2nd March 2018, 05:57 PM
Unregistered

List of colleges in India to study PG Diploma in Modern Office Management

I am studying BBA in Modern Office Management course and after it wan to study PG Diploma in same stream. Please send me list of colleges in India for it.

Related Questions:
  1. Institutions offering diploma in modern office management? What is the course duration and fee structure?
  2. Eligibility, syllabus and duration of Diploma in Modern Office Management course? Where to apply for it in Gujarat?
  3. Which diploma course is best if I have interest in Social Servicing?
  4. Courses realted to Commerce field in GNDU, Amritsar except B.Com and BBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. After doing diploma in Modern Office Management in which type of organization can I apply?
  6. List of colleges in India to study Postgraduate Diploma in International Hotel Management with fee structure
  7. Will I be eligible to apply for diploma in modern office management? Can I apply in government sector?
  8. Admission eligibility for Diploma in Modern Office Management course in Girl's Polytechnic, Guwahati?
  9. List of colleges in Southern India to study Post Graduate Diploma in Rural Management course -- [New]
  10. Can a Hotel Management graduate study PG Diploma in Hospitality Management course? List of colleges in Delhi for it?
  11. Where to apply for Diploma in Modern Office Practice course? Scope available after completion of this course?
  12. List of recognized distance colleges to study Post Graduate Diploma in Material Management? Scope of this course?
  13. is diploma in modern office management equal to graduation?
  14. Should I pursue Diploma in Elementary Education (D.El.Ed.) having a Diploma in Modern Office Practice and a B.Com?
  15. Can I study Diploma in Hospital Management after completing 12th? List of colleges in Kolkata and Pune?
  16. Can a Mathematics graduate study PG Diploma in Financial Management course? Criteria to study it in Hyderabad?