13th April 2015, 01:14 AM
Unregistered

How can I study B.Tech(CSE) through Distance Education alongwith job in Dubai after completing Diploma in Computer Engineering?

Hello Sir,
I am studying in Diploma in Computer Engineering.
After my this Diploma I want to do B.Tech in CSE
but from Distance and want to do job in Dubai.
Please let me know how can I do this possibly?

Related Questions:
  1. AICTE approved distance education centre at Dubai for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  2. How to do correspondence diploma in mechanical engineering after completing ITI and job in Dubai
  3. How to study in distance education after completing diploma course in CSE
  4. How to study part time diploma in mechanical course in Dubai? I have completed ITI
  5. Can I do B.A or diploma in fine articles through distance education?
  6. How to do distance education after completing diploma?
  7. How to do training course for dubai jobs?
  8. Names of government recognized B.Ed colleges in India or UAE?
  9. Can I study Civil Engineering Diploma course through Distance Education being an Arts graduate?
  10. Is it possible to do AMIE by distance education after completing diploma in Automobile Engineering?
  11. How to pursue M.E civil distance education in dubai?
  12. Detailed information about Diploma in Computer Science Engineering course through distance education?
  13. Job or higher education, what should I choose after completing Mechanical Engineering Diploma?
  14. Which is the best study centre in Dubai? I am studying ICWA in Dubai
  15. Courses other than B.Tech available to study for Diploma in Computer Engineering student?
  16. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Instrumentation & Control Engineering through Distance Education for Diploma holder in Mechanical Engineering?
  17. B.Tech through distance education after doing 3 years engineering diploma? -- [Most Discussed]