16th May 2015, 08:33 PM

What are the courses I can try out after completion of diploma in ECE except engineering?

Hai Sir/Mam,

Now am doing diploma final year ECE department. After finished my diploma what should i do (except engineering)...? What are the various opportunities which are available to try out? Can someone please give me the guidance and suggestions? please guide me sir..

18th May 2015, 06:39 PM
ArunavaBasu

Default Re: What are the courses I can try out after completion of diploma in ECE except engineering?

Studying the course of Degree Engineering is the best thing for you to do.
It is the most beneficial thing for a Diploma student to complete the degree of the same course.
You can go and study the course of B.Sc in Electronics this is the only alternative that is there for you if you want to stay with Electronics.
You lose out in a year if you opt for this course.
This course is good but you will have to study the Master Degree after completing your graduation.
So just make sure that you a choose according to your choice keeping in mind the advantages and disadvantages that are there for each of the courses.