BITSAT 2012

Birla Institute of Technology and Science admission test (BITSAT) is a computer related Online Test. The test carried out for the admission to every Integrated First Degree courses of BITS Pilani, BITS Hyderabad and BITS Goa campus of the deemed university. This university honors it own degrees. This is one of the prominent engineering institutes in India. It offers a number of bachelor’s courses to the students.

Structure of BITSAT

BITSAT exam includes 150 questions with 4 alternatives. The questions are of objective type. 3 marks is given for every correct answer. One mark penalty is for the incorrect answer. If the applicant did not attend any question, there is no mark for that question. There are four sections like Physics, Chemistry, English Proficiency & Logical Reasoning and Mathematics. There is no time limit for individual parts of the examination. The aspirant can go back and modify any of their answer among the 150 questions.

Once the aspirant answers all the 150 questions (without skipping any anyone), he/she has a choice of attempting 12 (twelve) extra questions, if there is time. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics / Biology are the subjects included in these extra questions. Four questions from each section. If the aspirant selected for extra questions, he/she cannot go back for a modification of any of the previous answered 150 questions. The instructions and questions are in English language.

Syllabus

Part I: Physics

• Current Electricity
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Impulse and Momentum
  • Kinematics
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Mechanics of Solids and Fluids
  • Modern Physics
  • Newton’s Laws of Motion
  • Optics
  • Oscillations
  • Rotational Motion
  • Units & Measurement
  • Waves
  • Work and Energy

Part II: Chemistry

• Biological , Industrial and Environmental chemistry
  • Chemical Bonding & Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Hydrogen and s-block elements
  • Organic Compounds with Functional Groups Containing Oxygen and Nitrogen
  • p- d- and f-block elements
  • Physical and Chemical Equilibria
  • Principles of Organic Chemistry and Hydrocarbons
  • States of Matter
  • Stereochemistry
  • Theoretical Principles of Experimental Chemistry
  • Thermodynamics

Part III: (a) English Proficiency and (b) Logical Reasoning

• English Proficiency
  • Composition
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Vocabulary
  • Logical Reasoning
  • Nonverbal Reasoning
  • Verbal Reasoning

Part IV: Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Differential calculus
  • Eligibility Criteria
  • Integral calculus
  • Linear Programming
  • Ordinary Differential Equations
  • Probability
  • Statistics
  • Three dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Two-dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Vectors

For Getting admission to BITS for the Integrated First graduation course, the aspirant must clear +2. It should be done from a recognized Central or State board. They must pass the 10+2 with PCM. 80% of marks in PCM, minimum 60% marks in Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics subjects and sufficient aptitude in English needed for applying the test. The admission is on the basis of merit secured in BITSAT. Once the aspirant is studying at any of the BITSAT campus then they are not qualified to appear for the test.

How to Apply?

Those who are interested to appear the BITSAT can register through the online website. After filling the forms aspirants can take a print out of that. The application form and specified fees can send to the admission director. The payment can be done by credit card, net banking etc. Cash payment option is also there. Once the aspirant pay the cash through any of the above-mentioned modes, they can pay through DD. For that, an additional amount of Rs.100 must pay with the fees.

How to fill the Form?

It is possible to fill the form by online or offline. If the aspirant is applying through online, he/she can get the follow the instructions available in the website. They should be careful while filling the form. The application forms must not contain any errors. Overwriting must be avoided in the form. The details given in the form should be supported with necessary documents.

All these documents must be sent along with the application form. The photograph pasting in the form should be a recent one. Signature can put down at the specified places. Forms should reach the specified address before last date. Once the date expired, sometimes the forms must reject by the authority.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

The last date for applying BITSAT is at the end of January. Aspirants will get the announcement about the center of exam on February mid week. They can apply for the examination from February mid week –March 2nd week. The hall tickets can be downloaded from April 2nd week to April last week. The BITSAT exam starts on May 2nd week to June mid week. Admit and Wait list declaration is on July 1st week.

List of BITSAT centers

The planned examination centers are in the following cities

• Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Delhi
  • Dubai Campus of BITS (International center)
  • Goa Campus of BITS
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior.
  • Hyderabad Campus of BITS
  • Hyderabad City
  • Indore
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Noida
  • Patna
  • Pilani Campus of BITS
  • Roorkee
  • Trivandrum
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam

The aspirant can select the centers from within India or Dubai. If an aspirant opt centers within India, they will be asked to give three preferences. The last list of centers in the country and the working days at every center in India and Dubai depends on the number of students. They will decide on this only after receiving the application forms.

Contact Address of the BITSAT Centre

• Address:  The Admissions Officer, BITS Pilani – 333 031, Rajasthan
  • Web: www.bits-pilani.ac.in

Reference Books for BITSAT

• BITSAT : Comprehensive Guide With Free CD By Disha Publication
  • Bitsat 2011 By Editorial Compilation
  • BITSAT English Proficiency And Logical Reasoning Comprehensive Guide By Disha Publications
  • BITSAT Practice Paper (with CD) By G K P
  • English and Logical Reasoning For Bitsat

PHYSICS

Mechanics

• Electricity and Magnetism
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • Resnick and Halliday Circuits devices and systems by R.J. Smith

Advanced Physics

• Nelkon and Parker Advanced Level Physics
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • S.S Krotov Aptitude Test Problems in Physics

CHEMISTRY

Organic Chemistry

• Concise Inorganic Chemistry by J.D. Lee
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Aggarwal

Inorganic Chemistry

• Morrison & Boyd
  • NCERT Inorganic Chemistry
  • Reaction mechanism in Organic Chemistry by Parmar ∓ Chawla
  • Solutions to Morrison Boyd

General Chemistry

• J.D. Lee
  • O.P. Aggarwal
  • R.C. Mukerjee

MATHEMATICS

Algebra

• High school mathematics by Hall and Knight
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Calculus; Analytic Geometry

• Calculus and analytic geometry by Thomas and Finney
  • Coordinate geometry by Loney
  • Dr. Gorakh Prasad Co-ordinate Geometry book
  • G.N. Berman
  • I.A.Maron
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna
  • Vectors IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for BITSAT

The candidates can go for coaching at Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd. They have branches across India.

Study Plan

Aspirants can learn about BIT SAT and set a proper learning plan for the test. Equal importance must be given for all subjects. Revision should be done frequently for attaining better result. The applicants can refer the prescribed books and practice previous question papers. It is advisable to go for mock tests. This will help to find out the mistakes. It is good to go through the last year question papers of BIT SAT.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Result of the BITSAT is available immediately after the examination.

Expected sectional cutoffs

The cut off percentage of the test varies based on the programs. The cut off marks of the BITSAT varies from one program to the other.

The Birla Institute of Technology & Science has 3 branches. The cut off marks for these three branches are follows (year wise):

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2010 Cut-off

Given below is the cut off marks for BITS Pilani.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants must score above 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To get admission in merit into this program, the candidates must score more than 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: Students required scoring above 339 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: As to get admission by merit into this program, the aspirants will need to score above 327 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing:  aspirants will need to score above 304 cut off marks to get admitted into this course.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To get admitted into this program, the aspirants must score more than 259 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 342 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 329 cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS GOA

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 285 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The students will require 303 cut off marks or above to gain admittance into this course.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need to score 296 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 307 cut off marks of above as to get admission into this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admitted into this course, the students are required to score 293 or above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS Hyderabad.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the candidates require 284 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: Students require 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: To get admitted into this course, the students will need 299 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: aspirants need 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, aspirants require 302 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, candidates will need 313 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy:  aspirants require 258 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2009.

Individual branch wise cutoff marks in various campuses for 2009

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants require 314 and above cut off marks to join this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: aspirants need 312 and above marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, candidates need 343 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: aspirants should have 341 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: The aspirants must have 332 and above cut off marks to join this program
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing: aspirants should have to score 305 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: the aspirants must score 328 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To join this program, the candidates should secure 257 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants need 283 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants require 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: to join this program, the aspirants must have 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: as to join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants should secure 281 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this program the aspirants are required to score 285 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants needed to 296 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The aspirants should score 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, the aspirants should score 311 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: The aspirants should score 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: As to gain admission into this program, the aspirants should score 255 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2008 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2008.

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2008 Cut-off

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants needed to score 309 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this curse, the aspirants should secure 304 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To join this program, the aspirants should score 349 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: The aspirants should score 339 and above cut off marks.

Score Validity

The validity of the score is for the current academic year for obtaining admission into the Birla institutes of Technology and science.

4,065 Responses to “BITSAT 2012”

Pages: « 28 [27] 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 181 » Show All

1. 3915
    murali:

scholorships to bits piloni students,
    fee structure,

2. 3914
    Rojita chingakham:

Is there exam centre in Manipur?

3. 3913
    KAJAL PANDA:

I BY MISTAKENLY DIDN’T NOTED MY APPLICATION NUMBER AFTER THE TRANSACTION BY CREDIT CARD FOR BITS PILANI, BUT THE TRANSACTION HAS BEEN DONE….WHAT TO DO??

4. 3912
    kritvika singh:

what is the last date for submission of application form for b.tech? n how i can submit this off line? exam dates for all aspirants will be diffrent?plz help…………..

5. 3911
    dinesh kumar:

how can i open application form in online, we do not know your online application form website, how can i fill the application form in online, can you send one example (already filled online form) for form fill purposely. i want all details about the application form i mean how much fees pay, how can i pay (mode), pl.send me email to us immediately thanking you.,

6. 3910
    Mohammad takki:

Which is the last date for registration of bits pilani. please inform me at my mail address

7. 3909
    krishna:

from where 2 get application form

8. 3908
    Devarshi:

what will be the fee structure

9. 3907
    LAKHMUDDIN:

My markes in 10+2 74.8%.am I eligible to take admission in B.Tech

10. 3906
    kal:

sir i want to apply for masters programme in BITS..SO kindly help me regarding the dates of applying n requirements..

11. 3905
    T.VIJAYAVAHINI:

hello.i have paid my application fee through dd.but while i am referring in the application status it is showing that i have not paid.what to do.

12. 3904
    gautam shukla:

what is the application form fees of RS 200 and how to pay it

13. 3903
    prabhav:

how i found the application form for b.tech 2012 for bits!

14. 3902
    chittabrota:

where shall i check my status of bits application form???

15. 3901
    savan:

Sir i have already taken the challana and paid the money for bitsat exam but the application stataus showing the message that you have not paid the fees now what should i do please give me reply

16. 3900
    Ejaz:

Sir can anyone tell me when can i apply for M.E in BITS for 2012 please…

17. 3899
    sindhu:

what is the last date of subamitting the application form 2012

18. 3898
    sindhu:

what is the last date of submitting the application form 2012

19. 3897
    A.vikas:

there is an reservation catageory in this exam

20. 3896
    AMIT KUMAR:

Sir, I am a diploma student I have 78% I am eligible to BITS.
    If eligible how to apply and process of exam & sylabes. Please send me a information about these. Thank you.

21. 3895
    Anmol Singh:

Sir i am applying for NDA this year, after completing NDA we get B.Sc Degree from JNU. After doing NDA am i eligible to apply for B.tech in BITSAT and what is it age limit to apply for B.tech in BITSAT

22. 3894
    kalyani:

sir am I required to send any other forms other than challan and application while sending through speed post

23. 3893
    bharat:

how to apply by online

24. 3892
    rahman:

In which bank can we take d.d?

25. 3891
    SHIVAM TIWARI:

sir , i have 74.66% in 12th in pcm , am i able for bits 2012

26. 3890
    neha:

sir,what is the last date of fill the form of BITS 2012

27. 3889
    neha:

sir,what is the first and last date of fill the form of BITS 2012

28. 3888
    Nandan kumar:

I hv got 79.33% in 12th board.Can I aplly for bitsat.

29. 3887
    OJASWI PRATULYA:

i HAVE FILLED UP THE FORM AND PAID. I FORGOT TO NOTE THE FORM NO.
    I ALSO DID NOT PRINT.
    I WANT A PRINT OUT OF FORM AND RECEIPT

30. 3886
    shiveshbapu:

sir,I want to take admission in BIT pilani

31. 3885
    mahesh bajpai:

please let me know in whose favour dd should be and payable at which place

32. 3884
    SANKET MAHAVIRPANDE:

HOW TO GET APPLICATION FORM?

33. 3883
    divya:

hello sir, now i m doing final yr biotech. and also i m doing dual course. and it will be end on dec 2012. wat should i do to apply m.s degree in bits pillani. to carry out my course from jan 2013

34. 3882
    AMIT AHLAWAT:

IS THERE ENTRANCE TEST OR MERIT BASE ADDMISSION IN BITS PILANI

35. 3881
    Ankit Pilaniya:

I want to know when the BITSAT 2012 will be held and what is procedure to apply that test.
    Thanking you,
    Ankit Pilaniya Bikaner (Raj.)

36. 3880
    dhruba chakraborty:

how ,where & when can i get application form for appearing entrance exam in 2012 ?

37. 3879
    Rajat:

Sir where i have to send the application, does there is any computer generated address slip.

38. 3878
    soumya:

can you please tell me when the process of online filling of application form will start?

39. 3877
    vikas:

what is the first and last date of fill the form of bits pilani 2012

40. 3876
    S. Dhanuhasini:

Please now the receipt of application status and conformation

41. 3875
    anu:

what is the procedure for the admission of ME?? when is the last date??plz do reply sir…

42. 3874
    chandu:

Please let me know the date for applying to entrance exam 2012.And also let me know the web site for downloading the application form.

43. 3873
    manish:

1.What is the minimum % of marks for SC/ST
    2. The reservation for SC/ST is available or not
    3. What was the cut off marks for these categories.

44. 3872
    mariya:

sir,i got 83% in +2.am i eligible 4 Bitsat.

45. 3871
    heena:

Can i get the link for downloading the application form for B. E in BITS Pilani

46. 3870
    Kaustubh Jayant Shaligram:

SIr,

I would like to fill online entrance exam form.

Pl. send me the details of site & soft copy of this form

Kaustubh J.Shaligram

47. 3869
    neetu:

how to get entrance exam form of bits?

48. 3868
    PAYAL:

the demand draft has been made in favour o admission office bis and not “bits”, will my application b accepted?

49. 3867
    Ankur:

Pls Tell Me The Date Of M.Tech Entrance Exam 2012????

50. 3866
    uday singh santoshi:

what is the fee structure of bits pilani

51. 3865
    Haresh:

How many cutoff marks is needed for robotics

52. 3864
    mayuri gupta:

how much % required in 12 for applying bitsat

53. 3863
    Sauptik Saha:

when will the form for entrance exam 2012 be distributed or uploaded ?
    When will the exm be held in 2012?

54. 3862
    s.k.bhoi:

please let me know the procedure for applying for 2012 entrance test

55. 3861
    kashish:

from where application forms available

56. 3860
    rajni juneja:

in whose name dd may be got made in entrance exam bitset 2012

57. 3859
    Francis M.Jose:

Please let me know the date for applying to entrance exam 2012.And also let me know the web site for downloading the application form.

58. 3858
    ankit:

sir i want to the date of exam of bits pilani

59. 3857
    Anjaneyulu:

Please tell me, All modes of BITSAT2012 fees payments other than DD form?

60. 3856
    sonal:

how do i apply for bitsat online?

61. 3855
    aditya pidaparthi:

my full name is not sufficient in the form what should i do?

62. 3854
    Ankush ku.:

Is their any 2nd cutoff list for getting admission?

63. 3853
    nishank:

when is the form for entrance examination available,and where.?

64. 3852
    pranav:

i want to apply for bitsat 2012.i am confused aboyt dates of last and hallticket.will they be set for me

65. 3851
    Matheen Baig:

Dear sir, what is the site for application forms for online submission for BITSAT 2012 and
    when will be the form for 2012 exam .

66. 3850
    shreyashbajpai:

what is the last date to fill the form for bits pilani

67. 3849
    anjali:

when is the form for entrance examination available,and where.?

68. 3848
    soarbh kumar:

sir i have passed 10+2 with 88% marks in total and 85.67% in pcm in the year 2010. can i write bits 2012? sir please answer in detail.

69. 3847
    anjle bajaj:

WHAT FEE OF APPLICATION FORM FO BITS PILANI

70. 3846
    rajat dagal:

is 2012 forum are come???

71. 3845
    navdeep:

i want to take admission in b.tech through bits pilani test. how i can apply this form. will u pls tell me about the date of form when the forms are available and the last date of form . i shall be very thankful to u… by navdeep khera

72. 3844
    P.Sudaa:

Respected sir, I am eager to write bitsat entrance exam. May I know where are collage for bits Pilani in Tamil Nadu? Please give me guidelines. Thanking You..

73. 3843
    gonela sowmya:

When the forms will be available and Last date for submission of forms for 2012 exams and entrence fee particulrs

74. 3842
    RAHEESH RAO:

Sir what is the last date to fill the bitsat pilani exam

75. 3841
    ayushi gupta:

documants which are required for this form

76. 3840
    manjula:

are the application forms for 2012 out?? may i know the website

77. 3839
    soumya chandra:

when will the notificationn of admission to Undergraduate oin Engineering admission 2012 be announced.

78. 3838
    megha gupta:

when the application form will be updated?????????

79. 3837
    Amit:

I got 90marks in maths 80marks in physics and 69 marks in chemistry in my 12 upboard exam…pcm % will be 79.66%..I got 90marks in maths 80marks in physics and 69 marks in chemistry in my 12 upboard exam…pcm % will be 79.66%..I got 90marks in maths 80marks in physics and 69 marks in chemistry in my 12 upboard exam…pcm % will be 79.66%..would i able to appear in entrance examination ??

80. 3836
    vijay:

sir,what will be the process for m.tech in bits 2012

81. 3835
    shiva:

hi sir plz give me information on m.pharm admission through bitsat

82. 3834
    Dharmendra yadav:

What is minimum age and what type of photo black and white or coloured, is reqired of bitsat 2012

83. 3833
    dileep:

in which website are bitsat 2012 application forms available

84. 3832
    sulabh gupta:

eligibility critecria for bits is 75 persent in pcm i have score only 75 persent in pcm

85. 3831
    rathan kumar:

how to apply for BITSAT-2012

86. 3830
    yogesh vatsh:

what is the process of fill online form.

87. 3829
    prerona sarkar:

is lateral entry possible in bitsat after completing diploma?

88. 3828
    sweta verma:

hello sir i sweta verma i have been completed my B.E in EEE(electrical and electronics) in 74% aggregate and i want to take admission in your institute for m tech so what is the proceddure please tell me so that i can got seat in your institute reply fast in my email thanks. i am from chhattishgarh . last year i got 10000 air gate electrical engineering

89. 3827
    govinda rathore:

how can i feel the application form for b. tec

90. 3826
    prabhakar:

sir, How to get the online application form for bitsat 2012?

91. 3825
    jazz brig:

why you are recmnding brilliant tutrals for bitsat? BT centres are closed at many places. Dont yot think fiitjee to be the best alternative?

92. 3824
    vamshi krishna:

sir, there are any aerospace branch in bits

93. 3823
    ashish:

what is the site for application forms for online submission for BITSAT 2012

94. 3822
    Wazid Hussain:

I hv 239/300(80% almost) and maths(95%), physics(65%) and chemistry(79%) and english (73%) may i aplicable for b.tech entrence? Plz help me

95. 3821
    dinesh kumar:

wt type of photo is required…is it colour or blaack and white

96. 3820
    Goutham.k:

Sir, I am a diploma student I have 77% I am eligible to BITS. If eligible how to apply and process of exam & sylabes. Please send me a information about these. Thank you.

97. 3819
    VINAY KUMAR NAMBOORI:

Let me know online registration procedure

98. 3818
    NANCY:

please send me the minimum age requirement for appearing in BITSAT 2012.

99. 3817
    TARAKESH RANJAN SINHA:

PL. SEND THE DETAILS FOR ADMISSION IN ENG. COURSE WITH FEE STRUCTUTRE

100. 3816
    Pooja Sharma:

Sir, i am a 62.67% scorer in PCM group and 60% in physics, chemistry and maths individually. Am i elligible for any of the BITS institutes of india? Plz reply sir. Thank you

101. 3815
    devesh:

when the application form will be updated on site..??

102. 3814
    sourabh:

hi when will application of bitsat will be released

103. 3813
    Piyush Yadav:

When the forms will be available and Last date for submission of forms for 2012 exams.

Piyush Yadav

104. 3812
    S.K.SHARMA:

When the application forms for online submission for BITSAT 2012 will be available

105. 3811
    Amit kumar pandey:

In PCM req. 80%, thats taf for u.p. Board students, plz think, iit ne to kewal 60% kiya h.

106. 3810
    debabrata khargharia:

where to find the application form of bitset 2012

107. 3809
    deepak:

sir can i fill bitsat form
    i am appearing student

108. 3808
    deepak umar:

sir iwant to know that can i fill up this form.
    i am appearing student.
    my cell no. 08051792147
    plzzzzzzzzzz reply

109. 3807
    geetika:

how much amount of DD…???

110. 3806
    rajashri:

kindly informe me the start as well aw last date for filling the application form for year 2012

111. 3805
    MYTHILI.P.M:

Iam planning to appear BITS enterence.When application will be issue for the year 2012.

112. 3804
    sandeep(sandy):

when is last date for applicaton

113. 3803
    rishu khan:

my marks in 12th phy 71 chem 84 math 83 eng. 90 comp 85 am i able to fill up the b its pilani form

114. 3802
    ajay:

how to the procedure of admission in bits pilani in m.pharma.
    plz give me full details of about m.pharm admission process.

thanking you.

115. 3801
    ramesh kumar:

RESPECTED SIR,
    When onwards bitsat entrance online applications are available

116. 3800
    KBASKARAN:

what is the website for the registration of BITSAT 2012 extrance exam?

117. 3799
    Kuldeep:

Many people have asked this question…when can I get the online application form for the entrance exam of BITS 2012?

If it is mentioned in the website, I am sure, there would be many more satisfied aspirants.

118. 3798
    yash:

when s the application process starting?

119. 3797
    arun:

sir on what date on line filling application pocedure starts?

120. 3796
    Neelam:

Starting date of the filling of BITSAT form pl.

121. 3795
    shivam aggarwal:

i want to apply for bitsat 2012?hot can i apply?

122. 3794
    ANJALI:

WHEN THE APPLICATION FORM IS TO BE AVAILABLE HERE?

123. 3793
    suchin:

when bitsat form 2012 will be coming

124. 3792
    saikiran:

how many marks are required to get a set in bitsat

125. 3791
    vaneet:

when is the exam for bitsat2012 and when is the online application process starting?

126. 3790
    aditya:

when are bits2012 forms coming???????????//

127. 3789
    abhishek:

how can i fill online application form?

128. 3788
    deragoo:

Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your site in internet explorer, would test this… IE still is the market leader and a big portion of people will miss your fantastic writing because of this problem.

129. 3787
    sachin:

when is the application form for compitition is getting available?

130. 3786
    pavan:

can we get inyo bits just with our 12th marks ? if so how?

131. 3785
    Sindhu J C:

when will the bitsat 2012 online forms be available????

132. 3784
    chittabrota:

what z the schedule of the xam?? when wil the form be gvn?????

133. 3783
    darbari lal:

kindly tell me what is bitsat enterance test applying date for b.e.after sr. sec. non med

134. 3782
    Sushant:

When the application forms for online submission for BITSAT 2012 will be available

135. 3781
    sanket pattnaik:

how i can give the entrance exam & where is the institute

136. 3780
    ankit kumar:

how can i fill online application form?

137. 3779
    padmaja:

when will you announce the date for bits online entrance exam 2012

138. 3778
    sahithya:

when are the bitsat entrance exam online forms available and how to apply it on online?

139. 3777
    shivlal kanjiya:

In the brochure indicated that the date will be in second week of Dec-2011, so please announce now.

140. 3776
    Teja:

Sir i am in btech final year i want to do my mtech in bits pilani so when i can get the application online so that i can apply

141. 3775
    Mangesh Chitte:

I have completed B.E.(Electronics and Telecomm.)
    Sir I want to take admission for M.Tech program .
    so please inform me important dates of application form & exam date.
    Thank you sir.

142. 3774
    shanu:

sir bits ki exam centre me hai kya

143. 3773
    abhi diwedi:

i want to know that when online application form is published and what is my eligblity

144. 3772
    Ashu:

how many attempts the student can make for the entrance exam?

145. 3771
    Akash:

what are the bitsat exam dates

146. 3770
    amulya:

when is the entrance exam and how to apply?

147. 3769
    Insurance Agents in Huntington:

Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness on your put up is simply excellent and that i can assume you are a professional on this subject. Well with your permission let me to seize your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

148. 3768
    Shubham:

when will the online BITSAT application submission starts.

149. 3767
    arup chakraborty:

When will the next BITS application to be filled in for 2012 online ? What is the next date of BITS exam ?

150. 3766
    devansh raj:

When will be the online application form for BITSAT2012 available?????????

Pages: « 28 [27] 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 181 » Show All