Custom Services

Customs and Central Excise departments come under revenue department of ministry of finance. Central Board of Excise and customs have a chairman and half a dozen members. There are around 6 customs collectorates and around 34 central excise collectorates in India. Additional collectors and assistant collectors are the assists to a collector who is the head to each collectorate. The part of customs and central excise departments are directorate of revenue intelligence, directorate of anti evasion, directorate of training etc.

Nature of work

Two categories of customs and central excise department are:

-    Checking of incoming/outgoing people/ships/cargo for compliance is the work of custom officials. For detecting concealment of goods, monitoring trade, movement, marketing of goods.

-    The customs and central excise department has wings prevention and appraisal that work under the rank of assistant commissioner.

Entry and Training
Through UPSC
Posted as senior superintendents, Officers of customs and central excise services are appointed through UPSC examination.
Appraisers in customs are those who missed the examination by few marks.
State Public Service Commission Allied Services Examination gives state level jobs in customs and Excise.

Direct selection
Constables and customs preventive officers and central excise inspectors/ constables are the two stages where directed recruitment takes place. Employment Exchange sponsors the names for the vacancies for the posts of constables.

Constables
At least Seventh standard examination must be passed for this post.  Minimum 157.5 cms height and chest 81 cms is required.
30 minutes are given to candidates to cycle 8 kms and 15 minutes to walk 1600 meters.  Written test is taken for selection.  Sweeper, chowkidars and peons are promoted for the post of constables at a certain percentage.  Post of hawaldar or Head constable is given when a constable is promoted.

Preventive officers/Inspectors
For selecting candidates to this post Staff Selection commission holds an examination. Candidates face an interview board after qualifying in the test. Graduation is minimum qualification required for this post. Minimum 157.5 cms height and chest 81 cms is required. 30 minutes are given to candidates to cycle 8 kms and 15 minutes to walk 1600 meters. Tax assistants and stenographer are promoted to the post of inspectors which comprises of twenty five percent of the total posts.

Clerical cadres
For the post of stenographer lower division clerks/Hindi typists and upper division clerks, clerical cadres are selected. Matriculation is the minimum qualification required. Proficiency in shorthand and typing are tested.
A written test is taken for the post of Hindi Typists by staff Selection Commission. Proficiency test in typing is also tested. Matriculation is the minimum qualification required.
An all India basis examination is taken for the post of upper division clerk. Minimum qualification needed for this post is graduation. Post of tax assistant or deputy officer superintendent is given when an upper division clerk is promoted.

617 Responses to “Custom Services”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 317
    montu:

how can i join custom services ?
    i am pcc student from ICAI

2. 316
    rajavignesh:

i have compeleted my bsc visual communication, how to apply for customs officer and when the exam will be conducted, what are the procedures.

3. 315
    tarun:

i am doing my final year computer science department how could i get into customs and central excise, is there any exam to get into this department ..

4. 314
    pravin:

i am dng ma graduation in electronics wt shld i do to join customs as a officer

5. 313
    bhupender .s.bisht:

how much percentage required in graduation for customer inspector exam??

6. 312
    niranjan:

i am doing my third year computer science department how could i get into customs and central excise, is there any exam to get into this department

7. 311
    Ch. Naaraja Sekhar:

Hi, I want to attend G Card examination conduct by the Customs & Central Excise, plz suggest me the requirements and the syllabus for the same

8. 310
    santhoshini:

good evening sir
    my aim is to become an custom officer i am doing my BE CSE 2nd year .but i need some guide line to enter in this field

9. 309
    marvette:

I want to become a customs offices. What are requirement

10. 308
    Narshingh:

pls information deatials 4 cha exam date. PLEASE Aslso guide me which institute/course to join. I am presently in Bangalore.

narshingh

11. 307
    ankit sharma:

i want to b an custom officer in mumbai i m graduate frm mumbai university in 2010 and i hve no knwledg of dis stream pls help at your earliest.

thanking you!!

12. 306
    gokul:

when will the exams are going to start ?

13. 305
    gokul:

when will the exams have been conducted ?

14. 304
    Preetika:

I m doing a b.com in 2 year .can u tell me what tha procedure and what requriement for cuntom officer.

15. 303
    domin jebeeth:

i want to know the eligible for attending the costumes officer for cargo ship examination

16. 302
    Priyanka Thakur:

I would like to ask whats the eligibility criteria for girls for Custom Exams. I also would like to apply for the same. PLEASE Aslso guide me which institute/course to join. I am presently in Bangalore.

Priyanka

17. 301
    [email protected]:

Sir i completed my b.com general studies from banaras. What will i do to became a income tax comissioner please tell me about that

18. 300
    hemant:

give complete information for the test and eligibility tobe an custom officer

19. 299
    Ashok Bondre:

Sir/Mam, I am the student of B.Com part 3 and i want to go with the field related to Central excise or Custom.So,Please tell me about the courses ,Examination,Training,Qualification etc required by this field by which i can select the similar field easily .Ashok,Raipur

20. 298
    krunal kamble:

when the exam for custom officer will schedule in 2010

21. 297
    custom officer:

am dheepak i completed in my B.E.AERONAUTICAL engg i want to know the details about airport relevant custom officer details and am eligible or not .And exam relevant syllabus and let me know the exam date….

22. 296
    aravinth:

i like to join custom office
    how can join which exam write and exam date
    i am finish my ug in BE -Cse

23. 295
    arumugam:

Dear Sir/madam,

I have 6 years Exp in Export in SEZ Zone i need to develop my knowledge so i need to know updates so please send the link which i need to watch frequently and also i am pursing MBA international business so please tell could i apply any customs exams and also tell the dates of customs post.

WITH REGARDS,

ARUMUGAM

24. 294
    jayanth george:

iam a final year student of b.com after the completion iam interested to join customs department so i need to know all the informations about customs department please let me know for what post can i apply and when should i apply and wat course should i take for that and all other requried information . it would be very helpfull for me if u reply for this mail with requried information ………… thank you

25. 293
    V.Ramanjulu:

I am eager to join in custom department. Please let me know the details.

With regards,
    V. Ramanjulu

26. 292
    Narendra singh:

i had completed my graduation and know i am doing shipping management, so please advice me that which kind of job i can get.
    please take it in to consideration and replay me as soon as poosible.

27. 291
    sam sudhakar d:

sir i m undergoing my MIB(master of international business).i would like to join in customs department……i want to know the procedure for applying to this job as per the rules……i need the examination details so pls mail me those details..thank u………….

28. 290
    nishant:

hello sir, what is the exam date and what is the exam procedure?

29. 289
    Shivind Kaur:

Sir,i’m a final year student doing BTech(IT). I want to know the procedure to get into the custom department.
    Please tell me how can i apply and what are the educational and physical requirements for the same.
    And also what exam i need to give to get into the Custom department.
    Waiting for ur reply.
    Thanku

30. 288
    kldeep yadav:

DEAR SIR,
    NOW I M WORKING IN CHA I M INTRESTED JOIN INDIAN CUSTOME ,CAN THIS POSSIBLE, HW IS? CAN I GOT BENIFITS CHA JOB

31. 287
    GAURAV VAITY.:

MY NAME IS GAURAV. MY QUALIFICATION IS M.COM GRADUATE FROM MUMBAI UNIVERSITY, DIPLOMA IN EXPORT-IMPORT MANAGEMNET FROM WELLINGKAR COLLEGE, DIPLOMA IN CUSTOMS CLEARANCE AND FREIGHT FORWARDING FROM GARWARE INSTITUTE ( UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI), MY CUSTOMS QUALIFICATION IS PASSED CATEGORY- ‘G’ EXAM OF MUMBAI CUSTOMS IN 2005, PASSED RULE- 8 CHA LICENSE EXAM OF MUMBAI CUSTOMS IN 2008 HAVING MY FATHERS OWN CHA LICENSE. I JUST WANTED TO ASK YOU IS MY THIS QUALIFICATION IS USEFUL FOR STAFF SELECTION COMMISION EXAM FOR CUSTOMS OR CENTRAL EXCISE OFFICER.? WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE AND AGE CRITERIA IS REQUIRED FOR SAID EXAM ?

32. 286
    Dipanjan:

i am 26 yrs old pursuing MBA, so i eligible to join as a custom officer ? If possible what is the procedure?

33. 285

i have finished my mba . so i need to know all informations about customs services . please let me know for what post can i apply and when should i apply and wat course should i take for that and all other requried information . it would be very helpfull for me if u reply for this mail with requried information ………… thank you

34. 284
    huzefa:

job prospect after BFT in INDIA

35. 283
    abhishek jain:

sir i am abhishek jain .
    i am currently student b.tech 4year
    i was intrest in custom officer job
    plz tell me how can apply this and can i give this exam

36. 282
    girish raju s:

Respected Administration,
    I am doing my B.Sc Computers Final Year and i am very much interested to become an customs officer. Please. Provide me the following information
    1) Entrance process
    2) How can i join in this?
    3) Give me all the performas.
    4) Also Entrance form date.
    I am eagerly waiting for your response.

37. 281
    m. abdul rishad:

what is the qualifications of customs duty

38. 280
    vaibhav:

me now in bsc (computer science) and i hv to become custom officer at any cost.. entrance process
    2). how can i join this.
    3). give me all the performas.
    4). also enterence form date
    sir, i am eagerly waiting for your response.

39. 279
    Sandeep singh:

Hello sir, i m doing my b.com 2nd year and sir i want to know about the study material required for these exams and also please tell me the time when these exams are declared.

40. 278
    maheedar:

what is the syllabus for custom and excerise officer

41. 277
    PRIYANKA PAWAR:

Respected Admin,
    I am doing my T.Y.B.SC(I.T) and iam very much intrested to become an customs officer.Plz. provide me the following information
    1). entrence process
    2). how can i join this.
    3). give me all the performas.
    4). also enterence form date
    sir, i am eagerly waiting for your response.

42. 276
    faraz:

helooooooo sir ,
    m farz nd i want 2 do course of custom house agent in mumbai so wats the procedure for that pls kindly confirm me

43. 275
    Vaishakh:

I hav jst completed my graduation in BMS degree this year.. I wud like to join the customs department.. So please mail me the informations regarding the dates, venue and time 4 exam.. also the eligibility and syllabus for the exam..

44. 274
    Vaishakh:

I hav jst completed my graduation in BMS degree this year.. I wud like to join the customs department.. So please mail me the informations regarding the dates, venue and time 4 exam.. also the eligibility and syllabus for the exam..

45. 273
    Rakesh:

m MIB (Masters of International Business) student i want to apply for custom officer exam, so please let me know the qualification needed and the procedure…..and when the the exams will be conducted……and when can i apply for it….

46. 272
    Rakesh:

m MIB (Masters of International Business) student i want to be custom officer how can i aplly for it

47. 271
    anil kumar:

am doing my b com ca at present, can i write the custom officer exam ? now and when is the exam date.. please give this information

48. 270
    amol mande:

when custom pass G categary exam

49. 269
    bhavin:

i want to give cst exam. tell what is process and eliiglblity require for that exam

50. 268
    Kishan:

Sir i have completed my btech in eee is it possible for me to seek a customs job.what are the requirements for these jobs.my aim is to join in that ..so please guide me the perfect way.

51. 267
    nirosha:

sir , im doing my 3rd yr BE .. im very much intrested in joining coutoms. can u please say me wat are the requirements and.. guide me

52. 266
    KriShna:

I am a law graduate n can i apply 2 bcum custom officer.
    wht are d exact qualification.

53. 265
    v.s. kachuirin:

want to get the detail information regarting physical fitness and age limitation

54. 264
    aiyanna:

i have completed my B.E in computer science… now i am planning to join customs and central excise department.. please suggest the way how i can get into it… please send me the links about the exam dates and the online applications…

55. 263
    KALYANI:

MY QUALIFICATION IS BCA (62%) PL TELL WHERE IN GOVT I CAN APPLY GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT IT

56. 262
    sahebrao:

I am 45 years old school teacher.
    I want to change my job and join to custom department.
    My qualification is - B.A., B.Ed.- M.A., M.Phill in English subject.
    Is there any chance for me?
    How can I join custom services.

57. 261
    eklove:

can an intermediate apply for any post in custome service?

58. 260
    maulika patel:

i have been completed my b.com in 2009 & now i want to be a custem officer or relent post. please give me proper guidence for it.

59. 259
    AARTI:

I want to know about the custom exam which type of custom exam i can appear.I have 3 years expreiences in accounts dept & i am studing M.com part-1.please suggest me about custom exam.please reply asap. thank u.

60. 258
    gurunath:

I am study in B.Sc. My aim is customs officer.so full details for in tamil language.

61. 257
    abraham acquah:

I have completed shipping management and i want to know when customs their exams is held.

62. 256
    madan:

when the applications are being invited for the post of custom officer in a year

63. 255
    Mamta chellaramani:

I have completed c.w.a inter and have also given exam of final and want to enter in the area of custom for job prospects. Wats the process I should adopt?

64. 254
    blessing:

sir, i want to know the quelifications for writing costom entry exams and the date.thanks.

65. 253
    Arfat:

I have completed my graduation. My interest is in to become custom officer or relevent post , Can you please guide when and where to apply for the examination, dates and what to study for the examination.
    Pls let me know what is the exam or test which require for custome officer or its equavalant.

66. 252
    mannuru rajasekhar:

sir i have completed BE i need to know about customs and when will be the exam and pattern

67. 251
    jobin:

Iam jobin , i passed my degree in nursing from bangalore.am much interested in customs, i would like to know more about customs entrance examination..waiting for your reply

68. 250
    shefali singh:

I have finished my B.COM, & i want to apply for custom officer exam. so please tell me the eligibility criteria & procedure to appear for the exam….

69. 249
    bhanu pratap singh:

I want to know about the various posts in income tax and customs department where the exserviceman quota prevails along with the qualification details required for that particular post.
    with regards,
    your’s
    bhanu pratap singh.

70. 248
    kishore:

I have completed my UG. Im much interest in customs, Can you please guide when and where to apply for the examination and what to study for the examination. Im from Vellore, TAMIL NADU. Wait for your kind reply….

71. 247
    pravin shitap:

1) all the procedure to get the entry in costom department.
    2) procedure for upper grade clerk

72. 246
    santhosh:

sir… iam doing mba, i have to know whether the job relates to my post graduation or not and also tell me whether i shall apply while pursuing my P.G or not………and also give me details abt how to join……..

73. 245
    cyrilprince.r:

sir, i m doing my ba final yr. I m intrested to write the exam for customs.. i dont know where and how to apply.. can u tell me procedure please..its my aim do it

74. 244
    saravana krishnan:

Hello Sir.I am doing my final year B.E-Mechanical Engineering.Please give me some steps and guidances to become a customs officer…Is there any way without writing UPSC exam..

75. 243
    pravin:

i want to write my customs exam..i want to know the procedure for applying…pls tel me the procedure sir

76. 242
    priyesh gupta:

I have finished my classs 12th from pcm and want to give the exam for custom inspector can you please tell me the right eligibility,procedure for the exam.plz mail me all the details regarding this

77. 241
    Melkey:

sir, i m doing my mca finals. I m intrested to write the exam for customs.. i dont know where and how to apply.. can u tell me procedure please..

78. 240
    karan thapar:

please send me the dates for customs officer examination.thank you

79. 239
    darpan jain:

I have completed my graduation with first class and i want to apply for custom officer exam, n also need the procedure to get customs licence so please let me know the qualification needed and the procedure…..and when the the exams will be conducted……and when can i apply for it….

80. 238
    linda:

Sir i am doing my B.Tech(IT) 3rd yr. wat i have to do to get in customs

81. 237
    pravin:

sir i completed my graduation wit only 46% n i wt to become custom officr so wt can i do ?? n wen d exams r goin on ?????

82. 236
    prasheel g. kamat:

I have just completed my b.com and presently m serving for a pvt firm. i want to be a custom officer. so please tell me the eligibility criteria and procedure to appear for the exams.

please do the needful and send me a reply at the earliest.

83. 235
    ganesh mahadev tapekar:

Sir i have completed my gradute programm with 1st class in arts stream now i wish to become a customs officer for doing indian government seervices please be advise for entrance exam for customs and how i can resume to customs post pl pl advise me for better future regards ganesh tapekar(6 year in clearance dep)

84. 234
    Sachin Manohar Panchal:

Sir,I have completed my graduate programm with Ist class in commerce stream. Now I wish to become a customs officer for doing Indian Government Services. Please be advise for entrance exam for customs and how I can resume to Customs post.Pl Pl advise me for better futureRegardsSachin Panchal

85. 233
    dinesh amna:

i completed my gratuation with 55%.now i m pursuing pgdm course .i wnt to become coustom officer what can i do for it.

86. 232
    Harshadd b Gaarrud:

i have appeared for 3rd BSL.LLB…i want to know about the scope and entrance exams if there any for me…..can i appear for any custom exams……????????????????

87. 231
    ELDHOSE JOHN:

I had completed BE .What is the next step to became a customs officer.

88. 230
    kumar sawant:

I did finish my b com studies .what is the next procedure to became a customs officer.I don’t know anything about application,entrance and other things.
    and plz can u send me the addresess of custom in satara or in kholapur

89. 229
    summit choudhary:

i have alredy completed my graduation and now i am pursuing pgdm, my 1yr was completed.sir could you plese tell me that how i can aply for job for the post of custom officer.

90. 228
    Rohit:

I have been completed my graduation of B.tech in IT dept.So please tell me at when form available to take entry in the custom,income tax,excise dept .

91. 227
    priyo:

dear sir, I have completed BBA. I want to know about custom officer, customs licenes, can you plz give me the information regarding the eligiblity and about the application form come out for the custom officer and when the nest exam is going to be held, plzz sir guide me..

92. 226
    nitika:

i have just completed my graduation.i want to become a custom officer so please tell me the elegibility required and the admission procedure.when to apply for it,and from when the admission forms will be available.

thanking you,
    Nitika.
    12-06-10

93. 225
    suhas barge:

I had completed BBA. I want to know about custom house agent, customs licenes, can you plz give g information. opr guide me.. m 9

94. 224
    dhwani:

i am a graduate from arts and is highly intrested in pursuing career in custom office.i want to know what is the procedure or the study i should take up for the same?

95. 223
    dhwani:

i am a graduate from arts and is highly intrested in pursuing career in custom office in mumbai.please guide me what should i do for the same?what professional course should i opt for the same?

96. 222
    nitika:

I have completed my graduation and i want to apply for custom officer exam, so please let me know the qualification needed and the procedure…..and when the the exams will be conducted……and when can i apply for it….

NITIKA.

97. 221
    sachin lodha:

gd afnn
    iam a student completed MBA in finance and international business mgt.i wnt become a customs officer. i don’t know any thing about qualification needed to become an officer. i would like to know the complete opportunities available to become a excise and cutoms.
    please do the need ful.

98. 220
    Ankush:

I had given B.com Final year exams and waiting for result. I want to be a custom officer or a custom house agent.
    So, I want to know that what is the qualification to be required for these courses.

Further my brother has completed CA (Chartered Accountancy) and he is willing to be the commissioner of custom and excise department. So what is the qualidication for the commissioner post is to be required.

Please tell me about the Eligibility, Admission procedure and when to apply for the exams.

99. 219
    megha:

sir,i have completd my higher secondary exam.i wish to work in customs department as an officer.wat is the procedure for that.what are the necessary things i have to pursue after my higher secondary exam?. please help.

100. 218
    ajinkya:

i want to become an custom house agent….i live in mumbai…i wante to kno what is the procedures 2 become the custom agent….n plz tell me mthe place in mumbai where i can do enquiry

101. 217
    krishna:

i am doing my b com and i am wiling to become customs office . can u guide me about the qualification, sallery, etc

102. 216
    faraz anjum:

respectet sir,
    I have done B.com(TTM).What is the next procedure to became a custom officer.pl’z guide me to get my childhood dream true.

THANKING YOU
    faraz anjum

103. 215
    sadhasivaraj:

i am aB.Tech graduate wiling to become a customs officer can u please guide me

104. 214
    Chandan Batra:

I have finished my b com studies .What is the next procedure to became a customs officer.I don’t know anything about application,entrance and other things.

Thanking you,
    CHANDAN BATRA

105. 213
    Habib mohamed:

I m just done with my final year in BCA. I have a keen interest in joining as a customs officer. Please tell me the Eligibility, Admission procedure and when to apply for the exam.
    please do the needful

106. 212
    BHUVANESWARAN.K:

I FINISHED B.E. may i know what are the eligibility required to join in costumes and what are the procedures to join , when will be the exam conducted , what are the best ways to prepare the exams.

107. 211
    fazil:

i am aplus two student attemting say exame for mathes my ambition is become a custems officer please help meeeeeee

108. 210
    shruti:

i m doing m.com n i’ve also completed computer accountant course from ica n i m intrested in excise may i know what are the eligibility required to join in excise officerwhat are the procedures to join , when will be the exam conducted , what are the best ways to prepare the exams.

109. 209
    divya:

what is the height limit for female to join in customs?

110. 208
    mohammed rafi:

I did finish my b com studies .what is the next procedure to became a customs officer.I don’t know anything about application,entrance and other things.

with regards,
    mohammed rafi t b

111. 207
    ziaul:

what is the % need to appear custome officer exam.

112. 206
    Vaishakh:

I m just done with my final year in BMS. I have a keen interest in joining as a customs officer. Please tell me the Eligibility, Admission procedure and when to apply for the exam.
    please do the needful
    Vaishakh nair

113. 205
    Sanoop:

What is the minimum eligibility for an entry for customs ?
    What should we take in the higher secondary level ?

114. 204
    leelakrishna:

iam a student completed MBA finance with more than 90 percentage.iam very much interested in joining as a customs officer. i don’t know any thing about qualification needed to become an officer. i would like to know the complete opportunities available to become a excise and cutoms. please do the need ful.

115. 203
    pushan:

I am doing m.sc. in electronics. may i know what are the eligibility required to join in costumes and what are the procedures to join , when will be the exam conducted , what are the best ways to prepare the exams.

116. 202
    madhu:

Good evening. Now my brother is stuying in degree final year state board. He would like to customs.We don’t know about customs. Please give the details about customs.
    how and what is procedure to follow up
    e-mail id [email protected]
    Thanking You,
    Yours obediently,
    madhu sudhan

117. 201
    ramesh:

hai,

l’m a mba graduate. i would like to write customs exams.but i don’t know the details about customs exams and dates.if i write the exam, which type of jobs allotted to me.

118. 200
    abinaya:

what is the minimum graduation?? where forms will be available for customs??

119. 199
    shanika:

i am pending my degree in sports and science please help me in getting my application form and further assistance.

120. 198
    nithin:

i wanna know wat are the requirements and eligibility for customs officr?is there any problem with the group selected in highersecondary?ples help me

121. 197
    nthn:

i’m a student passed with commerce buisness maths in my +2.how can try for try for customs officer post?

122. 196
    maheswaryi:

hai,iam maheswaryi completed my msc bioinformatics .can u say me how to apply for customs officer

123. 195
    Ranjeet Kumar:

I want to know in which cities and places preventive officers are posted in India?

124. 194
    R.Rameshkumar:

i am a student doing my GRADUATION Distance education , may i know what are the eligibility required to join in costumes and what are the procedures to join , when will be the exam’s are conducted , what are the best ways to prepare the exams. One think I am know in working till on customes clearence job.

125. 193
    k.nagababu:

i am an electrical student.can i have eligible for preventive officer post. wt is the age limit for this post. please reply soon………

126. 192
    suraj:

i am a computers student, i want to know that what qualification is required for customs and how we can apply for it

127. 191
    Haq ahamed:

I am a aeronautical student.can i able to join as a custom job?What is qualification to become a customs officer?Please reply me soon.Its very urgent sir………

128. 190
    dileep:

when can I apper in the 2010 Preventive Officer Exam in Customs ???

129. 189
    Lakshmi B:

what is the Age eligiablity and qualification for attending the customs exam?

130. 188
    Jimmy:

I am a commerce student who has finished +2.

I would like to know the following

1. The Eligibility
    2. if any institutions supporting it and its place
    3. about the exam

Expecting a fast reply

With lot of thanks

Jimmy Mathew.

131. 187
    jayen jaju:

plese give me custom and central excise gujrat
    in inspector application form and exam date plese send my
    em@i id = [email protected] thank you

132. 186
    sandeep suthar:

I have just completed my garduation in commerce i.e. B.com. . I want to be a custom officer as i m too interested to know about it. that how i get qualify for it, what is the procedure for it, which exams i have to qualify and when???
    and eligibility regarding it.

133. 185
    harsh.wankhede:

I have completed Bs.c, and i want to become custom officer in mumbai, can you tell me when the applications will be out, and what is the age limit.
    it was my ambition to becom one of a custom servicers but i have a very little space to get the information of how/when/where to apply and what is the eligiblity and what are all the available post
    and i relly need some helping hand and if you can send me regarding any information of entrance exam to the most update i wll be relly greatful
    Thank You.

134. 184
    Rohan Nawase:

I have completed my Post Graduate Diploma in Foreign Trade.
    I am interested to work in Customs department as an appraiser or Inspector. Can you please help me out with the process of selection, examination and the period during which the exams form will be out?

135. 183
    custom exam:

Sir, I am B.SC (biotech), PGDFT .I want to know about custom and excise exam 2010 .Please send me information about entrance exam and job opportunity.
    Iam waiting for your responce.

Thanks & regards,
    ANANT

136. 182
    Rutika:

I am PGDM in International Business and I want to join this department. when will be the exam’s are conducted.

137. 181
    prasanna:

i a doing my btech 3yr,i am very much interested to join the allied services(customs officer).can u please guide me in getting through it.elgibility?

138. 180
    arun:

Hi Sir,
    I am doing my 1st yr of my arts&science degree and also i am an sports men power lifting champion in national’s&district level sir I would be thankfull to you if you tell me the requirments for becoming a customs officer sir.Could you tell the me the information to be an customs officer&also regarding the EXAM sir. Thanking you sir

139. 179
    Hari:

Hi Sir,
    I am doing my 3rd year for the grade B.E. ECE. I would be thankfull to you if you tell me the requirments for becoming a custome officer sir.Could you tell the me the information regarding the EXAM sir

140. 178
    madhuri gupta:

res sir,
    i m 3rd year engg student… i want to know about the scope for girls in custom dept. please tell me the when will the exams are conduct.

141. 177
    Deepak Singh:

i am a student doing my b.com regular , may i know what are the eligibility required to join in costumes and what are the procedures to join , when will be the exam’s are conducted.

142. 176
    lal guite:

it was my ambition to becom one of a custom servicers but i have a very little space to get the information of how/when/where to apply and what is the eligiblity and what are all the available post
    and i relly need some helping hand and if you can send me regarding any information of entrance exam to the most update i wll be relly greatful
    thank u.

143. 175
    chirag:

salaries of coustom officers?

144. 174
    shaik:

i am a student doing my GRADUATION regular , may i know what are the eligibility required to join in costumes and what are the procedures to join , when will be the exam’s are conducted , what are the best ways to prepare the exams.

145. 173
    Rajeev Ranjan:

I want to know about the custom and excise exam 2010. I am a post graduate in finance and I want to join this department. So please provide me sufficient guideline by which I crack this exam. Thanks

146. 172
    kaustav sarkar:

qualification to become a commandant officer in indian custom.

147. 171
    arun kumar:

i am a student doing my M.B.A regular , may i know what are the eligibility required to join in costumes and what are the procedures to join , when will be the exam’s are conducted , what are the best ways to prepare the exams.

148. 170
    G.Muthu kutty narayanan:

Good evening. Now my brother is stuying in +2,Tamil nadu state board. He would like to customs.We don’t know about customs. Please give the details about customs.
    Thanking You,
    Yours obediently,
    G.Muthu kutty narayanan

149. 169
    komal shetye:

please tell the criteria abt giving this exam and the job oppurtunites related to this feild

150. 168
    tharan prasath:

how do i apply for a customs officer job and what is the eligiblity and what are all the postings are available in customs

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All