8th February 2016, 06:52 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to pursue B.Arch after diploma in Electronics?

Sir I am an electronics student in diploma ... I want to join b arch after my diploma. Sir please help me out for this can I or not. If I can than how..??

Related Questions:
  1. Details of electrical and electronics engineering related PG Diploma courses and their eligibility criteria?
  2. Eligibility to pursue B.Arch after diploma in Electronics? -- [New]
  3. Which Course To Do After Passing PUC 2nd Year? Subjects are Physics, Chemistry, Maths and Biology
  4. How to start a career in Event Management being Diploma holder in Electronics?
  5. B.Tech VS B.Arch, which one is better?
  6. How can I study MS in Abroad after completing Diploma in Electronics Engineering?
  7. Necessity of doing diploma for Architect? Is there any diploma course for Architect? Is it good to do B.Arch or M.Arch for becoming Architect?
  8. How to join B.Arch after diploma? What are the colleges in Chennai that offer B.Arch for diploma holders?
  9. Eligibility to study Event Management course for Diploma Holder in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  10. Which Line Should i choose after 12 as i have done non medical? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I study Marine related courses after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  12. How to pursue B.Tech through AMIE after completing diploma in electronics and communication?
  13. What is the eligibility to pursue MSc in Nanotechnology?
  14. Names of the institutes to pursue Electronics and Telecommunication Course?
  15. How can I study B.Tech in Abroad after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  16. How to get admission in DCRUST? I have scored 82/200 in NATA exam
  17. What should I do after completion of B.Sc Physics course?
  18. Which course to do after B.E EEE so as to get a job with good salary?
9th February 2016, 12:32 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++