1st March 2018, 04:57 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering for 10th student? In which entrance exam I have to appear?

Is Aeronautical Engineering taught in Diploma or not? If yes, then what is the eligibility criteria and which are the colleges providing this course in India? I am a student of class 10. So, tell me about the entrance exam for admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study Diploma Aeronautical course with 80% in 10th?
  2. List of entrance exams to study Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? Date of entrance exam?
  3. Best government institution in Pune to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering? Procedure to get admission and cut off marks in entrance exam?
  4. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  6. Qualification required to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering for 10th student?
  7. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  8. Eligibility to study Aeronautical Engineering for Diploma Electronics student? Percentage required to get admission?
  9. Possibility to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering on 10th basis? List of colleges for admission? -- [New]
  10. Possibility to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering on 10th basis? List of colleges for admission?
  11. Can I get admission to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering if secured 80% in 10th Board exam?
  12. Procedure to study Marine/Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? List of colleges with fee structure in India?