9th March 2018, 02:52 AM
Unregistered

Can I get Lateral Entry in B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) if pursuing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

Sir, I am studying in 2nd year of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering. I want to join B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering). I am studying Diploma in a regular mode so I am eligible to get lateral entry in B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Which branch I can choose to do degree after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  2. What should I do next after completion of diploma in automobile?
  3. Can I get Lateral Entry in B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) if pursuing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [New]
  4. Can I get Lateral Entry in B.Arch if pursuing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Eligibility for entrance exam for admission into lateral entry for graduation after diploma in Mechanical engineering from PUSA polytechnic?
  6. Am I eligible to get Lateral entry in AMIE for pursuing Mining Engineering after completing Diploma in Mining Engineering?
  7. Possibility to get Lateral Entry in NIT for Diploma Mechanical student?
  8. Eligibility for the post of Junior Engineer in Railways after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering through lateral entry in 2nd year?
  9. What to do next after completion of ITI trade from a government institute?
  10. When should I apply for Diploma in Mechanical engineering course through lateral entry? Should I go for lateral entry or apply for 1st year?
  11. Universities offering lateral entry in North India? I am pursuing mechanical engineering
  12. Exam details for admission of lateral entry after 1st year of diploma?
  13. Which B.Tech degree course should i do after Diploma in Mechanical and being a girl?
  14. List of colleges offering direct lateral entry scheme into 2nd year of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
  15. Am I eligible to do B.E Mechanical engineering after completion of diploma in electronics?