15th March 2015, 04:42 AM
Unregistered

Can I get financial support to pursue my Engineering dream?

I am from a very poor family. Due to our financial problem i may have to stop my study after 10 2.
1. I am a student of science
2. I got 75% in class X 3. I will get morethen 75% in 10 2
4. My aim is to be a engineer.
will i get financial support from any where?

5th July 2017, 02:19 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I get financial support to pursue my Engineering dream?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am from a very poor family. Due to our financial problem i may have to stop my study after 10 2.
1. I am a student of science
2. I got 75% in class X 3. I will get morethen 75% in 10 2
4. My aim is to be a engineer.
will i get financial support from any where?

Yes, you can get financial support in the form of scholarships to pursue an engineering course. There are various government and private organizations offering scholarships to deserving students. In general, scholarships are offered to students based on merit and family income. To avail scholarships, you have to apply for it online or offline as per the requirements. Some of the scholarships offered for engineering studies are given below;

Siemens Scholarship - Official Website

ONGC Scholarship for Economically backward, general and OBC students - Official Website

National Scholarship Exam - Official Website

LIC Golden Jubilee Scholarship - Official Website

North South Foundation Scholarship - Official Website

HDFC Educational Crisis Scholarship Support - Official Website
23rd June 2023, 06:13 AM
Nikhil202k
Banned

Default Re: Can I get financial support to pursue my Engineering dream?

Yes, it is possible to obtain financial support to pursue your engineering dream. There are various options available to help fund your engineering education. Here are some avenues you can explore: