Customers Support executive, Cleave global E-Services Pvt Ltd

Company profile: It is an IT solution provider and a business process outsourcing company with its headquarters at Noida; UP .The Company provide services to various industry sectors like telecommunications, finance and insurance and health industry. The company provides customized services through the whole consumer cycle process from providing customer care on products, solving customer queries, trouble shooting and collection services like payroll management, billing and data entry services.

The company services and support include customer support, help desk support, collection, back office support, outbound services and medical transcription. The company is ranked as India’s top ITes and BPO companies for the last two consecutive years, 2007 &2008, by Dun & Bradstreet.

Job profile: The candidate would be required to make outbound sales calls, sell company product and services to the target customers. The candidate would be required to work in a flexible 24 7 environment. The candidate would be required to achieve the set company target, maintain customer logs and forward list of prospective customers.

Qualification: The candidate must be a graduate in any stream wit minimum 50% marks. He should have excellent communicational as well as written skills.

NOTE B.E or B.Tech graduate do not apply.

Experience: 0 to 1 year of experience with a minimum of 6 months of experience in an international delivery or contact center. Candidate with outbound sales experience would be given preference.

Pay scale: Rupees 1, 25, 000 to 1, 75, 000 plus incentives, bonuses and cab benefits.

Person to be contacted: Mr. Ashish Srivastava

Email address: [email protected]

Contact no: 0120 - 4175353

Location of work: Noida, New Delhi

No of position: 32 positions open for customer support executive.

How to apply: Candidates are required to mail their latest profile at the above mentioned Email Address, Desired candidates would be shortlist and confirmed for an interview.

One Response to “Customers Support executive, Cleave global E-Services Pvt Ltd”

1. 1
    imran:

hi am friom hyderaabd. I did bca from the college affiliated to osmani university form 99 to 2002 but passed out in 2007. Between these years i did nothing and still am unemployed. am serious now regarding my career and want to learnn oracle dba and do the job. Can i still be selected by top companies with such academic record. If yes how, if not how to build my career so that i get selected in copmanies. Show me the pat and guide me thanks all.