24th May 2014, 09:35 PM
Unregistered

Diploma in Refrigeration and Air Conditioning offered by Annamalai university is of 3 years or one year? Whether practical exams would be carried in Mumbai

I am 12th Science pass with Couple of Diploma trade certificates in Refrigeration and Air conditioning. I am a working professional, needs to complete my diploma which is valid all over india and is approved by AICTE.

I want to do correspondence Diploma in Refrigeration and Air Conditioning offered by Annamalai university. Please let me know whether the same is for three years of one year. And Also whether practical exams would be carried in Mumbai, Since i belong to Mumbai.

Please revert

Related Questions:
  1. CBSE Class 12 Air-Conditioning and Refrigeration-III Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  2. What can I study to get a degree after passing diploma in engineering(Air conditioning and refrigeration)
  3. Annamalai University-P.G. Diploma in Automobile Maintenance-Trouble Shooting and Maintenance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. Will I get Sinhagad College of Engineering, Kondhwa Branch for computer science after scoring 79 marks in CET?
  5. Which are the best colleges offering part time M.Tech in Refrigeration and Air Conditioning
  6. How to do ITI in Refrigeration and Air conditioning through distance education
  7. Annamalai University - P.G. Diploma in Actuarial Science- Basics of Actuarial Science Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. List of some AICTE approved universities and colleges near UP and Delhi offering diploma in mechanical engineering through distance learning? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Annamalai University Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration- Marketing Management Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Annamalai University B.A. Third Year, English Shakespeare Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers