11th April 2015, 01:58 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to join Engineering colleges in other states after completion of Diploma course?

I am studying diploma 2nd year,after the completion of diploma can i join in engg colleges in other states? Will there be any restriction for it? Can someone please let me know the correct information on this as soon as possible. Awaiting for the reply soon. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to join other states colleges by lateral entry after completion of my diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  2. Detailed information about colleges with fee structure which offers B.Tech(Mechatronics Engineering) programme for diploma holder?
  3. What are the courses for me after passing 10th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Am I eligible to join Diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completion of 10th Class? How much salary offered for the candidate after completion of this course?
  5. Can I join RAW after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  6. How to join Merchant navy after completion of Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  7. Is it possible to join MErchant Navy after completion of Diploma without 12th?
  8. Which stream in B.Tech is a better choice for me to join after completion of Diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  9. How to join Indian Air Force after completion of diploma in computer engineering
  10. Is it possible for me to join ISRO after completion of Diploma Engineering in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  11. Can I join intermediate after Diploma engineering?
  12. Can I do B.Tech course in USA after completing Mechanical Engineering diploma course?
  13. Am I eligible to join Biomedical Engineering after completion of Diploma in ECE?
  14. Which colleges offer Lateral entry in engineering for diploma holders in Chandigarh and other states?
  15. List of the colleges and job opportunities after Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering?
  16. Which subject to choose for polytechnic course?