Block Project Officer, Clerk cum Accountant, Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission
Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission was established as a society for the execution of different schemes for the development of Mahadalits in the state of Bihar. The society was established under the Societies Registration Act, 1860. The mission was started with the aim of fulfilling the necessities of all Mahadalit Communities and also to bring them in the mainstream of development. By fulfilling the necessities, it means to ensure the shelter, improving quality of life, promoting traditional culture and strengthening the education facilities for the Mahadalit families.
Job Profile:
Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission is making recruitment of eligible candidates for filling up the following District/Block level positions of Block Project Officer and Cler cum Assistant. Interested candidates must fulfill all the eligibility conditions set for the specified positions in Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission.
The upper age limit set for the post of Block Project Officer and Clerk cum Accountant is 35 years as on 1 July 2011. There is relaxation of 5 years in the upper age limit for the candidates belonging to Scheudled Caste and Scheduled Tribes categories. OBC category candidates will get relaxation of 3 years in the maximum age limit set for both the specified positions.
Educational Qualification:
Block Project Officer: Candidates must have done Graduation from a recognized university. Candidates should have secured atleast 50% marks in aggregate. However, SC/ST candidates are required to have secured atleast 45% marks in aggregate.
Clerk cum Accountant: Candidates must have done Graduation in Commerce from a recognized university. Candidates should have secured atleast 50% marks in aggregate. However, SC/ST candidates are required to have secured atleast 45% marks in aggregate.
No. of posts: Total 1106 posts are available.
Block Project officer: Total 553 posts are available.
Clerk cum Accountant: Total 553 posts are available.
Pay Scale:
Block Project officer: Consolidated salary of Rs. 15000 per month.
Clerk cum Accountant: Consolidated salary of Rs. 8000 per month.
Selection Process:
Eligible candidates will be called to appear in the competitive written examination of tuw hours duration. After qualifying in this written examination, candidates will then have to face a personal interview test on specified date. The final selection of candidates will be made only on the basis of their performance in both the stages of selection process.
How to apply: Candidates must apply onlien only at the official website of Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission. Candidates are also required to take a printout of the completed application form and send it alongwith other enclosures by registered post or speed post. The application should reach to the below mentioned address on or before last date.
The Mission Director,
Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission,
CM Secretariat, 4 Desh Ratna Marg (4 KG),
Patna.
Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission,
4, Desh Ratna Marg (4 KG ) CM Secretariat,
Patna (Bihar).
Last date to apply: 20 September 2011
For more information visit http://www.mahadalitmission.org
- District Project Officer, Store Keeper, Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission
- Assistant Manager, Obstetrician, Punjab National Rural Health Mission
- Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank
- Chief Accounts Officer, Executive, Bihar Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad
- Officer, Clerk-cum-cashier, Satpura Narmada Kshetriya Gramin Bank
- Accountant cum IT Expert - Information Kerala Mission
- Pay scale for Clerk-cum-cashier in Government Jobs
- Maternal Health Specialist, Information Assistant, Punjab National Rural Health Mission
- Clerk cum Cashier, Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank
- Professor, Reader, Lecturer, etc… B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzzaffarpur
- Clerk cum Cashier, Officer, NAKGB
- Clerk cum Cashier, Aryavart Gramin Bank
- Clerk cum Cashier, Officer, UP Sarva Gramin Bank
- Clerk cum Cashier, Officer, Parvatiya Gramin Bank
- Block IT Assistants - Bihar Prashasnik Sudhar Mission
198 Responses to “Block Project Officer, Clerk cum Accountant, Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission”
Result of Block Project Officer & Casier Cum Accountant
28.11.2012 ko prakashit advertisement p.r.no.-10790 ka advertisement apke website pe kaise dekhenge…
accountant ka result kb tk aayega
BPO ka results kab tak aayega
i want to know about number of question in exam of block project officer 2012
Dear sir, Bpo post me negative marking hai ya nahi. plz tell me in my mob-9097330397.
I have seen in prabhat khabar for more details for block project officer exam date & admit card, when I see on webside no any information for admit card up to 8.00 pm dated 30/07/2012
you have written in website please download admit card on 30/07/2012 but no any upload admit card.
If any changes please send our email ID.as mention above.
sanjay kumar
New road Mahnar Vaishali
Mobile No. 9934700275
block project ka exam kb hoga plz send massaage 9473160130
dear sir/madam
still i am wating for admit card of Block project officer, tantative time is sowing on net in the month of the may 2012.please guide me and confirm examination date& admit card at e-mail [email protected].
contract no.9650611419
please give me information of EXAM DATE & TIME for Block Project Officer.
Contract No. 9473425904
When will the interview of DPO be held.Why is it taking too much time.
block project officer ka exam kab hoga ?
mob. no. : 8406006143
Block project officer ka exam kb hoga plz send massage
9953202209 9570653172
please give me information of EXAM DATE & TIME for Block Project Officer.
Contract No. 9852137917
when will block project officer exam conducted
please give me information of EXAM DATE & TIME for Clerk Cum Accountant.
Mob.No.-8873075303
sir exam date send my mil id please………
Still i am waiting for admit card of Block Project officer, tentative time is sowing on net in the month of MAY 2012. please guide me and confirm examination date, & Admit card at mail id.
[email protected]
M NO. 9204055317
L K Sharma
please give me information of examination date of mahadalitvikashmission & its related vacencies.
date of exam of block project officer 2012
Block Project Officer ka Exam kab hoga sir, please mail me.
plese hame bataye ki bpo exam kab hogi
Sir ,
I want know to exam. that block project officer please tell me . my contact number 95347040365
Block project officer ka exam ka hoga. please mail me.
good evening sir/ma’am, i want to know exact date of block project officer 2012 examination.
I want to know exam date of block project officer.plese information the exam Date & Time .email - [email protected] or mo.-9546089183.
Thank you sir.
DEAR,SIR PLEASE GIVE ME A ADMIT CARD AND ANY GIVE INFORMATION.MY CONTACT NO-9263841939
i wantknow to exam. that block project offricer please tell me
Respected Sir/Madam When will be the writen exame of Account Cum Assistant Please Information the exam DATE & TIME. My Mobile No. - 9386542517
Still i am waiting for admit card of Block Project officer, tentative time is sowing on net in the month of MAY 2012. please guide me and confirm examination date, & Admit card at mail id.
Sajid Hossain
mob:- 9555910560
Email id:- [email protected]
where,the short listed application form for bpo can be seen as it published in the news paper on 11/05/2012.
Block project officer ka exam kab hoga bhi please call me 9955556308
RESPECTED Sir/Madam When will be the writen exame of ACCOUNT CUM ASSISTENT Please Information the exam DATE & TIME. My Mobile No. - 09709940132 , 09525474460
when the exam will be held please told
me that date.?
when the exam will be held please told me that date?
Ramanuj Thakur
what,s the exam date sir,
Bihar Mahadalit Vikas MissionI jo Block Project Officer ka Admit card &Examiton kab hogi Pls Informantion Email Id Address per suchana Pls send Me.
Hi Sir
iI want 2 know when will be axame of BPO in mahadalit mission
Block project officer ka exam kab hoga bhi please call me 9939952425
RESPECTED sir/madam,
When will be the writen exam of project officer and account cum assistant.
PLEASE send the date.
CONFORM THE DATE OF EXAMINATION OF MAHADALIT VIKAS MISSION OFFICER & ASSISTANT EXAM. MOBILE NO 9708976377
CONFORM THE DATE OF EXAMINATION OF MAHADALIT VIKAS MISSION OFFICER & ASSISTANT EXAM. MOBILE NO -9279411708
PLEASE CONFORM THE DATE OF EXAMINATION OF MAHADALIT VIKAS MISSION OFFICER & ASSISTANT EXAM . MOBILE NO . 9279411708
BIHAR MAHADALIT VIKAS MISHAN KE BLOCK OFFICER & ASSISTANT EXAM KAB HAI AUR USAKAA ADMIT CARD KAB AAYEGAA ? MOBILE NO . 9279411708
BIHAR MAHADALIT VIKAS MISHAN KE BLOCK OFFICER & ASSISTANT EXAM KAB HAI AUR USAKAA ADMIT CARD KAB AAYEGAA ?
sir bpo ka exam kb hoga my mail
Please know me final exam date of Block Project Officer 2012.
when will be exam date declared bpo plz tell me sir
sir, plz send more information about B.P.O examination date. send on my email id about this exam date
BIHAR MAHADALIT VIKASH MISSION KE ANTRAGAT BLOCK PROJECT OFFICER KA EXAM DATE KYA HAI.
Sir please conform exam date mahadalit (bpo)to inform my e mail id
when will be exam sir
plz inform me exam date of B.P.O.on my email id.
Dear sir, whem we will get our admit card and how. Will we get by on line or by post.?
Exam date
clerk cum accountant ka exa.kab hoga
WHAT IS THE DATE ALLOWANCE FOR BIHAR MAHADALIT VIKASH MISSON EXAMINATIOM
I want to say please tell me when is exam of B.M.V.M Post B.P.O…
sir, I want to know when will be exam. BPO.
sir i want to know when will be exam.block project officer.
exam.
sir, bpo post ke liye exam date kab hai . please send exam date my email
in which colouim on website i will found my admid card
My name is Md. juber saphi, & i hv sbmtd an application for th pst of “Block project officer.
I wann knw abt my application status & exam date.plz send status in my email-id.
Id :[email protected]
clerk cum accountant ka exam.kab hoga,
Please tell me the date of bpo exam.
sir i want to know when will be exam.block project officer.
exam.
plz tell me about date of exam of block project officer
Please tell me the date of bpo exam
i want to know date of BPO examination.
we are totally confused that when the exam of BPO is going on.
Please give me information mahadalit vikas misson in post of project officer exame date
sir i want to know date of bihar mahadalit examination date
sir I want to know date of C.C.ACCOUNTANT
when the exawination of bpo?
i have not got admitcard.
please comferm me.
i have not got admitcard
sir I want to know date of B.P.O.examiation
when the exawination of bpo
Sir when and how the admit card will be shortlisted for the post of BLOCK PROJECT OFFICER-2011.
we forgrt my form submission and watching regularly that now this wil done.
Thanks…..
My name is Md. Asghar imam, & i hv sbmtd an application for th pst of “Block project officer.
I wann knw abt my application status & exam date.plz send status in my email-id.
Id :- [email protected]
bpo ka exam date kab hai sir. or last date kab hai.
I want to know B.P.O exam date………
Respected sir
please send my mail that what is the exam date of
mahadalit vikas mission 2001
post- bpo
BTAYA JAI KI BLOCK PROJECT OFFECER KA EXAM KAB HOGA AUR ADMIT CARD KAB MILEGA KI HAM LOGO KA RUPYA DUBA DIYA JAYEGA KRIPYA BATAYE
When u will send my admitcard and when the examination held in of bpo
mahadalit vikash mission job
your request .
Please send information about B.P.O
in my email id.
thanks to you.
mirtyunjay kumar
R/Sir
I want to know date of Block project officer examination.
dear sir tell me block project officer exam date of biha mahadalit vikas mission
sir i want to know exam date of block project officer
and also about
admit card
dear sir ,how can i download my admit card for my examination of block project officer
sir kindly say when i will got admit card,i want to know date of clerck cum acountant examination
sir,BPO ka examination kab hoga plz mere email id pe inform kijiye.sir kay admit card net pe aayega by post kiyajayga.
Dear Sir/Mam
Please update the Block Project Officer exam date on your website or send at my email ID,and when its admit card be delivered?
Ramanuj Thakur
exam may be in February 2012.
Please give me information mahadalit vikas misson in post of project officer exame date
admit card kab tak milega
R/Sir
I want to know date of Block project officer examination.
pls give me honest information of bihar mahadalit project officer examination date & time as well as pls send me my admit card of bihar mahadalit project officer
Sir,i want to know that what is the exam date of clerk cum accountant
when will the exam of mahadalit block project director
dear,sir please update the exam date of BMVM BPO.
thanks.
what is the date of block project officer exam,and when will its admit card be delivered and by which means,where i can obtain admit card?
sir, when will be started exam of block project officer?please inform me.
Respcted Sir,
I want to know the date for Block Project manger.
Plz. sir reply
Seema Gupta
block project officer ka exam date btane kie liye massage kre.exam kb hoga.
Account officer ke jankari mera email id pe bhege.
contect us: 9798860470
Block project officer ka exam kab hoga?
plz announce the date of exam!
what is the date of block project officer exam,and when will its admit card be delivered and by which means,where i can obtain admit card?
admit card kab aayega
Exam kab hoga please inform my email id [email protected]
I want to about Date of examination of Block project officer and Accountent cum clerk.
kab exam hoga date publise karo
I want to about Date of examination of Block project officer and Accountent cum clerk.
bihar project officer ka exam kab hoga.
give me information of exam date of mahadlit vikash mission.
examination date of mahadlit vikash mission plz give information when exam date.
block project officer ka exam kab hoga.
please update that we have applied for block level accountant . when will taken exam please update.
mahadalit project officer ka exam kab hoga ?.
Bihar Block bihar project officer ka exam. kab hoga.
when you are goimg to held bpo examn
sir, plz. examination date of block project officer job . plz. give me a detail of exam date of my email id
sir, bpo post in 2012 ka exam kab hoga
please update that we have applied for block level accountant . when will taken exam please update.
Dinanath
sir bihar mahadalit vikas mission ka form accept hua hai ya nahi. Please conform exemanation date of block project officer.
sir project devlopment & data entry opretor ka examinition date kab tak niklega.
Clerk cum Accountant,ka admit card kab aayega
Clerk cum Accountant ka admit card mere mail pe send kariye Sir
block project officer ka admitcard kab aayega,exam ka date kab hai
sir bihar mahadalit vikas mission ka form accept hua hai ya nahi. Please conform exemanation date of block project officer.
please update that we have applied for block level accountant . when will taken exam please update
bimal
I just want to know about admit card and examination date.
Thanking You
i had filled up form for the post of Accountant. But my Admit card has not be issued yet now.
So, please informed me by my mailing address.
waiting for your response.
Thanking you.
block project officer ka admit card kab tak aayega
please confirm examination date of block project officer.
block project officer ka admit kab ayega?
when will be conduct the exam of block project officer
pls give the block project officer exam date on my mo no. 09026144372
sir pls inform me Clerk cum Accountant, Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission” exam date on my contact no.09128437833 and my email id [email protected]
sir, when will be conduct the exam of block project officer
when will b held BPO Exam.pls confrm soon!
Dear sir when the exam for de post of block project officer wil b held? Plz inform us on my mail nd mob no.- 8969885672
sir bpo ka exam kab tak hoga?
sir , when will be exam?
sir.when will be the xam be conduc
t for the post for block officer.
pls give the block project officer exam date on my mo no. 9801377470
Sir pls send me ssc mts 2011 exm result.
Pls tel me the B P O Exam date.
when the date of block project officer exam is announced please give the exam date on my email or my no. 9629936107
what’s the status of application and exam date
I want to know Bihar Mahadalit vikas mission 2011 examination date
admit card kab tak ayega.
or project officer,Q Kya rahega
I want to know examination date of B P O.
Please conform me that what is examination date of Bihar Mahadalit vikas mission 2011.
Kya mera application submit huwa? BPO ka exam kab hoga ?
i wanna know the exam date for the post of clerk cum accountant project officer exam date plz reply me there is no any detail’s of exam’s on d net plz reply me
I want to know bihar mahadalit vikas misson 2011
Examnation date.
I want to know Bihar Mahadalit vikas mission 2011 examination date.
When Block project officer Exam will be held and from when admit card distribution will start?
I WANT TO KNOW EXAM DATE OF BPO
I am Atish Kumar from begusarai
Please teel me mahadalit vikas mission (Assistant cum Accountant) exam date.
Respected Sir
Hello, would you like to tell me was accepted my application form and about exm. date of Block Project Officer sep, 20011?
please teel me bpo exam date
When it is going to the examination of bpo
hello sir, i am VIKASH KUMAR from supaul, i have already applied to bihar block project officer, please tell me to exmination date of BPO
pls tell me exam date of bpo exam
i am rajeev kumar from banka
plz teel me mahadalit vikas misson (b.p.o ) exam datte
I want to know exam date of B.P.O.
iapplied B.P.O.Iwant to know when will be exam.
I am munna kumar vishwakarma. I applied mahadalit vikash mission form for B.p.O. So I want to know when will be exam?
please tell me about exam date of block project officer 2011 mahadalit vikash mission
when exam will be conducted.plz reply…………
exam kab se mahadalit block projec officer ka……..plz reply
i am fillup the bihar mahadalit form. i want to herewith massage about exam date please send massage in this massage box,
Date of exam of block project officer
when the exam of Block Project officer,Clerk cum Accountant, Bihar Mahadalit Vikas Mission . it mean date when admit card is issue.
Rakesh
when the exam of b.p.o. is going on
I want to know the date of examination for the post of b.p.o in b.m.v.m
when will be held bpo exam in bihar
please tell me when is the date of B.P.O EXAM
please confirm me written examination date of BPO
I Want to that my B.P.O. Exam date in B.P.S.M. in Bihar ?
Which Time my Exam date for the Post Of B.P.O. for Itarhi Block.
hello sir, i am PK Thakur from supaul, i have already applied to bihar block project officer, please tell me to exmination date of BPO.
hello sir, i am puneet, i have already applied to bihar block project officer, please tell me to exmination date of BPO.
sir,plz conform me what is the date of bpo mahadalit examination
Please conform me writen examination date of BPO MAHADALIT.
sir,i am md. safrullahl,i want to know that my BLOCK PROJECT OFFICER form has been accepted or not.Please tell me
Please conform me date of exam and selection procedure of BLOCK PROJECT OFFICER weather it will be selected through written exam or both written and interview. Actually interview is not mentioned in the mission website.
Mera bihar mahadalit vikash mission ka form accept hua hai ya nahi
please confirm me when will be exame of block project officer.
please confirm me about the selection procedure of block project officer weather it will be selected through written exam
or both written and interview. Actually interview is not mentioned in the mission website.
mera bihar mahadalit vikash mission ka form accept hua hai ya nahi