30th October 2016, 09:12 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get scholarship for doing higher studies in USA after completion of B.Com with 80% marks?

Hi Sir/Mam,

I would like to know am I eligible to get scholarship to study in usa , im a commerce student (general cast) currently studying 1st year b.com ,
my academic record is nt so well scored 65% in 10th standard nd 52% in 12th standard , so I am little confused due to my bad records , bt i can surely score above 80% in b.com final year , I am working very hard , also I have heard that 10th and 12th marks doesn't matter in some institution ? Well , as i said if i scored more than 80% in b.com final yr nd if i cracked entrance xam 4 scholarship , is thr any chance 4 me ? Plz giv me full details
Hmm my last hope and last dream to study aboard

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get scholarship for doing higher studies if I scored 964 marks in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible to get scholarship after completion of B.Com 2 semester with 80% marks?
  3. What should I do to get a scholarship for doing higher studies after completion of intermediate with 96.7% marks?
  4. Am I eligible to do higher studies in USA after completion of diploma course?
  5. What should be done for doing higher studies in abroad with scholarship?
  6. Am I eligible to get the scholarship for doing further studies after completion of 82% marks in 10th and 83% marks in intermediate?
  7. Am I eligible to appear in TOEFL & IELTS after completion of 10th for Higher studies in USA?
  8. What should I do if don't have money to study in 10th standard?
  9. What should I do to ensure I will get scholarship for doing Higher studies in US after completion of B.Tech Computer Science course?
  10. Will I be eligible to do higher studies in abroad after completion of diploma in computer science?
  11. Am I eligible to go abroad after completion of B.Com in distance mode? -- [Most Discussed]