BITSAT 2012

Birla Institute of Technology and Science admission test (BITSAT) is a computer related Online Test. The test carried out for the admission to every Integrated First Degree courses of BITS Pilani, BITS Hyderabad and BITS Goa campus of the deemed university. This university honors it own degrees. This is one of the prominent engineering institutes in India. It offers a number of bachelor’s courses to the students.

Structure of BITSAT

BITSAT exam includes 150 questions with 4 alternatives. The questions are of objective type. 3 marks is given for every correct answer. One mark penalty is for the incorrect answer. If the applicant did not attend any question, there is no mark for that question. There are four sections like Physics, Chemistry, English Proficiency & Logical Reasoning and Mathematics. There is no time limit for individual parts of the examination. The aspirant can go back and modify any of their answer among the 150 questions.

Once the aspirant answers all the 150 questions (without skipping any anyone), he/she has a choice of attempting 12 (twelve) extra questions, if there is time. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics / Biology are the subjects included in these extra questions. Four questions from each section. If the aspirant selected for extra questions, he/she cannot go back for a modification of any of the previous answered 150 questions. The instructions and questions are in English language.

Syllabus

Part I: Physics

• Current Electricity
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Impulse and Momentum
  • Kinematics
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Mechanics of Solids and Fluids
  • Modern Physics
  • Newton’s Laws of Motion
  • Optics
  • Oscillations
  • Rotational Motion
  • Units & Measurement
  • Waves
  • Work and Energy

Part II: Chemistry

• Biological , Industrial and Environmental chemistry
  • Chemical Bonding & Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Hydrogen and s-block elements
  • Organic Compounds with Functional Groups Containing Oxygen and Nitrogen
  • p- d- and f-block elements
  • Physical and Chemical Equilibria
  • Principles of Organic Chemistry and Hydrocarbons
  • States of Matter
  • Stereochemistry
  • Theoretical Principles of Experimental Chemistry
  • Thermodynamics

Part III: (a) English Proficiency and (b) Logical Reasoning

• English Proficiency
  • Composition
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Vocabulary
  • Logical Reasoning
  • Nonverbal Reasoning
  • Verbal Reasoning

Part IV: Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Differential calculus
  • Eligibility Criteria
  • Integral calculus
  • Linear Programming
  • Ordinary Differential Equations
  • Probability
  • Statistics
  • Three dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Two-dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Vectors

For Getting admission to BITS for the Integrated First graduation course, the aspirant must clear +2. It should be done from a recognized Central or State board. They must pass the 10+2 with PCM. 80% of marks in PCM, minimum 60% marks in Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics subjects and sufficient aptitude in English needed for applying the test. The admission is on the basis of merit secured in BITSAT. Once the aspirant is studying at any of the BITSAT campus then they are not qualified to appear for the test.

How to Apply?

Those who are interested to appear the BITSAT can register through the online website. After filling the forms aspirants can take a print out of that. The application form and specified fees can send to the admission director. The payment can be done by credit card, net banking etc. Cash payment option is also there. Once the aspirant pay the cash through any of the above-mentioned modes, they can pay through DD. For that, an additional amount of Rs.100 must pay with the fees.

How to fill the Form?

It is possible to fill the form by online or offline. If the aspirant is applying through online, he/she can get the follow the instructions available in the website. They should be careful while filling the form. The application forms must not contain any errors. Overwriting must be avoided in the form. The details given in the form should be supported with necessary documents.

All these documents must be sent along with the application form. The photograph pasting in the form should be a recent one. Signature can put down at the specified places. Forms should reach the specified address before last date. Once the date expired, sometimes the forms must reject by the authority.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

The last date for applying BITSAT is at the end of January. Aspirants will get the announcement about the center of exam on February mid week. They can apply for the examination from February mid week –March 2nd week. The hall tickets can be downloaded from April 2nd week to April last week. The BITSAT exam starts on May 2nd week to June mid week. Admit and Wait list declaration is on July 1st week.

List of BITSAT centers

The planned examination centers are in the following cities

• Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Delhi
  • Dubai Campus of BITS (International center)
  • Goa Campus of BITS
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior.
  • Hyderabad Campus of BITS
  • Hyderabad City
  • Indore
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Noida
  • Patna
  • Pilani Campus of BITS
  • Roorkee
  • Trivandrum
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam

The aspirant can select the centers from within India or Dubai. If an aspirant opt centers within India, they will be asked to give three preferences. The last list of centers in the country and the working days at every center in India and Dubai depends on the number of students. They will decide on this only after receiving the application forms.

Contact Address of the BITSAT Centre

• Address:  The Admissions Officer, BITS Pilani – 333 031, Rajasthan
  • Web: www.bits-pilani.ac.in

Reference Books for BITSAT

• BITSAT : Comprehensive Guide With Free CD By Disha Publication
  • Bitsat 2011 By Editorial Compilation
  • BITSAT English Proficiency And Logical Reasoning Comprehensive Guide By Disha Publications
  • BITSAT Practice Paper (with CD) By G K P
  • English and Logical Reasoning For Bitsat

PHYSICS

Mechanics

• Electricity and Magnetism
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • Resnick and Halliday Circuits devices and systems by R.J. Smith

Advanced Physics

• Nelkon and Parker Advanced Level Physics
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • S.S Krotov Aptitude Test Problems in Physics

CHEMISTRY

Organic Chemistry

• Concise Inorganic Chemistry by J.D. Lee
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Aggarwal

Inorganic Chemistry

• Morrison & Boyd
  • NCERT Inorganic Chemistry
  • Reaction mechanism in Organic Chemistry by Parmar ∓ Chawla
  • Solutions to Morrison Boyd

General Chemistry

• J.D. Lee
  • O.P. Aggarwal
  • R.C. Mukerjee

MATHEMATICS

Algebra

• High school mathematics by Hall and Knight
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Calculus; Analytic Geometry

• Calculus and analytic geometry by Thomas and Finney
  • Coordinate geometry by Loney
  • Dr. Gorakh Prasad Co-ordinate Geometry book
  • G.N. Berman
  • I.A.Maron
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna
  • Vectors IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for BITSAT

The candidates can go for coaching at Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd. They have branches across India.

Study Plan

Aspirants can learn about BIT SAT and set a proper learning plan for the test. Equal importance must be given for all subjects. Revision should be done frequently for attaining better result. The applicants can refer the prescribed books and practice previous question papers. It is advisable to go for mock tests. This will help to find out the mistakes. It is good to go through the last year question papers of BIT SAT.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Result of the BITSAT is available immediately after the examination.

Expected sectional cutoffs

The cut off percentage of the test varies based on the programs. The cut off marks of the BITSAT varies from one program to the other.

The Birla Institute of Technology & Science has 3 branches. The cut off marks for these three branches are follows (year wise):

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2010 Cut-off

Given below is the cut off marks for BITS Pilani.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants must score above 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To get admission in merit into this program, the candidates must score more than 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: Students required scoring above 339 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: As to get admission by merit into this program, the aspirants will need to score above 327 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing:  aspirants will need to score above 304 cut off marks to get admitted into this course.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To get admitted into this program, the aspirants must score more than 259 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 342 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 329 cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS GOA

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 285 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The students will require 303 cut off marks or above to gain admittance into this course.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need to score 296 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 307 cut off marks of above as to get admission into this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admitted into this course, the students are required to score 293 or above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS Hyderabad.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the candidates require 284 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: Students require 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: To get admitted into this course, the students will need 299 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: aspirants need 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, aspirants require 302 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, candidates will need 313 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy:  aspirants require 258 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2009.

Individual branch wise cutoff marks in various campuses for 2009

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants require 314 and above cut off marks to join this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: aspirants need 312 and above marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, candidates need 343 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: aspirants should have 341 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: The aspirants must have 332 and above cut off marks to join this program
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing: aspirants should have to score 305 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: the aspirants must score 328 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To join this program, the candidates should secure 257 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants need 283 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants require 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: to join this program, the aspirants must have 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: as to join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants should secure 281 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this program the aspirants are required to score 285 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants needed to 296 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The aspirants should score 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, the aspirants should score 311 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: The aspirants should score 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: As to gain admission into this program, the aspirants should score 255 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2008 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2008.

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2008 Cut-off

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants needed to score 309 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this curse, the aspirants should secure 304 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To join this program, the aspirants should score 349 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: The aspirants should score 339 and above cut off marks.

Score Validity

The validity of the score is for the current academic year for obtaining admission into the Birla institutes of Technology and science.

4,065 Responses to “BITSAT 2012”

Pages: « 2822 21 20 19 18 [17] 16 15 14 13 121 » Show All

1. 2415
    beena:

sir i would like to ask u the exact portion for the entrance examination

2. 2414
    sai:

where is the application form for bitsat? please send the information to email address within a hour?

3. 2413
    santosh:

sir,i am studying puc-2 .how much marks i’ll get in exam for eligibility

4. 2412
    santosh:

sir,i am studying puc-2 .now i want to write Bitspilani exam.where i was got this forms.how i was prepare for this exam

5. 2411
    santosh:

sir,i am studying puc-2 .now i want to write Bitspilani exam.where i was got this forms.how i was prepare for this wxam

6. 2410
    parul:

When will be the application form for m pharma (Winter batch) 2010-11 of bits pilani out?

7. 2409
    richa:

are the forms of bits 2011 availalble

8. 2408
    L.VIJAYALEKSHMI:

WHEN WILL THE ONLINE APPLICATION FORM SUBMITTING DATE STATRS FOR 2011-12 BATCH

9. 2407
    sam:

sir is the form for bitsat2011 out?

10. 2406
    prakash chaurasia:

can you tell me sir how much marks are required to get direct admission in 12 board

11. 2405
    landage raju raghunath:

sir i have passed b.pharm with first class.I wants to give winter entrance exam for admission to m.pharmacy .Please sir give me the imformation about the winter exam conducted by BITS Pilani….If possible please tell me about the schedule.

12. 2404
    swaraj khadanga:

what r the possible center for orissa…………

13. 2403
    srilaxmi:

im interested in writing 2011 bisat..i compleetd my bpharmacy in 2010.. can u provide me when the exam commences..
    thank u.

14. 2402
    pranav sharma:

BITSAT ENTRANCE EXAMINATION FORM 2011

15. 2401
    mounika bejjarapu:

sir, can you please tell me when will be the entrance exam for m pharm ? is it online exam or not?

16. 2400
    ravindra kumar saini:

i want to ask that,the student who r already stuying in any institute can they also for it?

17. 2399
    S C Pandey:

BITSAT 2011 EXAM FORM will be issue.Amount of fee for EXAM. fee Structure also. P LS. GIVE DETAIL

18. 2398
    aakash tripathi:

Respected sir, please send answers to these questions:
    1-How much percentage in boards is required for the direct admission of a candidate in BITS PILANI,pilani without any entrance examination?
    2-How much percentage in boards is required so that the candidate can opt B.tech in CS at pilani campus?
    3-DOES the percentage required in boards for the direct admission includes all the subjects or the top4? and if top4 then what are they according to ISC board?
    4-IF the candidate achieves the percentage required for the direct admission at pilani campus then what process should he follow for taking his admission in this institute?
    5-what is the total yearly expenditure for a B.tech(CS) student including hostel fees?

19. 2397
    janaki:

in which month the admission from will be given.approxiamate date.when will be the entrance exam and in what date

20. 2396
    mir noor:

BITSAT 2011 EXAM FORM

21. 2395
    kushagra lonaria:

i am unable to understand your following policy:————————————————————————————– BITS also provide opportunities to board-toppers students for direct admission in to these institutes without any entrance examination in specified course. ——————————————————————————– can you elaborate for me????????????????

22. 2394
    ajit yadav:

what is the last date of enrollment date of bitsat 2011

23. 2393
    ishu jain:

i want to know more about direct admission eligibility. I have secured 91.7% in pcm.

24. 2392
    rishav raj:

kindly tell the dates from which the online forms are avialable for BITSAT…..

25. 2391
    SOUMYA:

CAN I APPLY ONLINE FOR BITSAT 2011 ? HOW I’LL GET APPLICATION FORM ?

26. 2390
    Ritusmita:

when the BISAT forms for the year 2011 will be issued???

27. 2389
    varun:

When will the forms be available online?

28. 2388
    Ashok:

Respected sir,i have 76% in 12th board. am i eligible for bits2011

29. 2387

sir, I am doing 12th from national open school (NIOS), Am i eligible for BITSAT 2011 and what should be min. percentage for eligiblity?

30. 2386
    sandeep:

which is the best book for the preparation of BIT-SAT 2011?

31. 2385
    ABHISHEK YADAV:

Sir, I’ve passed 12th in 2009 with 80% in PCM(aggregate 76.6%). Am I eligible for BITSAT 2011?

32. 2384
    Amarjeet:

Sir,please tell me What is the expected score should i get to qualify bits and take addm in b.tech?

33. 2383
    Amarjeet:

Sir,please tell me What is the expected score should i got to qualify bits and take addm in b.tech?

34. 2382
    bipul:

sir i am bipul.i passed my 12th in 2009 but with compart in physics. i passed the compart too then i appeared for improvement in 2010 but am not satisfied with the result so in 2011 i am again appearing for improvement.i didnot pass with good marks bcoj i didnot study well but now i am living the reality and studying too hard for my 12th and engg. am i elligible for bits pilani if i get more than 80 % marks in my exam.sir please help me and suggest the best for my future

35. 2381
    bipul:

when will the application form for bit-sat 2011 be available &how to get them please tell me sir

36. 2380
    KRUNAL. R. DHAMDE:

What is the the last date of form submistion BITSAT 2011 ?

37. 2379
    swati singhi:

wen will the forms for bitsat be available and where can i get it frm???

38. 2378
    rahul sukhadeve:

is there any entrance exam for M.S.in BITS

39. 2377
    Eswari:

I wants to write on-line exam in BITSAT 2011.is it possible, are not.
    If it is possible how can I apply this exam?

40. 2376
    kashif:

bits provide lateral entry 4 diploma holders.

41. 2375
    Anjikya tiwari:

When will we have access to fill admission forms for admission in 2011 batch??????????????

42. 2374
    RAJ RANJAN SINGH:

TELL ME ABOUT DIRECT ADMISSION CRITERIA IN IN BITS TOP INSTITUTE ON 12 % BASIS .. MEANS IF ONE GETS 90%++ IN PMC {CBSE} HE CAN GET DIRECT ADMISSION ??????? ALSO ANY SCHOLARSHIP FR MERITORIOUS STUDENTS OF CBSE BOARDS ???
    PLZZ GIVE ME FULL DETAIL WITHOUT SENDING ANY LINK

43. 2373
    Sravani:

i am studying b.pharm final yr in sri ramachandra university chennai.can u plz give me details of m.pharm admissions in 2011 and also entrance test..

44. 2372
    Deepshikha:

Where will be bits form available?

45. 2371
    Jithuraj:

What should i do for bitsat applicationform?

46. 2370
    Sachin:

What was the highest marks scored in bitsat-2010 and what was the cutoff?

47. 2369
    arun krishnan a u:

sir i am studying in +2 standard and would like to write entrance exam of bitsat.how shall iget the application form for bitsat2011

48. 2368
    affu:

is there entrance exam for admission to M.pharmacy 2010-11 by december in 2010?

49. 2367
    Rahul Raj Talampally:

Hello sir/madam,
    I am a student of grade 12,studying in Delhi Peivate School,Sharjah,U.A.E. Sir,it is given that the deadline for applying BIT SAT is january,2011.Now,my query is that my 12th board exams will commence in march,2011(CBSE) and the results will be out only in may.So,i would like to know as to what i am supposed to do. Thank You.

50. 2366
    srikanth:

how can we get bitsat applicatin form and how much it cost for examination

51. 2365
    gajender yadav:

how much should i get to get admission in bitsat for m.tech

52. 2364
    nishanth37:

helo sir, i want to study my m.pharmacy in bits, plz tell me about notifications, admission procedure for m.pharmacy, dates for entrance exam of m.pharmcy, syllubus.

53. 2363
    nishanth37:

54. 2362
    nishanth:

55. 2361
    siva:

any coyrses offered for diploma in mechanical engineering students

56. 2360
    Varsha:

My query is that ,is there any entrance exam for m.pharmacy or admission is on the basis of b.pharmacy percentage “

57. 2359
    pintu:

date of test and process of filling form

58. 2358
    deepak choudhary,kkr:

where will be bits form available.?

59. 2357
    Udipt:

How much should i get to get admission in bitsat for b.tech

60. 2356
    pratyush:

what wiil be the expenses for studying in BITS ?

61. 2355
    Nandan.S:

When is the applications issued for the next admission of bits pilani BS in engineering technology?

62. 2354
    is there entrance exam for admission to M.pharmacy 2010-11 by december in 2010:

please send me the details if any to my mail

63. 2353
    vani:

sir can you please tell me exact syllabus of bits pilani entrance for pharmacy students….

64. 2352
    bhuvanesh sharma:

i have got rank 3961 in gpat 2010, do i got scholarship benefit or not when i get admission in any m.pharma college

65. 2351
    Devjyoti:

What will be the expenses for studying in BITS?

66. 2350
    Venkat:

Hai sir i would like to know about m.pharmacy admision test details plz send me the details

67. 2349
    CHHAVI CHAUHAN:

i passed class 12th in 2009. would i be eligible for bitsat biotechnology 2011? please guide in this regard!

68. 2348
    Nahmed:

Well, for the board toppers .selection is madediretly what about CBSC students where exam. is held territory wise without many topping.

69. 2347
    vishesh mittal:

Kindly inform the fee structure for degree course of your institute.

70. 2346
    Naveed:

Can you please provide me the application form of bitsat 2011..?

71. 2345
    abhay:

when will the application forms for bit-sat 2011 will be available and how to get them?

72. 2344
    ahmad:

hw much rank is considered gud in bistat

73. 2343
    Harshit Shah:

Is January intake is there for m.pharm

74. 2342

whether students who are going to give 12th exams in 2011
    are eligible for this exam or not?

75. 2341
    A.RaghuKrishnan:

How can I apply fro BITSAT 2011 on online?
    From which day onwards,we can apply for BITSAT 2011?

76. 2340
    AKHILESH:

WHAT IS THE TYPE OF BITS EXAM? HARD OR EASY PLEASE SEND A OVER VIEW.

77. 2339
    anurag:

i passed the 10th exam in 2003 and 12th exam in 2010 and secure 75% marks as aggregate and 82% marks in PCM.the gapping between 10th & 12th is of seven years due to financial problem .can i appeared for admission test in 2011?
    if we qualify the entrance exam then have any problems during counsilling?
    shall i have to provide any type of documents to show the reason of gapping? if yes please tell me the type of document.
    inform me urgently please………
    my contact no is-09852635614

78. 2338
    akash:

syllabus for bitsat enterence exam

79. 2337
    akash gupta:

80% is must…

80. 2336
    lovjyot:

sir,is a candidate giving improvement exams in 2011[cbse] eligible for bitsat?

81. 2335
    suvarna:

helo sir, i want to study my m.pharmacy in bits, plz tell me about notifications, admission procedure for m.pharmacy, dates for entrance exam of m.pharmcy, syllubus.

82. 2334
    k.sravanthi:

hello sir, i want to study my m.pharmacy in bits, plz tell me about notifications, admission procedure for m.pharmacy, and dates for entrance exam of m.pharmcy

83. 2333
    k.sravanthi:

Are there any campus placements for sure if we join bits institute for m.pharm

84. 2332
    GAUTHAM VARMA:

sir i want to know the syllabus for the m.pharm enterance exam which vl b conducted by ur esteemed university. i also want the model papers n previous years question paper which would help me prepare better for the exam. where can i get them..? can u please help me out..?

85. 2331
    Pooja Bhat:

I need to know the best way to prepare for BITSAT. Is NCERT syllabus enough to prepare for it or do I need to go through any other books? If yes then which books would be most helpful for it? Please help needed.

86. 2330
    syed feroz rahman:

My son is studying in class XII(CBSE) and appearing the finalin 2011. He is expectin to get atleast 80% in PCM. He is interested to undergo BE in any three institution under BITSAT. Would you advice as how to prepare for the entrance or whether he is eligible to appear.

87. 2329
    Anil Chugh:

My Son secured 276 Score in BITSAT 2010

In 12th he secured 90% in all , and 79% in PCM (P-90%, C 78% & M 69%)

Please advise if he is eligible for appear in BITSAT 2011

88. 2328
    Anil Chugh:

My son got 90% in all in class 12th result, and in PCM 79% (69 in maths, 90 in Physics and 78 in Chemistry)

His BITSAT Score for year 2010 was 276,

Please advise that he is eligible to appear for BITSAT 2011 or not

89. 2327
    danish:

i have 70% aggregate in b pharma,can i apply for m pharma in bits, if yes then reply how

90. 2326
    vikesh kumar:

respected sir, i want to study m.pharmacy in bits .and i came about the m.pharm entrance for winter intake. so sir i kindly request you to send me the date and syllabus for the m.pharmacy entrance

91. 2325
    swetha:

hello sir, i want to study my m.pharmacy in bits, plz tell me about notifications, admission procedure for m.pharmacy, and dates for entrance exam of m.pharmcy

92. 2324
    CHANDRASHEKAR:

i want do m.pharm.. is there any chance to do that p.g. with refers to this ?

93. 2323
    CHANDRASHEKAR:

am studying b.pharmacy final year..

94. 2322
    Umang Shukla:

i am 12 std student.
    please inform me about the notifications of the fillowing exams for 2011.
    JEE
    AIEEE
    BITSAT
    GUJCET
    etc.

95. 2321
    Kartheek:

Sir, can you send bitsat syllabus of 2011

96. 2320
    Aman singh:

I want to know about the test centres,i mean in which cities the exam will have their centres

97. 2319
    udit:

what is the minimum marks to be scored for admission in bits?

98. 2318
    WASIM:

hello sir, i want to study m.pharmacy in BITS, PLZ tell me the information about notification and admission prcedure………

99. 2317
    nidhi:

plz tell me the dates for december m.pharmacy entrance exams

100. 2316
    SUMIT CHAHAL:

I got 79% in PCM in the year 2010.I have apply for improvement to score the minimum eligiblity of BITS (i.e. 80%).So can i apply the form this year.
    Reply me soon as possible.

101. 2315
    shiva kumar:

hello sir, i want to study m.pharmacy in BITS, would you please tell me the information about notification and admission prcedure.

102. 2314
    gomathi:

i want my son to write the BITS entrance exam.

i want to know the details and how to apply pls help me.

thanks,

gomathi

103. 2313
    Deepika Myilswamy:

Provide me the syllabus of BITSAT-2011

104. 2312
    Deepika Myilswamy:

I want to know about direct admission in BITS,Pilani in detail.Is it enough to score centum in Physics,Chemistry,Maths &Computer

105. 2311
    Deepika Myilswamy:

I want to know more about direct admission in BITS,Pilani in detail.Is it enough to score centum in Physics,Chemistry,Maths &Computer

106. 2310
    Deepika Myilswamy:

I want to know more about direct admission in BITS,Pilani.Is it enough to score centum in Maths,Physics,Chemistry,Computer for the direct admission

107. 2309
    Deepika Myilswamy:

I want to know about direct admission in BITS,Pilani.Is it enough to score centum in Maths,Physics,Chemistry,Computer for the direct admission

108. 2308
    K.Pravallika:

Iam studing XII th Std. in Andhrapradesh pl clarify my doubts.
    i want know the cutt off marks for obc in 2010 bitsat examination.

May i please know the syllabus and also how to appear for a BITS Pialni exam

109. 2307
    ashish akula:

what is the score needed to get into bits goa?

110. 2306
    ashwathi:

what is the age limit for BITSAT?

111. 2305
    sai chaitanya.R:

HOW APPLY FOR ENTEANCE TEST ?

112. 2304
    ved vyas mahanta:

Will it be a problem if I join bits pilani/goa/hyderabad as A repeater in 2011.I passed my class12 board in2010.

113. 2303
    surendra sahu:

my son studying in class 12th with subject of PCM, I want to know that how can he appear for entrance exam of BITS 2011.

114. 2302
    g.janakiramulu:

i want know the cutt off marks for obc in 2010 bitsat examination

115. 2301
    deepika:

is bits provide the course m.pharm if yes , thencan you please tell me when will the forms will come?how to apply&eligibility criteria? plz provide tha syllabus for exam

116. 2300
    Danish Khan:

May i please know the syllabus and also how to appear for a BITS Pialni exam.

117. 2299
    prasenjit d wakode:

Hello sir,I m interested for MTech programme from BITS in educational year 2011.I m currently in BE(Electrical) final year.How and when I need to apply for corresponding entrance exam and on which site?.Plz inform….

118. 2298
    duli chand gupta:

I want to know the fee structure for betech programme 2011 on ward

119. 2297
    asma rehman:

what is the criteria of getting direct admission in in B.tech 2011 ?

120. 2296
    Rashmita:

Pls tel me procedure for taking admission in M.pharma along wit syllabus n also eligibility criteria..

121. 2295
    Priyanka Neogi:

Is BITS provide the course M.TECH(IT)? If yes, then can you please tell me when will the forms will come? how to apply & eligibility criteria? plzz provide the syllabus of M.TECH(IT) in BITS.

Thanks!!

122. 2294
    mohitrai:

tell me about the fees of pilani campus

123. 2293
    raj sharma:

Dear Student you can get direct admission in all private institute without donation in Enginering and Bpharmacy college all are in top istitute can call me at 9039996496
    or mail me [email protected]

124. 2292
    kirti shukla:

I have done diploma in cs in 2010.Am i eligible for BITS exam for b.tech?

125. 2291
    ved vyas mahanta:

my bitsat score is 272 in 2010.My roll no.is 303716.I was offered b pharm course in pilani campus.However due to my ill health I coudnot report on 29th july,2010.Is there any chance of my getting admission now if there will be any vacancy.In any case, if Idonot get a sit ths year will there be any problem if I apply for the next year.Is the status equal for a fresh candidate and arepeater.

126. 2290
    mani saxena:

Rose

127. 2289
    rajashree:

sir plz tell me admission procedures for mpharm and aiso provide syllabus for entrance exam

128. 2288
    sudha tata:

plz tel me d dates n syllabi n procedure to apply 4 bitsat

129. 2287
    abhi namdev:

iwant to take samplequestion paper 2011 and syllabus

130. 2286
    DEVENDRA:

SIR ,
    I WANT TO FLL A FORM OF BITS PILANI EXAM WHAT SHOULD I DO , PLEASE TELL ME SYLLABUS & MORE DETAILS? & LAST DATE OF TO SUBMIT FORM

131. 2285
    Raj:

sir, the students who wrote once in 2010 can again write in 2011…..

132. 2284
    Raj:

sir, the students who wrote once in 2010 can again write in 2011……….

133. 2283
    raj:

sir, i will finish my BE in 2011..i wish to continue further studies (m.tech)in bits pilani? but i dono when will the forms will come n how to apply?and eligibility criteria?

134. 2282
    Amol Laghate:

Can you please tell me the yearly fees for a B.E. student in Bits Pilani including the hostel fees…..?

135. 2281
    Bhavesh:

Sir I am in 12th std. now.
    Which books should i refer for entrance exam?

136. 2280
    Mandeep:

sir, can i know the last and starting dates to apply for the bitsat 2011?also tell me how to apply and examination dates???
    i hope u’ll surely reply sir!
    thank you sir!!!

137. 2279
    anusha:

i have completed b pharmacy
    could you please tell me details about bitsat for m pharm 2011,

138. 2278
    Rampal Lather:

I passed 12th from CBSE in 2009. How can i appear in BITSAT 2011. Should i apply through NIOS. Please reply soo…..

139. 2277
    NAVDEEP TAMRAKAR:

sir , can u provide me sample question papers for admission in ME in mechanical engg. & important dates for admission in ME 2011…

140. 2276
    Kitty:

I have got above 80% in PCM but my total % in 12 boards (phy,chem,math,english,computer) is 79.8 %. am i eligible to sit for bitsat in 2011?

141. 2275
    Sumanth.M:

How many marks shuld i get approximately for addmission into BITS Pilani campus for MECHANICAL ENGINEERING?

142. 2274
    nikhil:

sir, can i know the last and starting dates to apply for the bitsat 2011?? and also tell me how to apply and examination dates???
    i hope u’ll surely reply sir!
    thank you sir!!!

143. 2273
    ashish mishra:

minimum or maximum criteria of asmission in m pharma & other PG courses.

144. 2272
    ajinkyaprabhakarjagtap:

whatis the date of filling preference form for engineering students?
    i got 91 marks in mht cet exam which college i will get

145. 2271
    subir:

what is the total expenditure yearly for a b.tech.student in bits pilani including hostel fees ?

146. 2270
    ujjwal:

what are the branches available in b.tech?????ND CAN I HAVE ASTROPHYSICS AS MY SPECIALISATION???????

147. 2269
    apurv gavsindhe:

sir plz send me all information about master of engineering
    in information technology& in electricle.
    how can i take admition in bits for (Master of engg) purpose.
    thanks,
    apurv gavsindhe
    khandwa(MP)
    india

148. 2268
    amol:

When will be the next BITSAT exam conducted for m. pharmacy ?

149. 2267
    KULDAWINDER SINGH:

Sir, where can I see my locked choices for admission to BITS.

150. 2266
    anand kumar prajapati:

sir, i have got 94% in PCM in 12th examination(U.P. Board).
    please tell me if i can get admission.

Pages: « 2822 21 20 19 18 [17] 16 15 14 13 121 » Show All