11th October 2012, 04:28 PM

is diploma in modern office management equal to graduation?

diploma in modern office management is equal to graduation?

1. Institutions offering diploma in modern office management? What is the course duration and fee structure?
  2. After doing diploma in Modern Office Management in which type of organization can I apply?
  3. Will I be eligible to apply for diploma in modern office management? Can I apply in government sector?
  4. Vardhaman Mahaveer University DCOM Examination- Modern Office (DCOM-05) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. Am I eligible for PO clerk post after finishing diploma in modern office practice?
  6. Can I apply for B.Sc or other graduation course? Is Diploma equal to 12th?
  7. Courses realted to Commerce field in GNDU, Amritsar except B.Com and BBA?
  8. Which course should I opt for between MBA in HR and ICWAI after completion of Graduation in BA, PG Diploma in Office Management and doing Job as Office Executive but not good in English?
  9. Is diploma considered to be equal to degree? Can I do MBA after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How should I do MBA program after pursuing graduation from DU in office management?
  11. Is Diploma in textile engineering equivalent to Graduation? Can I do MBA after diploma?
  12. Diploma in Office Management question papers -- [New]
  13. Right option after Diploma in Office Management and Computer Application?
  14. Career scope of Diploma in Office Management and Computer Applications?
  15. Am I eligible to join in Anna University for Regular MBA after finishing diploma in modern office practice and B.Com degree?
  16. What are the jobs available after passing diploma in computer and office management?
  17. What is the difference between MBA and PGDM?
  18. Where can I apply for Diploma in Human Resource Management course? What is the scope of this course? Date of application?

17th June 2013, 02:22 PM

Default Re: is diploma in modern office management equal to graduation?

Since it is equal to Graduation, can one pursue B.Ed. after completing Modern Office Management ? If not, then is it possible to do a course in Company Secretary / LLB / MBA

31st May 2014, 01:40 PM

Kya modern office management & secretrial practice se 2year diplom krne ke bad koi aur corse kr skte hai.,? Aur es corse ko krne k bad kis-2 field me job ke chances hai..? Plz. Ans me.

31st May 2014, 03:19 PM

if someone completed diploma in modern office management & secretarial practice , then it is important to do to diploma in computer application or other course?
pl reply on my email - [email protected]

8th January 2015, 03:31 PM

Modern office management k bad koun koun si field me kis post ki job mil sakti hai

23rd April 2015, 03:51 PM

i want to do 3 years diploma in office management and computer application from south delhi polytechnic for women .as i have to look after my dad's business . so i want to know that this is the right decision for me or not??. i should do this or i should try something else?? i am very much confused please help!!!

14th February 2019, 02:29 PM

I have done 3 year Diploma of Office Management course and also graduated the course of graduation, both have equal significance

6th August 2021, 08:22 PM

I'm graduated from du office management and secretarial practice(3 yr.) Now I want to do b ed...
Am I eligible??

20th August 2021, 08:13 PM

Is diploma in modern office management equal to graduation?

1st April 2022, 12:16 PM

modern office practice is equal to B.Com (commerce).

If yes means Tell me the Tamilnadu GO. Number

25th November 2022, 02:57 PM

After 20th I have finished diploma in commercial practice and completed b.com in lateral entry. I would like to know whether diploma is equivalent to what either plus 2 or what?