14th May 2016, 01:29 PM
Unregistered

Should I switch to Degree if having 11 backlogs in Diploma? Future prospects for me?

Hello,
I have started my Diploma in EEE branch and I have 11 backlogs. What is my future? Can I continue Diploma or I will go to study Degree? Please reply me this is my future problem as I am a poor student.

Related Questions:
  1. Diploma in audiology and speech therapy: Colleges, Course Duration, Future Jobs Prospects? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What are the job prospects for PG Diploma in Hospital Management?
  3. Prospects of Diploma in Electronics Engineering?
  4. Is it possible for me to do higher studies if I completed graduation with backlogs but cleared all?
  5. Can I get admission in government college for lateral B.Tech course if having 2 backlogs in Diploma 5th semester?
  6. Is it possible to clear the backlogs after 13 years which I had in diploma course to complete?
  7. What is the scope of IT field in next 4 years for a Diploma holder? Should I switch to Degree after completion of Diploma?
  8. How to make career in Aeronautical field after B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?
  9. What are the other courses other than engineering and medical? I am a girl student in class 12th with PCMB
  10. Is it correct decision of choosing Biotechnology? Does this course have good scope? Where to work after completing Biotechnology?
  11. Diploma or Degree, which has better prospects in Hospital Management course?
  12. Future prospects of studying MBA in UK?
  13. Job Prospects after completion of PG Diploma in Hospital Management and Health care? Does Diploma in Management better than Administration? Does a regular Diploma course better than Correspondence?
  14. What can the future prospects be after getting a BTech Biotech degree?
  15. How to clear the backlogs in B.Tech after a year gap?
  16. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for electronics students?