9th February 2018, 11:13 PM
Unregistered

Can a B.Sc Biochemistry student study Postgraduate Diploma in Clinical Psychology course? Where to apply for it?

Sir, I am studying B.Sc Biochemistry and now want to do Postgraduate Diploma in Clinical Psychology. Please tell me can I study this course? Where to apply for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study PhD in Clinical Psychology for a postgraduate?
  2. Eligibility for M.Sc clinical psychology? Institutes which offers this course to Nursing graduates? M.Sc and M.Phil degrees will made me Clinical Psychologist?
  3. Possibility to study Diploma course in Clinical Psychology for Commerce student? Scope available after this course?
  4. Possibility to study PhD(Clinical Psychology) for Master's in Psychology student?
  5. How to be a clinical psychologist? I am doing M.A Psychology from IGNOU
  6. Eligibility to apply in IHBAS MPhil(Clinical Psychology) Entrance Exam 2018?
  7. Is it beneficial to study Psychology in Graduation to become a Clinical Psychologist? Differences among Bachelor's in Psychology and Psychology Honours?
  8. In which subject I should do PhD being a Psychology postgraduate and Diploma holder in Clinical Psychology?
  9. Will I be able to study Master's in Clinical Psychology if completed PGD and have 10 years of work experience?
  10. Scope in Clinical research after M.Sc (Biotechnology)? Salary variation between PG Diploma and M.Tech (Biotechnology)? Scope of M.Tech (Biotechnology) after M.Sc? Areas of jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Eligibility criteria for doing Masters in Clinical Psychology?
  12. Would it be a good decision to switch to Educational Psychology after Masters in Clinical Psychology? Are there any Clinical Psychology guides in Pune, India?
  13. Applied or Clinical Psychology, which is better to study in MA to get job in Corporate Sector? Differences and scope of both?