10th September 2015, 01:27 PM
How can I apply to get scholarship to study 1 year Pre-Medical course on 12th basis? Fee expenses of this course?
Kindly tell me what is the fee for one year programme for Pre-Medical course for 12th passed student I want to get scholarship for this course. How can I get? |
6th April 2023, 04:43 PM
Re: How can I apply to get scholarship to study 1 year Pre-Medical course on 12th basis? Fee expenses of this course?
Check the course fees and structure: Meet the college officials and inquire about the annual fees and other expenses for the Pre-Medical program. Get fee details in writing to determine how much scholarship amount you need. Courses vary so fees could be upwards of Rs. 3 Lakhs per year. Scholarships provided by colleges themselves are most relevant but competitive.
Research scholarship options: Explore options from government agencies like UGC, central and state governments, private trusts, NGOs, etc. Some options could be:
Meet the college administrators and submit a request for additional scholarships or fee waivers as your situation demands. Be persistent but remain within rules. Highlight your accomplishments, potential and commitment to the course to strengthen your case. Prepare well for any auditions, interviews or convictions required. Try to secure as many scholarships and benefits as possible to make the program affordable. Every bit helps when funding an important career-defining course. |