25th November 2017, 05:41 PM

How to get Education Loan from Axis Bank for admission in a private medical college?

Sir, my son qualified NEET exam 2017. He got private medical college CM medical college Bhillai. I want education loan of Rs 1500000, but I have no collateral security. I am working in NMDC DAV PVT, ITI. My monthly income is Rs 47000. Please tell mehow to get loan from Axis bank.

1. Which bank grants an education loan faster than Axis bank to those students who have already got an admission?
  2. On what basis Axis Bank offers Education Loan for BTech program? What are the interest charges of Axis Bank Education Loan?
  3. Which Bank sponsor Education Loan of Rs. 8.5 Lacs to study in Newzealand if refused by SBI, Axis Bank, Vijaya Bank, UCO Bank and Bank of Baroda?
  4. Benefits and drawbacks of applying for an Education Loan in Axis Bank?
  5. Can I do B.Sc Nursing course with education loan in private colleges?
  6. Is it necessary to have an account in Axis Bank to apply for Education Loan?
  7. Details of Axis Bank Education Loan Scheme for MTech aspirant?
  8. Maximum amount one can get in Education Loan of Axis Bank for Abroad studies?
  9. Can a Demat Account holder in Axis Bank get education loan without any security?
  10. Best bank among ICICI, Axis and PNB for the education loan? Which bank is beneficial for education loan?
  11. Can I avail a bike under Axis Bank Education Loan Scheme?
  12. Does Axis Bank offer Education Loan for BDes(Fashion Design) course? -- [New]
  13. Repayment methods under Axis Bank Education Loan scheme?
  14. List of private BDS colleges for which Axis Bank can grant education loan? Total fees required for it?
  15. Is LIC Policy acceptable against Collateral Security under Axis Bank Education Loan Scheme?
  16. Whether Allahabad Bank sanctions Education Loan to study B.E. Aeronautical in a Private college?
  17. Possibility to get Bank Education Loan for studying BTech in a private college? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Benefits of applying an Education Loan in Axis Bank
25th November 2017, 06:46 PM

Default Re: How to get Education Loan from Axis Bank for admission in a private medical college?

You can get an education loan of upto Rs. 4 lakhs only without any collateral security. To get an education loan of more than Rs. 7.5 lakhs, the collateral security documents related to property needs to be submitted to bank for processing your education loan. Without any collateral security, you can't get an education loan of more than Rs. 7.5 lakhs.