    shivu.s:

hello sir/madam
    i’m a bca final year student…please can you suggest a few project topics which can be done using java,vb,dotnet????????

660. 31
    prabin:

tawer of hanoi

661. 30
    A.Dinesh Reddy:

Hello Sir/Madam
    I am BCA Final year student. I want to know the topics of th project and what type of projects can mainly importence in now a days.please teel me.

662. 29
    Chirag:

Sir, i am a bca student in the final year. I am in need of the topics for the project. I am interested in website designing using HTML. So please send exciting projects and ideas regarding websites.

663. 28
    Fatima:

hello sir/man,
    i am a student of BCA final year and i wish to do project in ASP.NET so can u plz suggest me some topics related to it so that my project speaks in front of examiner before speaking of mine.
    thanking u,
    fatima

664. 27
    Fatima:

hello sir/mam,
    i am a student of BCA final year and i want to do project in ASP.net so can u plz suggest me some topics so that my project speaks in front of examiner before speaking me.

thanking u,
    fatima

665. 26
    D kiran kumar:

Hello sir
    i am BCA student,i am in need for database management system projects to do and sir i want you to suggest some projects names using c/c++.

666. 25
    Sandeep:

Sir, i am a bca student in the final year. I am in need of the topics for the project. I am interested in java.So please send exciting project names.

667. 24
    nischal:

I am in my final semester BCA and I am in real need of topics for my main project. I have really run out of ideas. I have a good grip on java, c/c++, vb, access n a bit on sql- softwares n programming languages. i wud be really grateful if i cud get some topics ASAP. thank u

668. 23
    fairoz_bdvt:

Hai sir,
    I want your help to do a project in j2ee or .net. Sir, i prefer to do the project in j2ee rather .net. so, plz send your response. thank you.

669. 22
    bhargavi:

i’m a bca final year student…please can you suggest a few project topics which can be done using java,vb,dotnet

670. 21
    taro:

helo sir/madam:
    i’m a final yr student..want to do a project in c,c++,or in java platform……..but my project must speak to the external before i speak.so pls giv me some idea.to do in a sensible manner……..

671. 20
    neha:

im bca final year student please suggest some topics for project im interested in vb and sql or oracle

672. 19
    vinod:

Sir, i am a bca student in the final year. I am in need of the topics for the project. I am interested in java.So please send exciting project names.

673. 18
    kayal:

i’am a BCA student… please can you suggest some topics for projects on C,C++,HTML,JAVA,VB.please suggest the ideas and hits to do the projects better.

674. 17
    aytin:

i’m a bca final year student…please can you suggest a few project topics which can be done using java,vb,sql.

675. 16
    navneet kumar:

i m a bca student, ineed u to help me………….regardin d topics

676. 15
    supriya:

hello sir/madam
    M a BCA student can u plzzz suggest sm topics for project on vb?

677. 14
    Prajwal:

hello sir/madam,
    I am bca student, ineed some topics for project on visual basic 6.0 and back end as ms access

678. 13
    sibin:

I am a BCA student, i want to do the project using java……… will you please suggest me some topics….

679. 12
    SNEHA:

HELLO SIR/MAM
    I am a BCA student, i want to do the project using J2EE will you please suggest me some topics….

680. 11
    swati:

hello sir/madam
    i am a bca student,i am planning to project on online examination can u plz suggest me to do and give ideas regarding that project and can u plz help me analysing that project.

681. 10
    vanishri:

hello sir/mam
    i want to do the project using java and html will you suggest me some topics

682. 9
    vikas:

vikas
    hi sir/madam
    i am a bcastudent want to do project on visual basic.net can you tell me how to do this

683. 8
    malik:

hi sir/madam,
    I’m a BCA student, want to do project on java and oracle. can you please provid me the topic on which i can do my project better?

684. 7
    sapna:

sir/madam..
    Can you give a topic under vb.net to do the non-database project please…?
    which language is better to fo the project?
    which type of projects have scope now a days?

685. 6
    nina:

hello sir, i m a bca student ,need some topics for project on visual basic 6.0 and back end as ms access

686. 5
    shuchiben:

please suggest me some new project name for bca 6 th semester

687. 4
    reena:

helo sir, i am doing bca from ignou please suggest me a topic of project on vb.net

688. 3
    IRANNA:

My question is how much salary we ll got after completion of my BCA course sir plz tell me

689. 2
    ankur:

sir. i want to know about dbms project of B.sc level in cs……..

690. 1
    rohit:

can i found made projects in visual basic