4th February 2016, 06:47 AM

Can i do Diploma in Chemical Engineeringa dn Petrochemical streams simultaneously?

I am interested in studying Chemical Engineering as well as Petrochemical course. So kindly guide me about studying both these subjects in Diploma course simultaneously?

1. BE in Petrochemical is available in MS University after Diploma in Petrochemical?
  2. Are M.Sc(Tech) and Petrochemical Technology equivalent to B.Tech (Petrochemical Technology)?
  3. Is there B.E. course after completing Diploma in Petrochemical?
  4. Which are the polytechnic colleges offering evening studies diploma in Chemical or Petrochemical engineering in Chennai, Bangalore or Kerala?
  5. University offering Chemical Engineering or Petrochemical Engineering degree? What is the fee structure?
  6. Uthrakhand combined engineering service question paper (civil engineering)
  7. What is the eligibility criteria required to do diploma in petrochemical engineering?
  8. Can I get transfer to B.Tech Chemical while studying in 1st year B.Tech Petrochemical?
  9. How much do I need to pay for 3 years diploma in Petrochemical Engineering?
  10. Names of good universities which offer M.Tech Mechanical in Distance or Correspondence mode?
  11. Is there any quota for outside state students in Gujarat? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to join MBA course after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  13. Mumbai University BE in Chemical Engineering 7th Sem. Petrochemical and Refining Technology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. Petrochemical Industries offering Summer Internship to B.E.(Chemical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  15. List colleges in NCR for studying Diploma in Petrochemical stream? -- [New]
  16. Petro Chemical passout can get admission in Mechanical Diploma
  17. Eligibility of doing Petrochemical Engineering after completing diploma in computers with 90% marks?
  18. Courses to study in Abroad for Diploma Petrochemical Engineer?
4th February 2016, 06:58 PM

Default Re: Can i do Diploma in Chemical Engineeringa dn Petrochemical streams simultaneously?

Both the courses are technical courses which require regular classes. Hence, it is not possible to pursue both the courses at the same time.

You can pursue only one course at a time. Hence, just opt for one course and study well so that you get a decent job in the same industry.