27th October 2016, 02:27 AM
Unregistered

What are the various education courses to do after completion of 3 years diploma course in ECE?

Respected,
Sir/Mam,
My name is siddardha. I completed my 3year diploma inECE.THEN next plan..so many persions tell me that thre is only job(or)B.tech.there is no no another option. So please,tell me what education plans have after completion of 3years diploma in ECE.please tell me career education plans.

27th October 2016, 12:17 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What are the various education courses to do after completion of 3 years diploma course in ECE?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Respected,
Sir/Mam,
My name is siddardha. I completed my 3year diploma inECE.THEN next plan..so many persions tell me that thre is only job(or)B.tech.there is no no another option. So please,tell me what education plans have after completion of 3years diploma in ECE.please tell me career education plans.

There are various courses available to study after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering course. They are B.E or B.Tech, Industrial Training in 3G, AMIE, Short term courses – Embedded Systems, VLSI Design, Digital Signal Processing, BA, Diploma in Hotel Management, Fashion Designing, Catering Technology, Animation, Web Designing etc. The best choice after Diploma in ECE will be B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering.
27th October 2016, 12:56 PM
rachna sarswat
Senior Member+

Default Re: What are the various education courses to do after completion of 3 years diploma course in ECE?

You can do these courses after completion of ECE diploma rather than B.TECH or BE:
1. BBA
2. BCA
3. MASS COMMUNICATION
4. FASHION DESIGNING

But in my opinion you should go for B.TECH. You will get admission in directly second year being a diploma candidate and this is a course of your discipline so you should go for it. But at last it's all your decision. Thanks
27th October 2016, 07:56 PM