1st March 2018, 04:58 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study Diploma in Counselling at Tata Institute of Social Sciences for B.A.(Psychology) student? Detailed information and procedure to get admission?

Hello, I want to make my career in counselling. I am studying in B.A. Psychology at IGNOU. So, I have a chance to do Diploma in Counselling in TISS i.e.; Tata Institute of Social Sciences? I want to know the complete information and how to proceed for admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Diploma in Dance Movement Therapy at Tata Institute of Social Sciences for B.Sc(Nursing) student? Detailed information and procedure to get admission?
  2. Possibility to study PG Diploma in Paramedical Sciences at Himalayan University for B.Sc(Nursing) student? Detailed information and procedure to get admission?
  3. Admission procedure to study PhD(Health System Studies) in Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai? -- [New]
  4. When the admission of M.Phil(Social Work) will be started in Tata Institute of Social Sciences? Entrance exam to get admission?
  5. Whether admission to M.Phil(Social Work) in Tata Institute of Social Sciences is only for working professionals?
  6. How to get fellowship for M.Phil(Social Work) course in Tata Institute of Social Sciences?
  7. When the notification for Hospital Administration Diploma course will be announced by TISS? Is there any entrance exam available for admission?
  8. Eligibility to study PhD(Health System Studies) in Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai?
  9. Admission procedure to study PhD(Social Sciences) in NIT-Mizoram?
  10. Admission procedure to study PG Diploma in Geriatric Medicine in SCMI Institute of Paramedical Sciences?
  11. Does Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai accepts NET JRF ranks for admission in research course? Cut off marks for it? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Admission criteria to study Master of Social Work in Institute of Language Studies and Applied Social Sciences?