6th March 2015, 07:22 PM

Can I get Lateral Entry to study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing Diploma course?

I want to do B.Sc in Agriculture.
I am about to complete Diploma in Agriculture.
Please tell me I get lateral entry or not?
I am doing Diploma from Andhra University.
With Regards-

1. Any chance for lateral entry admission after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering and ITI in Fitter
  2. After completing diploma from Bangalore will I be allowed for lateral entry exam?
  3. How to study lateral entry B.E after passing lateral entry diploma?
  4. Can I get Lateral Entry to study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing Diploma course? -- [New]
  5. Any chance for lateral entry after completing ITI Fitter and diploma in Mechanical engineering
  6. Possibility to study B.Tech in Marine Engineering through Lateral Entry after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  7. Eligibility for lateral entry for BE after diploma in IETE (EC) -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to join B.Arch in Lateral entry after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  9. How to join Lateral Entry in NERIST Arunachal?
  10. How to get lateral Entry in B.E courses who have passed diploma from outside Karnataka?
  11. Am I eligible for lateral entry after completing Kerala Polytechnic 3 years diploma
  12. After ITI which course is best for me in Software?
  13. Can I get Lateral Entry to study B.Arch after completing Part Time Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  14. How can I get admission in Diploma(Mechanical Engineering) through Lateral Entry after completing ITI(Fitter) course?
  15. Information about lateral entry exam after completing Diploma?
  16. How to join AMIE B.Tech after completing ICE diploma by lateral entry?
  17. How to join B.E lateral entry colleges like BITS, BIT after completing diploma in electrical and electronics? Is there any entrance exam for B.E Lateral Entry
  18. How much % required in Diploma course to get into lateral entry?
12th March 2015, 11:29 PM

Default Re: Can I get Lateral Entry to study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing Diploma course?

If you have got Diploma in Agriculture qualification from a recognized University/College then you can surely apply for lateral entry admission. There are lateral entry entrance exams conducted for admission in B.Sc Agriculture and you can apply for it.

If you perform well in the entrance exam then surely you will get admission in a decent college for your B.Sc in Agriculture. Most of the state have entrance exam for giving admission through lateral entry. Just apply for the entrance exam which is conducted by the State technical council.
3rd June 2015, 10:19 PM

Default Re: Can I get Lateral Entry to study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing Diploma course?

Can I get lateral entry to study Bsc agriculture after Bsc Botany?
4th June 2015, 01:22 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

You can not get admission into Lateral Entry to study B.Sc Agriculture after diploma.

B.Sc Agriculture is 4 years professional Agriculture degree which can be done after 12th standard Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics or Agriculture.

You can get admission into B.Tech Agriculture Engineering through LEET exam after diploma in Agriculture.

To take admission into B.Sc Agriculture, you have to clear entrance exam which is conducted by State agricultural university.
13th September 2015, 01:32 AM

Can I get admission in Btech agriculture after completion of diploma in civil engineering
11th April 2016, 11:54 AM

How to get the admissions in agriculture diploma through ITI?
30th April 2017, 02:00 PM

Can I get lateral entry in 2nd year in BSc agriculture?
I'm in 1st year BSc agriculture and I've scored 9.92 cgpa in 1st sem exam.
Can I get lateral entry in 2nd year in some other university?
6th June 2017, 12:12 PM

Can I get any degree after completion of diploma agriculture my cgpa is 8.45 without lateral entry?
19th June 2017, 09:23 AM

Can I get lateral entry to Bsc agree after completing Diploma (mechanical ) course?
27th November 2018, 06:10 PM

Respected sir/madam am doing Bsc Agriculture in Tamilnadu Agricultural University Affilated college i completed 3rd year Bsc (Agriculture)
can complete final year in other university. kindly guide me and help me sir