21st March 2015, 08:04 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get scholarship being a 11th Science student of Gujarat State Board?

Hello friends,
I am studying in 11th Science by
Gujarat state board in Allahabad.
Kindly tell me I am eligible for getting
scholarship? Kindly tell me about the scholarship.
With Regards-

Related Questions:
  1. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat
  2. What are the formalities and advantages/disadvantages to switchover from CBSE board to State board of Gujarat in 11th standard?
  3. Can I get admission in engineering college at Gujarat if studying 12th from CBSE Board?
  4. How can I apply for scholarship if pursing B.Tech 4th year in Gujarat?
  5. Can I get admission in 11th Science of Gujarat state board if completed 10th CBSE from Private school?
  6. Procedure to get State Scholarship being a 11th standard student of Maharashtra Board?
  7. Eligibility to apply in CBSE Scholarship for State Board student?
  8. What are the State and National level scholarship exams available for 11th student?
  9. Eligibility criteria for admission in MBBS course in Gujarat?
  10. Can a student of Gujrat board appear in MH CET? Any state quota or management quota in MH CET? eligibility? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I join 11th in state board if I have completed 10th in CBSE?
  12. CBSE or State Board, which is better to study in 11th Science?
  13. Procedure to transfer from ICSE Board to Gujarat State Board for 11th standard?
  14. Can I get admission in 11th Gujarat State Board after completing 10th from CBSE Board?
  15. Can I get Scholarship by Gujarat State Government to study MBBS if secured 80% in 12th Science?
  16. Scholarship from IOCL for 11th student of Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya?
  17. List of the private schools in Gujarat for 10th from UP passed candidate?