25th February 2018, 02:36 PM
Unregistered

Allowances in Education Loan for ST student?

Hello, I am an ST student. I am preparing for GATE. I am studying in B.Tech with scholarship. But, I don’t want to depend fully on scholarship. I need to get loan for my education i.e.; during M.Tech. So, what allowances shall I get as I came under ST category?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get benefits of Hostel and other allowances in Bank Education Loan if study B.Tech in other state?
  2. How can I apply for Student Loan for my son's education in Australia while working there?
  3. Can I get an Education Loan within a week of application submission? How much time is taken to process an Education Loan in Regional Office?
  4. Can I get education loan for PG if I take education loan for UG course?
  5. A B.Tech student who have already taken an education loan can take another loan for personal use?
  6. Fee waiver student can take education loan? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I apply for Education Loan for higher education if completed B.E. with Bank Education Loan?
  8. Can I get an Education Loan again to study M.E. if completed B.E. with an Education Loan?
  9. Detailed information about Education Loan facility to study MS in UK? -- [New]
  10. What kind of features are available in an Education Loan scheme to study Post Graduation in Abroad? Is it possible to pay education loan amount after completion of education?
  11. Detailed information about Education Loan Consolidation for PGDM aspirant?
  12. Detailed information about Education Loan Consolidation for PGDM aspirant?
  13. Can I do B.Sc Nursing course with education loan in private colleges?
  14. List of Banks which offer Education Loan for a candidate who has completed B.A.LLB 1st year?
  15. How can I apply to get Education Loan from Indian Bank to study B.Tech? Interest rates charges against Education Loan?
  16. Detailed information about Education Loan scheme to study MDS in UK?