BITSAT 2012

Birla Institute of Technology and Science admission test (BITSAT) is a computer related Online Test. The test carried out for the admission to every Integrated First Degree courses of BITS Pilani, BITS Hyderabad and BITS Goa campus of the deemed university. This university honors it own degrees. This is one of the prominent engineering institutes in India. It offers a number of bachelor’s courses to the students.

Structure of BITSAT

BITSAT exam includes 150 questions with 4 alternatives. The questions are of objective type. 3 marks is given for every correct answer. One mark penalty is for the incorrect answer. If the applicant did not attend any question, there is no mark for that question. There are four sections like Physics, Chemistry, English Proficiency & Logical Reasoning and Mathematics. There is no time limit for individual parts of the examination. The aspirant can go back and modify any of their answer among the 150 questions.

Once the aspirant answers all the 150 questions (without skipping any anyone), he/she has a choice of attempting 12 (twelve) extra questions, if there is time. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics / Biology are the subjects included in these extra questions. Four questions from each section. If the aspirant selected for extra questions, he/she cannot go back for a modification of any of the previous answered 150 questions. The instructions and questions are in English language.

Syllabus

Part I: Physics

• Current Electricity
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Impulse and Momentum
  • Kinematics
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Mechanics of Solids and Fluids
  • Modern Physics
  • Newton’s Laws of Motion
  • Optics
  • Oscillations
  • Rotational Motion
  • Units & Measurement
  • Waves
  • Work and Energy

Part II: Chemistry

• Biological , Industrial and Environmental chemistry
  • Chemical Bonding & Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Hydrogen and s-block elements
  • Organic Compounds with Functional Groups Containing Oxygen and Nitrogen
  • p- d- and f-block elements
  • Physical and Chemical Equilibria
  • Principles of Organic Chemistry and Hydrocarbons
  • States of Matter
  • Stereochemistry
  • Theoretical Principles of Experimental Chemistry
  • Thermodynamics

Part III: (a) English Proficiency and (b) Logical Reasoning

• English Proficiency
  • Composition
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Vocabulary
  • Logical Reasoning
  • Nonverbal Reasoning
  • Verbal Reasoning

Part IV: Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Differential calculus
  • Eligibility Criteria
  • Integral calculus
  • Linear Programming
  • Ordinary Differential Equations
  • Probability
  • Statistics
  • Three dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Two-dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Vectors

For Getting admission to BITS for the Integrated First graduation course, the aspirant must clear +2. It should be done from a recognized Central or State board. They must pass the 10+2 with PCM. 80% of marks in PCM, minimum 60% marks in Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics subjects and sufficient aptitude in English needed for applying the test. The admission is on the basis of merit secured in BITSAT. Once the aspirant is studying at any of the BITSAT campus then they are not qualified to appear for the test.

How to Apply?

Those who are interested to appear the BITSAT can register through the online website. After filling the forms aspirants can take a print out of that. The application form and specified fees can send to the admission director. The payment can be done by credit card, net banking etc. Cash payment option is also there. Once the aspirant pay the cash through any of the above-mentioned modes, they can pay through DD. For that, an additional amount of Rs.100 must pay with the fees.

How to fill the Form?

It is possible to fill the form by online or offline. If the aspirant is applying through online, he/she can get the follow the instructions available in the website. They should be careful while filling the form. The application forms must not contain any errors. Overwriting must be avoided in the form. The details given in the form should be supported with necessary documents.

All these documents must be sent along with the application form. The photograph pasting in the form should be a recent one. Signature can put down at the specified places. Forms should reach the specified address before last date. Once the date expired, sometimes the forms must reject by the authority.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

The last date for applying BITSAT is at the end of January. Aspirants will get the announcement about the center of exam on February mid week. They can apply for the examination from February mid week –March 2nd week. The hall tickets can be downloaded from April 2nd week to April last week. The BITSAT exam starts on May 2nd week to June mid week. Admit and Wait list declaration is on July 1st week.

List of BITSAT centers

The planned examination centers are in the following cities

• Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Delhi
  • Dubai Campus of BITS (International center)
  • Goa Campus of BITS
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior.
  • Hyderabad Campus of BITS
  • Hyderabad City
  • Indore
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Noida
  • Patna
  • Pilani Campus of BITS
  • Roorkee
  • Trivandrum
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam

The aspirant can select the centers from within India or Dubai. If an aspirant opt centers within India, they will be asked to give three preferences. The last list of centers in the country and the working days at every center in India and Dubai depends on the number of students. They will decide on this only after receiving the application forms.

Contact Address of the BITSAT Centre

• Address:  The Admissions Officer, BITS Pilani – 333 031, Rajasthan
  • Web: www.bits-pilani.ac.in

Reference Books for BITSAT

• BITSAT : Comprehensive Guide With Free CD By Disha Publication
  • Bitsat 2011 By Editorial Compilation
  • BITSAT English Proficiency And Logical Reasoning Comprehensive Guide By Disha Publications
  • BITSAT Practice Paper (with CD) By G K P
  • English and Logical Reasoning For Bitsat

PHYSICS

Mechanics

• Electricity and Magnetism
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • Resnick and Halliday Circuits devices and systems by R.J. Smith

Advanced Physics

• Nelkon and Parker Advanced Level Physics
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • S.S Krotov Aptitude Test Problems in Physics

CHEMISTRY

Organic Chemistry

• Concise Inorganic Chemistry by J.D. Lee
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Aggarwal

Inorganic Chemistry

• Morrison & Boyd
  • NCERT Inorganic Chemistry
  • Reaction mechanism in Organic Chemistry by Parmar ∓ Chawla
  • Solutions to Morrison Boyd

General Chemistry

• J.D. Lee
  • O.P. Aggarwal
  • R.C. Mukerjee

MATHEMATICS

Algebra

• High school mathematics by Hall and Knight
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Calculus; Analytic Geometry

• Calculus and analytic geometry by Thomas and Finney
  • Coordinate geometry by Loney
  • Dr. Gorakh Prasad Co-ordinate Geometry book
  • G.N. Berman
  • I.A.Maron
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna
  • Vectors IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for BITSAT

The candidates can go for coaching at Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd. They have branches across India.

Study Plan

Aspirants can learn about BIT SAT and set a proper learning plan for the test. Equal importance must be given for all subjects. Revision should be done frequently for attaining better result. The applicants can refer the prescribed books and practice previous question papers. It is advisable to go for mock tests. This will help to find out the mistakes. It is good to go through the last year question papers of BIT SAT.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Result of the BITSAT is available immediately after the examination.

Expected sectional cutoffs

The cut off percentage of the test varies based on the programs. The cut off marks of the BITSAT varies from one program to the other.

The Birla Institute of Technology & Science has 3 branches. The cut off marks for these three branches are follows (year wise):

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2010 Cut-off

Given below is the cut off marks for BITS Pilani.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants must score above 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To get admission in merit into this program, the candidates must score more than 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: Students required scoring above 339 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: As to get admission by merit into this program, the aspirants will need to score above 327 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing:  aspirants will need to score above 304 cut off marks to get admitted into this course.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To get admitted into this program, the aspirants must score more than 259 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 342 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 329 cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS GOA

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 285 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The students will require 303 cut off marks or above to gain admittance into this course.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need to score 296 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 307 cut off marks of above as to get admission into this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admitted into this course, the students are required to score 293 or above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS Hyderabad.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the candidates require 284 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: Students require 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: To get admitted into this course, the students will need 299 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: aspirants need 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, aspirants require 302 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, candidates will need 313 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy:  aspirants require 258 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2009.

Individual branch wise cutoff marks in various campuses for 2009

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants require 314 and above cut off marks to join this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: aspirants need 312 and above marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, candidates need 343 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: aspirants should have 341 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: The aspirants must have 332 and above cut off marks to join this program
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing: aspirants should have to score 305 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: the aspirants must score 328 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To join this program, the candidates should secure 257 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants need 283 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants require 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: to join this program, the aspirants must have 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: as to join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants should secure 281 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this program the aspirants are required to score 285 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants needed to 296 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The aspirants should score 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, the aspirants should score 311 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: The aspirants should score 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: As to gain admission into this program, the aspirants should score 255 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2008 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2008.

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2008 Cut-off

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants needed to score 309 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this curse, the aspirants should secure 304 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To join this program, the aspirants should score 349 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: The aspirants should score 339 and above cut off marks.

Score Validity

The validity of the score is for the current academic year for obtaining admission into the Birla institutes of Technology and science.

4,065 Responses to “BITSAT 2012”

Pages: « 28 27 26 [25] 24 23 22 21 20 19 181 » Show All

1. 3615
    vaibhav jain:

from where can i get the complete information about BITSAT2012 like dates ,form ,centres etc
    plz update me as soon as possible

2. 3614
    vaibhav:

when will be the application form avaible on the website

3. 3613
    vinay kumar:

when will this process of filling from will start?
    i am intersted enteranse exam 2012 how to apply it

please sand give me a detail
    Reply With Quote([email protected])

4. 3612
    Karan gulati:

From which site i can download the application form,please send me the details

5. 3611
    DIPANKAR SEN:

KINDLY ADVICE HOW TO GET OFFLINE BITSAT-2012 APPLICATION FORM IN KOLKATA. PLEASE INFORM THE PLACE FROM WHERE I CAN PROCURE THE FORM AND BROCHURE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

6. 3610
    nishi:

from when can i get application forms of BITS 2012 and from which site?

7. 3609
    DIPSHI DABI:

When online BITSAT application form will be available ?

8. 3608
    Ram Reddy:

when will be last date for application of bitsat exam 2012

9. 3607
    richa singh:

sir, i don’t have agregate 80% marks ,3 marks less . one more thing that i’ve applied for the improvment.can i able to fill the application form of bits.

mail id [email protected]

10. 3606
    Manish Kashyap:

from which site i can download the application form & what is the date of ON LINE & OFFLINE EXAM?

11. 3605
    APOORV AGRAWAL:

from which site i can download the application form?
    i’m studying in 12th.
    please send details as soon as possible.

12. 3604
    amresh:

what should be eligibility to appear in the entrance test to take admission in B.Tech.

13. 3603
    surendra:

bit research admission

14. 3602
    Abhiyash:

when online BITS application form will be awailable?

15. 3601
    atul:

when will this process start for filing forms

16. 3600
    rohit kumar:

when online BITSAT APPLICATION FORM WILL BE AVAILABLE.

17. 3599
    Sonal:

Information regarding offline form filling.

18. 3598
    K.JAYANTH:

hi Sir,can u say the details of donations,

19. 3597
    abhishek yadav:

sir, i got agregate 70% marks in class 12th. in pcm 67%marks . can i able to fill the application form of bits ?

20. 3596
    shivam:

when will form are available online ?

21. 3595
    jatin bhargav:

when will we get of bits pilani

22. 3594
    A K SINGH:

When online BITSAT application form will be available ?

23. 3593
    beul:

FROM WHICH CLASS THIS EXAM STARTS

24. 3592
    virendra:

where can i get the bits application forms online or offline for 2012???
    what is the date of fillin the form??

25. 3591
    virendra:

where can i get the bits application forms online or offline for 2012???

26. 3590
    aishwarya pati:

what is the level of questions asked in BIT-SAT?
    is it sufficient to study the NCERT text books and a few references?
    is 300 above marks good enough to get into bits pilani?

27. 3589
    gautam:

Do BITS provide B.Tech. degree? Is there any difference between B.E. and B.Tech.?

28. 3588
    Shubham:

Has online application begun? What amount of demand draft should be made for entrance exam of bachelor of engineering degree?

29. 3587
    yatendra:

i want to know the date of bitsat exam and how much it costs for the application form plz send it to my mail

30. 3586
    Kaladharan:

date of Engineering Entrance exam 2012 and admision details

31. 3585
    sujata sehgal:

when will i get bitsat entrance examination form 2012?

32. 3584

how to pay the fee and where is the application form.

33. 3583
    Sushil Kumar Verma:

When & where BITS-Pilani forms for 2012 are available.?

34. 3582
    Sushil Kumar Verma:

When are the BITS-Admission 2012 forms are available? Where are the forms available ? What is the last date for the submission of forms ? May I get all teh detais?

35. 3581
    abhishek.anand:

inform the date from which the forms will be available………..

36. 3580
    Sushil Kumar Verma:

From where the forms are available ? What is the last date for submitting the forms ? What is the Form fee to be depostted ? Since when the forms are available ?

37. 3579
    KANHAIYA:

when will be the online registration start????????????????????????

38. 3578
    lalchand:

i am giving three board pepars for improvement bcz i havenot score 80% in2011board exam

39. 3577
    gaurav agrahari:

sir, i am in class 12 and want to do CSE for further studies.
    can you please tell is there any procedure of taking offline exam.

40. 3576
    digvijay singh:

what are the no of sits available for general category in the institute

41. 3575
    Nitin Patidar:

please inorm me about the BITSAT application form 2012

42. 3574
    nihira:

when we got the form of bits pillani

43. 3573
    AMARDEEP GAUTAM:

sir i am of sc category and got 57.7% in +2.I have got this less marks because from my 10th class, i am suffering from bone t.b. resulting in getting this much marks.Sir allow me to give this test so i can prove myself..

44. 3572
    uday:

is their offline entrance exam.

45. 3571
    ashish:

WHEN APPLICATION FOR BITSAT2012 WILL BE AVAILABLE ON ONLINE?

46. 3570
    pooja khandelwal:

hi sir

47. 3569
    vikash pandey:

sir…paper english or hindi me hoga ya only english me….

48. 3568
    R.PRASHANTH:

online registration for 2012 entrance-provide details

49. 3567
    sahadevudu:

when can we get the entrance examination application form for bitsat12

50. 3566
    kamal:

i want to no is there is any reservation quota is available for SC/ST in BITSAT

51. 3565
    Amit dwivedi:

My total percentage is 77.2% from up board and percentage in pcm is 72.33. Can i fill the form of bits.

52. 3564
    Dilip Lakhotia:

Respected Sir/Madam
    When will be the form of the entrance exams for engineering 2012 issued.

53. 3563
    Ashish Gupta:

sir, i m a class x student i want to perpar iitjee 2014 pls sujest
    thx
    ashish

54. 3562
    deepranjan:

bits online application form available from?

55. 3561
    CHETAN SHUKLA:

When BITS PILANI ENTERENCE EXAM 2012 ON LINE APPLICATION FORM WILL BE AVAILABLE?

56. 3560
    r.sai charan:

i have completed my firstyear intermediatte and i am studying second year intermediatte can i apply the application for bitsat exam

57. 3559
    Sahil Bansal:

from when the registration form of Bitsat will be available?????

58. 3558
    himanshu jindal:

please pass the information about the foams of bits pilani for taking admission in btech ist yr in 2012

59. 3557
    parveen khan:

i am doing b.tech from Information Technology i am in final year .my aggregate percent is 65.i want to take admission in M.tech in BITS pilani what is the procedure of admission

60. 3556
    abhishek:

what is the fee structure of bitsat for 2012????

61. 3555
    Rajesh:

What is fee structure of various B.Tech programs

62. 3554
    pragya:

when does the online forms of bitsat 2012 be available

63. 3553
    Preetha Vinod:

Likely date of the form available on-line

64. 3552
    abhujeet:

from when online form of bitsat will be available?

65. 3551
    bindugupta:

sir please tell me in which websire can i get the application for bitsat

66. 3550
    bindu:

sir please tell me in which website can i get the application for bitsat

67. 3549
    sri bindu:

sir tell me in which website can i get the application for bitsat 2012

68. 3548
    sanju:

can a foreign student studing in india,apply in bitsat? if yes? what r the following steps and various consequences?

69. 3547
    snehar:

what is the application fee?

70. 3546
    T R Puri:

When will Bitsat 2012 admission forms be available and from where? When will the exams commence? Please also intimate the last date of submission of these forms. Thanks.

71. 3545
    sainath:

what is the total cost of bitsat aplication form

72. 3544
    srinidhi.b:

What is the fee structure for ug engineering courses

73. 3543
    satish:

from where i can get off line form

74. 3542
    Meenakshi Rajpal:

Could you please tell me from when are online application forms 2012 are available & where can I get the online form from?
    What is the mode of payment of fee for the application forms?

75. 3541
    neha mathur:

from where we get bits form of 2012 exams

76. 3540
    shruti:

where are the online or offline forms available for BITSAT 2012?
    Is BITSAT an online examination or we can give it offline also?

77. 3539
    YOGESH KUMAR TIWARI:

from when are the bitsat forms available for 2012 examination ?

78. 3538
    Kriti basu:

When will we get the question paper?nd from where?

79. 3537
    pranav:

i want to know that how can i prepare for the bits exam and wat are the requirements for this

80. 3536
    harshvardhan:

when can i get the admission forms for BITS admission test 2012 and what is the last date

81. 3535
    aiman elahi syeda:

from where the forms of bitsat are available

82. 3534
    M Sreeharsha:

when will online and off line forms of bitsat 2012 be available

83. 3533
    Anuj sharma:

From when are the bitsat forms available for 2012 examination?

84. 3532
    manasvi:

where to get online or offline forms BITSAT2012 ??

85. 3531
    navneet singh:

sir , what is date of starting online submission of application BITSAT 2012?

86. 3530
    MANJUNATH.K.S.:

Kindly advise me on the following.
    1) Where do we get application form for BITSAT -2012 Exams. Is it available on your web site. What is mode of payment od FEE for examination.

MANJUNATH.K.S.

87. 3529
    adarsh panday:

i want to know the cost of bitsat form 2012.

88. 3528
    Arun Nandewal:

When does the online form for BITSAT 2012 are avilable?

89. 3527
    nishesh:

please let me know when are the forms for bitsat 2012 available?

90. 3526
    seema:

when will online and offline forms for bitsat 2012 be available???????

91. 3525
    pawan kumar pandey:

sir , tell me how i get application form of 2012-2013

92. 3524
    pragya:

when will the bitsat form available oline and offline both?

93. 3523
    Neha:

when does the online/offline form for 2012 are available?

94. 3522
    megna:

when will the online form for 2012 start?

95. 3521
    aditya singh:

how take add

96. 3520
    Ravi varma:

Sir, I scored around 60% in my 10(ICSE) n in first year of intermediate I scored 77% im assuring dat i vl gt 90%in second year.Am I eligible examination. . . ?

97. 3519
    Ayush bansal:

When does the online form for 2012 are avilable??

98. 3518
    Ayush bansal:

When does the online form for 2012 are avialable??

99. 3517
    prashansa:

what is d fee structure of the offline form for bitsat? n last date of applying?

100. 3516
    GEORGE JACOB:

Regarding eligibility for BITSAT 2012, are the students passed 12th in 2011 eligible ?? I came to know that only 2010 passed out students and those who are appearing 12th in 2012 only are eligible. Appreciate if you can clarify on this eligibility.

101. 3515
    sanjay:

requesting bits enterance exam.form for 2012.

102. 3514
    vasu:

As there is a change in the pattern of IIT JEE is there any change in exmination pattern also ?

103. 3513
    Pawan Agrawal:

From When forms for bits 2012 will be available? Or when online registration will start for BITSAT 2012

104. 3512
    mathew A:

when does the BITSAT 2012 process start .. what is the mode of application (online or offline)form

105. 3511
    gagan bajaj:

what is wattless curent?

106. 3510
    Parihar:

Please inform the starting date of issuing the application form for entrance test to be conducted for B- Tech courses in BITS started in 2012

107. 3509
    anu:

From When forms for bits 2012 will be available? And tell me about the offline forms centre?

108. 3508
    Saurabh thakur:

From When forms for bits 2012 will be available? And tell me about the offline forms centre?

109. 3507
    Sushanta Dutta:

I want to when & where you will publish notification for undergraduate engineering stream for the year 2012.

110. 3506
    adarsh:

when will we get forms and last date of applying t

111. 3505
    Asit kumar:

what is the fee structure for admission in B tech and the availability of hostel seat thereof .

112. 3504
    Ajinkya Pathak:

I want to know the dates of bits sat entrance exam 2012

113. 3503
    Shivam sahu:

What is the date of application Form? and what is the deadline of submitting the application form?

114. 3502
    glory:

when will d forms available for bitsat 2012 when i’ll be applied online application

115. 3501
    deepak dixit:

when we apply for addmission test 2012 plz tell me date of applicatoin form for addmission

116. 3500
    jagan:

when the BITS 2012 entrance exam date & time ?

117. 3499
    kushal:

From when we can apply for BIT SAT 2012,on line

118. 3498
    akhil:

may i know when the issuing of bitsat application starts

119. 3497
    sambaiah:

when we will be applied for bitsat offline application and fee payment through demand draft, what is the amount.

120. 3496
    shruti rana:

from when the forms for BITSAT 2012 will be available ?

121. 3495
    Bhavin Mandalaywala:

Pls send me the dates for BITSAT 2012….and also the centres for offline form collection and dates for the form availability..

122. 3494
    rajat:

when will the forms be available and what is the last date for apllying

123. 3493
    anil khosla:

plz let me know the moment BITS, Pilani start accepting B.Tech Form for 2012

124. 3492
    deeps:

plz tell me the last dates for applying online for bitsat

125. 3491
    Sachin sharma:

When the offline entrance forms will come?

126. 3490
    prabhat:

when & where application form of bitsat2012

127. 3489
    vishal:

when the 2012 offline form will come and from where can we purchase it?

128. 3488
    chandan sharma:

can you give me a link to download form for bitsat pls????????/

129. 3487
    Resham palai:

when the offline application form for bitsat will available

130. 3486
    Rahul Saini:

we live in Chomu,Jaipur .I want my son, who is presently in class 12th , to appear for BITSAT 2012. I want to know if there is a centre in Rajasthan and if not then how will he be able to take the exam.
    also please notify me as to when the forms will be available online/offline and how to send across the duly filled form …. so that we do not miss out on the form .
    thankyou

131. 3485
    rahul gupta:

when wil the applications forms will be released for the entrance test….???

132. 3484
    Prandeep Deka:

I am presently in class 12th.I want to appear for BITSAT 2012.
    I want to know when the forms will be available offline in ASSAM and where? so that I do not miss out on the form .
    thankyou

133. 3483
    srishti asthana:

when will the forms for BITSAT 2012 be out?

134. 3482
    RUPAK CHATTERJEE:

when I’ll apply online application for BITSAT admission test? Give details about it.

135. 3481
    ANURAG SINGH:

WHEN 2012 FORM WILL COME ?

136. 3480
    ketan:

when will the forms available for bitsat 2012????????????

137. 3479
    Dinesh Jain:

PLEASE PROVIDE ENGINEERING ENTRANCE EXAM DATE FOR 2012

138. 3478
    kamaldeep singh:

we live in dehradun . i want my son, who is presently in class 12th , to appear for BITSAT 2012 …. i want to know if there is a centre in dehradun . and if not then how will he be able to take the exam .
    also please notify me as to when the forms will be available offline and how to send across the duly filled form …. so that we do not miss out on the form .
    thankyou

139. 3477
    aniketh sara:

when wil the applications forms will be released for the entrance test….???

140. 3476
    mahabir singh:

i want to know the last date of application form and how can i apply in bits.

141. 3475
    Rohith ch:

please let me know when the application form for BITSAT2012 is available online.

142. 3474
    Malhar:

I need the link where i can fill the entrance exam form of bits 2012!!
    Please post it as earliest as possible!

143. 3473
    manish:

sir , tell me how i get application form of 2012-2013

144. 3472
    Gaurav rao:

sir, please tell me about fee structure for all engineering undergraduate courses available at bits pilani

145. 3471
    michel:

what is the term mechanics means.

146. 3470
    Abhi:

let me know about the notification of entrance exam for bitsat 2012

147. 3469
    venky:

i completed my inter in 2010.am i elgible for bits 2011

148. 3468
    vandana:

which is the date for bitsat exams forms will b started filling and wht is the last date

149. 3467
    nihar:

what is the application date for bitsat exam?

150. 3466
    b.chandrashekhar:

respected head,
    i want 2 know the dates of availability of forms of BITSAT offline.

Pages: « 28 27 26 [25] 24 23 22 21 20 19 181 » Show All