DCE 2011 Eligibility Criteria
DCE is one of the premier institutes imparting education in the field of engineering and the DCE (Delhi College of Engineering) does not needs and introduction at all. The institute is a part of Delhi University is ranked second in the Delhi after the IIT- Delhi. This post is mainly for highlighting the eligibility criteria for admission in the Delhi College of Engineering. The criterion of this college is defined by the successful candidates of this college which are placed all over the country and also to the abroad. The institute is promoting all of its aspiring candidates to the various industries and other software companies as the institute is converting itself to one of the leading institutes of Delhi.
For the betterment of the aspiring candidates and to overcome their drawbacks, the institute has worked hard. The college is also providing faculty members which are much qualified and experienced one. All sorts of study materials and projects are provided by the institute to these candidates. All the facilities like internet, hostels, sports and travelling facility is provided by the institute. Special quota is also provided by the institute for the reserved aspirants eager to make their way to the college. The aspiring candidates are required to complete the entrance exam successfully in order to get admission in this institute. There is selection procedure conducted by the institute as per the marks scored by the candidates.
Educational Qualifications:
For admission to the bachelor of technology program the candidate must have qualified in any of the following examination with a minimum of 60% marks for having various degree courses.
1. Class 12th from the Central Board of Secondary Education (C.B.S.E.) New Delhi.
2. Class 12th from the Council for Indian School Certificate Examination, New Delhi.
3. B.Sc. (Gen.) Group A’ Final Examination from DU or equivalent.
4. B.Sc. (Hons.) Examination in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics from DU or equivalent
5. Any other examination which is regarded as equivalent to Senior School Certificate Examination of the C.B.S.E
Age requirements:
1. Aspiring Applicant must be 17 years of age on or before the 1st October for this various courses offered by the DCE.
2. Relaxation of 1 year can be approved by vice chancellor at the time of admission.
Region Wise Allocation of Seats:
1. Delhi Region – 85% of total seats
2. Outside Delhi Region – 15% of total seats
3. The right to admission is only for Indian nationals
Relaxation for Reserved Categories:
1. Scheduled Castes/Scheduled Tribes: 10% concession of marks
2. Defence Quota: 5% concession of marks
3. Physically Handicapped: 5% concession of marks
Important note:
1.The candidate who has exceeded the permissible number of attempts is not eligible.
2. The candidate with compartment examination cannot apply for DCE.
3. Admissions will only be made to the first semester of B.Tech
4. Request for change of branch will not be entertained by DCE.
- DCE CEE 2008 cutoffs
- DCE CEE Papers
- DCE Maths Papers
- DCE CEE Papers
- DCE Chemistry Paper
- DCE – Delhi College of Engineering
- DCE CEE 2010
- Office Assistant - Delhi Technological University (DCE)
- DCE CEE 2011
- DCE CEE Coaching Institutes
- Lecturers, Delhi Technological University
- Deputation Jobs - Delhi Technological University (DCE)
- Lecturers, Delhi Technical University
- Takshila 2011
- Section Officer, Stenographer, Delhi Technological University
416 Responses to “DCE 2011 Eligibility Criteria”
i got 41% in pcm and im from s.c so ican get admission through jee
opening and closing marks list for admission to DCE under various branches for B.Tech
i am a resident of faridabad (ncr) region .what quota do i fall in delhi 85% or others 15%.
your early reply wold be highly helpful.
sir, mai U.P. state se hun. kya mai DCE2012 ka entrence exam form fill kar sakta hun?
plz reply soon.
THANK ALOT
sir, i’m passinig my 12th from delhi, but i have passed 10th from agra, if what u ask whether i’m dce quota or not
Dear sir/madam,
I would like to know if gurgaon is included in the 85% Delhi quota.
I am a resident of Delhi but studying in gurgaon so will I be eligible for Delhi quota?
I am living in Gurgaon. My daughter studies in Gurgaon school of CBSE board.Will she be consider in 85%quota or in 15% quota as Gurgaon comes in NCR .
Pls confirm asap .
Best Regards
i am studying in delhi school under cbse board but i am residing in noida. will i get the delhi state quota.???
i get 53 percent marks in state board of 12 th .Am i eligible for for DCE through AIEEE ?
i wants to know about opening & closing ranks 2011
What is minimum rank required to take admission in dce with ee branch?
I am not from delhi.
my air is 76454 i belong to obc category outside delhi is there any possibities for me getting selected uptill the last counselling . according to previous year rank cutoff list i m eligible . please reply me soon . i m really tensioned abt my future
I got 31987 overall in Delhi and 2580 in category can i get admission in Dtu(Dce) ?
my air rank in sc category is 1656 and and delhi state rank is 111.will i get admission in dtu or nsit.
if yes then in what streams would i get
I got All India 4789 rank in AIEEE 2011 exam. Please send the details of 2010 opening rank and closing rank for admission into Computer Engineering, Electrical & Electronics, Electrical & Communication, Electrical Engineering under the Outside Delhi Region Quota in Delhi College of Engineering.
sir , my AIR is 12475. and state rank is 1631 in gen category . can i get any branch in mnit allahabad . if yes then which branch.
My aieee rank is 79628 can i get admission in any stream
I am from non-delhi region. I belong to schedule caste. What was the closing rank for admission in several branches in DCE last year?
sir, i want to ask you that in which college i get a admission on 33001 overall delhi and category 395 rank in aieee ?
i am getting 140-145 marks in aieee and above 60% in 12 cbse. as i m not from delhi region (rajasthan) can i get dce (mechanics)
plzzz tell how many percentage needed in entrence exam???
my marks in aieee is in 140 to 150 range.
and i am in delhi region, can you suggest my all india and state rank for dce.
i am from mp and got 85% marks in +2 from MP board and 135-140 marks in aieee 2011. can i get admission in dce or nsit . kindly rep soon
is there any procedure to take direct admission in delhi university
Sir ,i am eager to get admission im dce but my rank is poor in aieee 2011,but my 12 th marks will be good approx 90% above ,can i get admission in dce without giving dce cce.
sir is AIEEE only way to get admission in dce? can i get admission in dce on the basis of cbse board %.
what subjects do we need to take other then pcm and english??
Can we take physical health education??
i’got 54.4 marks in pcm? i’m belonging from sc category.am i eligibile for cet 2011 for dtu(dce)?
i am tamilnadu student.now i am working in delhi.my Qualification Diploma ( 3years, complete).so i am apply part time B.E.course in Delhi college of engineering.
1.i want to the “Eligibility Criteria”of B.E, Course.
2.Which time Admission open in 2011.
i have given 12th exams from himachal pardesh under cbse and expecting above 85% in 2011 . wether i have to appear in 2011 cet or i have to simply fill the form for b.tech from dce as i am also appearing aieee 2011
how much form fee is?
I am a student Assam. Can i apply for dce? if yes then Sir,please give me all the information regarding the entrance exams for getting admission in DCE and the entire admission process with full details of the fee required for the entrance examination. please reply as soon as possible.
how much percentage needed gor eligibility in pcm…
i have got 45 marks in mathematics in 2010, and reappear for improvement in 2011, will i eligible for dce if i get more than 60 marks in it.
i m frm obc category n got 73% in +2 exams frm cbse ma aieee rank 99411 can I get admission in dce or nsit???
Kindly rep soon.
Sir, i’m not a delhite student. I’ve state board qualification means i’m from bihar & my board is B.S.E.B. Am i eligible for fill up the DCE form? Plz reply..
Iam from andra pradesh.I did not get C.B.S.E.I have got 80% marks in 11th from a.p state board and appering12th in 2011.How can i apply for DCE ?
what is the proceesure of applying
in dce 2011 entrance exam
we are living in delhi since 2 years in our own home.my younger brother wants to take admission in DCE.i want to ask “what is the procedure?”
He has done 12th from u.p board.is he eligible to take part in entrance exam?
If yes then where can i get application forms?
please suggest me the way.
when & how application forms for B. Tech. 1st year admissions are available ? please inform at the earliest.
We are living in delhi for the last 8years , but I’m working in a company in Ghaziabad (NCR) and my son is studying in Amity, Noida(NCR), the school is affilated to CBSE. Pl. advice if he can apply under 85% reserved quota in DCE.
Also pl inform about the rules pertaining to Domicile.
Sir/madam,
plz intimate me about the application form & admission process in DCE to candidates outside delhi region.
Sir,how i can appy for DCE ?give me all procesure regarding the B.TECh,i am belongs from varanasi(UP).
when the application form of dce-2010 published
what is the minimum rank required for outside Delhi in AIEEE ?
we give the aieee exam only or should i give the seperate exam for it?
plz give me the whole criteria.
i am from maharashtra.
i did not get cbse
i got48% in hsc
can i apper
i am sc.
What is the minimun rank needed in aieee to get into dce for outside delhi candidates?also the branchwise opening and closing ranks for outside delhi studenta in aieee?
Sir/Madam, I want to get the B.tech degree in CMPUTER SCIENCE in DCE.SO,I want to know about the entrance exam of DCE.
What is the date of availability of forms of Delhi college engineering entrance exam? Where are centers of exams? is there any center in Varanasi city ?
Sir/Madam, I want to get the B.tech degree in Mechanical engineering in DCE.SO,I want to know about the entrance exam of DCE.
So,please kindly help me in this regard with my email id ([email protected])
hello sir my diploma has complete in 2010 so i want take admission in b.tech 2nd year. sir can you tell me is there any option for regular classes in DCE so plz help me my cell no is 07503554813
MY Daughter is born in Delhi and completed her preliminary education in Delhi.Presently she is studying at Ghaziabad.(12 th) I am employed in central Govt. My office is in Delhi and I am still in service. Can my Daughter apply for admission in Delhi collage of Engineering under 85% quota reserved for for Delhi candidates.
i want to know about the no. of attempts a candidate can give to get in to dtu.
hello sir my diploma has complete in last session so i want to b.tec admission in 2nd year .so plz help me my cell no is 9466230223
what is the maximum age limit to getting addmission at dce and are there any limits on attempting for dce entranece exam.
i want to know about the closing rank in dce for outside delhi general category candidates in 2009.
my rank is 11011 (outside delhi general) in aieee.
i want to attend IInd phase counselling of DCE.
PLS HELP.
contact for admission in DCE +91-7503445627
my 10+2 percentage is 59.33% can i get admission in dce and i m in obc category
I passed 12th class in 2009from cbse panhkula board.Can i get addmission in dce through aieee(in 3ed chance) 2011.
what percentage required in dce 2011 entrance exam
Hello sir/madam,
right now i have completed my BE(Information Technology) in 2009.
my BE aggregate is 59.65. So, can i apply in technical branch ( Indian Airforce).
awaiting anticipation for the favorable reply…please suggest me.
which branch should i get in dce as my aieee rank is 1015.till wht rank admissions r granted in DCE n NSIT???
did diploma from pusa polotechnic is valid for entrence exam of IIT
till wht rank admissions r granted in DCE n NSIT???
if v giv d paper frm OBC quota delhi region,inhere till which rank admissions r granted
i got 94% in 12th and my rnk in aieee is 81485 can i get admission in dce ? i am from obc category.
i have taken the form from my friend who got compartment. The query is she has submitted the draft by her name. Is it a any kind of obstacle?? please do let me know
by which bank i have to send DD FOR ADMISSION IN B-TECH courses .plese reply as soon as possible
which branch should i get in dce as my aieee rank is 10153
My AIEEE-2010 rank is 113138 and I’ve scored 72% in CBSE 12th with 70% in PCM. Can I apply for B.Tech programme in DCE? I’m an outsider of delhi.
is there any application form to be taken to get into dce or through aieee councilling
i have got six thousand AIR in aieee2010
how can i apply for councelling of dce
On what basis a student can take admission in DCE except getting 60% marks in 12th board examination ?
sir, i got all india genral rank-122275,delhi state rank general 4296 and 322 rank in sc category in delhi in aieee2010sir cn i get dce or nsit so please giv me suggestion sir
ihave got 86% in +2 ‘n’ got air-1,65,352 can i get addmition in DCE for B.Tech/Bsc programmes with computer science
i have got 86.6% marks in 12th from c.b.s.e. board. may i get admission in DCE on this basis. My AIEEE ranking is approx in 1 lakh.
What is the minimun rank needed in aieee to get into dce for outside delhi candidates?also the branchwise closing ranks for outside delhi studenta in aieee? my all india rank is 4227.
i’ve got 161 state obc rank in delhi region …………will i get admission in dce
AIR AIEEE 2010 = 24444
please inform my son has 1641 state rank will he get dce in 2010
Dear Sir, maine Bsc(physics hons) final exam abhi diye hai meri 80% aayi hai kya mujhe dce mein admission mil jayega aur es ke liye kya mujhe koi entrance exam t0 nahi dena padega direct admission mil jayega
cutoff for b.tech course of dce
What is the minimun rank needed in aieee to get into dce for outside delhi candidates?also the branchwise closing ranks for outside delhi studenta in aieee?
What is the minimum rank needed in aieee to get into dce for outside delhi candidates?
my air is 73280 and state rank is 3443 in haryana. may i take admission in dce delhi in b tec in any trade. preference is mechanical
i got 5400 air in aieee and belong to delhi what can i get in dce?
sir i (outside delhi) got 34564 (all india rank) , 4502(state rank) will i be able to gat admission in any college in delhi, if i m not then whihc college would u exprct that i get admission through aieee 2010 plz reply at your earliest i will be thankful to u.
My nephew is admitted in IIT JEE 2010 & AIEEE 2010 exams in GEN cat. . My querry is what is the eligibility crieteria to get admission in DCE.
R K Dangarh
i have 52.33% in in pcm in 12th class and my All India Rank in aieee is
Overall 503103 ——
Category obc 150042 ——
State Rank
Overall 28383 ——
Category obc 3785 ——
can i get admission in dce in btech
how should an outsider of delhi apply?what is the procedures to get addmission through aieee?
Sir/Madam
I am outside delhi student. Can you please tell me that upto which state rank/AIR in AIEEE can i get admission in DCE.
What should be the state rank in aieee 2010 for admission in dce 2010
can the admission for b-tech 4 year course be even through iit jee regular merit list rank?what can be the min approx. cutoff marks in aieee for the same?
My Son is Born in Delhi & has been getting his education at Schools in Noida (UP). Will he be eligible for Local ( 85%) in DCE..? Else, what need to be done to make him eligible for the same. Kindly advise.
wats d number of attempts for appearing in dce cee.
What is the minimun rank needed in aieee to get into dce for outside delhi candidates?
What is the minimum rank needed in aieee to get into dce for outside delhi candidates?
provide details about application form,eligibility criteria for admission to BSC PHYSICS COURSE .I have passed class 12 on CBSE board with (phy-97,maths-95,che-95).please send the details about last date of application and other possible courses available for PCM(computer optional) students.
Plz tell me the minimum marks required for admission in btech in Dce?? When will the forms be available for admission? I also have a domicile for Delhi and i am from general category.. Plz do reply
HOW MUCH PERCENTAGE NEED IN PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY MATHS IN CLASS 12TH FOR AIEEE EXAMINATION
what state rank should i get to take admission in DCE if i have delhi domacile?
sir i want to study in btech taking IT.i need course details and fee structure .and also last date of admission and its procedure.
please tell me the date of release of application form of dce.would the form be filled after the aieee result or before that? please… send the answer to my email id
:[email protected]
sir please…
i m from outside delhi and i wanted to know the last date for submission of form and the minimum qualifiying marks in aieee in order to get selected and is there a branch for architecture too..
i am getting 90%marks in 12th pcm.i m frm himachal pradesh.can i join DCE directly on basis of pcm marks of 12th standard
after giving aieee entrance exam on 25th april , is there any need to fill an application form for dce???
please reply..
i m from outside delhi and i wanted to know the last date for submission of form and the minimum qualifiying marks in aieee in order to get selected in your prestigious college.
some more queries:-
1.what is the fees structure?
2.is it compulsory to get above 80%.
3.how to approach you after aieee results.
I am not a delhite hence dce exam wasnt applicable for me.Thereafter i answered aieee on 25th and i am expecting around 250 .What are my chances with dce? Dce allots 15% from aieee , i wanted to have an idea about the ranking in aieee and till what rank dce is applicable?
I would grateful if i get a reply to this .
SIR I AM FROM OUT SIDE DELHI ,SO PLEASE TELL ME THAT WHAT MIN RANK IN AIEEE .SO AS TO GET ADMISSION.in dce btech & the last date of entrance exams and where are the forms are available.
Hello sir how can i get the application form for b.s.c.
What is the last date of obtaining the form for 2010 session
Sir, I am coming in 85% quota of DCE , do I need to fill a separate form for b.tech entrance exam and if yes then what is last date upto which form can be obtained and submitted and how we can get this form
I am not a delhite hence dce exam wasnt applicable for me.Thereafter i answered aieee on 25th and i am expecting around 250 .What are my chances with dce? Dce allots 15% from aieee , i wanted to have an idea about the ranking in aieee and till what rank dce is applicable?
I would grateful if i get a reply to this .
i send my buletin of information letter bfr the frst week of april with draft but i was unable to get the form.. as they wer saying the adreese is not valid.. the courrier came back to me.. could u help me out
i leave in punjab[outside delhi.kindly infer me the knowledge of getting admission in ur prestigious college.the availability of application form & also eligibility criterion.
Sir, I am coming in 85% quota of DCE. How much marks do i require in aieee 2 get admission in dce?????
how should an outsider of delhi apply?what is the procedures to get addmission through aieee?
Sir, I am coming in 85% quota of DCE , do I need to fill a separate form for b.tech entrance exam and if yes then what is last date upto which form can be obtained and submitted and how we can get this form
sir I am a student of class 12 CBSE pattern and i have decided to take admission in your institute but since I am living in bilaspur city of chattisgah but I was born in delhi with my birth certificate of delhi so will be able to approach for a domicell to increse my percentage of selection in the 85% of students
sir , my name praveen tiwari. i asked 1 question for u. sir can u tell me D.T.U. mai 12 NIOS (science stream) se addmision ho sakte hai. plse sir tell me……
Praveen
i want to know the min. marks in aieee to get admission in ur colledge and how i will approach you after aiee results..??
Kindly get me full details of admission and fee structure.
Thsnaks.
is their still 15% quota for outside delhi students in dtu or it has been increased to 50%
i m from outside delhi and i wanted to know the last date for submission of form and the minimum qualifiying marks in aieee in order to get selected in your prestigious college.
HELLO SIR/ MADAM , WHAT IS THE MIN PERCENTAGE REQUIRED IN BOARDS ND MIN AGE REQUIREMENT FOR ADMISSION TO DCE?
i have given my 12th C.B.S.E outside DELHI,But my permanant address is of DELHI.How do i get the form??Also,what is the minimum Ranking through AIEEE??
sir,please tell, what is the last date to apply for outside delhi candidates seeking admission in D.C.E.( B tech.) ?
as i am from outside delhi .so i need not to apply for CEE but do i need to purchase and fill the form for getting eligible for those 15% all india quota..
SIR I AM FROM OUT SIDE DELHI ,SO PLEASE TELL ME THAT WHAT MIN RANK IN AIEEE .SO AS TO GET ADMISSION.in dce btech & the last date of entrance exams and where are the forms are available.
sir i m a student of rajasthan board can i apply for b.tech. coarses in d.c.
how and when can i get application form for the same?
what is the minimum rank required in aieee for admission in DCE?
is there any other application form to fill except aieee ???? and what should be the rank in aieee to get into dce if studied in delhi region????
sir i am a student of outside delhi. i got 53% marks in 12th may i eligible to submit form of Dce.??
ihav a query that i hav to buy dce form and how coulld i avail it and wen it will b there near by …..i m livn in delhi
SIR I AM FROM OUT SIDE DELHI ,SO PLEASE TELL ME THAT WHAT MIN RANK IN AIEEE .SO AS TO GET ADMISSION.in dce btech
SIR I AM FROM OUT SIDE DELHI ,SO PLEASE TELL ME THAT WHAT MIN RANK IN AIEEE .SO AS TO GET ADMISSION.
Till last year DCE conducted its own enterance exam. now under AIEEE. How will Delhi students applied for AIEEE get chance to avail Delhi domicile quota of 85% or 50%.
1. Is there any seperate application form? to claim Delhi domicile quota?
2. What is the procedure to apply for DCE having given the AIEEE under new scheme of exam applicable from this year.
Sir, I am not aware of new system of DEC getting AIEEE rank for its admission. please guide me.
Yours Faithfully,
SHIVALINGA
My percentage in PCM IN 12TH BOARD is 50% ,if i got eligible rank for DCE in AIEEE , can i eligible for take admission in DCE
My percentage in cbse board is 59% ,if i got eligible rank for DCE in AIEEE , can i eligible for take admission in DCE
I have domicile for both kanpur and delhi as my father lives in delhi and i have passed out inter from kanpur from state board so can i give the reference of my father’s address(delhi)?
And is there any online availability of forms?
I have domicile for both kanpur and delhi as my father lives in delhi and i have passed out inter from kanpur from state board so can i give the reference of my father’s address(delhi)?
Dear Sir/Madam
I have passed diploma in 2009, i am working in an company so i want to know that how much experience is required after diploma to get admission in part time B.E course through DCE, and timing for the
declaration of form for part time B.E. course
hello sir/madam
I have passed diploma in 2009 and now i am working in an
company ,so i want to know the timing of form declaration for part time B.E course. or how much experience is required after diploma for admission in part time B.E course.
what should min rank do we need in aiee to get dce hello sir/mam,
i just want to know onething about the admission in ur college about B.Tech. could u plz tell me the last date of entrance exams and where are the forms are available.so plz send me all the information regarding to this.
What is the minimum rank one must score in aieee so as to get admission in dce
plz tell d procedure for applying to DCE,application forms for outside delhi student(thru AIEEE)
What should be the minimum marks one must obtain in AIEEE to get into DCE through Defence Quota?
i m nt a resident of delhi,,,can i appear for dce test n vhen r d forms of delhi engi. college b available?
Sir, i have 60% marks in 12 but not in Pcm. Am i eligible
dear sir/maam,
i am studying abroad. my skul’s domicile is delhi n so is my hometown. will i be eligable for d entrance exam? when are the application forms releasing?
-kratika
i want to know the date for DCE-2010 APPLICATION FORM FOR B-tech release
sir, i have passed my 12th from ANDHRA PRADESH BOARD .I want to know whether i am eligeble to get admission in DCE. some of my friends said that , the candidates who donot belong to DELHI are admitted on the basis of the rank they get in AIEEE , and are not required to give the test .Is this true?
when the forms for b.tech will be available????
1. when will application form released?
for admission in dce.i have fillup any form?
what should average rank in EEE for get admission in dce?
SIR, I AM STUDENT OF NATIONAL INS.OF OPEN SCHOOLING {NIOS}.SO VAILD FROM OF DCE
I want to study previous year question
When application form for applying in B.Tech course will be available.
sir give me notice about dce application form
I m studying in CBSE board but not a resident of Delhi. So will i be applicable for Delhi CEE exam?
in which month application form released.
I have 2 Queries:
1) Is there any entrance test for admission in bachelor of degree program or its completely based on AIEEE rank.
2) when is the application form released?
I have not recd.any answer for Eligibility criteria . i.e. question no. 243.
Mrigank
How much marks should a SC student get in AIEEE EXAM to get admssion in DCE?
how to get admission in B.Techapplication procedure please
pl inform if a candidate is eligible for admission to B Tech in DCE after doing matric and then diploma in engg
sir/mam i have a small doubt that, student who r residing outside Delhi region are also eligible to write DCE EXAM? ,or else for them admission is done through their AIEEE ranking(i am from Bangalore but hometown is Delhi).pls inform please…………..(Because last year i applied for DCE but afterwords i received a letter from DCE office, stating that u r not eligible to write DCE because u have not passed your 12th std from delhi)
I am studing at spring dales, delhi but i am not a domicile of delhi. I only did my class 11th and 12th from here. Am I eligible for entrance in 85% quota for Delhi? if no, then plz clarify the reson.
Sir i want to ask that when application forms are to be submitted & what is opening & closing rank in aieee is needed for admission in DCE.
what is d minimum gate percerntile of electronics and communication engg.for getting admission for m.tech programmes in delhi technological university..??
Do you have any seperate quota for Gallantry Awardees/Paramilitary Force personals ?
Is there any quota for wards of Paramilitary Force personnal ?
I have born in Bihar & also studied from class 1st to 8th there . 9th to 10 th from Maharashtra & doing 11th & 12th from Andhra Pradesh . So for which state i will be applicable for CET exam.My father has worked in diff. state in pvt. company.
Thanks and waiting for your reply.
Mrigank
does the selection in DCE is 0n the basis of AIEEE rank?,or is there any seperate enterance exam ?[for b tech].how many colleges are there [ places/locations] in delhi ? please specify different courses wise.
Please tell the exact final(final,final,final) closing ranks for each branch for outside delhi candidates.
waht should i do to get the prospectus for DCE 2010 entrance exam???????
Eagerly waiting for your reply……….
i need the criteria for selection of lateral entry in the 2nd year after compliting diploma in mechanical stream having an experience of 1 year. please give the details of sllybus and selection criteria on the behalf of no. of seats?
what are the important dates for DCE 2010, MHT CET 2010, PEC 2010, RPET 2010?
from which date i can fil up the form
kindly let me know is there any entrance examination for B.Tech. and percentage of seats researved for Delhi students.
What is aieee opening and closing rank for ECE
how much rank is needed to get into the 15% quota for non-delhi students? and how are we supposed to apply? will separate forms come out for us? and if yes then when?
i am XII cbse board can i eligible for any course in DCe
i have Vocational IT stream ……..
I am studing in DPS Gurgaon. Am I eligible for entrance in 85% quota for Delhi?
hello sir/mam,
i just want to know onething about the admission in ur college about B.Tech. could u plz tell me the last date of entrance exams and where are the forms are available.so plz send me all the information regarding to this.
monu nagar
journalist mahuaa entertainment pvt. ltd.
how much rank do we need in aiee to get dce
How many attempts a student have for the DCE-CEE 2010. A student have passed his class 12th in 2007 are elligible or not for DCE-CEE 2010
how can i aplly for admission for Btech in DCE?
im a student of 12th stndrd in Punjab
how can we get appliication forms of dce…
Sir, I am going to appear for 10+2 Exam through NIOS(National School of Open schooling in April 2010. Sir, My Study Centre has been alloted in DELHI region(Code-210239) but the study centre address is of Ghaziabad UP.Whether I would be liable to avail the reservation of 85% available to Delhi region students in Delhi College Of Engineering ?.
iam form chhttisgarh can i apply for dce?
how we take application form?
i m appearing my 12th boards exams from Assam this year,how can i apply for dce?will applying for aieee only suffice?
I am studying in cl 12 aa ranchi, am i required to fill any application for admission in DCE? I have applied for AIEEE.
please tell me the procedure of the admission in DCE for the outside student.how they will get form and admission? through aieee
i m born on 11th march 1993 and i am appearing for class 12th this year.am i eligible to sit for the DCE entrance exam this year?my father is a serving air force officer.can i avail the defence quota?
i m born on 11th march 1993 and i am appearing for class 12th this year.am i eligible to sit for the DCE entrance exam this year?
please tell me the procedure of the admission in DCE for the outside student.how they will get form and admission?
if any student has a back in diploma but he has clear the back in december but he is doing job side by side then he is eligible for this course.
For candidate out side delhi who will appear AIEEE, when form for admission IN DEC will be avaiable for 2010.And what will be the proceedure for addmission in Del engg college
i am a sc candidate want’s to appear in aieee 2010 upto how much air i will get nit’s and iiit’s
what are the highest marks for the exam and what is the qualifying mark.?
my daughter keviika is studying in apeejay school noida but we are delhi domicile and is born and brought up in delhi is she applicable for dce exams thank you
maximum age limit ?
i passed 12th with up board can i admit in dce for b tech.
12th improvement 60% marks are eligible for dce 2010
sir i am a appearing candidate from nios delhi do i eligible for dce enterance test
i wanna ask u abt d permissible number of attempts for dce-cee
i want to know the permissible number of attempts in dce
am i included in 85% reservation if i have domicile of delhi , i have done my education from u.p and bihar.
sir, what is a minimum percentage for giving the enterance.
what is minimum percentage for reserved categories.
can u tell me abt my adm.
i got 281 rank in dce (ST category)
but i got ft in physics but im passed with 60%
could i get the adm. in dce
pls tell me at my yahoo id
[email protected]
12th pass student cbse want to fill up improvement form delhi. what document should i need at filling the form plz help me from this problem .releasing form date?
i got 16566 rank in aieee. iam op category. can i get admission to dce
i have dce gen rank 26956 & cat rank 3543.
Is there a chance of admission.
reply me plz……..
I got allotment in cee 2009 in IHRD collage i was not interested in it if i pay the fees then the last date cancel and refund the fee
i have dce gen rank 26956 & cat rank 3543.
I there a chance of admission.
reply me plz……..
i am non delhi student and my aieee rank is 15699 how can i get admission to delhi engineering college through my aieee rank?
i have got a rank 116702 in aieee in sc category and i am candidate of outside delhi zone.Can i get admission in dce? if yes then what branch i can get in BE undergraduate courses??and caan i get admission in nsit? and also can i get any nit at this rank????????
reply immediately please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I HAVE SENT THE APPLICATION FORM CONSISTING OF CHOICES FOR ADMISSION. I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE STATUS OF MY APPLICAIOTN FORM.
Sir/Mam, My DOB is 06/02/93.I will be appearing 12th PCM in March ‘2010 .Can I appear for DCE enterance exam for B.Tech?Pl clear my doubt.Tankyou very much.
how can i check my application status???????
pls help?????
i want to know how much obc quota is there in dce in 2009
what would i expect in dce at general category rank 6180 and air 7416
i have got allindia gen’l cat rank 114952 and sc category rank 4263 can i get admission into dc and which branch can i get in BE in dc and IS there any chance to get into nist
sir my rank is 105000 in aieee and iam outside delhi region.can i get admission in any branch in dce.
what’s the opening & closing rank of dce for outside delhi candidates applying thru dce in 2009-10 ???
please can you tell me how can i apply for dce my aieee rank is 2176.where and when can i get dce application forms??also please tell me what are the branches that i can opt for??
I have got 203 rank in obc non creamy layer catagory and overall 2256 rank in dce and got 54.33 marks in pcm in cbse class 12th from delhi..am i eligible to get admin in b.tech course..?
my aieee rank is 17500(overall) and 13500(gen). Can i get admission in dce or nsit?
i have listen that dce is taking admisssions on bases of eml rank in iit is it true if hw to apply
my dce overall rank is 15990. do i have any chance of getting in dce/nsit college.
I have AI rank 94409 & 64437 in gen. category,also having state rank 500 (himachal)&429 in gen. category,can I get admission in DCE. !!!urgent!!!!
I am belonging from m.p.& i am eligible for aieee counseling how can i aaly for dce
i want to know that how many times one can attempt dce-cee examination.
plzzzzzzzzzzz reply!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i asked d quest. yesterday….IT’S URGENT…………………
will i get admission into dce with a rank of 6805 ?
could u plz tell me when will the admission form for admission in dce be out???????
i have scored 368 marks(1309 rank(gen.)) ,can i get admission in dce and if so then what subject can i get?????plz reply soon!!!!!!!!!!
I wish to apply for admission into DCE based on AIEEE SCORE.can you plz tell me d procedure or atleast d relevant links.
my category rank is 701 and comman rank is 14036.can i got admission in engineering college through dce-2009.
sir i do not belong to delhi& have my aieee rank 43000 can i get admisson in dce and sir what is opening and closing rank for the students of outside delhi
sir my rank in ganeral category is 10344 and in obc 1201 i
can an AIEEE rank holder get admission in your college
Which nit can i get on my rank-26372 and my obc rank-5177 in aieee and which branch is good in today’s time
what is the admission procedure for outside region in delhi engineering college for undergraduated student?
I have passed my Std XII from Chennai region. I would like to know,what was the opening and closing ranks 2008 to join DCE, in AIEEE for non delhi region
how much rank is required in aieee 09 to get addmission in dce. how many no of seats available
i ve a rank of 1854 in aieee n outside delhi studnt
wat al cn i gt in dce???
What is the closing rank of aieee 20008 for adimission in dce for out side of delhi student
sir my GE category AIR is 8068 & OBC AIR is 1301 in aieee and also I m non Delhi resident can i get admission to dce .If yes then how should i aplly & If no then what should be my best next choice
please tell me,i got 230 marks in dce 2009 and i am an sc candidate
can i get civil in dce
i got 230 marks in cee 2009,i am an sc candidate
can i fet civil in dce
sir i im a student of up.will i have to submit application form of dce.i have sumitted application form of aieee.it is written that for non delhi candidates there are only 15% seats.and they will be filled through aieee ranking.so i want to ask you whether i have to buy its form or i can get admission on the basis of aieee ranking?
WHAT IS THE MIN RANK IN AIEEE REQUIRED TO GET ADMISSION IN DCE?my rank is 119000,am i eligible?
what are the total number of attempts in dce entrance exam for btech (cee)?
Sir when will be the announcement of application form of DCE will be made for the outside delhi students?
what is the minimum marks in dce?
can anyone got admission in dce without entrance exam?
can anyone got abmission in dce without entrance exam??
what rank in aieee should we need for taking admission in DCE/NSIT for outsiders ?
i m getting 340 marks in CEE. i m in OBC category is dere ny chance for me in DCE
What is the cut-off for admission in Netaji Subhash institute of tech Delhi.I belong to M.P.
My AIEEE 2009 all india rank is 7907.Am I be able to get admission there
my aieee rank is 68000 nd state rank is 479(assam) will i get admission in dce in any branch…pls help in 1st or 2nd councelling?…pls reply
sir i am expecting 310 marks in cee 2009.can i get admission in civil engg,i belong to obc category
i get 1000 rank in aieee but more than 18 year. am i able admision in dce.
what is the opening and closing ranks 2008 to join DCE, in AIEEE for non delhi region students?????????
how much marks are required to qualify dce entrance exam 2009 for ST category and what r the cut off marks in last year for ST category.
how much marks are required to qualify dce entrance exam 2009
can you please tell me when will the admission form foradmission in dce/nsitwill be out
Ihave secured 26433 AIR in OBC category in AIEEE 2009. May i get admission in DCE
what will be the cut off of dce 2009 exam paper?
if student get qualify in cee exam of dce wid good rank but get only 52% marks in PCM,,so will that student never get addmission to dce…
if I am expecting 360 marks in dce 2009 exam what streams will be available for me?
WHAT IS THE MIN RANK IN AIEEE REQUIRED TO GET ADMISSION IN DCE????
can you please tell me is there any obc quota in dce/nsit for the session 2009-2010
Sir/Mam, Plz. tell me what is the min marks required to clear the dce examination???
And what is the correct way to solve maximum questions the the exam.
Sir/Mam, Plz. tell me what is the min marks required to clear the dce examination???
And what is the correct way to solve maximum questions the the exam.
What is the min marks to clear the DCE examination???
And by what techniques one can solve maximum questions???
THANKYOU.
Sir/Mam i just passed my cbse 12 examination.my subject was commerce.i got 91 in english , 92 in information practice and i got aggregate 83% marks.i am interested to know that whether i can give entrance test for bcom course or not.And what will be the procedure to give the entrance test?
min. rank req. in aieee to seek adm. in dce?
I live in ambala n i failed to fill cee examination form….but i have given AIEEE exam conducted by C.B.S.E.. so will i get admission in D.C.E in undergraduate programs???? plz let me now when will the forms be out..????
what is min. marks requrid toclear dce entrane exam????????
plzzzzz help me to
how to crack dce cee 2009 entrance exam with good score&i will take good stream.
How do I get my admit card? Its so late and I still haven’t got it!!
How much do I have to get in 12th class board exams to sit for DCE exam and in which subjects??
plz let me know that outside delhi students r eligible for dce or no?
if yes then how many seats?
and whats the cut off for this entrance for non-delhites?
Would like to know if ICSE gurgaon schools will come under Delhi Region or not
what is the proceedure for admission in dce for outside delhi students???is there any forms available for admission???then where?pls reply soon…..thank you
Is there any marks concession for OBC & I wanted to know that marks of english are also counted in aggrigate of 60%.
what is the minimum marks required for a student belonging to outside delhi region to take admission in dce
How can I check status of my application submitted
what is the approximate marks required to qualify the exam and what is the technique for solving max questions in the paper. is there is any specific cut off for entire result or for individual subjects required.
Please let me know if DCE forms are available for Outside Delhi Candidates. From where can i get these forms.
what is the approximate marks required to qualify the exam and what is the technique for solving max questions in the paper. is there is any specific cut off for entire result or for individual subjects required.
for sc candidate give the number of attemts
Please tell me about the procedure to check admission form status of dce and essential preparation required for cracking the exam
WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR ADMISSION IN DCE FOR 15% OUTSIDE REGION CANDIDATE AND WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION OF FORM.
SEND ME QUESTION BANK OF DCE 2009 AND TELL ME HOW MANY QUESTIONS WERE ASKING IN DCE AND HOW TO CRACK CE ENTRANCE EXAM .REPLY AS EARLIER AS POSSIBLE.ISHALL BE GRATEFUL TO YOU
Sir, can you tell me that what was the cut-off marks in DCE, 2008 for Schedule Tribes Candidate in all stream
SEND ME SOME SAMPLE PAPERS OF DCE AND PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS
how to check the status of an aplication form of dce entrance?
how many students had fill up the form of dec cee -2009
How can I check status of my application submitted ?
Do I have to fill in any sort of form for DCE?If so when in the time limit upto…………What is the exam for DCE?
I am appearing +2 from biharboard in 2009.Am I eligible for dce 2009
is there any other exam for dce other than aieee for out side delhi region students?????
last date of application form for dce for NCR candidates
I am appearing for class XII CBSE from Jharkhand.
Am I eligible for DCE?
How to apply for admissions to DCE and when?
can we fill dce forms online??if so then where???what is the last date for the same??plz send the answer as soon as possible..thank you.
sir what is the reservation for dce
sir i am appearing student of class 12th from bihar board.am i eligible for dce 2009?
sir can u please tell me when and where(in which bank) the forms wil be available for dce?
in which bank dce 2009 entrance examminations form are available?also give the information of last date of submission of filled form
From where i can upload dce form?and whats the amount of dd? Is their any seat plan for entrance exam in west bengal? From which bank the form is available? Can i attempt the exam,as i am a non cbsc student?
From where i can upload dce form?and whats the amount of dd? Is their any seat plan for entrance exam in west bengal?
from where i can take the aplication form tell me the procesure and amount of DD .
which banks provide forms of dce or if the forms are availaible online.what is the procedure for that.
from where canwe get application form for DCE
sir i am a class 12 appearing student from a CBSE school.my result is in MAY.am i elligible for DCE??
sir i too want to know in which banks are the forms available
Sir/Madam, when and where will the applications forms for dce 2009 B.Tech be available?
Please reply as soon as possible.
am i eligible for dce 2009? i have passed 12th frm M.P board as hindi medium..,.,
in which banks forms are available?plz reply
in which banks dce 2009 forms are available??
sir,kindly tell me that from which banks in punjab forms are available
I am a student from Surat..Am i eligible to appear for DCE.?.What is the eligibility criteria.?.I am born in Delhi though..And if yes,frm whre can i get the forms??
in which bank forms r available
sir i im a student of up.will i have to submit application form of dce.i have sumitted application form of aieee.it is written that for non delhi candidates there are only 15% seats.and they will be filled through aieee ranking.so i want to ask you whether i have to buy its form or i can get admission on the basis of aieee ranking?
When r the forms for delhi candidates being released.??
When r the forms for Outside delhi candidates being released.??
plz rply……..!
when r the forms for outside delhi students coming
do outside delhi students have to give exam or add is on aieee rank basis
answer me soon
sir i have passed my 12th from jharkhand board in 2006 sub pcm by 63% am i eligible for this entrance test
please tell us the date of application form for dce-2009
a student who does not hav a domicile of delhi or has not given his 12 boards through delhi, for 15%seats he/she has to buy dce form seperatly or will be given the seat on the basis of aieee ranking? rply soon. also plz can i get few imp ques and sample papers based for dce exam?
please send me all information about availability of dce form in delhi
no. of seats for general category in dce,nsit
if i have a compartment in 12 class this year am i eligible for dce,iit,aieee to be conducted next year
IN DELHI,WHERE WILL BE DCE FORMS AVAILABLE?
please send me all information about availability of dce forms in delhi…….
Hi i m givn my +2 exams thru west bengal council of higher secondary examination
I want to know am i eligble for dce 2009 if yes then from when and in which bank the forms will be available and what is the requirment for being a delhi regional
Pls reply
I need sample paper of DCE.(B.tech ) Program.
Kindly forward the proper link. I shall be greatly thankful to you
i have done my 12th from gurgaon school so for
admission in dce i am in 15%quota which would be
through aieee rank. so when i have to fill the seperate form for dce?
when dce 2009 will occur?
how a canditate (of outside delhi) can appear in dce 2009?
I am a student of C.G. board. Am I eligible for dce?
I am from Madhya Pradesh .I will be passing my 12 class cbse from school in Bhopal. am I eligible for dce cee 2009.
sir,ihave passed +2 from intermediate board of secondary education in andhra pradesh in march2007 with 74% aggregate,i belong to sc category,am ieligible to write dce2009?
im in delhi n i want to do btech in biotechnology.
which colleg is gud for that - amity ;ip or dce.
n in dce is dere a seprate xam/form for biotech or dey make selections through cee only.
wen dce forms are gonna available to us?
fro where v vil get them?please tel the bank name
if i m not giving aieee exam den can i appear for dce exam?
when the forms of D.C.E will be available and which bank provide them and there address
WHEN THE FORMS WILL BE AVAILABLE
when the forms will be available.
I am a non Delhi student and want to get into DCE. I understand that I need to give the AIEEE exam, but do I also need to fill the form for CEE now.
when DCE forms will be available?
which Banks provide them?
how to give DCE exam, if the candidate belongs to outside delhi ?
am preparing Engg Entrance.I am going to appear AIEEE exam 2009,through which I can get admission in DCE, if I have good rank,Apart from That Is there separate exam conducted by DCE? What is the procedure of Entrance if conducted by DCE itself.
frome where and when can i get the application form ofDCE
have passed 12th in 2008
m i eligible for DCE entrance exam for BE
i am doing coaching after 12th . i turned 17 old on 06 dec 2008. am i applicable to apply for the entrance exam in 2009?
where can i get dce forms 2009?
is the bits 2009 form out?
may i give exam even my date of birth is 24-08-1992
when DCE forms will be available & from which bank i can get it?
i have passed 12th in 2006
m i eligible for DCE entrance exam for BE
when application form for the entrance test will be available?
Is there any reserve quota for the OBC candidate?
when will DCE forms be available??
will ther be any pre-cutoff for the examination??
what will be any percentage of seats reserved for SC/ST candidates??
how can we get bitsat form
i am studing in class 12 . i turned 17 old on 27 oct 2008. am i applicable to apply for the entrance exam in 2009?
any other gud exms other than jee/aieee???
what is the date DCE 2009 CEE ?
BITS form is out on 19th
n wud anyone tell me
here its written tht age requirement is 17 yrs before 1st oct
its 1st oct, 2008 or 1st oct., 2009
is the bits 2009 form out???
Entered wrong Date Of Birth in BITS 2009 application form.
WHAT TO DO NOW?
when will DCE forms be available? .
how many seats are available for outside delhi candidates?
will it be possible to fill the forms online?
when will the dce forms available for undergraduate courses?
when will DCE forms be available?
can we submit them online?
and are students studying in noida and faridabad eligible for the 85% reservation in dce?
Does a candidate who will appear this year for board exam can sit??
which eng. options / fields are avialable at undergraduates courses in DCE?
when DCE forms will come,please answer imediately
when DCE forms will come?
which Banks provide DCE form?
which eng. options / fields are avilable at undergraduate course in DCE?
when will DCE-2009 forms will come?
I was born in delhi and also completed my 1oth class from there. i shifted to bombay recently and am pursuing my 12th from there only. will i be able to apply for DCE 2009 if i get a domicile?
pls help.
when will the application forms be be available in the market?
how to get application form of dce and morever are their any rules/procedure to give the entrance exam if the person does not belong to delhi but belong to n.c.r region
when the application form will come?
when and where can i get the forms for DCE?
where can we get examination forms for 12 pass students for DCE
HOW TO GET EXAM FORM
I am from Gorakhpur . How can i give DCE exam ?
when will the forms come? is there an entrance exam? if so, when? does it get covered by the AIEEE? for non delhi students any other formalities/ conditions?
are droppers eligible to take this test and whats the procedure for outsiders to take the exam?
my scul is in NCR can I get into DC…how?
when can we get the forms for DCE?
I am from Faridabad . How can i give dce exam ?
how to give dce exam, if the candidate belongs to outside delhi?
from where can i get the forms for dce ,n what r the test dates n form dates..?
when will b d xam is going 2 held . is there need to fill form to giv d xam . if yes then frm where we can get the form.
what is the criteria of selection and reservation
when can we get the forms for DCE?
gat me some more information 4 the same?
Plz tell me how to get admission for BE in DCE if a candidate belongs to any other state in India except Delhi
when will the forms come? is there an entrance exam? if so, when? does it get covered by the aieee? for non delhi students any other formalities/ conitions?
when and where do we get the application forms?
how to give dce exam, if the candidate belongs to outside delhi? I have scored 70% in science. Please tell me in details about the information of exam ?
I am preparing Engg Entrance.I am going to appear AIEEE exam 2009,through which I can get admission in DCE, if I have good rank,Apart from That Is there separate exam conducted by DCE? What is the procedure of Entrance if conducted by DCE itself.
how can i give the dce exam if i m a non-delhi studying candidate?
I shall be thankful for the full information about the entereance examination dates as well as important dates for filliing the forms for the engineering enterance test in Delhi including the DCE
AK Aggarwal
how to get admission forms for dce and how to apply
syllabus for the examination
how to get the admission forms for dce???
how to apply and syllabus regarding this
when will the application forms come for dce
how to get admission in B-tech courses?
i have scored 52% in commerce in 12th class i want to do B.Tech please tell me in which universities i am eligible for addmission