BITSAT 2012

Birla Institute of Technology and Science admission test (BITSAT) is a computer related Online Test. The test carried out for the admission to every Integrated First Degree courses of BITS Pilani, BITS Hyderabad and BITS Goa campus of the deemed university. This university honors it own degrees. This is one of the prominent engineering institutes in India. It offers a number of bachelor’s courses to the students.

Structure of BITSAT

BITSAT exam includes 150 questions with 4 alternatives. The questions are of objective type. 3 marks is given for every correct answer. One mark penalty is for the incorrect answer. If the applicant did not attend any question, there is no mark for that question. There are four sections like Physics, Chemistry, English Proficiency & Logical Reasoning and Mathematics. There is no time limit for individual parts of the examination. The aspirant can go back and modify any of their answer among the 150 questions.

Once the aspirant answers all the 150 questions (without skipping any anyone), he/she has a choice of attempting 12 (twelve) extra questions, if there is time. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics / Biology are the subjects included in these extra questions. Four questions from each section. If the aspirant selected for extra questions, he/she cannot go back for a modification of any of the previous answered 150 questions. The instructions and questions are in English language.

Syllabus

Part I: Physics

• Current Electricity
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Impulse and Momentum
  • Kinematics
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Mechanics of Solids and Fluids
  • Modern Physics
  • Newton’s Laws of Motion
  • Optics
  • Oscillations
  • Rotational Motion
  • Units & Measurement
  • Waves
  • Work and Energy

Part II: Chemistry

• Biological , Industrial and Environmental chemistry
  • Chemical Bonding & Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Hydrogen and s-block elements
  • Organic Compounds with Functional Groups Containing Oxygen and Nitrogen
  • p- d- and f-block elements
  • Physical and Chemical Equilibria
  • Principles of Organic Chemistry and Hydrocarbons
  • States of Matter
  • Stereochemistry
  • Theoretical Principles of Experimental Chemistry
  • Thermodynamics

Part III: (a) English Proficiency and (b) Logical Reasoning

• English Proficiency
  • Composition
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Vocabulary
  • Logical Reasoning
  • Nonverbal Reasoning
  • Verbal Reasoning

Part IV: Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Differential calculus
  • Eligibility Criteria
  • Integral calculus
  • Linear Programming
  • Ordinary Differential Equations
  • Probability
  • Statistics
  • Three dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Two-dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Vectors

For Getting admission to BITS for the Integrated First graduation course, the aspirant must clear +2. It should be done from a recognized Central or State board. They must pass the 10+2 with PCM. 80% of marks in PCM, minimum 60% marks in Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics subjects and sufficient aptitude in English needed for applying the test. The admission is on the basis of merit secured in BITSAT. Once the aspirant is studying at any of the BITSAT campus then they are not qualified to appear for the test.

How to Apply?

Those who are interested to appear the BITSAT can register through the online website. After filling the forms aspirants can take a print out of that. The application form and specified fees can send to the admission director. The payment can be done by credit card, net banking etc. Cash payment option is also there. Once the aspirant pay the cash through any of the above-mentioned modes, they can pay through DD. For that, an additional amount of Rs.100 must pay with the fees.

How to fill the Form?

It is possible to fill the form by online or offline. If the aspirant is applying through online, he/she can get the follow the instructions available in the website. They should be careful while filling the form. The application forms must not contain any errors. Overwriting must be avoided in the form. The details given in the form should be supported with necessary documents.

All these documents must be sent along with the application form. The photograph pasting in the form should be a recent one. Signature can put down at the specified places. Forms should reach the specified address before last date. Once the date expired, sometimes the forms must reject by the authority.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

The last date for applying BITSAT is at the end of January. Aspirants will get the announcement about the center of exam on February mid week. They can apply for the examination from February mid week –March 2nd week. The hall tickets can be downloaded from April 2nd week to April last week. The BITSAT exam starts on May 2nd week to June mid week. Admit and Wait list declaration is on July 1st week.

List of BITSAT centers

The planned examination centers are in the following cities

• Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Delhi
  • Dubai Campus of BITS (International center)
  • Goa Campus of BITS
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior.
  • Hyderabad Campus of BITS
  • Hyderabad City
  • Indore
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Noida
  • Patna
  • Pilani Campus of BITS
  • Roorkee
  • Trivandrum
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam

The aspirant can select the centers from within India or Dubai. If an aspirant opt centers within India, they will be asked to give three preferences. The last list of centers in the country and the working days at every center in India and Dubai depends on the number of students. They will decide on this only after receiving the application forms.

Contact Address of the BITSAT Centre

• Address:  The Admissions Officer, BITS Pilani – 333 031, Rajasthan
  • Web: www.bits-pilani.ac.in

Reference Books for BITSAT

• BITSAT : Comprehensive Guide With Free CD By Disha Publication
  • Bitsat 2011 By Editorial Compilation
  • BITSAT English Proficiency And Logical Reasoning Comprehensive Guide By Disha Publications
  • BITSAT Practice Paper (with CD) By G K P
  • English and Logical Reasoning For Bitsat

PHYSICS

Mechanics

• Electricity and Magnetism
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • Resnick and Halliday Circuits devices and systems by R.J. Smith

Advanced Physics

• Nelkon and Parker Advanced Level Physics
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • S.S Krotov Aptitude Test Problems in Physics

CHEMISTRY

Organic Chemistry

• Concise Inorganic Chemistry by J.D. Lee
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Aggarwal

Inorganic Chemistry

• Morrison & Boyd
  • NCERT Inorganic Chemistry
  • Reaction mechanism in Organic Chemistry by Parmar ∓ Chawla
  • Solutions to Morrison Boyd

General Chemistry

• J.D. Lee
  • O.P. Aggarwal
  • R.C. Mukerjee

MATHEMATICS

Algebra

• High school mathematics by Hall and Knight
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Calculus; Analytic Geometry

• Calculus and analytic geometry by Thomas and Finney
  • Coordinate geometry by Loney
  • Dr. Gorakh Prasad Co-ordinate Geometry book
  • G.N. Berman
  • I.A.Maron
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna
  • Vectors IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for BITSAT

The candidates can go for coaching at Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd. They have branches across India.

Study Plan

Aspirants can learn about BIT SAT and set a proper learning plan for the test. Equal importance must be given for all subjects. Revision should be done frequently for attaining better result. The applicants can refer the prescribed books and practice previous question papers. It is advisable to go for mock tests. This will help to find out the mistakes. It is good to go through the last year question papers of BIT SAT.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Result of the BITSAT is available immediately after the examination.

Expected sectional cutoffs

The cut off percentage of the test varies based on the programs. The cut off marks of the BITSAT varies from one program to the other.

The Birla Institute of Technology & Science has 3 branches. The cut off marks for these three branches are follows (year wise):

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2010 Cut-off

Given below is the cut off marks for BITS Pilani.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants must score above 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To get admission in merit into this program, the candidates must score more than 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: Students required scoring above 339 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: As to get admission by merit into this program, the aspirants will need to score above 327 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing:  aspirants will need to score above 304 cut off marks to get admitted into this course.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To get admitted into this program, the aspirants must score more than 259 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 342 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 329 cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS GOA

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 285 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The students will require 303 cut off marks or above to gain admittance into this course.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need to score 296 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 307 cut off marks of above as to get admission into this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admitted into this course, the students are required to score 293 or above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS Hyderabad.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the candidates require 284 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: Students require 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: To get admitted into this course, the students will need 299 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: aspirants need 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, aspirants require 302 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, candidates will need 313 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy:  aspirants require 258 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2009.

Individual branch wise cutoff marks in various campuses for 2009

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants require 314 and above cut off marks to join this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: aspirants need 312 and above marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, candidates need 343 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: aspirants should have 341 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: The aspirants must have 332 and above cut off marks to join this program
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing: aspirants should have to score 305 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: the aspirants must score 328 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To join this program, the candidates should secure 257 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants need 283 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants require 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: to join this program, the aspirants must have 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: as to join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants should secure 281 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this program the aspirants are required to score 285 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants needed to 296 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The aspirants should score 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, the aspirants should score 311 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: The aspirants should score 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: As to gain admission into this program, the aspirants should score 255 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2008 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2008.

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2008 Cut-off

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants needed to score 309 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this curse, the aspirants should secure 304 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To join this program, the aspirants should score 349 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: The aspirants should score 339 and above cut off marks.

Score Validity

The validity of the score is for the current academic year for obtaining admission into the Birla institutes of Technology and science.

4,065 Responses to “BITSAT 2012”

Pages: « 2827 26 25 24 23 [22] 21 20 19 18 171 » Show All

1. 3165
    krati saraswat:

Please telk me that how can i select the date for bitsat examination

2. 3164
    soumyadev guha:

Please confirm the place of admission test 2011 against application form No. as mentioned below.

Application form No : 655453

3. 3163
    phulambrikar pallavi rajendra:

how to know the allotment of test centre?
    please know me the procedure or else inform me my test center via mail
    my app. no. is 659111.
    yours faithfully,
    pallavi

4. 3162
    abhilash:

bit examination date

5. 3161
    ramya krishna:

i missed to apply for the bitsat plz give a chance to apply…………….is there any scope to apply now……….

6. 3160
    Gaurang:

let me know pls when entrance exal shall be held for distance bachlor electrical engineering

7. 3159
    ramya:

how to know exam centers and how to select exam dates……….

8. 3158
    meghana:

how to apply date for bitsexam in application they did not mentioned so what about the date for the exam

9. 3157
    vineet choudhary:

i have applied to bitsat 2011 and i had sent my form online,but still i had not recieved any mail or sms from you.please kindly inform me about my form’s status.
    name:vineet choudhary
    application no.-771882
    i have paid the fees via DD.
    please give suggestion if the form is not reached.

10. 3156
    ANURAG KUMAR:

SIR WHEN WILL THE TEST CENTER BE ANNOUNCED?

11. 3155
    Nirpal Singh:

My daughter who is appearing in 10+2 examination during 2011 has applied for BITSAT-2011. Her application No. 675100.What is the right choice for female childeren in B.Tech programme. Her main aim is to become a College Professor of Engineering College. I shall be highly thankful if some guidance is provided by your esteemed organisation. Wtith thanks,
    Nirpal Singh

12. 3154
    ravali:

I want to know BITS PILANI entrance test centres for me

13. 3153
    ankur:

i missed to apply by the 31st jan 2011, can i apply nw for bitsat 2011 ?

14. 3152
    rohankumar:

how to reserve the date for the bits 2011 examination.

15. 3151
    GARIMA:

Sir,my application no is 762754… would you please tell me my centre for exam and also the date

16. 3150
    Gaurav, Patiala:

I missed to apply by the 31st Jan 2011, can I apply now for BITSAT 2011.

17. 3149
    mohit relekar:

kindly let me know about allotment of exam centre for my 2011 bitsat

18. 3148
    mohammad salauddin:

gud evng sir
    i want 2 take admission for m.tech in bitspilani
    plz suggest how can i get da admission in it
    plz kindly rply me
    thankng u

19. 3147
    BHARDWAJ PANDIT:

I want to know about the allocation of dates of BITSAT exam

20. 3146
    Shivani jain:

I want to check the application status of application no. 770831 actualy it was first send with a demand draft of 1000/- rupees. I’ve send the dd of remaining amount and now i want to check that the form has been received or not. Please inform me soon.

21. 3145
    Vikas vishwakarma:

Sir give me detail about bits pillani summer 2011 mpharm entrance also date for application form filling &important dates

22. 3144
    Md shadab noor:

Sir,may i apply now for bits.pls answer .

23. 3143
    Harsh Gandhi:

While applying for BITSAT 2011 ,i made a mistake in filling the test centre preferance as NAGPUR rather than MUMBAI.and i cant be at that centre(Nagpur) since my university(Pune)exams will be going during that period.
    Is it possible for me to change my centre from NAGPUR to MUMBAI?
    please reply at ur earliest….!

24. 3142
    MINAKSHI:

WHAT TYPE OF QUESTIONS COME IN ENGLISH PROFICIENCY AND LOGICAL REASONING?

25. 3141
    R. devi prasad:

my hall ticket no is 768470. have you recieved it.

26. 3140
    surya gupta:

how to enter BITS after passing 10th ?

27. 3139
    vivek bhanse:

i have applied to bitsat2011 and i had sent my form on 12th jan,but still i had not recieved any mail or sms from you.please kindly inform me about my form’s status.
    name:BHANSE VIVEK KISHOR
    application no.-687678
    i have paid the fees via challan.
    please give suggestion if the form is not reached.

28. 3138
    swapnil shikhar:

please tell me the correct procedure or website to reserve the hall ticket and test date for BITSAT 2011………….

29. 3137
    aditya salunkhe.:

i have registered for bitsat2011 exam , pl let me know correct site to down load the my hall ticket and for prefer the test date besides searching bitsat related i didnt get correct file.

30. 3136
    neha:

i failed to apply by 31 jan.can i apply now?
    is there any means to apply now.
    thanking you.

31. 3135
    neha:

i failed to apply by 31 jan.can i apply now?
    thanking you.

32. 3134
    Anant Jain:

My application no is 755388.Have you received it? Kindly reply

33. 3133
    Padmapriya K P:

I did not receive any aknowledgement for my payment
    yet? why?

34. 3132
    Archit Sethi:

my application no. is 767358.have you recieved it?kindly reply

35. 3131
    KISHAN KUMAR:

HAVE YOU RECEIVED MY APPLICATION FORM

36. 3130
    ALOK:

sir ,my roll no is-604484…..plz tell about the confirmation of msg

37. 3129
    sharmishtha:

my bitsat application no. is 679796 , please confirm me whether the form is acceped ? reply

38. 3128
    R.Shruthi:

My application no is 781015.Have you received it? kindly reply.

39. 3127
    Sailaja:

Sir. .may i knw the details regarding M.pharm entrance exam and application procedure for admission into BITS Pilani

40. 3126
    Sailaja.k:

May i know about the details regarding the entrance exam date and application procedure for M.pharmacy course in BITS pilani

41. 3125
    Suraj Arya:

Due to some family problems, could not apply upto 31st Jan., 2011. May I submit online form if the date for submission has been extended.

Suraj Arya

42. 3124
    ALKA KUMARI:

my app.no. is -687581 ,what’s my application’s status ???

43. 3123
    ALKA KUMARI:

WHAT’S THE PROCEDURE OF YEST CENTRE ALLOTMENT & ANNOUNCEMENT TO STUDENTS ??? will u pls mail me BITSAT-2010 CUToffs ??? which books must be preffered for preparation of BITSAT-2011 in subjects-ENGLISH PROFICIENCY,LOGICAL REASONING,INORGANIC CHEMISTRY ???RPY SOON…

44. 3122
    vijit singh:

its not a question, its my request to the principle of BITS Pillani. my request is consider a typical problem for me but that can be solved easily if they want. actually i am an applicant of your institute, when i filled the application form on line, I FOREGOT TO ATTESTED TO MY PHOTOGRAPH ON APPLICATION FORM, AND THAT IS ALLREADY PROCEED TO THE APPLICATION FORM. MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 781393 AND NAME IS MUNENDRA KUMAR (DATE OF BIRTH IS 26 MARCH 1993). that was on line. so i want to know that my application can be accepted or not. whenever i can send my photograph through the post as early to early. if that should be right to make acceptable my application form, if that can’t be happen please tell me that my ammount that was paid by me as the application fee, can be replased. if that ammount(1510) can be replaced please also tell me that what option can you give me to replasuing the ammount. kindly mail me on my email address [email protected] and contect no. is 9958918658 i wait.

45. 3121
    Harsh:

Sir i filled wrong date of birth in admission form. I want to change it. How can i change.

46. 3120
    mayank namdev:

sir, in which web site i follow to reserve my exam date for bitsat2011 and what is processor?

47. 3119
    sasikala:

sir, can i apply now for my son. i didnt notice the last date. pl. suggest

48. 3118
    i need an application form .I failed to get it .how can i get this application form:

Thanks sir

49. 3117
    Vitasta Bhat:

I submitted bitsat 2011 application form on line and made
    cash payment through ICICI bank on 25 jan 2011
    sent the printed copy of the admission form along with my
    photograph under speed post on 25 jan 2011

i want to know the status of the said application form

form no. is 764889

50. 3116
    MAYANK:

I WANT TO KNOW EXAM DATE

51. 3115
    vineet:

what is the last date of application form

52. 3114
    avinash:

what is the procedure for apply m.pherm in bits. what is the last date for it

53. 3113
    Venkat:

When the M Tech Entrance will be conducted for the year 2011-2013 batch?

54. 3112
    k.a.Kavya:

We want to select dates for bitsat on line exam? when its going to open.pl Inform.

55. 3111
    katakamwarjayashree:

please sir how to prepare and how was the questions and application date plz
    tell me sir

56. 3110
    nikita:

i want 2 know the amount of dd

57. 3109
    asma:

I WANT TO APPLY FOR MPHIL COULD PLEASE EXPLAIN THE PROCEDURE

58. 3108
    mbsriram:

I am Not finding link to apply online . Guide how to do

59. 3107
    anurag kumar:

i am not gettig forum status

60. 3106
    Ipsita:

i am applying online and i filled my community wrong in the form as ”OBC” while i belong to the general class.
    Can i refill the form ?? how can i mend this mistake??
    pls help me.
    yours sincerely
    ipsita

61. 3105
    Bharathi:

what is the fee structure for students getting admission through AIEEE 2011 in to this institute ?

62. 3104
    Rahul:

Sir i what is the required fee for application form n how to aplly for enterence exam?? plz help me to get it in to my knowlage..n what is the exam date for +2 going students online??

63. 3103
    chandrakala:

i want to know about fee of the application form please send the immediately

64. 3102
    veni:

what is the last date for submitting the forms and from where i can get the form?

65. 3101
    Aayush:

How should i get application form???????????????????????????

66. 3100
    Aayush:

how should i get the application forms

67. 3099
    B.K.Tyagi:

Requst for complete detail of fee and the address as to draft to be drawn on whowe name

68. 3098
    INDULEKHA.K.P:

to which address the completed application form for bitsat 2011 should be sent?

69. 3097
    omkar:

i want to know about fee of the application form.

70. 3096
    Jogeshwar shah:

How to apply online

71. 3095
    satyajit sahu:

diploma studant can join this college

72. 3094
    Deepak:

From where i will get application forms

73. 3093
    archit trivedi:

about all ticket

74. 3092
    Dr PP Rohilla:

What’s the Application (No : 639511) status applied for BITSAT-2011 entrance test?

75. 3091
    rakesh:

sir i forgot to take printout of the fee receipt and submitted my form .is that fine and transaction of money was done plz inform me plzzzzzzz

76. 3090
    pragya shukla:

application form status please

77. 3089
    SURBHI PRIYA:

MY APPLICATION NO IS 740350.I FORGOT TO ENCLOSE A SEPARATE PASSPORT SIZE PHOTO IN THE ENCLOSURES OF MY FORM. PLZ SUGGEST SOMETHING.

78. 3088
    krishna chiddarwar:

sir, how can get online form

79. 3087
    GOSHAIDAS RAY:

Mr. Rashmiman Ray applied for on-line test for BITSAT-2011 joint entrance exam. His application number is 686077. Please confirm me whether the application form has been received .

80. 3086
    soumyajeet:

not finding form

81. 3085
    pratik jawale:

i search a lot 4 application form but couldn’t get it?? can u plz help me out 4rm dis problem….

82. 3084
    VIKRANTH GOWDA.K:

how do i get application forms

83. 3083
    supriya krishnamurthy:

I want to apply for off line bitsat exam I need application form online

84. 3082
    NIKHITHA:

Now I am pursuing my pre-university course in Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technoligies. We have mathematics,physics,chemistry too. We have semester wise exams and we are not going to write IPE exams. If our percent in these subjects in our semesters is above 60%,and if qualified in bitsat , are we admitted in bits.

85. 3081
    S SAI SIDDANTH NAIDU:

I have generated application form 762315 after paying required amount of Rs. 1537/- but i could not take print of fee payment receipt due printer problem. I am sending application form with photos affixed. please consider and let me know what to do

86. 3080
    rahul shukla:

i want to check my application status my application no is 662511

87. 3079
    sumit:

i have applied for bitsat 2011. i want to know about my application status.app.no-725694

88. 3078
    yamini:

What are the minimum marks qualification for SC candidates to appear in BITSAT-2011 ?

89. 3077
    RITUPARNA DAS:

I have applied BITSAT 2011 online on 23.1.11 My application no. is 760149 . I paid the fee through credit card.Where can I get the printout of the application form to send it with my photo affixed

90. 3076
    RITUPARNA DAS:

I have applied BITSAT 2011 online on 23.1.11 I paid the fee through credit card.Where can I get the printout of the application form to send it with my photo affixed.

91. 3075
    sushmith:

i am not able to find bits 2011 application , please specify the direct source,please help

92. 3074
    kalpana jogdand:

i wanna appear entrance exam for m-tech. my stream is mechanical enginnering. let me know about exam application form and all details.
    Thanks in advance

93. 3073
    jayesh:

i am not able to find the bits 2011 online form please specify the direct source, please help.

94. 3072
    lavanya:

sir bits entrance applications will be available in post offieces?

95. 3071
    ankit saraf:

what is the last date to fill entrance exam form

96. 3070
    lavanya:

sir i didnt get fee structure of engineering

97. 3069
    akash:

i passed out xii last year and had applied for bits 2010, but didn’t appear for the exam…so am i eligible to apply for bits again this year.

98. 3068
    Gaurav bhardwaj:

Can you give me any link to fill the form of bits pilani online?

99. 3067
    SAMIT KUMAR GANGULI:

I Have passed 12th. CBSE Exam. in the year 2010 with 74% Marks and appearing for improvement test for Physics & Chemistry in the year 2011. If i fulfil the elegiability critaria through improvement test, should it be accepted?

100. 3066
    naresh:

shall i take dd on any bank. Plz specify bank name. Is there any fee exemption for sc students.

101. 3065
    prateek shukla:

i have got aggregate of 81% in12th board. but in pcm average is 78.am i eligible for bits2011 online exam?

102. 3064
    abhigyan:

how can i get online application form

103. 3063
    ravi:

sir how can i apply for it?

104. 3062
    james:

how can i apply form?

105. 3061
    sameer:

i would like to request u that in the application number: 743157,the date of birth of the candidate is writen as
    01-01-1993 instead of 03-01-1993.
    Can we correct online before sending the application as the deadline of the application is very close

106. 3060
    Sameer:

i would like to request u that in the application number: 743157,the date of birth of the candidate is writen as
    01-01-1993 instead of 03-01-1993.
    So can we correct on line before sending the application .
    pl. let us know urgently as the application deadline is vey close

107. 3059
    Sanjana.v.c:

what is the application fee………. please send me….
    Thank you sir,

108. 3058
    arjun sonik:

kindly give the fee structure for b tec course.

109. 3057
    Ankit Pathak:

how to apply online for bitsat 2011?

110. 3056
    sanvith:

Sir, i’ve filled and posted the application form with wrong pincode is it okay or else will i have to apply afresh

111. 3055
    Rubal:

could you please tell me
    if i forget to taken print of payment receipt (enterance exam )or error to take print which i have been submitted before that receipt if i want to next day or some other time so where i have to find out.

please reply me ASAP but before the Enterance exam

Rubal Sethi

112. 3054
    harshit:

how can i apply for the admission form?

113. 3053
    sai:

can we apply offline for bitsat

114. 3052
    raghu karove:

sir , what are the requirement to get the admission in Phd ???
    i have completed my P.G from dr. hari singh gour central uni. sager.

115. 3051
    vaishali:

i want to apply for etranrance exam for mpharm so i am looking for detail regaeding last date for applying & syllabus.please you wiill kindly pay attention on my request. thanking you

116. 3050
    shradha maheshwari:

How to apply on line for BITS BE course

117. 3049
    rekha ashok:

i want to fill in application form for bits entrance exam. how to get it?

118. 3048
    ankush yadav:

please tell me that how can i prepare for it and there are how many sheats available for it?

119. 3047
    Ramesh kumar:

what is fee of app. form?

120. 3046
    ANANTHAGANESH:

can i have an apllication please

121. 3045
    ankit:

what is the steps to filled the form…?

122. 3044
    Nitesh tiwari:

My 12th present is 67 can i apply bitsat

123. 3043
    nandini:

i did not post the second photograph with the application form
    so please help me what should i do now

124. 3042
    Ashish:

i had filled the first application form and got my application number but did not fill information about DD…..now i want to fill a new form….how should i indicate my first application no on this new form?????

125. 3041
    sathish thallam:

i applied for bitsat on 11-01-2011 by online i have to know weather my application forms are recived or not.
    thanking you.

126. 3040
    srilekha:

how to get application form through net

127. 3039
    Rohit Malik:

I have made payment but I could not take print out of the form. Please help me how to get the print form for hard copy submission

128. 3038
    Dhwanish Shah:

I have applied online but could not print the form .My application no.is 720398, kindly guide me how i can print the same & get other formalities completed

129. 3037
    abhimanyu:

how to apply in bits pilani

130. 3036
    mounika:

sir, when is the date for mpharm application2011 ?
    what is the cost of applicatin?

131. 3035
    kushal:

where can we get bits form offline

132. 3034
    mahmood alam:

my child sequred 82% in X class and 68% in Xll class can he appear in Bitset-2011

133. 3033
    babitha hydeabad:

sir i want to know about mbbs entrance exam how to apply and bds also tell me the procedure to apply thank you

134. 3032
    yasodha:

My sister is studying in 12th std now.she s going to have her exams in 2011… when can she apply for the BITSAT 2011?Can u please help me out..thank you..!

135. 3031
    Nitin Goyal:

How to select the date of exam b.tech 2011.

136. 3030
    vivek:

is there is any relaxation of time in submission of the application form as in case of remote places such as A $ N Island, where all the islands are not having facilities of online submission for which they have to come capital,PORT BLAIR.

137. 3029
    sai ram:

how to apply online BITSAT application sir?
    please give full details for submission of BITSAT apllication

138. 3028
    pintu:

whats the fee

139. 3027
    sandeep:

from where i could get the application form of bits pilani

140. 3026
    GANGA BISHT:

iwant bitsat pilani ofline form how?

141. 3025
    yogita:

Sir when will bitsat for m.pharm degree be held …plz send the details soon ….

142. 3024
    abhinav:

i want to apply off-line. When and where off-line BITSAT 2011 application form will be available?

143. 3023
    ABHINAV BISHT:

i want of line form for bitsat btech intrens exam plz sant me.

144. 3022
    NIKITA MISHRA:

I GOT 78% OF MARKS IN CLASS 12 BY CBSE BOARD .CAN I APPLY FOR THIS EXAM?

145. 3021
    anshuman singh:

what is the date of the exam and from where and for how much the form can be obtained ?

146. 3020
    PALAK:

Which color photograph is to be pasted in BITSAT 2011 application form?
    Is the name and date on photograph required?
    Please reply fast!!!

147. 3019
    Dhruvin:

I want application form and what is the procedure for offline form?

148. 3018
    avinash:

how can i apply the admission from

149. 3017
    suneeta pushkar:

what r the recuirement for admission?

150. 3016
    SAURABH BHALERAO:

We want to apply for Bits Pillani GOA . what is the Procedure
    and when we can apply

Pages: « 2827 26 25 24 23 [22] 21 20 19 18 171 » Show All