31st August 2016, 11:41 PM
Unregistered

Can a farmer get education loan against Kisan Credit Card?

Hello sir, I am a farmer and my whole family is dependent on income from Agriculture. I have got a Kisan Credit Card from my nearest SBI bank for Agriculture. May I take an education loan for my daughter against of it?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply to get an Education Loan for my daughter's education after paying overdue of Credit Card?
  2. Will I be not applicable for an Education Loan with bad credit history having a credit card?
  3. Procedure to take credit card and education loan on it under the Bihar Government scheme for technical and professional students?
  4. Possibility to get Education Loan of Rs. 12 Lacs to study in Abroad for a candidate who has taken Personal Loan and having Credit Card with HDFC Salary Bank Account?
  5. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan of Rs. 12 Lacs if taking Personal Loan of Rs. 1 Lacs and having Credit card bill of Rs. 1 Lacs?
  6. Can I use RTI for loan waiver for farmer in U.P.?
  7. Can i get Education loan to study in India on holding a credit card? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I apply for an Education Loan against Credit Card of limit Rs. 1 Lacs to study part time Executive MBA course?
  9. Whether Bank provides education loan to a candidate whose father has taken Personal Loan?
  10. Can I apply for Education Loan against Credit Card?
  11. Study loan for Farmer's son for CPT?
  12. Is it difficult to get an Education Loan with bad CIBIL record?
  13. Can I get loan for my son’s education if having salaried account in IDBI Bank whose Credit Card Bill exceeds to Rs. 1 Lacs?
  14. Is credit worthiness important to apply for an education loan at the same bank?
  15. Whether Banks check credit report of those candidates who has applied for an Education Loan?
  16. Is Pan Card important to get an education loan? -- [Most Discussed]