BITSAT 2012

Birla Institute of Technology and Science admission test (BITSAT) is a computer related Online Test. The test carried out for the admission to every Integrated First Degree courses of BITS Pilani, BITS Hyderabad and BITS Goa campus of the deemed university. This university honors it own degrees. This is one of the prominent engineering institutes in India. It offers a number of bachelor’s courses to the students.

Structure of BITSAT

BITSAT exam includes 150 questions with 4 alternatives. The questions are of objective type. 3 marks is given for every correct answer. One mark penalty is for the incorrect answer. If the applicant did not attend any question, there is no mark for that question. There are four sections like Physics, Chemistry, English Proficiency & Logical Reasoning and Mathematics. There is no time limit for individual parts of the examination. The aspirant can go back and modify any of their answer among the 150 questions.

Once the aspirant answers all the 150 questions (without skipping any anyone), he/she has a choice of attempting 12 (twelve) extra questions, if there is time. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics / Biology are the subjects included in these extra questions. Four questions from each section. If the aspirant selected for extra questions, he/she cannot go back for a modification of any of the previous answered 150 questions. The instructions and questions are in English language.

Syllabus

Part I: Physics

• Current Electricity
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Impulse and Momentum
  • Kinematics
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Mechanics of Solids and Fluids
  • Modern Physics
  • Newton’s Laws of Motion
  • Optics
  • Oscillations
  • Rotational Motion
  • Units & Measurement
  • Waves
  • Work and Energy

Part II: Chemistry

• Biological , Industrial and Environmental chemistry
  • Chemical Bonding & Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Hydrogen and s-block elements
  • Organic Compounds with Functional Groups Containing Oxygen and Nitrogen
  • p- d- and f-block elements
  • Physical and Chemical Equilibria
  • Principles of Organic Chemistry and Hydrocarbons
  • States of Matter
  • Stereochemistry
  • Theoretical Principles of Experimental Chemistry
  • Thermodynamics

Part III: (a) English Proficiency and (b) Logical Reasoning

• English Proficiency
  • Composition
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Vocabulary
  • Logical Reasoning
  • Nonverbal Reasoning
  • Verbal Reasoning

Part IV: Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Differential calculus
  • Eligibility Criteria
  • Integral calculus
  • Linear Programming
  • Ordinary Differential Equations
  • Probability
  • Statistics
  • Three dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Two-dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Vectors

For Getting admission to BITS for the Integrated First graduation course, the aspirant must clear +2. It should be done from a recognized Central or State board. They must pass the 10+2 with PCM. 80% of marks in PCM, minimum 60% marks in Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics subjects and sufficient aptitude in English needed for applying the test. The admission is on the basis of merit secured in BITSAT. Once the aspirant is studying at any of the BITSAT campus then they are not qualified to appear for the test.

How to Apply?

Those who are interested to appear the BITSAT can register through the online website. After filling the forms aspirants can take a print out of that. The application form and specified fees can send to the admission director. The payment can be done by credit card, net banking etc. Cash payment option is also there. Once the aspirant pay the cash through any of the above-mentioned modes, they can pay through DD. For that, an additional amount of Rs.100 must pay with the fees.

How to fill the Form?

It is possible to fill the form by online or offline. If the aspirant is applying through online, he/she can get the follow the instructions available in the website. They should be careful while filling the form. The application forms must not contain any errors. Overwriting must be avoided in the form. The details given in the form should be supported with necessary documents.

All these documents must be sent along with the application form. The photograph pasting in the form should be a recent one. Signature can put down at the specified places. Forms should reach the specified address before last date. Once the date expired, sometimes the forms must reject by the authority.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

The last date for applying BITSAT is at the end of January. Aspirants will get the announcement about the center of exam on February mid week. They can apply for the examination from February mid week –March 2nd week. The hall tickets can be downloaded from April 2nd week to April last week. The BITSAT exam starts on May 2nd week to June mid week. Admit and Wait list declaration is on July 1st week.

List of BITSAT centers

The planned examination centers are in the following cities

• Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Delhi
  • Dubai Campus of BITS (International center)
  • Goa Campus of BITS
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior.
  • Hyderabad Campus of BITS
  • Hyderabad City
  • Indore
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Noida
  • Patna
  • Pilani Campus of BITS
  • Roorkee
  • Trivandrum
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam

The aspirant can select the centers from within India or Dubai. If an aspirant opt centers within India, they will be asked to give three preferences. The last list of centers in the country and the working days at every center in India and Dubai depends on the number of students. They will decide on this only after receiving the application forms.

Contact Address of the BITSAT Centre

• Address:  The Admissions Officer, BITS Pilani – 333 031, Rajasthan
  • Web: www.bits-pilani.ac.in

Reference Books for BITSAT

• BITSAT : Comprehensive Guide With Free CD By Disha Publication
  • Bitsat 2011 By Editorial Compilation
  • BITSAT English Proficiency And Logical Reasoning Comprehensive Guide By Disha Publications
  • BITSAT Practice Paper (with CD) By G K P
  • English and Logical Reasoning For Bitsat

PHYSICS

Mechanics

• Electricity and Magnetism
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • Resnick and Halliday Circuits devices and systems by R.J. Smith

Advanced Physics

• Nelkon and Parker Advanced Level Physics
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • S.S Krotov Aptitude Test Problems in Physics

CHEMISTRY

Organic Chemistry

• Concise Inorganic Chemistry by J.D. Lee
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Aggarwal

Inorganic Chemistry

• Morrison & Boyd
  • NCERT Inorganic Chemistry
  • Reaction mechanism in Organic Chemistry by Parmar ∓ Chawla
  • Solutions to Morrison Boyd

General Chemistry

• J.D. Lee
  • O.P. Aggarwal
  • R.C. Mukerjee

MATHEMATICS

Algebra

• High school mathematics by Hall and Knight
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Calculus; Analytic Geometry

• Calculus and analytic geometry by Thomas and Finney
  • Coordinate geometry by Loney
  • Dr. Gorakh Prasad Co-ordinate Geometry book
  • G.N. Berman
  • I.A.Maron
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna
  • Vectors IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for BITSAT

The candidates can go for coaching at Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd. They have branches across India.

Study Plan

Aspirants can learn about BIT SAT and set a proper learning plan for the test. Equal importance must be given for all subjects. Revision should be done frequently for attaining better result. The applicants can refer the prescribed books and practice previous question papers. It is advisable to go for mock tests. This will help to find out the mistakes. It is good to go through the last year question papers of BIT SAT.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Result of the BITSAT is available immediately after the examination.

Expected sectional cutoffs

The cut off percentage of the test varies based on the programs. The cut off marks of the BITSAT varies from one program to the other.

The Birla Institute of Technology & Science has 3 branches. The cut off marks for these three branches are follows (year wise):

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2010 Cut-off

Given below is the cut off marks for BITS Pilani.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants must score above 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To get admission in merit into this program, the candidates must score more than 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: Students required scoring above 339 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: As to get admission by merit into this program, the aspirants will need to score above 327 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing:  aspirants will need to score above 304 cut off marks to get admitted into this course.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To get admitted into this program, the aspirants must score more than 259 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 342 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 329 cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS GOA

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 285 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The students will require 303 cut off marks or above to gain admittance into this course.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need to score 296 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 307 cut off marks of above as to get admission into this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admitted into this course, the students are required to score 293 or above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS Hyderabad.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the candidates require 284 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: Students require 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: To get admitted into this course, the students will need 299 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: aspirants need 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, aspirants require 302 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, candidates will need 313 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy:  aspirants require 258 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2009.

Individual branch wise cutoff marks in various campuses for 2009

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants require 314 and above cut off marks to join this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: aspirants need 312 and above marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, candidates need 343 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: aspirants should have 341 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: The aspirants must have 332 and above cut off marks to join this program
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing: aspirants should have to score 305 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: the aspirants must score 328 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To join this program, the candidates should secure 257 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants need 283 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants require 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: to join this program, the aspirants must have 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: as to join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants should secure 281 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this program the aspirants are required to score 285 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants needed to 296 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The aspirants should score 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, the aspirants should score 311 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: The aspirants should score 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: As to gain admission into this program, the aspirants should score 255 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2008 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2008.

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2008 Cut-off

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants needed to score 309 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this curse, the aspirants should secure 304 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To join this program, the aspirants should score 349 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: The aspirants should score 339 and above cut off marks.

Score Validity

The validity of the score is for the current academic year for obtaining admission into the Birla institutes of Technology and science.

4,065 Responses to “BITSAT 2012”

Pages: « 2824 23 22 21 20 [19] 18 17 16 15 141 » Show All

1. 2715
    Priya:

When have we to fill in the application form for the bits exam?

2. 2714
    divesh syal:

i want to get the application form on internet. please advise me how to get application form so that i may be able to apply for entrance test 2011.

3. 2713
    keerthanaa:

sir,may i know the reference sections and books that would be helpful for writing the examination.

4. 2712
    g v rao:

where can i get the application for bitsat-2001
    what could be the procedure for applying
    pl give full details regarding fee, date of exam etc.

5. 2711
    Arpit:

From when are the forms available??

6. 2710
    shubhamns srivastava:

where we will found application form and also date .

7. 2709
    srividya:

#when are the application forms available for bitsat2011?
    #what is the syllabus to be prepared?
    #what is the seat allocations?

8. 2708
    Surendra Rao:

My son in class 12 appearing from Board of Intermediate Andhra Pradesh. If he has to appear for BITSAT what is the procedure.

9. 2707

Sir, i have completed my B.E. and if i wish to take admission in BITS what procedure do i need to follow?

10. 2706
    nageshwar:

I would like to know what will be fees for one samester

11. 2705
    saurabh:

what is the last date of filling online form

12. 2704
    aniruddh:

i have given bits in 2010 ….can i appear in 2011

13. 2703
    Darshil:

From where do i get a admission form for bitsat ?

if it is online than can u pls mention the website

14. 2702
    sonia:

when will the application forms come?

15. 2701
    sanjay kr.:

how can i get bits application form.

16. 2700
    sachin joshi:

i have completed my diploma in chemical engineering now,if i want to complete my bachelor degree from bits pilani college.what’s the procedure to get addmission.how to apply in entrance?
    Please give me the full information about it.

17. 2699

There is branch of Atomic energy or Nano Technology in Bits
    Pilani Engi College For Graduation leval.
    Pl confirm on line application for Bits, AIEEE,Science inst
    Bangalore,Space inst.
    Rahul
    12thScience

18. 2698
    nilesh:

i want to appear in bits test2011

19. 2697
    nishant:

from where i apply online form .

20. 2696
    shailendra prabhu:

application forms for 2011 entrance test are available on which website to download.pleas confirm the date of availability of forms.

21. 2695
    hemanth:

Where I have got the model papers in online free?

22. 2694
    sukhpal singh:

how can i fill the forms of bitsat ……………
    plz call me @ +919915172387 ……..
    THANKS ……………..

23. 2693
    sushant jamkar:

what is syllabus for bitsat2011

24. 2692
    cookie:

Respected Sir/Madam
    suppose a candidate has scored very less in 12th board exam(that is less than the minimum qualifying marks) and manages to score good marks in bitsat entrance exam will he be granted admission???

25. 2691
    H.L. Bhardwaj:

My son passed the 12th standard with 79% in PCM (maths 95%, chemistry 74% and physics 69%). He will be appearing in physics paper for improvement next year(2011). In case his percentage in PCM crosses 80%, will he be eligible to compete for taking admission in btech in BITS, Pilani?

26. 2690
    prankul:

I want bits online form

27. 2689
    babu:

sir plz tell me it is necessary to appear in the entrance
    .if i will be a topper of my cbse school and getting 90%.

28. 2688
    ashok:

what has been the average % of marks of selection since last three years and who is getting chance for your MAIN CAMPUS (PILANI)
    THANKS
    WAITING YOUR KIND RESPONSE

29. 2687
    CH.D.A.S.SAITEJA:

want to appear BITSAT2011 exam. Kindly guide me the link from which I can download the application form , also plz mention the date of decleration of forms. It will help me in filing the application in time

30. 2686
    himanshi:

how many seats are avalabe.
    how many marks are required in 12th class for the direct admission in BIT.

31. 2685
    ANJANI KUMARI:

DEGNIFIED SIR,
    I HAVE SCORED 77.33%IN PCM AND I WANT TO APPEAR IN BITS EXAM.
    THAN AM I NOT ELLIGIBLE
    REPLY SOON .PLEASE SIR

32. 2684
    shivam:

when the filling of application form will be started?

33. 2683
    javed:

how can i get the bits pilani enteranc exam form where ? plz rply as soon as possible

34. 2682
    kaiku:

web site for registration form bitsat

35. 2681
    Shalini:

Where can i get the admission form

36. 2680
    Divya Reddy:

sir.. Iam studying in Ragiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies(in andra pradhesh)?can i apply to BITSAT ..? HOW can i apply..? please send me the details of it?
    Thank you sir…

37. 2679
    Neel:

how can i get bits admission forms? pls reply asap.

38. 2678
    vaibhav goyal:

is bitsat conducted offline

39. 2677
    Divya Reddy:

Sir iam studying in Ragiv Gandhi University of Knowlegde Technology(in andrapradhesh). can apply to BITSAT..? how can i apply..? please send me the details of it. my contact no. is 9347458224

40. 2676
    commonest man:

my percentage in 12th standard board exams is 79% (aggregate) and i’ve got more than 80% in physics chemistry and maths each. am i eligible to write the BITSAT exam??

41. 2675
    commonest man:

my percentage in 12th standard board exams is 79.9% (aggregate) and i’ve got more than 80% in physics chemistry and maths each. am i eligible to write the BITSAT exam??

42. 2674
    AMRINDER:

WHEN WILL ITS FORMS ARE AVAILABLE

43. 2673
    geet:

i passed 10th exam in 2009,.,.,.,.and i appear 12th exam 2011 can i appear for bits exam 2011,.!

44. 2672
    himanshu:

for direct admission ,only board toppers or this will include state toppers also incase of ISC of icse.please clarify.

45. 2671
    SREERAG:

HOW TO PREPARE FOR THIS PARTICULAR EXAM

46. 2670
    arshad kamal:

sir i passed 10th exam 2006 and i appear 12th exam 2011 can i appear bitsat exam 2011

47. 2669
    arshad kamal:

sir i passed 10th examination 2006 and i appear 12th examination 2011 can i appear bitsat exam 2011

48. 2668
    Anand Upadhyay:

what r d requirment of documents for B-tech? &

49. 2667
    TRIPTI:

wat is the date for filling online form??

50. 2666
    vivek singh:

my percentage is 79.99%in pcm in 12th can i apply bitsat

51. 2665
    vinod verma:

my percentage is79.99% in pcm in 12th am i illigble for bits

52. 2664
    vinod verma:

my percentage is79.99% in 12th am i illigble for bits

53. 2663
    alokjha:

online form date

54. 2662
    Satish Gupta:

1. How to get entrance form ?
    2. How to get direct admission in Bits pilani ?
    3. How much % is required for direct admission in Bits pilani ?

55. 2661
    Rahul Sharma:

# How many seats are available?
    #When the application forms will be available?
    #What is the date of entrance test?

56. 2660
    meera:

i would like to know when the application forms will be available.

57. 2659
    Bilal lone:

I am A CLASS 12 STDNT FROM SRINAGAR
    WANNA KNOW WHEN THE FORMS WIL BE AVAILABLE

58. 2658
    NSS:

SIR, May I know when will the application form be available. And from where can I collect it ? Is there online form ?

59. 2657
    UMANG:

I need to fill the application form for BITSAT-2011. Plz inform me how to apply? and from where could i get the form.
    Is it online form ?

60. 2656
    anshul:

when the BITS form will be available for sale and from which bank I shall get the form

anshul mishra

61. 2655
    himanshi:

1) How many seats are available.
    2) How many percentage in boards is required for the direct admission of a candidate in bits pillani,pillani without any entrance examination.

62. 2654
    ABHIJEET SADASHIV JADHAV:

date of application from ?

63. 2653
    Dolly Singh:

I need to fill the application form for BITSAT-2011. Plz inform me how to apply? and from where could i get the form.

64. 2652
    nishant:

sir, can you tell me when will application form available. And from where i can collect it ? Is it online form ?

65. 2651
    sarat:

my b.tech will be complited in 2012 may in jawaharlal nehru technical university andhra pradesh .
    i want to do my m.tech in bits so please give details that how can i step in to bits

66. 2650
    Ankur:

This is Ankur, where xcan i get the forms for exa n can i fill it online….???

67. 2649
    Pratik:

where will we get the online forms and when ??

68. 2648
    srinath:

how to fill bitsat application form?
    kindly guide me the link from which i can download application

69. 2647
    shiv krishna Tripathi:

last date for submission of application form for m.tech in bits pilani?

70. 2646
    umesh:

when the forms will be available

71. 2645
    ARNAB SEN:

when will bitsat be held?

72. 2644
    vanya:

when will the bitsat2011 online registration will start?

73. 2643
    samrat tarafder:

from when bitsat 2011 online registration will start….

74. 2642
    Dharma:

Sir, tell me what are the minimum marks to qualify the exam

75. 2641
    deepika:

sir, plz tell me the process to download form and how many seats for other state

76. 2640
    nidhi:

plz tell me from where i can collect bits pilani application forms 2011 and what will be the last date to submit forms?

77. 2639
    eshant baghla:

when admission forms will be available of bitsat 2011

78. 2638
    nimisha dixit:

how i will get the application form of bitsat 2011 in kanpur, india?

79. 2637
    Abhishek:

I will like to know about the extra questions that will be provided after completing given questions before time?

80. 2636
    can i know the syllabus for m.pharm entrnce:

can i know the date of examination for entrance into m.pharm and syllabus too plz

81. 2635
    roushan:

sir form kaha mil raha hai, please give me some information. my contact no. is 9389764639

82. 2634
    piyush:

when 2011 online registration will start

83. 2633
    nisha sharma:

do bits institutes provide campuses for other companies also?

84. 2632
    ajay chaudhary:

please tell me the dates when form would be available 4 B,E/B.Tech n which websites i can download the form

85. 2631
    alok tripathi:

sir please tell me how will i get the application form for btech 2011. and when eill it come

86. 2630
    moiht:

what is form fee

87. 2629
    ASTHA:

FROM WHEN bitsat2011 start

88. 2628
    shantanu sharma:

sir i want to know that B.E.(HONS)2011.application form online.when will start.

89. 2627
    Sathyajith:

I have got and aggregate of 78% in PCM subjects. I am from ISC. Am i eligible to write the BITSAT 2011 Exam?

90. 2626
    akhilesh:

What is the fee structure ,for who clears the entrance test?

91. 2625
    ravi kumar gupta:

can we fill the form of entranse exam also off line and when we could got this form?

92. 2624
    jayanti:

WHERE I CAN FIND OFFLINE APPLICATION FORM.

93. 2623
    ankit:

sir whts the cost of form .
    will there be centre for exam in jamshedpur.

94. 2622
    nisheeth:

at what time will the exam start

95. 2621
    yoganand:

begining date for applying bitsat-2011

96. 2620
    govinda:

how many seats are available

97. 2619
    santhosh:

give some details of fee who selected in yourentrance exam ?

98. 2618
    aditya jha:

from when bitsat 2011 online registration will start….

99. 2617
    meghana:

how to fill bitsat application form?
    kindly guide me the link from which i can download application

meghana

100. 2616
    nikhil roy:

when admission form is available for 2011

101. 2615
    ambuj:

sir,is there an aeronautical branch in bitsat?

102. 2614
    akash:

RESPECTEDSIR,
    sir i have appeared for the exam last year but unfortunately coudnt clear and in order to join your institution i have been again preparing for the examination this year so can you please tell me the criteria that will be followed regarding my admissions if i qualify with a good score this year… sir it will be a great achievement for me to be a part of your great institution…

103. 2613
    navam kapahi:

please u can tell from where i willl; get application form or any place from where i can collect

104. 2612
    apar:

on what date bits pilani forms will be available ?

105. 2611
    gulnaaz afzal:

sir, does bits-hyd provide aeronautical engg?

106. 2610
    akshay:

What is the date of exam and last date of receipt of Application forms of bits?

107. 2609
    Gautam Kundu:

How and when to apply for BITSAT 2011 ?
    Registration last date and fee structures ?

108. 2608
    nihal:

i’ve 78% in PCM in 12th . Can I apply for bitsat2011?

109. 2607
    Vivek:

my aggregate marks in pcm is 81 % but overall aggregate in all my 5 subjects is 77%. My marks in English is 59. Is I am eligible to give bits 2011.

110. 2606
    sitanshu satpathy:

Respected sir, please send answers to these questions:
    1-How much percentage in boards is required for the direct admission of a candidate in BITS PILANI,pilani without any entrance examination?
    2-How much percentage in boards is required so that the candidate can opt B.tech at pilani campus?
    3 what i the process of entrance exam of bits sat ?
    4-IF the candidate achieves the percentage required for the direct admission at pilani campus then what process should he follow for taking his admission in this institute?
    5-what is the total yearly expenditure for a B.tech student including hostel fees?

111. 2605
    kislay raj:

how to take admission in class 11th in bits pilani?
    what is the elegibilaty for the students?
    from where we get the form?
    what is the last date of submitting the form?

112. 2604
    shourav kumar:

i want to appear in exam.sir,i want to know the site from which i can download form??

113. 2603
    Abhay Singh:

I want to appear BITSAT2011 exam. Kindly guide me the link from which I can download the application form. It will help me in filing the application in time.What is the date of exam and last date of receipt of Application forms?

114. 2602
    DISHANT:

how can i fill online application form?
    please tell me the link for application form
    when will the test be held?
    nd it’s based on 12th exam results or entrance results????????

115. 2601
    PANKAJ NAGPAL:

How much percentage is required in xii class for direct admission??

116. 2600
    prithvi:

im not able to know a clear cut sylabus for m.pharm entrance test pls help me out!!!!(not just subject names but subtopics in it)

117. 2599
    Krunal Rajyaguru:

I want to appear for BITSAT2011 exam. so,I wanted to have application form for it.so, please kindly guide me get the application form and submit.
    also, I needed Information regarding its payment and a way to pay directly without any difficulties.

Thanking you.

118. 2598
    Chandrakant Sahoo:

how to fillup the form for bits & where it fillups?

119. 2597
    prateek:

CAN I APPLY ONLINE FOR BITSAT 2011 ? HOW I’LL GET APPLICATION FORM

120. 2596
    Ashutosh:

How can i apply for BITSAT 2011?

121. 2595
    sumit kumar:

date of application form online

122. 2594
    D Ranga Seshu:

When can we register the application online.

with regards
    Ranga Seshu

123. 2593
    shivani:

I want to appear BITSAT2011 exam. Kindly guide me the link from which I can download the application form. It will help me in filing the application in time.

124. 2592
    rishabh:

I want to appear BITSAT2011 exam. Kindly guide me the link from which I can download the application form , also plz mention the date of decleration of forms. It will help me in filing the application in time.

125. 2591
    vinod verma:

my percentage in 12th is 79.99% can i able for bits application

126. 2590
    HJ:

from when will application opened online

127. 2589
    ramnareshjha:

good morning all of you i want to interested in your university how to apll your form

128. 2588
    saloni ojha:

from where we can get entrance form

saloni

129. 2587
    N. Sai sreenivas kaushik:

when can i register on line for reserving the date for appearing the exam

130. 2586
    govind:

is the exam conducted on online or with pencil and pen on a certain day. Where i can find the application form.

131. 2585
    praveen:

what’s the over all cost of form and how ,when to apply along with dates.
    Thank’s

132. 2584
    Paramita Kundu:

When the BITSAT online registration will start?

133. 2583
    Shaji Joseph:

Please intimate the official website of BITS Pilani

134. 2582
    RAHUL PARMAR:

PLEASE ADVISE WHERE AND FROM WHERE CAN I GET THE ENTRANCE EXAM 2011 FORM

135. 2581

If I secure first rank in my region(cbse board) can I get direct admission?

136. 2580
    Anshika Srivastava:

Please let me know when admission form available for the BITS - 2011

Anshika Srivastava

137. 2579
    pranita sharma:

sir, please send answers to these questions:
    1-How much percentage in boards is required for the direct admission of a candidate in BITS PILANI ?
    2-How much percentage in boards is required so that the candidate can opt B.tech at pilani campus?
    4-IF the candidate achieves the percentage required for the direct admission at pilani campus then what process should she follow for taking her admission in this institute?
    5-what is the total yearly expenditure for a B.tech student including hostel and mess fees?
    6-is there are any facility for girls student ?

138. 2578
    pranita sharma:

Respected sir, please send answers to these questions:
    1-How much percentage in boards is required for the direct admission of a candidate in BITS PILANI,pilani without any entrance examination?
    4-IF the candidate achieves the percentage required for the direct admission at pilani campus then what process should he follow for taking his admission in this institute?
    5-what is the total yearly expenditure for a B.tech student including hostel fees?

139. 2577
    Sagar Lawade:

What type of courses are offered in your institute? Is there any cutt-off for various branches? If yes, then do send last years cutt-off list.

140. 2576
    vikash:

sir, is there any reservation for sc candidate in bitsat xam???

141. 2575
    Shachi priya sinha:

i want to appear for bitsat 2011 entrance examination.can you kindly let me know the exam date?

142. 2574
    divyakrishna:

hello sir.i want to appear in bitsat 2011.so please suggest the best book to prepare. THANKING U SIR/MAM.

143. 2573
    Siddhant:

where will i get application form for BITSAT-2011?

144. 2572
    how to get bitsat 2011 entrance form:

kindly guide me how to get bitsat 2011 entrance form, when is the last date.
    thanx

145. 2571
    ankur:

where can i get the forms for the exam (BITSAT 2011).
    I live near daman.

146. 2570
    Inderveer:

i want to appear BITSAT 2011 exam. I am not getting the application form or dates. Kindly inform me the appropriate information about BITSAT..
    thanks.

147. 2569
    chandan:

I want to appear BITSAT2011 exam. Kindly guide me the link from which I can download the application form. It will help me in filing the application in time.

148. 2568
    mohit kumar:

sir iwant to appear for BITSAT 2011.please tell the link at your site where i can find application form

149. 2567
    sonali:

when will be the offline forms for BITSAT 2011 available

150. 2566
    SHALIN:

RESPECTED SIR,

MY NAME SHALIN SHAH.I AM FROM AHMEDABAD AND I WISH TO CLEAR BISAT OR
    AIEEE 2011.(ABOVE 320 score in bits )

I HAVE SOME DOUBTS WHICH FOR WHICH I NEED YOUR HELP.I AM PREPARING
    PHYSICS FROM HC VERAM(EXCEPT SOME VERY TOUGH 5-20 QUESTION AT
    LAST),CHEMISTRY FROM NCERT AND MATHS FROM ARIHANT FOR AIEEE.DO YOU
    THINK I AM REFERRING PROPER BOOKS FOR MY ASPIRATION???

I THINK I COULD COMPLETE COURSE BY NOVEMBER(EXCEPT FLUIDS AND SOLIDS
    IN PHYSICS).DO YOU THINK I MUST DO REVISION OF ENTIRE COURSE IN
    DECEMBER OR PREPARE FOR MY STATE BOARD EXAMS.WILL I GET ENOUGH TIME
    AFTER MY STATE BOARD EXAM TO REVISE EVERY THING THOUROUGHLY??

WHAT SHOULD I DO TO TEST MY SELF??I HAVE’NT SUSCRIBED ANY TEST
    SERIES.HOW MANY PAPERS SHOULD I SOLVE BEFORE EXAMS??

SIR PLEASE HELP ME BCOZ I WANT TO GET DEFINATELY IN BITS(COMP. SCI) OR
    SVNIT(COMPUTER).JUST GIVE ME TIPS OF HOW TO SCORE MORE.I HAVE READ
    YOUR ARICLES ON YOUR SITE.

PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!!!!

SINCEARLY,
    SHALIN SHAH

Pages: « 2824 23 22 21 20 [19] 18 17 16 15 141 » Show All