20th August 2014, 04:21 PM
Unregistered

Can I get into top colleges of Bangalore for lateral entry into B.E.? Eligibility requirement and course information?

I am a student of 4th semester diploma in karnataka in computer science and i want to know can i get into the top colleges in bangalore for B.E. what are the eligibility required to study B.E. can i change my cource into information science & technology after diploma?

Related Questions:
  1. How many seats are available in B.Tech for CST Department for diploma pass students
  2. After completing diploma from Bangalore will I be allowed for lateral entry exam?
  3. Can I get into top engineering college after scoring 4559 rank in UPSEE in lateral entry?
  4. Information about lateral entry in Civil Engineering? Which are the top colleges in North India which provide lateral entry in Civil Engineering? Dates of the entrance tests?
  5. Can I give B.Tech LEET exam to get admission in 2nd year?
  6. How to get admission for 2nd year of B.Tech after completion of 1st year of B.Sc course?
  7. Lateral entry to B.Tech Aerospace in Hindustan Aviation Academy, Bangalore after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Other colleges offering lateral entry for Aerospace Technology?
  8. Can I get admission in 2nd year in NIT after completing diploma
  9. Where can I get lateral entry engineering test form in Bangalore?
  10. Will I get admission in direct 2nd year? I have scored 81.74% in 3rd year diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch
  11. Can I get into top 10 engineering college after scoring 4559 rank?
  12. Date of lateral Entry Exams of JCECE, SLIET & WBJEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to get admission in B.E after passing diploma engineering?
  14. Can I do B.Tech after Diploma in NTTF Gopalpur?
  15. How to join B.Tech course after completion of B.Sc?
  16. Best course for Diploma in Mechanical holder?
  17. Which are the colleges which allow lateral entry in B.Tech?