31st March 2015, 09:58 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do B.E EEE after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication?

I'm in diploma electronics & communication .
After diploma can i get admission in b.e EEE or any other branch...? Can you please tell me what are the procedures which we need to follow for the same? Can I apply for the course?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for PG Diploma course after Diploma in Electronics & Communication?
  2. What are the opportunities available after completion of diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  3. Am I eligible for Aeronautical Engineering after passing diploma in Electronics with 60%?
  4. How to get admission after DIP? I am studying diploma in electronics and communication
  5. How to join Indian Air Force after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  6. Procedure to apply for Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering for ITI holder?
  7. Can I get a job in Air Force Field? Am I eligible for it after diploma in Electronics and Communication Diploma?
  8. Am I eligible for JTO post after completing diploma engineering in electronics and communication
  9. Which subject to choose for polytechnic course?
  10. How to join Aeronautical course after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  11. Scope after completion of Electronics and Communication Engineering diploma course? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible for J.E CPWD after passing 3 years diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  13. How can I apply to study B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  14. How to join B.Tech course through Lateral Entry after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  15. Lateral admission in B.E. (Electronics and Communication)?
  16. What further studies can I pursue after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication?