14th May 2016, 01:29 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to appear in UPSC exams for Diploma student without studied 12th?

Hello Everyone,
I am a Diploma student on 10th basis of branch Electronics and Communication. Should I appear in UPSC exams after my Diploma without 12th? What is the process for appearing in UPSC exams?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for UPSC exams being a Diploma Computer student on 10th basis?
  2. How to do 12th commerce as a 10th student? I have done diploma engineering
  3. Am i eligible to write UPSC entrance with Diploma qualification?
  4. How can I prepare to crack UPSC exams if pursuing B.E. 1st year? Procedure to apply and suitable books to prepare for UPSC exams?
  5. Can I opt for Nanotechnology after passing 12th with computer science?
  6. Whether a candidate studied till 10th standard in Abroad but completed 12th in India is eligible for entrance exams under normal category?
  7. Detailed procedure to apply for UPSC Custom Officer recruitment exam? Coaching classes for preparation in Gandhidham?
  8. What really UPSC is? What to study after 12th for it? What are all exams under UPSC?
  9. Eligibility to apply in UPSC recruitment exams for 12th Science student?
  10. Entrance exams procedure to study Degree in Gujarat for Diploma Electrical student? Ratio of Diploma holders who switch to Degree course?
  11. What is the procedure to be followed for changing school in 12th standard?
  12. Eligibility to appear in UPSC exam for Diploma Mechanical student?
  13. Is it necessary to do diploma after 12th? What is the procedure?
  14. Procedure to study B.Tech in IIT for Diploma in ECE student?
  15. What is the procedure to get admission in Tamilnadu government college? I have studied in USA and passed the necessary exams with high rank
  16. Eligibility to appear in UPSC exams for BCA candidate?
  17. Which exams to give after 12th to become a Doctor? Can I give exams of other states? Procedure for writing the exam? -- [Most Discussed]