Register Here For Free and Ask Your Questions Regarding Education or Career

Hello all, we are very excited to announce the launch of Education and Career Discussion Forums ( http://entrance-exam.net/forum/ ). You can ask any question regarding to your education and career, we’ll be happy to answer them all.

You can register on the forums here (http://entrance-exam.net/forum/register.php ), and start posting your questions here ( http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newthread.php?do=newthread&f=8 ).

472 Responses to “Register Here For Free and Ask Your Questions Regarding Education or Career”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 322
    sonuvats:

in now 4 day before mdu declare bca result can we fill now bca six semester reappear form

2. 321
    divya:

im doing my degree of Bachelor of tourism studies in ernakulam,bt i fail in 1 subject in 5th semester,i want 2 ask that can i apply for my pg,otherwice i will loose my 1 year,so kindly grand me,wat i should do 4 continue my studies.plz giv suggestion also.

3. 320
    uday babaso patil:

what are the eligibal criteria abtout R.T.O exam also give me imformtion indetails about sylabus ,selection procedure,physical fithness etc

4. 319
    jasmine:

i have done b.sc and m.com and b.ed and now i m doing mca what is the job for me

5. 318
    guru:

i graduated from anna university..EEE on 2008..i still have 2 arrears to clear..i want to finish it soon..i want to know the exam dates for me..

6. 317
    neak:

. i have done my ug in distance and pg in regular can i eligible for ias exam

7. 316
    balaji:

Iam studying B-tech year-2 from diploma
    How toget a scholarship & what is the process to write exam

8. 315
    neeraj negi:

sir, i just want to know that if i am doing (Bsc) graduation from any college…. can i shit i placement in any other engineering college

9. 314
    papireddy:

i had got 63percent in catiim in general catagiory ………..
    what colleges did i get for that percent?

10. 313
    NAYANIKA ROY:

i got 40% in b.com.i will be giving mat exam this year.will i be eligible to get admission in mba colleges or not?or what else can i do?

11. 312
    Laxman from jharkhand:

Can I fill up the form as I am an appearing student of diploma 3rd year & it will be likely to be completed by the end of May 2012?

12. 311
    abhishek:

eiilm universities ,sikkim se Bsc karne k bad kya mai Msc regular course kr sakta hu???? plz reply very soon…

13. 310
    sukanya:

can i read bca wuthout mathematics and with computer application as a compulsory subject in(10+2)? how much salary can i get after bca?can i do mca after bca?

14. 309
    Amit:

I pursuing 2 years Diploma in civil engineering after 10+2 from eiilm university shikhim. Kya main ssc ka je exam ke eligible hoon plz. Reply very soon.

15. 308
    gyem:

i am in my 4th bsc computer science.i fine math so tough so is it possible to chnge the course to lke bca?

16. 307
    lalan:

is a person MA in education eligible for teacher in CBSE schools instead of B.Ed.

17. 306
    GURTEJ SINGH:

IF ANYBODY PASSED THE B.A FROM EIILM UNIVERSITY CAN DO B.ED FROM ANY RECOGNISED UNIVERSITY

18. 305
    kashiram kisan rote:

I had done bsc.it after 12th commers did i get admition for msc. chemistry,physics or math?

19. 304
    praveen:

I am praveen studying in S.A. engineering college(anna university afilated college) due to my severe illness i got only 56% attendance in 7th semester, so college management didn’t allowed me to write current exams, i attended only arrear exams, now they are not allowing me to attend 8th semester exams, they are telling me to redo the course even after i’m ready with my medical certificates. what is the solution now? i need to continue the study and i want to finish the course in this academic year itself. please anyone help me.

20. 303
    Imran kashmiri:

is there any way to change my stream to ba 2nd year instead of bca 2nd year? ( in kashmir university )

21. 302
    jyoti:

hi.. actly i want to ask that if a person has taken admission in m.c.a and nw has to regster for 2nd sembt then he cannot clear one back paper of b.c.a. then what should one do?? continue doin m.c.a and side by side clear that paper or drop this year? plz reply as soon as possible!!!

22. 301
    Anoop:

My son is doing his B.Sc, from Bangalore University, but not good at studies, he has back of III sem, IV, V and VI semester. He had score less in PUC at around 40%. I am really worried as a mother what to do for his future. As we are financially stable I am confused whether to send him to foreign country (as his cousin is there in Australia), but will he able to do course there?, please guide me in this regard. He is good at computers, he learns fast and he did course in NIIT on Java, on that also I got confused that he should have taken Networking. I request you to guide us what he can do further.

23. 300
    suresh:

When will attemt 2nd of didecet?

24. 299
    sathya:

give the tips of niit exams

25. 298
    teamnet:

Wonderful work! That is the kind of information that are supposed to be shared around the net. Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this publish higher! Come on over and consult with my site . Thanks =)

26. 297
    priya vandhana:

hello sir, i want to know the syllabus for ug english trb exam and previous 5 year question papers pg exam date english 2012

27. 296
    anirudha dixit:

my dob 20 july 1982 hai. kya mai next do bar ibps po de sakta hu. mera graduation percentage bhi 49.92 hai.

28. 295
    Bhumi:

Hello,i have completed 12th arts and i am intersted in pursuing distance education in BA economics from sikkim manipal university.can you suggest me if i am going in right direction…???

29. 294
    Debjit:

Dear sir, i want to know about IACT program from IIT,KANPUR.it is really collabarate with IIT,KANPUR?what are the benefit of the course?what is the market value of the course?

30. 293
    Ansar:

Plese send syllbus for ifs

31. 292
    manisha:

Please give latest solved IBPS-clerical question papers

32. 291
    chirag gindoria:

Hi All,
    My age is 21 and am a commerce graduate and now i wish to do psychology because i believe am good at that thing only. I am really interested in learning human behavior and thinking pattern then i wish to do MA but for that i can not spend my 3 years again in college and then do MA . So i kindly request to suggest some method where i can finish my Bachelor within 1-2 year and that too without going to college. I have already researched very well but couldn’t get required information.

Chirag Gindoria.

33. 290
    gurpreet kaur:

i wantto change my subject so what i do for that
    ignou bcom 1st year

34. 289
    Shyamal K. Dattaray:

My wife is in service teacher(K.G.) in Gujarat. She wants to
    do D.Ed./B.El.Ed./JBT by correspondence. She
    is 43 yrs. BA (2yrs. Kol.
    Univ.)

35. 288
    Naveen Kumar:

sir i am fail in economice in 1st year of school of open learning delhi university (sol)
    so can i include economics in second year without pass it it in 1st year

36. 287
    akash singh:

can i get transfer certificate after 4 sem in b.e.?/////

37. 286
    sneha:

would you plz tell me wht is the age limit for IAS,3year LL.b course after gruadation i have done my graduation through corresspondence(south campus) b.a prog. with 44persentin 2011 and my 12th persenage is 68persent so plz tell me can i give entrance 2012 in delhi for ll.b or ias i m belong to obc kota plz tell me sir best college for law in new delhi best institute for entrace prepration in new delhi(south zone)and if i am not able with this persentage for entrance in 2012.so wht should i do for 3year ll.b cousre should i apply again improvement in gruadation is there any difference of delhi degree and other degree im so confused plz help me and suggest me wht i do

38. 285
    Deepika:

I am pass in englsh,pyscology,and in hindi,and failed in chemistry,physics,biology.from NIOS.and want to change my failed subject.can i do that?and they can send me my text book also?

39. 284
    Aarti Dadhich:

when will be ssc delhi exam were held in delhi?

40. 283
    lokendra:

my subject is maths but my aim is goining in banking field then what i can do

41. 282
    anu:

sir i got very low marks in my first year of inter i.e 325 so how many marks should i get in eamcet and in second inter ipe to get seat in best college give some tips 4 achieving better marks and what books should i hav 2 follow to score those marks in eamcet

42. 281
    harjeet singh:

i have done diploma in ece with 63 percent marks what can i do after this except b.tech

43. 280
    shaikh afreen:

sir i am HSC DMLT pass now i want to do take more study but correspondnig now admisstion date are gon . my this year is waste and i am a scientific officer in metro so i want to do some foransic corces its possible. my aim is not waste my this year please tell me as soon as possible

44. 279
    kavita:

hi…
    i m 12 pass wiyh 60 % n working with the leading company in tourism at the post of branch manager. i m in this field sin ce 8 years now i want to complete my graduation n masters degree in tourism only as i m working i want some correspondence course…right now i m working in raipur…plz help

kavita

45. 278
    ramu.h.k:

.dear sir…
    i need kpcl past 10 year question papers and 2011 written test syllabus for kpcl junior engineer electrical ……plz ….plz…help me…

46. 277
    hemangi:

if i m fail in 1 subject of mcom part I than for appearing 2nd half, we can give 1 subject or all subject?

47. 276
    Shahnavaz:

i Have Completed my diploma from NIIT with 59%.so can i get Addmission in Bsc-IT in 3rd sem from Kovempu Karnatak University.

Please Reply me becoz i am very confuse

48. 275
    Pramod kumar:

I have completed ignou b.ed 2009.can i elagible for uptet2011 for class 1to5,and class 6to8

49. 274
    jony sharma:

my name is jony sharma.I have six subject in 12th class and gain number is 359 with include physical education,if i exclude physical edu. my top five % is 61.3.Can i fill the iit jee application form in 2012.

50. 273
    kashif:

sir i completed 12th commarce , now iam doing ACHNP in iiht instute , my dreem is become a ips i dont have money to take degree . so what can i do for taking ips
    it possibal to become ips?

51. 272
    sachin mishra:

kya uptet pass karne ke bad merit kis aadhar par banegi

52. 271
    Lourdes:

If a person who has apeared for 12th exam in Home Science
    and has failed in Theory but passed in practicals, has he to appear for the Practicals Exams again

53. 270
    sanjib kumar rajbongshi:

please give me the ongc off campus questions of last five years

54. 269
    sarade maheswari jena:

what is DNS?
    why is DNS required?
    what is the basis to choose the domain to an organisation

55. 268
    parveen:

i am a student of 7th sem,b.tech, mdu…i wanna know that can i apply for reappear exam of 2nd sem subject in 7th sem……

56. 267
    raju:

sir iam raju i have a 5schools i want yours meterials & yours giudelines&certeficetes please tell yours fee

57. 266
    Dollarem:

I have done my 10th from NIOS and passed with 60% and now doing my 12th from there only.I am doing it external. I would like to know if i can do some course now, as i have completed my 10th. If i can do that course and my 12 th together?I am interested in computers. I would be really greatful if you would help me.

58. 265
    radhe shyam yadav:

sir i am persuing b.sc(it) distance mode under niit kuvempu university.i passed 5th sem but i am not satisfied of my marks.can i reappear 5th sem exam for improve my marks.

59. 264
    prashant:

Plz. send me 10 years solved papers of CHE-9 CHE-10 & LSE-5.

60. 263
    nikunj jaiswal:

i got 60% in nios bord sir plz tell me can i get admission in du affilated collages.

61. 262
    sathwik thota:

sir my rank is 5,185 in EAMCET . i belong to O.C. .sir will i get seat in mbbs in A.P in second counselling ? plzzzz tell me sir plzzz.

62. 261
    sathwik thota:

sir my rank is 5,185 .sir will i get seat in mbbs in A.P in second counselling . plzzzz tell as soon as possible

63. 260
    Anjali:

I had already taken admission in 2006-07 for m.com part 1 and i got identy card and hall ticket for the examination but for some personal reason … i didnt attended the exam..
    but now i want to continue the same in 2011-12..
    so will i able to continue with the same admission or shall i take a fresh admission…

64. 259
    vijay:

sir i have got Reappear in 8th Exam in B.Tech , is their any software company where i can get job

65. 258
    girish:

i got 537 narks in my sssc examinations which is held in march 2011.
    can i get the seat in any one of the college from three iiit colleges?

66. 257
    Mahesh:

I had cleared my M.Com Part I from College Now i have to take external admission for M.Com Part II it is eligible to do so.

Thanks & Regards,

Mahesh More

67. 256
    aparna:

invitation to company accounts

68. 255
    aishwarya:

hi.. i am doing my final year in b.sc chemistry. i belong to other caste. my average aggregate is 60 percent. i want to do my msc chemistry in a good college. plz suggest me few good universities and colleges where you think i will get admission and entrance exams whuch i can opt for….. plz reply asap.

69. 254
    mayuri:

i am a student of b.com(gen) 2nd year if i get 60% marks in exam then i am abnle to take hons or not for final

70. 253
    narendra:

i have completed my bca but i have want to become an software engineer what to do plz tell me i should go for mca or any other and which university is best i can go !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

71. 252
    Brishti priya.:

I have completed my
    B.Sc in Microbiology honours. .And wants to do M.sc in bioinformatics. .whether it is good for my future my career or not? What job can i do after completing M.sc in bioinformatics?

72. 251
    anu singh:

sir/mam
    i am a btech student in jaipur .provide me some information regarding cisco certified institute in jaipur for embedded system .i came across institute like ducat which charges 8500 for 45 days and 15000 for 6 month in jaipur which is higher then other institutes. please provide me information like what must be their course structure and what kind of major and minor projects an institute must include in their course.if an instiute ask me to bring my own kit for project making in embedded system and charges 6500 as course fee then is it right.

73. 250
    Santosh:

Sir i have completed 10th in 2000 from there ihave stopped now i have any distance education option for good growth

74. 249
    rima mahapatra:

my rank is 825 in west bengal joint entrance medical . please inform me about the govt medical colleges in west bengal available to me .

75. 248
    PRITHA:

i have scored 140 in AIEEE b.arch exam and my AIR is 27432 ,and state rank is 914.so can i get any govt collage with this rank?

76. 247
    Brishti priya:

Is SHIAT in Allahabad a good college for doing M.sc in bioinformatics?

77. 246
    r.prabhu:

i have completed B,A,B.ed,[english] please give any tips to prepare for TRB exam

78. 245
    suma:

i want to download sbi previus papers.how?

79. 244
    khasim:

sir actually iam just wrote 1st year b.tech exams.
    sir if got any backlogs in 1st year then am i eligable to get the fee reambers ment fesility for my b.tech 2nd year.

80. 243
    govment:

i have completed my BE(cse) and i m persuing my MBA(finance) from a very ordinary colleege..ie.EIILM,kolkata.I m worried about about my career.Whether i can get into good companies or not..which all companies can i try.please help me out.

81. 242
    appavoo:

Sir, my son have got the MBBS medical cutoff for the academic year 2011-2012 as 198.75 and belong to MBC category. His fourth optional subject score is 183, biology score 198 and chemistry score 200. Will he able to get a seat in chennai city govt. colleges. Also suggest whether he have to give his option in the first counselling for the college of his own choice in case if he don’t get the one, such that he could attend the second counselling.

82. 241
    jyotsna:

i have got 91.8% in 12th. how can i apply for cbse scholarship and can i get a scholarship for proffesional course like medicine?

83. 240
    ananya basu:

i got 73.75% in cmmerce will i get admission in pg dav college of du

84. 239
    chetan patel:

can i do 12th commerce external in state board of maharashtra after failing in 12th science in cbse

85. 238
    chetan patel:

can i do 12th commerce external in state board of maharashtra after failing in 12th cbse

86. 237
    uday:

how much grace marks will be given in class 11 th

87. 236
    musale lavesh:

I was failed to submit domicile & non creamy layer certificate to ARC. so, what I do for to get admission MBA ? please suggest me

88. 235
    Poo:

i hav got in class 12 board exam 86 in english,37 in physics,49 in chemistry and 63 in biology..
    i m interested in biology and also chemistry but my 1st choice is biology subject ,so culd u plz help me chuse a career in biology with good economic prospects in future.

89. 234
    Navamani:

I am B.sc Maths 2nd year iwant to do something extra courses
    which courses are available. whuich course is better to do.

90. 233
    raja:

my aieee rank is 63879(overall) and 46109(general). can i get in nit or engineering college in kolkata? please note that i have no WB state rank.

91. 232
    madhu:

hi this is madhu, i’m pursuing my btech 4th year with cse stream.i’m intrested in web desining modify the pictures but i want to get job in software companies with gross 4.5lac. To get the perfect job what courses i need do?

92. 231
    seema:

i have given my maharashtra state board 12th class exams this year but i failed in two subjects[maths and physics]. can i give improvement exam in october for these two subjects and can i change my subject maths with psycology?Or can i give my repeat exam for all the subjects in march 2012 changing maths subject with psycology?

93. 230
    sampath:

pls send pgcet previous queston papers to my mail id

94. 229
    M I Ahmed:

My daughter has just given her 4th semester exam for BCA - Bangalore University at Bangalore. Because of my transfer we have moved to Mumbai. Is it possible to complete her fifth and sixth semester as an external candidate? or is it possible to get a transfer to any of the colleges offering BCA in Mumbai for the final year?

95. 228
    Vikash:

I have for yr. Exp. in retail marketing, But my Qualification only 12th, Plz tell me what type of course so grow in this sector

96. 227
    anshu:

dear sir/madam,
    i have secured only 46% in maths but my overall % is 70% and my pcm is 64%..is there any engineering college that i can get admission or any architecture colleges……..

97. 226
    Pratish:

what should i do if i have scored 63.6% in 12th comm.(cbse)

98. 225
    shashikant kharwar:

What is the propotional ,integral and differential controller ? What are the differance between them , and their application also ?

99. 224
    Nivedita anand:

How can i get admission in ihm pusa?

100. 223
    Nivedita anand:

how can i get admission in ihm pusa ?

101. 222
    prince soni:

sir, kya private pollitechnic collage main fees back hoti hai plese batain

102. 221
    Saptadwipa Jha:

I am a civil engineering student,1st year.What other courses can I do apart from college studies(some computer course or anything else) that will be useful in future studies or during placement?

103. 220

i m doing m.com-1 from ignuo because of my personal problems i cant give exam this year.can i give exam next year . n shall i have to pay admission fees again

104. 219
    asha:

MY Daughter was born in Delhi and studied upto 8th Grade in Delhi. Her 9th to 12th has been completed in UAE.She is back in Delhi since March 2010. She wants to apply for medicine in India. Some colleges are demanding a domicile certificate. Her passport,mother’s passport, Election card of both father and mother, PAN card of both parents are all issued from Delhi.Even the Birth Certificate is issued from DElhi. Is my daughter eligible to get a Domicile certificate from Delhi for her admission in a professional course?Please reply for this mail in the given e-mail id.

105. 218
    ritu:

i left my B.Sc (H) in 2008 after successfully completing my 1st year due to some problems. Can i continue with my 2nd year from this session from a reputed college in Delhi university which i left that time?? please help soon :)

106. 217
    Panther:

How can I complete B.Tech (Civil) in India from Approved college/university while working in Abroad?

107. 216
    Pranmoi saikia:

I m doing MA in ignou.can i attend NET exam after that.

108. 215
    thushara:

I completed my b tech fourth semester in calicut university.Can i do 5th semester onwards as correspondence course?

109. 214
    sudipta:

Hello iam persueing my graduation with economics, english literature and history. i did my 10th standard with 60% and 12th with 73%. iam really keen 2 join indian navy. please provide me the necessary details regarding logistics and other.

110. 213
    shubhra:

please tell me that how can prepare bank exam.

111. 212
    arpita:

will 9th result also added for getting pcm in 11th cbse good school

112. 211
    ritu:

sir/madam,i got 53%in mphil of Alagappa univesity.iam not eligible for phd.can university give me grace marks.i got my result of mphil inmarch 2008.

113. 210
    arpita:

will 9th result also seen for taking pcm in 11th class i have got b1in maths and a2 in science will i get pcm in 11th cbse school of bhopal

114. 209
    janaki.M:

how to register in education and career forum?
    how to get gate model question papers

115. 208
    swetha:

how can i register my name in education and career forum?

116. 207
    Aayushi kaushik:

i wanna know ’bout merrit based admissions in DU for MCA, what are the requirements and plz provide the fee structure also?

117. 206
    ravi:

am i eligible for jpsc exam of i have completed my graduation from niit

118. 205
    abhi:

i had done 3yr bsc nautical science from mumbai university.i want to do mba can i give cat exam for admission in iims

119. 204
    swati paunikar:

I Want to know that how many grace marks will be given in engg?

120. 203
    vinod:

i have done Bsc.it from kuvempu university Bangalore. it is distance course and UGC recognize. am i eligible for all bank po

121. 202
    sudha.j:

i am doing my DCE in a reputed college in kannanur.Due to my physical problem i was not able attend my class, know the college have sent me a letter that due to lack of attendance i am not allowed to appear for the 6 sem and asked me to readmit.I don’t what i have to do.can i approach anna university,trichy.if i produce necessary medical certificate will they permit me to attend the exam

122. 201
    arpita:

i have got b1 in maths and a2 in science will i get pcm in 11th cbse good school

123. 200
    asha:

respected sir/madam,
    I AM STUDYING B.TECH 4TH SEMESTER IN GITA COLLEGE.I WANT TO GET SCHOLARSHIP FROM STATE GOVERNMENT URGENTLY FOR MY COMPLETION OF B.TECH CAREER.SO I WANT SOME IMPORTANT SUGGESTIONS FROM YOU.
    PLEASE KINDLY HOPING THAT YOU WILL SEND ME UPTO DATE INFORMATION ABOUT THAT.IT’S VERY URGENT FOR ME SIR/MADAM.PLEASE SIR/MADAM.

124. 199
    shailaja:

hello sir, i m doing BSC ( MLT) in JIPMER, i want to know the oppurtiunity of bsc mlt.

125. 198
    sunita:

My son is now 6th standard, school has suggested that as he is slow learner, till 8th he can take up state syllabus. 9th standard on wards he can go for NIOS . He wanted to be an Automobile engineer or in Hotel field. So what are subjects should be taken for his future.
    In his school they have home science, english economics.

126. 197
    Rashmi Kiran:

how much scores in GRE is safe for getting good univ in phd in biotechnilogy??

127. 196
    md shamshuzzoha imran:

I am diploma holder from mechanical.for cpwd electrical exam i will have to give both electrical and mechanical paper

128. 195
    kiran:

plz tell me sir iam stadying inter 2nd year now and iam did n’t write my exams so i stadying next year.

129. 194
    chakravarthi:

I’m now pursuing final year b.tech in electronics’s & communication myself wanna to do MS in teli-communication field in US and I’m having 60%
    we are economically backward please give me suggestion how can i get in
    & well career through it

130. 193
    Rachna:

I am M.A (Hindi)& B.ED (Maths). I have passed STET for Junior Lecturer (Hindi). But I could not pass screening test. Now I want to do job as a Hindi Lecturer. What should I do now ?

131. 192
    manjeet:

sir, plz send me previous 5 years papers of chemistry of iit jam entrance exam..

132. 191
    Manoj singh:

if i am doing gniit as well as b.sc-it course from niit then what kind of jobs are there for a niit student and at what package are the getting ?

133. 190
    metha:

i want to know that if i study in class 12 in commerce stem i can take a couse of niit in the same year? i want to do niit couse by doing with class 12 also.

134. 189
    dinesh:

i got 91.8% in diploma ece course,i want to know that which college will i get in councelling

135. 188
    manju kutty:

sir can u please send me last five years tnpsc question papers with solution

136. 187
    Rgn:

I have complete 2nd sem of M.Com. And giving 3rd sem exam. If i fail in 3rd sem than also can i attend NET exam? Reply soon pls

137. 186
    alekhya:

hai sir
    iam frm 3rd year e.c.e.i want 2 prepare for c dac entrance exam .so can u tel me the details&syllabus for entrance exam
    &tell me the reference buks to follow send the reply fastly

138. 185
    nandita:

i am student of 2nd year(gen)(1+1+1) i want to ask that when the examination form of 2nd year have to be fill up?? please give me the date??

139. 184
    ANSH MAAN:

i have done advance diploma in computer hardware & networking so what should i do near in future which is appropriate to me .

140. 183
    Arif:

How many grace marks are given in the last year of the bsc in pcm in garhwal university?

141. 182
    latika:

hello sir/ mam, i have done graduation . and now i want to do jbt with m.com . plz tell me is it possible to do jbt and m.com side by side. reply soon

142. 181
    Amrita Acharjee:

I am a student of NIIT Kolkata. I’ve completed my GNIIT & B.Sc IT from NIIT, Still now i dn’t do M.Sc or M.C.A from any univetsities or institute, so can i take admission in IIT Kharagpur or IIT Kanpur, if it not possible so how will i take admit in IIT Kharagpur or IIT Kanpur.

143. 180
    sumit rajput:

I HAVE COMPLETED MY 12 IN 2007 AND ALSO LOOSED MY 3 ATTEMPTS FOR AIPMT.MY D.O.B. IS 1/3/1990.AND I M A GENERAL CANDIDATE.AM I ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR IN AIPMT 2011?

144. 179
    shiambhav:

can we do ca after graduation .plz mention the fee structure

145. 178
    khushpreet:

I am in 9 class after few months i am going to be in 10.My aim is to be a police officer.I am average student taking 70% TO75% .My first que. is that should i take nonmedical to achive my goal or not.How should i become acp?acp is which poast?plz guide me i shall be thankful to you. plz send me mail i am wating.

146. 177
    anuj:

I was doing bca from garwhal university after completion of two years due to some pblm wad unable to continue last year can i continue last year nw after two years of gap in correspondence if yes pls tell and suggest some universities in delhi or uttarakhand..

147. 176
    sharon:

Sir, I have finished my ECE engingg in Anna university college. But, unfortunaetly I’m unable to continue my studies. Now, I want to continue my 3rd by online distance education. Pls, help.

148. 175
    Chandan Dhawan:

i have a compartment in 4 sem in btech nw i hve done our btech but out compartment is n`t resolved nw i m in pressure, plz tell me shrt way wtt can i do.. compartment in E.M.F.T. in Electronics & communication Engg. i d`nt know abt this sbjct any in quarry…

149. 174
    Vannu:

Hi EveryOne!
    Now i am doing B.Tech 3rd year under Computer Science And Engineering but actually my aim is to become an I.A.S. officer. I know that to become an I.A.S. Officer is not an easy task but i can work hardly to fulfil my aim and i also know that to become an I.A.S. i must take an entrance followed by C.S.A.T. But my question is that ” what are the subjects related to the entrance test and is there any problem if my academic percentage is about 65% ( after the completion of my B.Tech course ) “.
    I know that i can’t apply for I.A.S. Entrance in this year but i want to know the information related to it as i want to get start my preparation as early as possible. . . .

150. 173
    Qutubuddin Khan:

Dear sir/mam

I am a student of class b.sc final year.
    Plesen send me iit jam entrance question paper.

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All