9th April 2015, 06:39 PM
Unregistered

Can I get scholarship if pursuing 2nd year of MBBS?

Friends,
I am in MBBS 2nd year and I want to know
can I get any scholarship which can aid
the burden of my fees?
Please reply to me asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Will there be any scope for getting scholarship while pursuing 2nd year of my MBBS?
  2. How can I get Scholarship being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of MBBS?
  3. Can I get IOCL Scholarship if secured 60% in MBBS 1st year? List of scholarships to apply?
  4. On what basis is the scholarship given? I am studying MBBS 2nd year and want scholarship
  5. Am I eligible to get scholarship pursuing 2nd year MBBS after scoring 69.16%
  6. Am I eligible for any scholarship in 2nd year of MBBS?
  7. How can I get scholarship being a student of MBBS 2nd year? Requirements to get scholarship? From where I will get the application form?
  8. Scholarship for 2nd year mbbs?
  9. How can I get scholarship in the second year of MBBS course on the basis of marks achieved in the first year?
  10. Procedure to get scholarship for a candidate who has secured 71.09% in MBBS 2nd year with backlog in Pharmacology?
  11. Scholarship for 2nd year MBBS course for upcoming year?
  12. What might be the reason for not getting scholarship?
  13. Scholarship for B.Tech 2nd year student who has secured 92% in 12th CBSE?
  14. Procedure to get Government scholarship for a candidate who has secured 70% in MBBS 1st year?
  15. Can I get scholarship now pursuing 2nd year of B.Com course having scored 91% in 12th class with Commerce stream?
  16. Am I eligible to get Scholarship being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech and secured 75% in first year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Am I eligible to get a scholarship during 2nd year of MBBS in Government College?
  18. Eligibility to get Ratan Tata scholarship for MBBS 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
11th April 2015, 02:31 AM
SmilyRishu