BCA Projects

Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) is a graduation level course. It is best suited for those interested in working in the computer field. This course is available in many institutes across the country. The duration of this course is 3 year with a total of 6 semesters.

As part of the 3 year course it is a must that each and every student must do a project in the final semester. This is the main project. They will be graded in the same. This is also an important part of the final score. Along with this projects which are smaller in nature during the various semesters. Even these projects carry marks.

Course Details of BCA

This course is mainly about the software, languages and many other subjects that are related to the computer’s applications. During the period of three years the students gain knowledge in areas like growing technologies. Also they will learn about the various languages and many related topics about the modern computers.

BCA Project Details

This being an important part of the course it is important that the candidates fare well in the in the same. It will be good if they do a project in the area where they plan to make a career. Like if they plan to go in for the networking job then certainly they must do a project in that field. Some of the areas that they can do the project are listed below:

• Application Software Development
  • Content Management
  • Data Warehousing and Mining
  • Content Mgt
  • Embedded Systems
  • Linux, Networking & Communication Based Projects
  • Mobile Computing
  • Networking & Communication Related
  • System Software Development
  • Web & Internet, Multimedia Technologies Related

The students will need to use various languages like C, C++, Java etc. Also they will be required to work on various technologies ASP, XML, SET, JAVASCRIPT etc. Those working in the networking areas will need to use SNMP, SMTP, IPX, XML etc. For the Mobile Computing area they will need to use Windows CE, Codewarrior, VoiceXML etc. Doing these projects will help the students in having a better application knowledge in that area.

Utility of BCA Project

Doing these projects will help the students in having a better application knowledge in that area. Doing these projects will help them especially when they enter the job industry. The various projects done will help them putting forth their level of knowledge.

690 Responses to “BCA Projects”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 540
    Pallavi:

I need some best vb.net project. So please send me some project topics. Thank you…..

2. 539
    rohan:

sir,give me project help for retail shop based on vb.net & oracle

3. 538
    bhanu:

sir please give me college website project

4. 537
    Janmi Patil:

Sir, give me the idea of make project about “Hotel Management” pls quick fast

5. 536
    darshana:

i want to bank
    project

6. 535
    Reenu shukla:

sir i need help for Bca 5th sem mini project in library managment in vb with access language .plz give me project this topics with coading.

7. 534
    komal:

can a arts student apply for bca in regular clg

8. 533
    kapil:

plz Suggest me some project topic of C#

9. 532
    Soujanya:

Sir, Could you please suggest project topics related to HTML? Like tourism management etc.. web designing with database?

10. 531
    swati vaish:

sir i need help for B tech 5th sem mini project in hospital managment in vb language .plz give me project this topics with coading

11. 530
    poonam:

sir please i need a halp for bca final year project topic and details about this.

12. 529
    anitha.s:

sir. i need help for BCA 6th sem project ……….plz help me ? cn i knw the topics nd also how to do taht project ?

13. 528
    r.m.selvi:

sir i want some details about node analysis

14. 527
    shalini:

Plz suggest me a topic for the project of BCA Final year in javascript etc

15. 526
    kishore khan:

sir I am bca fresher i need some bca project plz . u give me some bca project…………………………

16. 525
    puspendra agrawal:

sir/madem ,i study in tybca
    so i make a project but no defination for project and last date is submitted of defination is 29 septemper so replay me fast
    i waiting for your replay .
    sir please send your replay quickly
    mo:9725527736

17. 524
    Pratik:

I have to develop an Addimission mgmt. project using VB 6.0 & SQL for Data base , pls give me info. how to develop it . I don’t have any idea how to develop project .

18. 523
    shanu sharma:

pls suggest me latest project name in dbms(sql)…pls i have no ieda…..i m studend of mca..plssssssssssss and thanks

19. 522
    vibha:

i m doing a project on vb as my project is pathology lab so please suggest me some form designs………………

20. 521
    brijesh:

sir i am ty bca sem 5th student i want to full project on live library in vb and access and ‘DFD,ERD,CODDING,’also healp me send documentation on my emails

21. 520
    prabha rana:

i m the student of b.c.a-final.i have no idea about project. plz send me some information as quickly as possible plz sir.i have to submit my project detail till 15th oct.plz sir help me

22. 519
    tejlal:

sir i am ty bca student i want tofull project on hospital management system in vb and their written information also please healp me send documentation on my email thanks

23. 518
    bhavna:

sir i am bca student.please give the list of project defination
    in ASP.net Language.

24. 517
    javed:

i m tybca student i have no idea about project. plz send me some information as quickly as possible plz sir my future totally depend on study so help me.

25. 516
    disha:

sir i am student of TY BCA from gujarat university.
    i want to get all the require document related with “stationary stock management system” such as DFD,ERD,CODDING & DESIGNING.IN vb.net & SQL SERVER 2005.
    please immediately reply me on my Email id.

26. 515
    bhuvi:

please project titles

27. 514
    Anil:

Anybody need project ( Java , .net, Vb) in reasonable cost do contact me - 9975706575 or u can drop me mail on [email protected]

28. 513
    RAJNI BALA RAJ:

I WANT TO GIVE A PROJECT ON RAILWAY RESERVATION PLEASE SUGGEST ME HOW TO START.
    THANK YOU;

29. 512
    reshma:

i wan project on vb/oracle/c/c++ for BCA V sem plz tel me.

30. 511
    jaydeep & uzer:

i want full project of bca 5th sem project of hotel management with codes

31. 510
    niresh desai:

i want do mca after bca in ignou so what process for thise…..

32. 509
    divyesh sheth:

any type of project contact us. thanks. mobile : +91-9825151376 (Gujarat)

33. 508
    Beneston:

I m in first year bca . I hv no idea wt a bca project is so plz help me in sending the required info on the latest topics

34. 507
    bindiya:

I want project on herbal products i dnt knw d sites for downloading it plz help me out as soon as possible

35. 506
    sam:

I want to mini project using HTML .
    thanks.

36. 505
    Dalpat:

I m in big problem
    So giv me some project
    Or defination
    Plz
    Halp me

37. 504
    surjit:

I am bca vth sem student,i want some latest topic for the project,pliz help me regaging this, iam sure u would be kind enough n help me. Thank u

38. 503
    j.kavitha:

plz help me for BCA project. give some sample coding imitatively plz.. give some idea also.. thank you..

39. 502
    shilna:

I am MCA student .I wants application level project topics in java.Please sent project topics in java

40. 501
    Naresh chaudhary:

how to score in home build project ? and give me a good definition

41. 500
    Shalini:

i an doing BCA in final year. plz help me in seminar on latest technology related to the computer. and also on project topics..

42. 499
    akshat agnihotri:

SIR I AM STUDENT OF A LEVEL.NOW I NEED A JAVA DATA BASE PROJECT. PLEASE HELP ME

43. 498
    neetu:

I want to project using vb in DATABASE .
    thanks.

44. 497
    pal:

please suggest project topics which are new trendy

45. 496
    Prasannajeet:

I am student of bca of 6th semester and need project on hospital management using java

46. 495
    Hetal Pursnani:

I want a unique defination for my project.It should be like no one tried before for it. So plzzzzzzzzz help me in this.

47. 494
    farhat:

plz i want some software topic which will not develope

48. 493
    ajay:

hi..! i am bca 5th sem student i dont have any idea about project, so plz send me the synopsis of “BOOK STALL MANAGEMENT” thankyou

49. 492
    Nikita:

I want extra ordinary topic for project in vb laguage

50. 491
    deepak:

hi…i am tybca student plz send me hotel management system synopsis.

51. 490
    Ekta:

Hii i m I.T. DIPLOMA last year student. I want to make one project related to industrial.i have no idea about project defination so please give me some topics.

52. 489
    prathap:

I want advance projects titles for bca using in vb and with the connection of datd base pls tell me

53. 488
    balsaradhaval:

my self balsaradahaval i need some project defination and all over information plz send me on my email id…….
    i want do project use vb.net and c# ……………

54. 487
    pankaj:

hi i am pankaj gosai study in 5th sem. pls project to all over information to say pls my requst to all seniours

55. 486
    hardik:

please send me some project defination for my mini project.. i m IV sem mca student of IGNOU…
    i want to do project using vb.net nd sql server/access…
    please reply me fast..nd send me some good topics on mail id…
    my mail id is [email protected]
    thank u…

56. 485
    Jyoti Durgule:

My name is jyoti i am studing in 5th semester in bca i have no idea of vb project give me solution

57. 484
    munavar:

send me packaged drinking water in vb

58. 483
    pratheep:

i want online bookshop project using asp.net.
    if you have please post my mail…..

59. 482
    nazim:

how i can get the VB project on ATM ??

60. 481
    ashok kushwaha:

How i can download the projects.

61. 480
    puneet rawat:

I am student of bca of 5th semester i have got to devlope a project realeted to java but i have no idea thar on which topic I devlope the project plz sugest me.

62. 479
    munish:

i m in bca 5th sem student. i need a project report on java would u plz help me i can’t understand what should i do.
    some one help me and send me project report on my e-id
    [email protected] .

thanx

63. 478
    Keyur:

I m in big problem
    So giv me some project
    Or defination
    Plz
    Halp me

64. 477
    ARVIND CHOURASIYA:

PLEASE GIVE ME IDEA ABOUT HUMAN RESOOURCES MANAGEMENT SYSTEM PROJECT IN VB.NET 2008

65. 476
    amit bavaliya:

pls give me a information of visual basic project topic that i was created in bca 5th semester
    thanks you very much !!!!!!!!!

66. 475
    Manikandan:

Sir, i am BCA final year student. Please i want to best web projects

67. 474
    avinash:

avinash here studying in 5th sem bca bangalore university ..seshadripuram first grade college ….need to do mini project kindly can any one help in how to do and can ppl give topics on wht basis the project is to be done

68. 473
    Ashok kushwaha:

hell, sir
    i am ashok kushwaha.I am fifth sem stdent.i do not know,how to develop a project.plz send me project in c and vb with sourse code

69. 472
    neethu:

am doing my fifth sem bca. i need help of u. suggest me a topic for project on vb wit oracle as platform..

70. 471
    shibil:

i am bca 5th sem student.i want to do a mini project in this sem.pls help me by sending some latest project topics and details(i prefer java is it ok???).
    thanj you

71. 470
    Goku:

i need some project topics ppls help me [email protected]

72. 469
    Sanjay:

Various categories of project on different platforms are available. If you need the project then contact me on the above email id. cell:09825343735

73. 468
    Dhara:

How to make project in T.Y.B.C.A????

74. 467
    Dhara:

How to make project in T.Y.B.C.A????

75. 466
    RIZWAN:

hi frnds.
    contact me for projects in vb/c/c++/java/dot net.
    my id is [email protected]

76. 465
    karan:

hi sir/mam,,,
    i m bca final year student i have no idea about project. plz send me some information as quickly as possible plz sir my future totally depend on study so help me. thanks

77. 464
    karan:

hi sir/mam,,,
    i m bca final year student i have no idea about project. plz send me some information about project and plz send me project for v.b. or other lang sir plz help me i need help my future depend on my study.so help me. thank you.

78. 463
    preeti:

i m bca final year student n i dnt have any idea about the project so please sugget me some topics n how to proceed with it.

79. 462
    mary:

i am mary,i am 5th sem bca student and i would like to know that what are the project topics and some details about the projrcts

80. 461
    pratima:

how to make project in library management

81. 460
    amit umbarkar:

hello, sir
    i am amit umbarkar i am fifth sem student by tmv univercity
    pune i have synopsis and some project hint and may i work in .net
    plz sir send me more info on my gmail add
    thank you,

82. 459
    afsal:

am bca 5th student,.i need some project topics..plz help me..

83. 458
    ARUN:

sir,i m a 1st year bca student.i want to make a project on our college but i do not know that how to start ,how to make even i do not know anything abt the project.i want to know that wat is a project.wat should i do for project.
    plz help me.plz send a readymade project for 1st year bca course. help me.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

84. 457
    emmanuel:

interested topics for vb project

85. 456
    preeti:

hi!
    i am 12th pass student with 81%. i want to do bca . plz tell me scope of bca

86. 455
    geethu:

i am a final year student of BCA. pls send me some different topics of VB project using SQLserver pls….

87. 454
    Dipali:

Give me a project with source code in PHp

88. 453
    kiran:

hello!sir
    i am ty bca student plz give me all about information for a ty bca simple project
    and give me bca project defination only use vb language and c language please send me mail sir .i need for u help .sir plz i can do something different all other people and success my life in own ideas plz reply sir .i hope u help me
    prnam sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzhelp me

89. 452
    Shobhit:

Hi All,
    If you are looking for project in C,C++ or Java, than please contact:[email protected]

90. 451
    sharmila:

list of java minor projects for bca

91. 450
    shobhit:

Hi All,
    Please send your contact details for quick response on the following email id:- [email protected] and let you know the solution of your query.

92. 449
    ankita tripathi:

sir! can u tell me what are the scopes in the field of animation ?
    and can i do any animation course after b.c.a. and if i want to
    do something in that then what should i do ? please give me suggestions . thank you.

93. 448
    neha:

i m student of bca 2nd sem,
    in the 1st sem i was projecting on water shade but now i feel that it is not suitable for me .plz send me list of bca projects . but i dont want bank projects bcoz my all friends allready project on bank plz reply me as fast as.

94. 447
    gaurav kumar:

sir i need a project based on library management system. if you can provide me please send me a mail. it should be in c, c++, java with coding. if you want i can pay for it.

95. 446
    deep:

how to prepare project for bca 5th sem….

96. 445
    karthik:

i am studying bca i want project ideas……..

97. 444
    smruti ranjan:

hello,sir i requard BCA project on java.plz kindly help me,plz,,,,,,,.

98. 443
    umesh:

project kai ite banavay.

99. 442
    prabir:

i am bca final year student,please send me all type project topics in vb.net.

100. 441
    VIVEK:

Gd evn…Sir,Plzzz tell me how to make a simple Application Software using JAVA…How can we convert it to .exe file aftr coding…!!!

101. 440
    vivek:

i m not getting how to make a project report on website which i created .. can anybody Help me ??

102. 439
    Obed Alam:

hello Good Morning sir I am bca final year student my project is BCA Practical Quiz Exam System Plz give me synopsis and some project hint and may i work in vb 6.0 plz detail vb lang in project………… thank u…….

103. 438
    vani:

Please help me in my project i,e”Alumni Information System” and i am using plateform of ASP.NET.

104. 437
    anjali:

sir,i m a bca student.i want to make a project on our college but i do not know that how to start ,how to make even i do not know anything abt the project.i want to know that wat is a project.wat should i do for project.kya likhna hai.kais likhna hai.
    plz help me.plz send a readymade project on a college or any other way u can help.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

105. 436
    sneha:

gudevng sir,i m student of bca final year,i need a minor project of cultural activities of college in vb and ms access or dbms.plz help me and send this project

106. 435
    sneha:

gudevng sir,i m student of bca final year,i need a minor project of cultural activities of college in vb and ms access or dbms

107. 434
    seema pathak:

i want bca projects in vb

108. 433
    piyush:

please help me in my project i.e., “BOOK STALL MANAGEMENT” and I’m using vb6 and Ms Access.

109. 432
    khushboo raj:

Gud evng sir,i m student of bca 6th sem in smu.bt i haven’t more knowlege of bca..plz give me some basic knowlege of languge nd project..plz sir i need ur help.its my reqest.

110. 431
    mitali:

sir, i need a major project of electricity management by MPPWD in java technology.
    please give me soon…
    on monday our project submission.

thank u.

111. 430
    Pranav:

I have completed my second year and now i have to make a project.Give me some basic knowledge on PHP,JAVA,.NET.So that i can decide.And also advice me acoording to today reqirement in IT market.

112. 429
    uma shankar:

hell, good morning sir.i am bca student.
    i want to know how start the project.

113. 428
    sanjeev:

jaldi ek project send kro with synopsis plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

114. 427
    Deepak.S.Jadhav:

I belong to the ARTS course, i wanted to do the BCA, So can i do it or is there any prohibition?

115. 426
    sangeeta:

hi sir,
    I want to do project based on IT companies so please give me some suggession

116. 425
    Dhananjay pathak:

Sir i m BCA student and i want to create a project so please give me some suggession.

117. 424
    swati agarwal:

sir, I want list of BCA project in bank management system.

118. 423
    abhay:

i want a banking project on .net plateform. plz send to my e-mail

119. 422
    suman kumar:

sir please tell me about project for
    bca program with topics and definition.
    suman ADMERIT & APTECH

120. 421
    niddi:

sir,please send me project on banking management system with source code using vb and oracle

121. 420
    richa:

Sir I want List of BCA Project & Company

122. 419
    Badaplang:

please help me in my project i.e., “BOOK STALL MANAGEMENT” and I’m using vb6 and Ms Access.

123. 418
    GAURAV JAIN:

I am a final year student of BCA from SMU plzz send me project on E-Billing with program.

124. 417
    pooja agrawal:

I am a final year student of BscIT from sikkim manipal univercity plz send me some projects topics and also send me some html projects.

125. 416
    arash:

i want banking project plz send onb my email address

126. 415
    kirti:

HI.
    I am student of BCA final year.I want to know, how i can create documentation of library management system. please guide me.

127. 414
    bib deb:

i m a student of bca final sem, i m in need of your help pls send me a project of dispensary management system along with code. Hoping ur reply soon…

128. 413
    Sumit:

Sir I want List of BCA Project & Company

129. 412
    bhoomi:

plz can u help me? tomorow my clg in project submission nd my hard disk in replcement so can u give me tiles showroom project plzplzplzplz help me………………

130. 411
    shaik muzammel:

pleasse help me bca complete after mca studying or not my friend tell me bca complete job tell me sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

131. 410
    arsh sandhu:

i am student of bca final year …………
    i want banking software redimate project with source code plzzz help me

132. 409
    Abhi:

plz help me sir@ about my project, my tropic is customer database in hyundai showroom, at present help me to make synopsis plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

133. 408
    manendra:

i am the bca sixth sem student in shri ram college in muzaffarnagar. i want to select a project in this sem.
    so plz send the suggestion sir,

134. 407
    Sushant:

hello Sir,
    I am BCA final year student Please send me list of asp.net project

135. 406
    ganesh yadav:

bca projects

136. 405
    Dharani:

Hello Sir!
    I am the BCA(II) Student in Govindammal Aditanar College in Tiruchendur.I want to select the project in next year.
    so please send the suggestion sir.

137. 404
    pooja rana:

sir i am a student of bca sixth sem.I want to get some help like hints about project of bca department.

138. 403
    prakash s patel:

sir, i want to know how much salary i may get after the completion of bca course, offcourse i will do my mca, but i want to do both,,,,,,, so please help me out… i am waiting for your reply

139. 402
    shefali:

i n shefali.now , i m bca final year and i m so cnfused what i m dong/ plz help me and how will get jobs

140. 401
    shefali:

i n shefali.now , i m bca final year and i m so cnfused what i m dong/ plz help me

141. 400
    raj kumar:

my name is raj kumar .i am 12th pass non madical with 52%. can i do bca and also what i do after bca . bca ke baad kaun si job miti hai .

142. 399
    karthik:

what is the project?
    how to do project?
    what project do in vb and vb.net?

143. 398
    SUMAN:

hi sir……
    i am the student of B.Sc(III) from TMBU, bhagalpur,bihar
    there is no facilities to learn how to create project. I have to submit project in VB.net please help me .

144. 397
    nilesh:

hi sir,
    i am bca 4th sem stud pls tell me sir any idea about project.

145. 396
    RIN:

PLS HELP IN CHOOSING TOPICS FOR FINAL SEM PROJECT IN JAVA……PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

146. 395
    syed iliyaz:

hi sir……
    i am the student of 6th sem bca…………after complete the bca ……………….what i am doing .please suggest me……

147. 394
    raj:

please suggest me to choose project & how can i prepair it

148. 393
    sakthi:

hi sir,
    i am bca 4th sem stud pls tell me sir any idea about project.

149. 392
    sushma j g:

sir…. please tell me any project title for 6th sem…………i dont know what to do

150. 391
    Niranjan:

i need an interesting project topics in .Vb.Net…
    Please help me…

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All