31st July 2016, 07:59 PM
Unregistered

Can a B.Sc in Chemistry student study PG Diploma in Plastic Technology? Procedure to get admission in Central Institute of Plastics Engineering and Technology, Kolkata?

Hello sir, I am studying in final year of B.Sc in Chemistry. After completion of it I want to study PG Diploma in Plastic Technology at Central Institute of Plastics Engineering and Technology, Kolkata. Can I do this course? Procedure to get admission in CIPET?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility for diploma in plastics mould technology?
  2. Pattern and other details of CIPET DPMT course?
  3. Minimum qualification required for Masters related to Plastic technology from Germany?
  4. Can I apply for AMIE course if completed Plastic Mould Technology Diploma course and having 1 year of worked experience?
  5. Where to apply for internship in Plastic Technology? -- [New]
  6. Colleges offering B.Tech(Plastic Technology) through Lateral Entry for diploma student?
  7. List of the research institutes to do project? I am studying in M.Pharm Pharmacology 1st semester
  8. Will I get a government college in UPTU after scoring 89000 state rank
  9. Which fields or courses are available for me after doing diploma in central institute of plastic engineering and technology?
  10. Diploma in Plastics and Mould Technology student can get admission in B.Tech Petrochemical or Petroleum engineering through lateral entry?
  11. Which college can I go through Orissa after scoring 26.33 in GATE?
  12. Can I get admission in 2nd year of B.E. Mechanical being a Diploma holder in Plastic Mould Technology? List of colleges in Chennai?
  13. Books to be referred for CIPET JEE?
  14. Can I get entrance in IIT after completing diploma from Plastic Technology?
  15. In which colleges can I get after scoring 61716(General), 13989(OBC) rank in AIEEE?
  16. In which college can I get BBA course in Chandigarh after passing 12th with 58%?