9th March 2018, 01:52 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study Diploma in Petroleum Engineering for 10th student? In which entrance exam I have to appear?

Is Petroleum Engineering taught in Diploma or not? If yes, then what is the eligibility criteria and which are the colleges providing this course in India? I am a student of class 10. So, tell me about the entrance exam for admission.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the ways to join petroleum engineering after completion of diploma in ECE?
  2. List of colleges and entrance exams to study Diploma in Petroleum engineering? How much it cost to study?
  3. Admission procedure to study Diploma in Petroleum Engineering for 10th student?
  4. Eligibility to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering for 10th student? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  5. Best colleges to study petroleum engineering? I am a 12th science student -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I study Diploma in Petroleum Engineering through JEXPO after 10th being a girl candidate?
  7. Can I study Diploma Aeronautical course with 80% in 10th?
  8. Am I eligible to do diploma in petroleum engineering after completion fo 10th standard?
  9. Eligibility Criteria to study Diploma(Polytechnic) from Maharashtra? Is good marks in 10th is sufficient to take admission in Diploma?
  10. List of entrance exams to study Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? Date of entrance exam?
  11. Can I study B.Tech in Petroleum Engineering being a Diploma Chemical student?
  12. Total fee expenses to study Diploma in Petroleum Engineering in India for International students?
  13. Possibility to study B.E.(Petroleum Engineering) for Technology Diploma holder? Scope and job prospects of Petroleum Engineer?
  14. Am I eligible to study Petroleum Engineering being a Diploma Textile holder? Scope and work profile of Petroleum Engineers?
  15. Is Software Engineering stream available in Diploma course for 10th student?