25th January 2015, 10:19 PM
Unregistered

Will it be a problem to attend job interview if I have done diploma after 12th?

Sir/Mam,

I'm a diploma student... my stream is mechanical....

but i take admission in diploma after completeing my higher secondary exam,not after completeing 10th exam...
so i just want to ask that -
is it can create any problem for my job interview?

plz tell me....

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for recruitment in Software companies with 70.4% ,60.1% and 76.28% in B.Tech(8th semester), 12 and 10 standard respectively? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Through which degree I can attend Campus Interview among Diploma and B.E. certificates?
  3. Am I eligible to attend the iGATE Patni Interview after scoring 58% in 12th standard?
  4. Can I attend Interview after scoring 78% in 10th, 86% in 12th? I have completed bachelor with 65%
  5. Can I attend for TCS Interview with 62% in Matriculation, 56% in 12th and 68% in B.Sc CS?
  6. How can I attend the interview of ICICI Bank exam?
  7. Am I eligible to attend any IT companies interview after scoring 60% in 10th, 54% in 12th and 68% in BSc IT?
  8. Interview dates to attend the interview for TCS, HCL, WIPRO?
  9. Age limit for getting Government Job in Orissa? Will the Oriya Language is compulsory to attend for Interview?
  10. Will 52% in 12th create a problem in qualifying for the IBPS entrance exam?
  11. Is there any way to attend the interview or job opportunities to get job in foreign automobile companies like Mercedes Benz, Ferrari etc?
  12. What is the eligibility criteria for applying for TCS?
  13. Can I do part time Polytechnic course while doing job and having low grades?
  14. Should I do diploma or 12th after 10th for Architecture?
  15. Can I attend 2nd slot of Interview organized by CTS if didn't attend 1st one?
  16. Which exams are to be written to get jobs in BEL, Railway?
  17. Can I do any correspondence Diploma course without attending classes?