Eligibility Criteria in M.Tech

The purpose of the M.Tech course is to give a specialized training in the field of engineering. Quite a few institutes intake candidates on the basis of the various entrance exams. Most of them also conduct a personal interview round. Normally only the cream from the lot is successful in securing admission in reputed institutes.

General Eligibility Criteria for Indian students for M.Tech Course

No restrictions in terms of age have been specified by institute. Hence candidates can apply for this course at a later stage too. They need not pursue it right after the qualifying exam. Also they should not have any criminal cases against then.

Academic Eligibility Criteria for M.Tech Course

Graduates are allowed to apply for this course. They should have completed B.Tech, MCA or MSc in the any of the areas of engineering. Most of the institutes insist at least 60% marks in the qualifying exam to accept the application. Also it is a must that the candidates should be fluent in English language. They should have pursued 12th standard where the medium of instruction should have been English.

Eligibility Criteria for Foreign Students for M.Tech Course

Normally candidates of this profile are nominated by the Government of India. The course pursued by them will be under the scholarship scheme. There will also be candidates who will be self financed. Unlike the other students they need not appear for the GATE or other exams. They need to have appeared for the GRE and TOEFL exams. Also they will not need to undergo the interview round. The criteria’s to be fulfilled by them include

• Submitting application fees along with processing fees
  • Hold a valid passport
  • Adequate knowledge in the English language
  • Academic record need to be approved by Commonwealth Universities, IAU or AIU
  • The academic qualification should be equivalent to that required for the Indian Nationals.

Documents to be attached with Application Forms for M.Tech Course

At the time of applying for the course candidates need to submit the required proof supporting the eligibility criteria. So for the general criteria they need to submit proof of identity, age proof etc. For the academic qualification they must submit copies of their graduation certificate and other academic records. The instructions for the same will be specified in the application forms, prospectus. The foreign students will need to submit the proof of admission qualification, two letters of recommendation, attested copies of TOEFL and GRE score and also copies of their bio-data. They will also need to submit passport size photographs.

452 Responses to “Eligibility Criteria in M.Tech”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 302
    satyajit:

I am doing BSC-IT, can i join m tech after completion of my BSC-IT ?

2. 301
    suresh babu:

sir, after mca i got job in electrical dept. so i can do mtech or btech eee course in distance. what i can do,what is the elilgibility criteria to join mtech/btech eee.please tell me sir

3. 300
    kadam P.S.:

I havent 60.36% in B.E. My engineering agreegate is 58.01%
    so i am eligible for iit after qualifying gate exam with good score please reply me sir i am confuse.

4. 299
    ashu tripathi:

Sir, after mca can I do M.tech. what is eligibility criteria of m.tech and top 10 university in india.

5. 298
    arnab saha:

i am doing bca. Can i join m tech after completion of my bca?

6. 297
    vineeta:

plz send me list of best M>tech colleges

7. 296
    kavitha_511:

sir,i finished my B.Tech in civil can I do M.Tech in COmputer science or not

8. 295
    kavitha:

i finished B.Tech in civil engineering i can do M.Tech in computer science or not

9. 294
    sandip ghorai:

If i am not passed in gate exam,may i study in M tech?

10. 293
    mansi:

sir,i am student of bca…..,and after complete bca…..,
    i can get admission in M.tech?????

11. 292
    Kavitha:

i had completed B.sc degree in computer science.. now i’m doing MCA final year in distance education.. is it possible for me t M.tech in full time or else in part time..
    thanking u..

12. 291
    jitendra mishra:

what is the minimum cutt off of MNIT allahabad for mtech(ece) on the basis gate score

13. 290
    purushottam:

i have complete bca from ignou .
    can i do m.tech from any branch.please give me best suggetion .

14. 289
    uttam dongre:

sir, i have secured 16 marks in GATE 2010 and the cut-off was 25 marks.as we know that my score card is valid for two year.so am i eligible to take admission in 2011to your institute on the basis of GATE 2010 score card.and what is the criteria to take admission in M.TECH program in your institution.

15. 288
    Imran:

Im currently pursuing my 3rd year, B.tech in industrial biotechnology.i have had maths as one of my subjects for five semesters till now.will i be eligible for GATE…in mathematics?

16. 287
    Avadh Bihari Yadav:

M.Tech(ece) admission criteria in Allahabad Agriculture instute allahbad and fees strucure.

17. 286
    sunil:

sir i am student of B.A can appear m.tech or not please reply me?

18. 285
    prema:

Is an entrance exam for MTech under VTU compulsory

19. 284
    nihar:

Sir, I am a btech 3rd year student in computer science branch.
    I want to do mtech on math can I do it?

20. 283
    kiran:

sir, i’m a student of B.C.A…plz, can u suggest us, can B.C.A students are eligible for the M.tech admission….? i’m eagerly waiting for your answer.

21. 282
    abhijit:

iam studant of bcs i want to take addmission to Mtech please tell can i take addmision

22. 281
    chitranshu agrawal:

can we do m.tech after doing b.sc 3 year degree course
    in bioinformatics
    or
    with 3 year degree n 1 year diploma in bioinformatics can help us to do m.tech in bioinformatics

23. 280
    neelima krishna:

i am in 4th semester in biotech.b.tech i wanted to know about preparation required for the entrance exam in m.tech briefly

24. 279
    kishan:

I am in 4th semister in mech.B.Tech. like to about to get admission in iit for m.tech. in mech. branch so please give me total detail of it with all reserve catogery or any extra detail of special catogery

25. 278
    nivedita:

i have completed my be inc omputer science n engineering i want to do mtech but through non gate scores i want to go through such colleges also the list of such colleges of non gate scores

26. 277
    shanky goyal:

i have completed b.tech in e.c.e. now i want to do msc mathematics. can i do msc mathematics after b.tech. and where can i do

27. 276
    sreejith:

should we write gate exam for doing M.tech through distance education in IIT after B.Tech in anna university affiliated colleges

28. 275
    ashisj:

i havent first class in be.but i am sure i got first class in final year then i am eligible for iit?pls help me i am very confuse about it.also pls say me i need agg, or final year first class?

29. 274
    ridmal:

I am doing BCA final year. Can I gave GATE?

30. 273
    D.Govindaraj:

Sir/Madam,
    I have completed my B.E(Agriculture) from Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore during 1988-93. I am working in the State Ground Water Unit, Government of Puducherry for the past 15 years.
    I wish to pursue M.E (Environmental Engineering) in Pondicherry University. But the eligibility criteria for the M.E (Envt.) has been fixed as B.E (Civil).
    Could you please elucidate me as to where i can find the certification that B.E (Agriculture) and B.E (Civil) are equal, for the purpose of getting my admission to M.E (ENvt)
    with regards
    D.Govindaraj

31. 272
    suman:

sir now i am doing btech through distance education. it is reconised by ugc, university name RVU can i give gate exam.

32. 271
    deepu:

i have completed btech in mechanical,but my percentage is 59.5
    now i am preparing for gate,what are my chances of getting a seat for mtech,please replay me sir

33. 270
    deepak:

is Msc in electronics eligible for mtech in computer science

34. 269
    mantosh:

isr,
    i’m pursuing b.tech in instrumentation engg, and i want to do my m.tech after that.
    could u tell me the list of top 50 of such colleges having instrumentation engg.

35. 268
    Milind:

Sir my friend pass B.E.BUT He done his degrre In 5 years so is it eligble for entrance exam?

36. 267
    Sarthak Garg:

which colleges offer M.Tech correspondance in delhi and how to apply in them????

37. 266
    priya vyas:

I have completed my M.Sc. in chemistry.I heard that for me it is not necessary to appear entrance exam for M.tech. (part time)is it true? i want to confirm? pls help me.

38. 265
    vivek:

iam persuing B.E in chemical engineering, after completing my b.tech ijust want to do m.tech in CSE or IT…..Is it possible for me???? please clarify me…

39. 264
    thejmohan:

i qualified in gate but my btech % is 48
    can i get scholorship(or styfund)
    pls clarify me

40. 263
    Maulik:

Sir now me in 5th sem ce eng. In gujarat..I got 93.71% in 10th and 92% in 12th..So my question is can i appear gate in 5th sem ? And if yes then is it capable of 5th sem student for iit?

41. 262
    sunil patel:

Hi i have complited MSCIT from sikkim manipal distance edu can i m eligable for take admison in M TECH on IT/CS . Or appering GATE exam?

42. 261
    kiran:

Completed my B.Tech i want to do M.Tech so can u give any guidance for distance education in doing pg

43. 260
    jilani:

I have done my post graduation in physics with a percentage
    of 57.if iam clearing the gate exam ,am i eligible for Mtech
    in computer science.
    jilani

44. 259
    nagarjuna:

sir, i completed M.sc(computer Science) in 2005 from Nagarjuna University, AP. I want to know that i am eligible for M.Tech or not . which brach is eligible for me. sir plese give me reply .

thanks,
    nagarjuna

45. 258
    vikash singh:

sir i have done m.sc(it) on 2007 whether i am eligible to do m.tech(it) or ms which will be better for me? reply complsry

46. 257
    SALEEM:

sir i have done 2 years b.tech( Pass) in electrical technology after three years diploma from Pakistan
    now which course i can study for.
    please informe me
    thanks & regards

47. 256
    fathima:

sir i have done m.sc(it) on 2007 whether i am eligible to do m.tech(it) or ms which will be better for me? reply me

48. 255
    Gaurav:

I had completed BCA in regular with 67%.I had completed M.sc(computer science) with 68% in distance mode .i want to know that i am eligible for M.TECH or not

49. 254
    Gurucharan patra:

Respected sir ,
    I had completed my B.sc (physics) in regular mode with 75% . I had completed M.sc (physics) with 72% in distance mode . I want to know that i am eligible for M.Tech or not .

50. 253
    Trisa Sen:

hi,I’m Trisa from Siliguri (Dist.-Darjeeling).I’ve passed 10th & 12th from West Bengal Board Bengali Medium with 80.16% & 59.2%(in 12th Arts i.e.Economics,Geography,Maths & Computer Applications combinations)in 2002 & 2004 respectively.Then,I gave CET(Common Entrance Test for BCA & ranked 258 in all west bengal)& passed my bachelors degree from Techno India,Siliguri(SIT) with DGPA 8.27 in 2007 & lastly I’ve completed my MCA degree from Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology with CGPA 7.58 this year.So,I want to know can I eligible for M.Tech entrance test or Direct Phd. courses in robotics or artificial Intelligence?

51. 252
    praveen kumar:

sir ,i am sem back student in b.e. 5th sem am i eligible for gate exam and in iit for m.tech programe.

52. 251
    pallab:

i m a m sc computer technology student. i wanna go for mtech. whether msc computer technology is eligible for mtech or not ……… pls reply me as soon as possible……

53. 250
    sonale swati:

i m a student of 3′rd year b.tech textile.i want to do m.tech specially in mathematibc.can i give gate 2011only in mathematic?also tell what is criteria for it.

54. 249
    Jagadadish:

I am in the 6 the sem of MCA.
    In this Page it is mentioned like this —–
    . “” The candidate must have passed in their all the eight semesters that span for four years.”"
    —————————-
    My Qualifications are as follows:
    BSc- 3 years
    MCA- 3 years (6 semesters) (After it completion)
    ———————
    I have already applied for GATE 2011
    Am I eligible?
    If not How my application been accepted Online .
    I mentioned my qualification as it is.

If Yes . what do you mean by — eight semesters.
    Plz Help.

55. 248
    kinjal shah:

i m kinjal shah. i m studying 4th year M.Sc. IT from k.s.School of Business management(Gujarat University).
    so can i eligible for learning m-tech?

56. 247
    s d patil:

sir, am comleted diploma in computer science & Engg and atfer that comleted degree in B.Sc(IT)[lateral entry 3rd - two years duration] in open university, after comletion this degree doing M.Sc(IT)[lateral entry 3rd - one year duration]in open university,
    after completing this master degree shall I elgible for M.Tech(IT) in regular stream if yes please send me details regarding above mentioned.

57. 246
    shwate:

i am mca from ptu. Am I eligible to preparation gate exam ?

58. 245
    alps:

i am in electrical branch &
    i have 6 C.P.I.
    if i clear gate.
    am i eligible for iits.?

59. 244
    Vibin:

Who much percentage is required for m tech fos sc students. Can i get last rank details of m tech admission of cet trivandrum and nit calicut

60. 243
    manish:

sir I pursued my mca degree from recognized university,can I eligible in m.tech in mathematics. sir what is the differences between a guy who complete his m.sc math degree via iit-jam and a guy who had complete his mathematics via gate

61. 242
    arun:

I had completed my PGDBM in systems from one of the
    B-School and currently working in Software firm since
    2 years as software developer.

Now I want to do my further studies esp Mtech in computers/IT.
    Am I eligible to do Mtech in CSC. If yes please suggest me
    which universities are offering distance education for Mtech.
    Eagerly waiting for your response.
    Arun

62. 241
    Rekha Chhikara:

hello !
    I got graduated in Bachelor of Engg.(Chemial) (year1999) from a reputated college. Now i am 33years old. Can i join post-graduate program.

63. 240
    nandini:

i m in Msc (comp sci) after msc is am i eligible for M. tech

64. 239
    Amlan Senapati:

I have completed B.tech in Computer Sc in 2009 and right now I am working in a private company.I have decided to go for M.tech and in this point I am confused that should I go for distance education or regular M.tech course through GATE exam. Now I dont want to leave from my job so if I do my M.tech in distance mode is it prospective ? please suggest me what to do ? As well as give some details about distance M.tech university.I am residing in Singur and my work place is Kolkata.So it must be in kolkata from where it is operated.

65. 238
    vishal:

Is B.C..A. student do M.TECH? Please give me reply as soon as possible

66. 237
    goutam das:

i am pursuing Bsc in electronics(hons) from calcutta university. i have physics and computer sc as my general subjects, so am i eligible for appearing GATE after my post graduation Msc?

67. 236

can i do M-tech after Bsc itif yes please tell me what is procesor if no then what i do i want engineering degre

68. 235
    Vinod:

Mtech in Machine design From vtu V/S Ms in Mechanical System Design from Manipal University Manipal.

69. 234
    manjeet:

is 12 class percentage asked in m.tech?

70. 233
    Sushma.r k:

hi i have done my BE in computer science .my % in BE is 55%
    can i have elgibility to do M.tec

71. 232
    Subha Mukherjee:

I have done B.Sc.Now i want to do MBA (IT).
    I have also done GNIIT From NIIT in Software Engineering.
    After that Can I do M.Tech or i have to do M.Sc?
    Please Inform me.
    Thanks in Advance !!

72. 231
    saranya:

i am doing M.Sc computerscience from bharathiar university.am i eligible for ME-COMPUTER SCIENCE.kindly send me a reply…

thankyou

73. 230
    sagar03:

I have done my BCA .now i’m willing to get an admission for M tech.so,is it possible.if is it than plz suggest me about M tech procedure after BCA.thanks.

74. 229
    umadevi:

Hello this is uma. If v have 2 sub back in I year, is there eligibility for us to enter into second year

75. 228
    Raghav:

I have 60% aggreegate in my B.E., but I have 54% in my second year. Am I aeligible to get admission in iit?

So my question is that, ” Is 60% in all semestar is needed or just average of all semester should be 60%?

waiting for your reply.

76. 227
    gautam:

hi sir iam pursing my mba after that ican do m.tech or not plz send me mail redarding this ok thanku sir.

77. 226
    Pinaki Prasad Pradhan:

i have done my MSC Chemistry, i want to do MTech in distance,can anyone suggest me in which branch i can do my mtech course & which university offer distance mode education

78. 225
    soma:

can i do m.tech after BCA

79. 224
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

how much % required in B.E. for mtech course in different iit nitt? my overall degree % is 51 in civil. can i eligblie for mtech

80. 223
    Dev:

I have done B.sc with math(hons) in 2009.now i am doing mba. Can i eligible for m.tech please reply me on my mail.

81. 222
    govindg:

i am a post graduate in environmental sciece now i am working in indian MNC i want to become a engineer this is my ambition so how can i done the M tech environmental engineering

82. 221
    saraswati mallik:

i got 6.3 cgpa in btech. can i do metch?

83. 220
    samina:

i iave done m.sc.in mathematics .i want to do m.tech.please suggest me what r other m.tech.that i can do.

84. 219
    samina:

i iave done m.sc.in mathematics .i want to do m.tech.please suggest me

..which college provide m.tech.in mathematics and what r other m.tech.that i can do.

85. 218
    savitha:

can i go for mtech after bsc (without doing msc) by giving any special exams?
    If there is any exams please give me details about it and how many years it will take?….([email protected])

86. 217
    shreyansh:

i have to know what is eligibility criteria for taking admisson in iit delhi for mtech after completing my B.E.send me age required if compulsory.i am in general category.

87. 216
    arti:

i m pursing m.c.a(2nd yr)from mdu.what can i do for m.tech

88. 215
    Dr.V.L.N.Gundla:

Respected sir/madam,
    In the year 2002 I have completed my M.Sc. in Chemistry with 60% marks. after that I have completed Ph.D. in Chemistry in the year 2008. Now I am 31 year old and I want to do M.Tech/M.E. in Chemical Technology/Chemical Engineering through Distence Education.
    In this regard I would like to know which university offers M.Tech/M.E. in Chemical Technology through Distence Education.

89. 214
    hardik:

i done my btech with aggre of 59 percent
    will i get admissions in good one for mtech through gate or any other private exam….

90. 213
    narain srivastav:

What is the eligibility for M.Tech after completing M.Sc.(electronics) and M.Phil (Electronics)?

91. 212
    gulrej ansari:

i iave done m.sc.in mathematics .i want to do m.tech.please suggest me

..which college provide m.tech.in mathematics

92. 211
    Guru:

Sir i have become a x candidiate.i am doing b.e in c.s under vtu karnataka. My question is that after doing my b.e in c.s for 5years can i do m.tech or m.e in civil engineering? Please tell the name of colleges in karnataka which offer m.tech or m.e in civil engineering with the eligibility criteria

93. 210
    monu:

iam be 2nd year student and preparing 4 gate ? gud iits

94. 209
    ranjit:

Can B.C.A. degree holder give GATE exam?

95. 208
    poonam thakur:

currently i m in final year b pharm can i take addmission after my degree?what qualification is riquired?

96. 207
    Irfan Danish:

sir, I did my B-Tech in ECE 2008 & working in a IT company.
    can I do M-Tech in Mathematics, if i cleared GATE.
    Am I eligible for M-Tech in mathematics after doing my B-Tech in Electronics & communications. Kindly reply.

97. 206
    Tejindra Singh:

M i percuing in msc cs third sem, from mcu university Bhopal please tell me about m.tech cs and it

98. 205
    TEJAS:

now i am doing bca …i want to do mtech what sholuld i do for getting an admission for mtech and bca is eligibility for mtech or not…. which course is better after bca…….

99. 204
    shital:

after doing Bsc computer science eligibility for M-Tech?

100. 203
    vijay kumar:

Is there any restriction on b.tech percentage While admitting to iit’s if we got very good rank in gate?

101. 202
    sapan:

i dint have maths at higher secondari i have done bscit from niit and mca from sikkim manipal university can i do mtech and if me than which colleges allows me to do so reply me plssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.

102. 201
    Sujay Paldhikar:

sir i completed my m.sc. in computer science. am i eligible for m.tech. degree? please send me eligiblity criteria

103. 200
    Mahi:

I have completed MCA from Gju through distance learning. Shall I be eligible to apply for MTech (CS).
    plz rply fast my id is [email protected]

104. 199
    manideep roy:

are students doing b tech in other universities of india eligible for mtech course in wbut?

105. 198
    sheeru:

whether B.Tech electrical students are eligible to write Mathematics code (MA) gate exam to do M.Tech in Applied mathematics?

106. 197
    sabana:

i have completed my Msc;M.phil in biochemistry .am working as a lecturer in self financing arts and science college.can i take up MTECH degree now in biotechnology.am 29 year old.am i be eligible to tke up that degree.please reply

107. 196
    Kamlesh Goutam:

I am BE first yea dc student.Am I eligible for GATE?

108. 195
    shubham:

if i can do m tec. after bca

109. 194
    nishant goyal:

sir .. i want to know that can i prepare for m.tech with m.e branch if i had completed my b.tech with a brach other than m.e ????

110. 193
    Shatish Pandey:

I have completed MCA(2yrs) from ICFAI through distance learning. Shall I be eligible to apply for MTech (CS).
    What if I do MCA from Sikkim Manipal University again through distance learning.
    If no please suggest me a college from which if I complete MCA through distance learning, shall be able to apply for MTech-computer science.

111. 192
    shobhita gupta:

i want to get addmission in mtech in artificial intelligence in 2011 batch, recently m persuing corresponding mca in 4 sem from SMU, i have done regular bca, in 10 n 12 i have secured second devision, now plz tell me m i able to appear in GATE exam 2011 or not and what r the required eligibility criteria for GATE exam.

112. 191
    sneha dalakoti:

sir, how can i apply for admission in mtech biotechnology after completing my bsc biotechnology? which entrance exam i have to pass? and in which university i will get the admission?

113. 190
    sachin rathod:

sir,my total 4 years aggrigate of B.E. is not 60%.
    getting addmission for M.tech. they check last year % or total 4 year % ?
    please help me sir. it,s very urgent.

114. 189
    nandan bhat:

hello, i have passed recent 12th exam with very low percentage. I was so much interested in technical studies but due to low marks and high rank(cet) i lost my opertunity for engineering. So i have decieded to go for bsc and also admitted. Now my question is, can i go for mtech after bsc (without doing msc) by giving any special exams?
    If there is any exams please give me details about it and how many years it will take?…. Please email me at [email protected]

115. 188
    yamuna:

i have completed b.sc electronics and communication. can i do m.tech. otherwise what can i do ? ? ?

116. 187
    bhushan kumar:

sir i am perusing b.tech through mechanical stream but i want to do m.tech through electrical engineering is it possible to

117. 186
    name:

eligibility for mtech in computer science or IT.

118. 185
    Rahul Upadhyay:

how con i do M.Tech after BCA. after BCA which degree is felpful me to take admition in M.Tech.

119. 184
    prachi sachde:

what is the procedure for doing m.tech outside india i dont knw the exams or any other thing i want to pursue master degree and have successfully completed my B.E in Computers and wants to do masters have started preparing for GATE also but i want to know is this will be useful for doing masters outside india..thanx in anticipation

120. 183
    Barun:

sir, in present i am doing mca 5th semester from ignou. what can i do m.tec ?

121. 182
    harish dhiman:

i want to do Phd. and i did MSc(IT). am i elegible for Phd in computer science.

122. 181
    Kalbhor Amol:

I have done BCA and after BCA then i have complete MCA then I will eligible or not for MTech(comp Sci) Degree Course
    please give feedback.

123. 180
    Bidesh Biswas:

I did my B.tech in the year 2003 in E.C.E with 75.81%. Presently I am working in a state owned P.S.U. Now I want to do my M.TECH course in correspondence as I can not give up my job. please give me the details of the institutions from where I can pursue my M.Tech course.

124. 179
    sudarshan:

eligible criteria for mtech(computer science)

125. 178
    siddhi:

how can i apply for admission in mtech biotechnology after completing my bsc biotechnology? which entrance exam i have to pass? and in which university i will get the admission?

126. 177
    binay patel:

is it necessary to appear in GATE entrance for getting admission in M Tech…
    plzz suggest me ,,

127. 176
    Koushik Saha:

Sir, I have completed my B.Sc IT from NIIT under the Kuvempu University and I’v 60% marks am I take admisson in M.Tech or IIT engineering courses?

128. 175
    sujeet:

is it possible mtech after bsc or any graduation in any case such
    as jrf topper

129. 174
    pravin:

dear sir, i m pravin, i did my msc. in mathematics and i want to mtch. so please sujjest me , whether it is possible doing mtch.

130. 173
    harshal kakade:

Sir, I have completed my BE but I am not able to make my aggregate 60% marks throughout 4 years course. Will this be effect on taking IIT for M Tech. Pls tell me immediately……

131. 172
    harshal kakade:

plz
    send me eligibility criteria for m-tech?

132. 171
    nandini arun:

i want to do m.tech after bca?????so i want to get names of colleges and fee structure ?

133. 170
    neha:

i am pursuing bca hons degree(4 years). Am i eligible for appearing in GATE

134. 169
    vikash kumar:

Sir, I have completed my BE but I am not able to make my aggregate 60% marks throughout 4 years course. Will this be effect on taking IIT for M Tech. Pls tell me immediately……

135. 168
    Tejas Natu:

Hello sir.I have just completed my second year engg.i want to give gate in mathematics stream though I am an electrical engineering student.Would I be allowed to give Gate from mathematics stream.Preparation is no doubt a task which is out of the box.But I am up for it?

136. 167
    Kalyani:

M i eligibl for m tech.i hv dne my engineerin in computer technology.wats d eligibility criteria for m tech in computer science branch?

137. 166
    ankita utkarsh:

i have done b.sc (hons)biochemistry$biochemical technology from allahabad agriculture institute deemed university allahabad $the couse duration is of 4 yrs.i want to know is i am eligible for m.tech in ptu ,admission procedure for admission in ptu

138. 165
    Sangeeta:

information about branches of m. Tech through the b.e in information tecnology

139. 164
    sunil:

is it necessary to appear in GATE entrance for getting admission in M Tech…
    plzz suggest me ,,

140. 163
    dipali mathur:

For a career in evironmental sciences , what is better after B.Sc physics(H) - M.Sc.(environmental science) OR M.Sc.(physics)and then M.Tech(environmental science) ?

141. 162

how can i do Mtech if i am Bca degree holder

142. 161
    Shrawan Kumar:

I have completed my MCA from PTU distance learning
    am I eligible for M TECH program offered by IIT?

143. 160
    archana:

sir, im doing msc. biomedical instrumentation science .., am i eligible to join m.tech n biotechnology after the completion of this course???

144. 159
    ashwatha jose:

i just wanted to know whether is there any other/ way to apply to colleges for m tech without a gate score

145. 158
    ashwatha jose:

i just wanted to know that other than gate score is there any other way to apply to cilleges in india?

146. 157
    Harisanth.S:

What are the eligibility criteria for doing M.Tech in Geology,through out India?

147. 156
    Abhishek:

Sir i have cleared B.E in 5 Years .Am i eligible for gate exam. Plz reply

148. 155
    priti yeole:

sir,i scored 57% aggregate in b.e ..am i eligible for m.e/m.tech in any of the university ?

149. 154
    SANTANU:

SIR, I AM PASSED BA (2006)NOW I AM PASSED MSc IT FROM PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY.MY QUESTION IS ,I AM ELIGIBLE FOR GATE EXM ?

150. 153
    teerath:

i am doing BCA i want to go for M.TECH .
    so what is my steps to go for M.TECH
    MCA is must or NOT

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All